Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Paul Do Mar Sea View Hotel 4 stars

Avenida dos Pescadores Paulenses 168, 9370-545 Paul do Mar, Portugal

#4 of 6 hotels in Paul do Mar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 699 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    4.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 65

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wifi was available at reception area only. This should be a basic service throughout the hotel, especially for a 4 star property. Buffet breakfast was OK providing hot and cold items but if someone stays longer it gets boring as items were the same every day. Free parking but not many spaces.

    Quiet location, spacious comfy room, clean, nice view,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities were a bit on the old side and the spa/pool area was rather boring. The town itself doesn't offer much aside from a nice view and a couple bars that get rather crowded

    Great view and a good starting location to explore the west of the island. Super nice staff in the restaurant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi in room. Devider wall prevents view from bed. A curtain would be better.

    The Spa and outdoor pool. Lovely cushioned sun loungers! Beautiful view from our balcony and amazing sunsets.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    SPA needs improvement, the walls and ceilings are old and do not look well. We came to the hotel to relax in SPA in March but steam room was closed, so we could only enjoy an inside pool and jakuzi.

    The room was functional and quite spacious with a nice view to the sea, there was a kitchen with dishes and breakfast was tasty, personnel was attentive to our requests.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The old village was a good half hour's walk, which was worth it because it was very pleasant, but that is quite a long walk. There is only one restaurant close by, and that wasn't open every day. The others are quite a walk away, too, nearer the old village. The wifi doesn't normally work in the bedrooms, but since we were just above the entrance, we were sometimes able to use it on the balcony. The door to the balcony was extremely stiff at first, and we both thought it was locked. We did, however, manage to get it open as a joint effort. It really shouldn't be that hard, though.

    The room was enormous, with a large balcony. The bed was pretty comfortable and the bathroom nice. It was clean. The breakfast was good and the staff friendly and helpful. It's close to a couple of bars. We tried the indoor pool and found it a little cold, but quite nice. It was nice to stay in another village outside Funchal for a couple of days.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    No wifi in bedrooms, only downstairs in the public spaces.

    Beautiful position overlooking the ocean. Quiet at all times. Very large room and balcony. Indoor pool and jacuzzi excellent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds. Not bad but could have been better at a 4 star hotel

    Water in the swimming pool was really warm the view from the balcony is fantastic. Very peaceful environment.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The food could be better

    The kindness of the staff The surroundings The view from the room The quiet place The large space inside the hotel and swimming pools The terraces The village

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Refrigerator was not working fine (leaking), hair dryer was damaged (just cold air), poor set of Kitchenware, wi-fi available only on the first floor at front desk.

    Good location - close to the ocean coast. Available inside and outside swimming pool. Kind and polite staff. Clean rooms.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was no gym at the property even though we could see one at the pictures. We were informed that since hotel was under new management the gym was removed. That's fine but, we wish we would have known that before booking.

    The hotel was very clean, very nicely furnished and in great location (with nice local resturants and pubs near by). Outdoor swimming pool area was very nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi did not work in our room(201). Restaurant does not have menu. It's only buffet. Take care of ordering dinner.

    Great view from the room. Pools and jacuzzi with arranged sunbath area. Responsive assistance.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cleanliness and housekeeping. The restaurant was adequate for breakfast, but the evening buffet offered very limited choice for cost. On checking in to room found fridge was completely iced up and not cooling...had to defrost to get to work. Rooms AC was advertised on web site, but again, not cooling and or inadequate for room. Closer inspection of room revealed lots dust under beds, with dead bugs. Towels and Bath Mat frayed. Overall Housekeeping leaves a lot of room for improvement. NOT 4* !!l

    Location was good, although at the very opposite end of the village. Friendliness and helpfulness of desk staff. Had a car starting issue and with the help of the lady on duty, managed to get issue resolved. Thanks!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The only complaint we had was the air conditioning as it turned off every time we removed our room card and left the room. Therefore it heated up a lot during the day and by bed time was very hot and uncomfortable. We had to leave it on throughout the night even though it was noisy and inefficient at cooling the room down.

    I was pleased with the fact that they catered for me at breakfast time as I am on a gluten free and lactose free diet. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the location was amazing with beautiful views of the sea. The bedrooms were cleaned daily and towels provided for use in the indoor or outdoor pool. The evening meal gave us plenty of choice and was also very good value for money. It was quiet and peaceful there which is what we wanted.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Group
    • Triple Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We cannot begin to understand how this hotel has been given 4 stars. Walking into the reception, and looking from the outside, it seems like a nice enough space. However, it was all a facade. From the moment we were "greeted" things went downhill. The lady at the reception seemed quite aloof and to not care much about us. In the corridors and especially in the bedrooms there's a very strange odour, perhaps from cleaning products. But it definitely doesn't smell or look clean. There were HAIRS on the toilet seat, and ANTS and other BUGS in the room - unthinkable for a 4 star hotel. The rooms are extremely old, the mattress so uncomfortable that we did not manage to sleep. No wifi in the bedrooms (or cell reception), only in the lobby. Again, it's 2017 and this is a 4 star hotel, not acceptable. The breakfast was worth of a 2 star, maybe 3 star hotel - boring, not that good, poor variety. Two words: sour bacon. We got out after only 1 night and changed hotel.

    Nice sea views and big sized room, but not worth it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very interesting choice for summer holidays with family and children. Two exterior pools and an indoor pool plus a jacuzzi and spa facilities. All rooms are sea view and large, including a useful kitchenette.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction work right outside the hotel was unfortunate (and very noisy).

    Lovely room with a perfect view. Right next door to a wonderful bar with the best food and mojitos!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air con was hopeless, left running for over an hour and room was hotter at 30, degrees, however open the windows and sleep with open and nice and cool at night, shut curtains when going out and room stays good and comfortable, big balcony. wifi only in public area

    breakfast was superb, best out of 6 places we stayed, smashing view out to sea, comfy beds and we are big couple, decent fridge, cleanliness good, good TV,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I'm sorry to say this but I haven't slept in a more uncomfortable bed ever. The hotel is lacking any sort of atmosphere. I didn't see a single picture on any wall. The reception is uninviting. On check-out we were just shown on our room bill how much we needed to pay, the Receptionist said absolutely nothing other than Goodbye to us. The lounge area where you need to be to access the Wifi (if this is important to you) is also uninviting. We also didn't enjoy the breakfast.

    The view from the room was really good and the pool and lounges.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Besides 2 or 3 street cafes there is nothing offered at that location. 1 to 1,3 miles walk to the nearest cafe. No wi fi, apparently they have been using the same excuse that they are busy installing Breakfast was the worst I have ever been served. Bread and boiled egg. A big no no.. It is located about 54 km from Funchal and a 2 way taxi fare is about 110 euros. For that price you can double up on a beautiful villa in central Funchal were you are only minutes away from the marina.

    Booked a 4 night stay here, Cancelling my visit after the first night , and finding an alternative accommodation. So unfortunately absolutely no likes here.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cockroaches in room. No free safe facilities, which had not been made clear in booking. Paul do Mar is a bit quiet and, apart from the amazing walks, has little else to offer.

    Sea views from apartments

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Repairment works in the hotel area and no wi-fi in rooms yet, but not big deal for 1 day stay in February. Some desinfection smell in the room was distinct.

    Sea view room was amazing. Hotel restaurant was very cozy (staff and ciusine) and not expensive, probably the best place to eat in town

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is Wi-Fi only in the hotel lobby. Parking is a problem, it was full on most afternoons. Their payment system is connected only via satellite and your cards may be declined several times because of the poor connection, so bring cash. Music plays in the hallways until late at night and it can be heard in the rooms. At breakfast, the scrambled eggs were clearly burned on two occasions, served with visible black lumps.

    Clean and spacious rooms, great view, friendly staff, pleasant pool and jacuzzi area, nice selection of snacks at the bar.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There was much kloor in the indoor pool while we were there.

    Wonderful place for a slow holiday. We went up the mountains, swam and snorkeled in the ocean, went to the mini-market and cafes in the old town or exploring the orchards right at the hotel. The outdoor pool has views to the mountain and over the water - and there is espresso for 1 euro <3 Since the hotel is at the end of a road, it is very quite. We saw wave surfers, waterfalls, orchards of bananas, figs, passion fruit, citrus, etc. We climbed up to the village Prazeres twice and visited a cozy mini zoo and the local fruit market. There is a good supermarket i Prazeres and a taxi home cost 20 euros. We visited mid november and had 20 -23 degrees an only a little rain the last evening.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Small parking, hotel needs some renovation, wifi works only in the lobby

    Big rooms with balcony and ocean view, quiet area, close to small local bar with best mojitos in the world, sunsets from balcony, sleeping to relaxing sound of waves, friendly staff, good breakfasts, clean pools

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Basic is the best way to describe the hotel; the bathrooms are cramped and very old, with a disgusting white bath sheet that makes it very hard to see if you have it pulled closed as there is no light over the bath. From a hygiene perspective, the white sheet is also far from ideal. The beds were not particularly comfortable and the pillows were dire: flat & uncomfortable. The indoor pool and Jacuzzi weren't particularly hygienic; there was mold around both. The large indoor pool isn't heated (or wasn't when I was there). There is a kitchenette in the rooms, but no sponges etc to wash up, so we had to leave the dirty pots outside on the balcony overnight so that it wouldn't smell up the room. Wifi only in the lobby, which is good and bad, depending on how you look at that!

    The breakfast was pretty good (we did not eat any other meals there). The outdoor pools were good and the best part about the hotel; my daughter loved swimming there. The staff were mostly friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Kind of a rude welcome when we approached the hotel from the restaurant side and were not allowed to pass it (it was empty) to get to the reception - rather had to take our luggage back to the street and walk around the block. If explained nicely that it's against the hotel policy or whatever it would have been fine but the lady even seemed happy to be able to make us carry our luggage even longer in the heat. Horrible juice at breakfast.

    Nice ocean view, spacious room with kitchenette and a balcony. Breakfast was good but not great for a 4 star place.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Asked for one single couple bed didn't got! No internet connection on the room

    Breakfast is really nice!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beach is nice but boring as there is no promenade to walk like in Funchal

    Big Room, Nice view, cleaness, facilities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe Fresh orange at breakfast Otherwise everything good

    The bed was very comfortable . Staff all excellent Julie and Carlos

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Inside pool was much larger and warmer than in our next hotel in Funchal. Ocean view was great, we really did like the sound of waves.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Wifi in the rooms but one can live with !

    big bed and nice breakfast. Quiet place also

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coach was not clean

    The View

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ants in the room.

    View.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool not maintained very well

    View, comfortable spacious and bright rooms, breakfast, facilities, localisation

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    wifi not available in the room

    Splendid view, nice sunny part of the island, completely peaceful, inside pool and jacuzzi are plus.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds not confortable

    The area was nice quick acess to the ocean :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No WiFi in the room, no shampoo in the bathroom (only some generic liquid soap)

    Sea view from the balcony

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Used the pool and jacuzzi

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really enjoyed the accomodation and the overall facilities

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice hotel with a swimming pool, nice rooms and perfect view.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels on beds by the pool and nobody there.

    Hotel stuff very friendly and kind

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic views and facilities also friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed could be more comfortable

    Quiet place without crowds of tourists, beautiful village

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    price is rather high compared to other places in Madeira

    nice and spacious room, very clean, excellent breakfast. nice view on the sea from the room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff, the pool was very nice, beautiful views from the balcony at the sea and cliffs.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There were dutch language books avaliable for my husband.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi quite unstable: operating only in the lobby

    Quite cosy and comfortable, beautiful nature

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in bedrooms.

    Room size. Location parking place

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Do exterior e interior do Hotel

    Piscina

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with a few more bars/restaurants along the strip.

    Great location, good food and relaxed environment.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the indoor pool was cold.

    The hotel is located in a very quiet place and every single room had ocean view.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Wifi is only available at the ground floor

    The view from our room was so fascinating that I'm still speechless...

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi is slow. I had the room above the lobby so I did have Wifi in the room, but most rooms don't. Everything was a bit run-down, but apparently they are renovating this year, which should make it really great.

    The rooms is very nice with a beautiful view. Breakfast was great and the personnel is really very very nice! It is a very nice small village, very quiet. The pool is great and the food in the restaurant was really good.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    You need a car to stay and sometimes there was a shortage of car parking, otherwise long walk to other restaurants (approx 1 mile).

    Large room size, quiet location, friendly staff, good sea views, useful kitchenette(preparing pic-nics, keeping drinks cold). Good value a la carte menu with very well prepared food.

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    nothing to mention, however more picky guest might find things to mention. in this case book newer accomodation, this is a bit older property but still in decent working order.

    the hotel is great value . we enjoyed locatiuon at the end of the town, very quite, hotel has heated swim pool which was great. food was decent and dont miss to have dinner there once. the room had kitchennet and big balcony withthe Ocean view. nice!!! recomended.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    we booked 5 nights half board. never again Not consumed food was reheated the next day Refreshment drink ,like wine and water had to be paid extra. Yes, they charged 2.20 euros for a bottle of water

    room was god and staff helpful

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A bit further from the airport than I would have preferred but it did not spoil our very enjoyable holiday

    Quiet location with beautiful views. Staff were extremely nice and helpful. Breakfast choice was superb.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The kitchenette facilities were lacking and we didn't have a kettle, it was basic but we got by ok. Bathroom was ok not the cleanest feeling but not dirty, needs a freshen up.

    The hotel staff were very welcoming and friendly yet professional, the food was lovely for breakfast and we had the a la carte diner twice on our stay and was excellent, and very good value for money. Views were fantastic and facilities on site were great i.e pool, jaquizzi

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not so much complaints as things to consider - It was a bit far from the hiking we wanted to do, we had to drive a lot. Parking spaces are limited, but we usually found a spot. Hot tub was cold, but after telling the staff, it was much warmer the next day. No dish soap or sponge, and they will not do dishes.

    It was a nice place with a great view of the ocean. We liked the hotel, the staff was friendly and helpful. The room is nice with a small kitchen with basic pots, pans and silverware. Breakfast was nice with some eggs, meat and bread.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is not a 4 star hotel. Old style and furniture.

    Pleasant staff

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Confusion with the prices, rooms and extra beds availability.

    Great location. Nice swimming pool.

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff noticed my birthday was the day before we arrived They were wonderful flowers in the room rose petals etc it was lovely

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The food was very limited & the hotel ran out of beer. It was extra busy because of the weather

    The staff, very helpful& friendly

There are also 15 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 65

Browse Paul Do Mar Sea View Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: