Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Axis Ofir Beach Resort Hotel 4 stars

Av. Sousa Martins - Ofir, 4740-405 Esposende, Portugal

#6 of 28 hotels in Esposende

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2057 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 65

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    I made the mistake of staying on a Friday night here - definitely one of my less successful stays on this trip. There's billiards tables, a DJ, and bowling lanes downstairs and a restaurant above! You'll know because you can hear it all (as well as anything you're neighbors are up to) as there's basically, no sound insulation (this might be related to the massive gaps/complete lack of sealing on the flimsy doors - pic included).

    You're on the beach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only Disatvantage are the three multi-storey Buildings in Front of the Hotel, but the Penininsula is flat, and they keep of a lot of the Wind from the sea.

    The Hotel is absoultely Luxurious, Staff ist distinguisehd and very friendly and Helpful. Even though it is a Four-Stars- Hotel, Stay with Toddler was absolutely no Problem; Childchairs directly at Hand. The Dinning room is rather large and located at the outermost edge, so that the Ocean can be seen from nearly every Table. The Breakfast was substantial, varied and tasty everything from scrammbled eggs to fruit to Croissaints. The Bar is well equipped and manned with a friendly, able staff. There are a hand full of little restaurants and some bars directly around; most of them were closed at our stay, due to not having season started yet. The Beach is in about 60m distance; A surf School is direct at hand. Arrangements for transportation or Trips to surrouding sites of Interest or activities are easily done by the Staff. At least two thirds of the rooms have direct view on the Ocean. Also there is a Discothek nearby, but this was closed during our stay. A natural sanctuary lies in direct vicinity. Also the Town of Esposende lies abut 2 km by foot away and is easily accesible, due to Camino de Santiago. They care excelent fresh Fish and do provide a central Autobus station.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were ok, but not really that warming. Still great value for money!!

    The location was great! and the views were amazing!! Not to mention the breakfast area with a beach view. Perfect place to relax and go for a walk by the beach :)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    An uncomfortable and creaky couch in second sleeping room. No vegetables during breakfast. Cold scrambled eggs and bacon. Very poor lighting af the room.

    Great ocean view from the balcony and window (VI floor). Just 100 meters to the beach.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    air conditioning did not work in our room. Also, there are very few options for food in the area.

    clean, nice ocean location. Desk staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The outside parking should have some sort of security, when I started my car I had a bottle in front of my front tire which made a flat tire... It's not the hotel's fault (at all) and it should not be considered as negative feedback do the overall experience, but a security on the outside could help reducing these kind of issues. Be aware before you start your car.

    The hotel was great, everything is perfect, really.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My partner almost got concussion the first night we were there. He was walking through The hallway on our level (5) and there was a low door frame which he didn’t realise and hit his head. Got blurry vision, sore neck and head aches. Went down stairs and told reception straight away and they just took our room number. (Nothing else was done- no follow up whatsoever) he even mentioned putting up a warning sign or closing the door. This was mentioned to the reception staff several times and they still did nothing. They just don’t seem to care. The aircon was not working (cold) blew out hot air. Reception was told about this also and nothing was done about it. Had a sign on the door for do not disturb and reception call us asking can the cleaners come in to clean the room. (What’s the point in even having the sign?) DO NOT EAT AT THE RESTAURANT!!!! We got the buffet €15 EACH. The first night and there was very minimal selection. And nothing had any flavour. Not worth it. Second night we thought we’d order off the menu because it would be fresh and better value for money. DEFINITELY NOT!!!! I got fish with garlic potatoes and broccoli. It was PUSS!!!! I would not feed that to my dog. The broccoli was mushy due to sitting in water the fish had no flavour with bones and the potatoes were tiny and the whole dish had no flavour. When we were leaving we asked the staff if they could help us figure out the bus timetables and they came back and said there’s no buses from here. You have to get a taxi. Didn’t offer to call one for us.

    NOTHING

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The variety of food in breakfast is quite limited and the dinner buffet is really poor.

    Location is excellent and the views also. Good hotel, nice for children and nice pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriend chef of tables at breakfast. Some fruit not fresh Orange juice not very good There are no gluten bread burt here are no lactose milk.

    Very confortable bed Very clean, good pool. Near the sea.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle or tea/coffee in room. No nice restaurants nearby to eat, you have to travel to Esposende or Aquila. Supermarket across from hotel very expensive.

    Very near the beach, beautiful beach walk, lovely breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thee best hotel I've ever stayed in. Everything u could want is on site inc a bowling alley!! Easy access to beach & other shops/restaurants. Stunning views from our balcony. Spotlessly clean throughout. Lovely playground & pools. Stunning views of the beach from the all glass windows in the hotel restaurant- their staff are lovely! Was heartbroken leaving cannot wait to return when my toddler is 3 next year for even more fun! (& I never return to a place I visited before)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The noise. The loud head banging music. No outside space for quiet relaxation. Rooms were only cleaned late in the day - if at all. The lunch menu never changed. There were no restaurants in the area. We had to take a taxi to the nearest place of interest.

    There was nothing at all pleasing about this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    If your travelling here either hire a car or you will pay a lot in Taxis everything you want like nice restaurants and shopping is fair distance from the hotel. It can get very windy so bring light jacket for the evenings. Hotel Staff friendly but could not get much English out of them but I put that down to it being a holiday resort for locals. Restaurant food not that great had one meal but had to give it back.

    I really liked this hotel the grounds were really nice and kept really clean, rooms were really modern with two flat screen TVS. beach right under the hotel easy access. Lovely sea food restaurants around 2km away. Breakfast was nice they had lots of variety, had good bar and bowling for the kids, swimming pool clean but very cold.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing is that the parking should be exclusive for Hotel guests, not for people who use the beach, eventhough they pay extra, there is never parking between 12:00 and 18:00 pm because it is being used by beach visitors

    People were very nice all time

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The cold swimming pool for children: Keep in mind that August on this beach is very windy, and the water cold, and the only children's pool that the hotel has is outside, and is not climatized, which made swimming and sun bathing impossible for little children (infant below 3, in our case). We ended up visiting the public swimming pool in the nearby village where they had an inside pool... Breakfast: The breakfast was varied, yet the quality of some of the foods was not "home-made", for example, baked beans and sausages... Which is fine for a lower quality hotel, but I expected more from a 4-star hotel. However, the croissants, the pastry and the 3-4 different breads were delicious.

    Location: The hotel is right on the beach, which makes the views absolutely fantastic, especially from the breakfast room. The nearby villages are nice and have good dining options. Rooms: Our room was very clean and the bed super comfortable (2x2 mattress). Staff: Helpful and nice. Parking: Parking was free, although during the weekend it was full and we had to park outside. Still, it was not a huge problem as there is generally enough parking close by.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything so won't try!

    Staff were very helpful and friendly. Sofa bed was changed immediately on request to two singles in our large family room. Towels changed daily and beds made up. Breakfast was substantial and relaxed atmosphere. Very happy with quality of food and dining areas. Pool and leisure areas were well maintained and again a relaxed atmosphere. Children loved ghe pool and I loved the walks along the magnificent beach. Loved it all. Hope to be back again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Difficulties with finding a free place on the parking.

    Very well loacted just 1 min from the coast of Atlantic Ocean. Hotel is clean and staff is nice. A lot of entertaiment for kids; clean swimming pool, bowling, kids play ground.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water in the swimming pool was quite cold, one waiter only addressed is in Portuguese, even when we spoke in English

    Very nice breakfast, helpful staff in reception, very close to the beach

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    After having stayed at the Axis Vermeer property we expected that level of luxury. The decor was a bit dated. The room was VERY small compared to the two bedroom suite at their sister property. We paid more at this property than the sister property. For the value I would probably stayed elsewhere. This place was not bad by any means, it just really fell short of our expectations. I honestly would have stayed elsewhere to find the level of comfort I was looking for.

    The breakfasts were nice. The pool was very nice. The staff were very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a suite. There was no mini bar, well there was a fridge but nothing in it, no aircon, and no movie channels, as stated in the confirmation. The shower leaked into the bathroom floor making it dangerous. The jacuzzi bath didn't work. All in all definitely not a four star, more a low three star. The whole place needs a good overhaul,outside for sure. Won't return

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about.

    We were pleasantly surprised by the family atmosphere of the hotel. The staff couldn't be nicer. Our 3 year old daughter loved the attractions on the Easter Saturday. Location is very convenient with the access to the sea. The room was a good size and we loved the balcony. Breakfast and buffet dinner offered a good selection of food. We would come again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place is very pleasant and calm, has direct access to the beach and a wonderful view. About breakfast has a fantastic food and the staff are very kindly!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -all starts from 8 o'clock, breakfast, some facilities are little old but in general this hotel is a great ratio quality/price

    In front on the ocean, clean and comfortable!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was very poor. The options were very limited for a 4 star hotel. The room soundproofing was not very good.

    The room view and the location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location and facillities The views were amazing and easy access to other areas. They welcomed us back as if we had been there recently, but it had been 50 years

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Initially I thought I was in a traveloge back in England at a hotel on the side of the road. Decor was very poor, cleanliness was bad, facilities tired and in need of attention and maintenance, situation was not helped by the response at the reception desk - in summary I will not be staying again

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed mattress, unfriendly afternoon hotel "director", superficial room cleaning (there was always something left undone). Many open doors make the hotel easy to enter by strangers, giving a feel of insecurity. Price on the high side. Hotel attracts several professional football teams, we were told. We got two during our two-week stay and the noise level of the second was disturbing, especially to our child. In the afternoon, used underwear was left on the corridor outside their rooms for later collection by laundry man, which made for quite an unpleasant view. Local weather was windy, with cold afternoons.

    Quietness, staff, nice open air areas with grass, the beach right next door, the beauty of the surrounding natural park.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Welcoming staff seemed to be unable to smile and the room was not ready until 3pm which is very annoying after a long drive ! As should be ready by 2!!!

    Room was clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is a bit off everything, so you need a car to go to restaurants in Fao or Esposende. Fao can be reached by foot and has lovely local restaurants. The hotel does not offer a decent dinner option (only buffet - which was expensive and offered boring food). If you don't like windy beaches, this is not the place!

    Beautiful newly renovated rooms with a powerful shower. The breakfast area has floor to ceiling windows overlooking the Atlantic Ocean - beautiful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food in the hotel restaurant. We understand it is a busy place to provide buffet style catering for many guests including large school groups, but even if we ordered a la carte it was rather behind our other culinary experience. Maybe bad luck :-(

    Excellent senior waiter in the restaurant, hotel location, helpful staff in the hotel reception, nice large room with balcony.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In my opinion there is no negative aspects to say about.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi low my roon. Tv channels very poor

    Local. Staff. Price/quality

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately, the gym was not very well equipped. I would have expected some weights.

    Superior Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nice location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walking the Portuguese Camino-great place to stop

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was dull, beds and pillows very hard and uncomfortable.

    Location, staff, friendliness was perfect. It is a resort hotel so was as expected.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place, I would recommend it. We were walking (Camino) so it was a bit off the main route. If in a car, no problem.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra wide bed Balcony - on 5th floor had a sea view

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it was raining !

    friendly staff breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location on the beach, excellent breakfast, nice pool, large room with seaview and balcony

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise insulatoin of the door was poor.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was at 2:30. Room wasn't ready.

    The pool!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some of the rooms tired decor, poor WIFI

    Sporting facilities

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    the dinner

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    the facitities were very complete. Very close by the beach

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park...barriers didn't work and staff slow to respond

    Good location great beaches for Surfing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff and super friendly. Excellent experience

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the pool, being on the beach which was great to walk or jog on

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No night time activities or fun. Dinner was not as good as last year.

    The view from the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was pretta good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location of the hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No drinks at the minibar.

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast a bit repetitive after a few days. Same choices every day.

    Completely refurbished. Great rooms and fabulous sea views.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not friendly staff at the reception.

    A very nice view over the ocean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Location is on the beach, lovely staffs and clean room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning in bedroom totally inadequate

    Great location on massive beach

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was small choice as far as breakfast is considered, the hotel wasn't very clean.

    Localization, swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a wonderful suite. With sea view. A wonderful restaurant. Near by But only snack places otherwise

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is just on the beach, also with nice swimming pools and outdoor playground for children

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gardens and grass are negleted

    Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff were fantastic and very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loads of family holidays

    Location at the beach Nice pool

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lack of night-time entertainment.

    The food, friendly staff and the room itself.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything (only the seawater is very cold).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not accepting late check out

    Stayed in July 2016

There are also 41 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 65

Guests also reviewed these properties: