Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of V Dinastia Guesthouse

Rua Dom João V, 7, Campo de Ourique, 1250-089 Lisbon, Portugal

#271 of 343 B&Bs and Inns in Lisbon

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 990 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    6.4

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room cleaners were a bit over vigorous and removed items they shouldn’t have touched and were a bit lax on actual cleaning which you would have thought was their primary job!

    Reception staff were great and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny bathroom. Homestaging doesnt work in guesthouse (paint on bathroom tiles was peeling off)

    Location close to metro and 24 tramline. Private carpark very convenient and cheap for Lisbon. Simple buffet breakfast but at reasonable price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the staff bugged me a bit. Crazy room design with 3 beds and almost no walking space. Very tight private toilet. When even going to the loo is unconfortable... Not very clean and the cleaning staff touched my stuff while cleaning. The walls let the sound invade the room. I was constantly hearing even the notifications sound of a smartphone on the room next door. Very expensive for such a poor experience.

    Near the city centre and very near the subway.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I rented the room for E 95 for 4 days The next day and days I saw it for much lower prices even up to E 50 per day This tumbled my trust in booking.com very much!! Please comment me on this!!

    Location breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    On arrival there are steps down to the reception and steps up to the first level, from which there is then a lift, so if you have heavy luggage, initially it's a bit frustrating. The bathroom in my room was incredibly small. I had to sit sideways on the toilet, and managed to smack my head into a glass shelf as I reached to get something off the floor. Tall or large people would struggle in this bathroom I would think.

    The guesthouse was located very close to Rato metro, though up the hill so bear that in mind if walking and hauling heavy luggage. My room, though small, was comfortable with a window opening out to the back car park. Despite that I found my room to be quite quiet. There was a heater which helped warm up the room when the weather turned chilly unexpectedly. I found the staff to be very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall low quality compared to the price paid. Bathroom need to be really refurbished. Cleanliness not at standard level particularly towels and bathroom door.

    Kind and helpful staff. Location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The single room was super small. I thought breakfast was included but it wasn't. I also do not like that I have to turn in the room key when I leave and ask for it back.

    The staff was very helpful and a spoke an array of languages. It was super clean, well-located, and they have lots of resources (maps, phone numbers, guides) that make the trip even easier.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I found it a little loud. (but I live in the countryside, so I am not used to city noise).

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. It was close to all the places I needed to be, and I could walk to them which was why I chose this hotel. My stay was really good. The room a little small, but it suited my needs. It was nice to have a window that opened.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to metro, but i had ti change lines after one stop, but that's not there fault really. They wewe probably there before the metro system anyway...

    Helpful staff. Good facilities for old style guesthouse.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent location. Right near a metro and also a good walk to the centre of town. The young gentleman on the desk was very helpful with information on which sights to see and how to get around Lisbon.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean.

    Kind and very helpful staff. The place is in a walk distance from everything. With that being said, the room wasn't clean, the bathroom was tiny and not clean as well, the tiles were broken.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We ordered two singlebeds, and we got a “double” bed, that was actually a 1,5 bed. When we made aware of this, the manager got mad and told us that if we didn’t like it we could just leave and that they didn’t have anymore single bed rooms available. (This was what we ordered, “ double room, two single beds with private bathroom). The breakfast was very bad, with fake sugar juice and really not interesting. Much better to go to one of the local cafes. When we asked for an extra sheet to sleep under (there was only one for two people) we got on extra but it was wet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great staff! Helpful multilingual people at the frontdesk and wonderful cleaning ladies who always left our room and common facilities spotless. For breakfast (or pequeno almoço) good assorted bread rolls and croissants, as well as cereal, fresh fruit and yogurt, are offered alongside delicious spreads and cheese. The coffee and juice machines provide the guests with excellent espressos, cappuccinos and tropical juices. Everybody knows the city pretty well and gave us the best tips.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would like to point out the kindness of the staff. We were dealing with a guy , unfortunately don’t remember his name, extremely nice, friendly, helpful and professional.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found the bed uncomfortable and the washbasin drain did not seem to have a trap, so the smell from the water closing (pan) could be smelt.

    The shower had plenty of hot water and the room was warm.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room didn't always have enough towels or a spare blanket, although we could request these. The electric radiator wasn't very intuitive, but worked well once plugged in. Windows were glazed, although were easily opened.

    Staff were very helpful with directions to my conference venue, local restaurants and the city's attractions, and spoke good English. Hotel lift was a tourist attraction in its own right. It was near to Lisbon's monumental aqueducts in a quiet area of the city. Self-service breakfast was nice, with fresh bread and fruit, sliced melon.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was all good.

    The bed was firm and comfy and the room was very clean. We enjoyed the breakfasts with a good choice offered. The staff were friendly and helpful. We would definitely visit here again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was also an awfull smell in the room, but when i checked in I thought it was only temporary and opened the window. But the last night the smell was so bad that I actually decided to leave the hotell 2h before I had to, just to get out. Then unfortunately I saw With my own eyes what the smell was: Sewage coming out of the showerdrain. I was shocked and told the man in the reception straight away. I also said that when realizing what the smell actually came from was I felt that a discount would be in order. He said that I had to send an email to the manager. So I did. Several times. They did not reply untill my 5th email. With a simple: "I'm sorry, but did you tell anyone?". I told my story once again also asking them if they had even fixed the problem. He replied after Three more email: "We will not give you any compensation since you did not tell anyone about the smell before the leak." His question about whether I talked to anyone seems strange. Sewage leak is a quite serious matter and the manager would know if they did any measures to fix the problem. I also think that those cleaning the rooms should have reacted to the smell if this was this was out of the ordinary. There is a reason why there are no photos of the rooms. The standard you get is not worth the money at all. There is a terrible noice from the traffic outside and there is no fan in the room so you would have to keep the window open. So if you are up for smelly rooms and no sleep you should definetly book your stay here.

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The noise was awful from traffic outside. I had to phone reception through the night as i was still awake at 4am. I told them I had to check out next day and was crying as i was so tired. The noise was awful!!!! The pillows were lumpy and I could sleep on then! When I looked under the pillow case they were full of yellow stains!! Disgusting!

    Only the staff were kind and helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fresh air in the room and in the bathroom, was very hard to breath at night. The breakfast is pretty cheap but disappointing.

    Cheap prize, individual good beds, nice old elevator, very friendly staff, next to a metro station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was a bit run down and is need of a renovation, more for business people than tourists, location is ok but on busy road and noisy.

    good breakfast, helpful staff, clean and comfortable room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We came at the busiest time of the year, they were the only reasonably priced hotel. Not the hotel's fault to increase their rates but it is ridiculously high.

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airco, we we're on the third floor which can become very hot. We had a very small room and very narrow bathroom. The 2nd night (we stayed 3 nights) till 3am a party took place on the floor above, considering the floors are of wood. Reception could not help ...

    Very friendly staff, good breakfast. A very good Chinees restaurant can be found in the same street just a couple of minutes walk named 'Macau' !

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even thou it is cheap, little details could improve the stay masively! Very, very, very, very basic. I have been in places for the same price or less a night and they were far better. Rooms are very small. It is basically beds to sleep and toilet with shower... Thats all. A wardrobe will be nice. A stand in the showers will be good, even a kettle that cost a fiver. I mean...it is so basic that, i was surprised we had beds! A place to crash, thats it.

    Price is fair and you get what you paid for I suppose... Very clean which is good. Staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I checked into my room , only to find it had a disgusting smell in the bathroom when I opened the door & soon the whole room smelt is sewage. I wanted to cancel immediately.

    Very friendly & helpful & pleasant staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    No aircon and no fans available to rent even. Manager said they are a guesthouse NOT a Hotel. What more can I say.

    Not much next to main road too noisey

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - sanitary facilities were smelly but clean - Toilet was not a real separate room

    - Price was fair - Breakfast was nice - WiFi did work - Distance to old town very small

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Exactly as expected. Very friendly, helpful staff 24 hours. Clean, quiet, good breakfast buffet. Close to metro, easy access to airport, city center or walkable to variety of neighborhoods.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was a little small, and we would have liked a little flip down desk. The bathroom was very small, I would rather not had a bidet and have a bit more space. Our room was on the first floor and backed onto the car park where a lot of the guests congregated to smoke, who were quite loud in the evening and then early in the mornings they all left early for work in their cars and vans (didn't mind the car noise so much) very loud chatting etc.

    We liked how easy it was to get to the hotel from the motorway and parking was great. The daytime concierge was fantasticially helpful and friendly. There were bus stops very close by and the metro just around the corner, so getting right into the centre of Lisbon was perfect. Walking was a bit further, but we managed it twice. Breakfast was quite good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too close to the read so from certain rooms you can hear the cars.

    The reception staff is helpful, they try to find a solution for your needs. If you arrive bu car, the guest house have a internal parking area very safe and easy to access, that is very useful so you do not need to park outside, your car is safe and you can go in and out at any time.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room could have been slightly larger and a few more surfaces on which to put things

    Staff v helpful and friendly. Good value breakfast Corner room with two windows looking east and south

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All twin rooms actually have 3 beds, so the room they gave us was pretty crammed. We asked to change after 2 nights because the early traffic noise was really unbearable where we were, and the second room we got was really 5 times better than the first. Still 3 beds but with a lot more room, we had nice duvets instead of the simple blankets of the other room, the bathroom was a lot nicer too. It's clear there are two different room standards for some reason.

    The breakfast was really good with enough sweet and savoury options to please all. The staff was overall very acomidating.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super friendly and helpful staff, room basic but had everything needed so excellent value for money! Definitely recommend for a budget travel to Lisbon, plus you get some extra tips for exploring the city at Reception.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed a second time not through booking. I took a side trip and came back for afew days and moved on. First time I was on the second floor and the wireless was fine on the third floor nothing wrong with the room but the wireless was very bad. That is the only negative I have about my experience here.

    The staff was extremely helpful. The food was nothing special but it was responsible.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is my second stay at Dinastia guesthouse and one more time I really enjoyed my stay with a friendly staff , clean Room and nice breakfast , I will stay again next time I come back to Lisbon .

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Group
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Receptionist was very friendly and helpful during night which we arrived. Only what I need to tell...I dont want named but someone on breakfast dont say to us in the morning hello. I understand....not every day is happy day.... but this make us a little bit feel uncomfortable.

    We got apartment instead one room so we were happy. Bed was ok for the price. A lot of space. View for city. A new and modern kitchen. Recommend for groups or families.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wardrobe was lacking and I didn't really have a good place to store my clothes. A simple shelf would have been better.

    It was less than a minute to walk to the metro, and it was a five minute walk to a shopping center where you can shop, dine, and pick up groceries. Also really close to Jardim Estrela, which is a beautiful park in general and had a great play area for children.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was very dirty. Tub was in need of resurfacing. Didn't want to touch anything!

    The staff especially the afternoon shift were great! The rooms were bare bones which is ok.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very small rooms, average quality breakfast and not the best crew at desk

    Great location in center, close to Metro and with Parking. Freshly refurbished rooms.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only dynasty that has ruled this place is most certainly an army of bedbugs. After our first night in room 006 we discovered a lot of red spots on our backs, arms and legs. The second night it got even worse, so we asked to change rooms. Even though they gave us a new room the manager denied that the mattress had bedbugs. Our recommendation: for carefree travels stay somewhere else if you can!

    The bedbugs

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    During the night bad smell in the bedroom, maybe the bathroom pipe. Need changes this....

    The location is good, near bus station Rato. Thats GREAT!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was excellent, the room and its facilities for the price was beyond what i expected and the staff was very helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator was dangerous metal doors could injure person

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights

    cramped bathroom and without hot cold mixer

    the bidet is present but has no mixer

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No self catering

    Staff very polite and friendly. Breakfast nice only recommendation would be tea coffee materials in the rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Vi miss Telephone facilities only.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small toilet bad ventilation in the rooms

    Friendly staff good wifi parking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comments

    Cleanliness Comfort of bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location close to the train station and right across the street from the subway. Helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dipak the host is a legendado and a top bloke! Highly reccomned for a good Nepalese welcome to Portugal!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are quite thin so it was quite noisy when other guests were going around

    Distance to metro

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the location , they have great service customers , and great rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    small room, we booked double bed and they only have twins bed..

    nice ancient lift, good location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for parking, city tax and breakfast?!? Y

    Home town

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was small Had to pay extra for car park

    Good nights sleep Good selection for Breakfast Well located Hotel had car park

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled horrible. Toilet and shower was almost of no use.

    Noisy. Smelled terrible. Got sick there overnight

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy - traffic

    Staff were super friendly and helpfull

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have preferred air conditioning in August.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. Delicious breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air coditioning.

    Wonderful and very helpful Stuff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff,location

    Amazingly helpful staff!!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom was very dim lit and so kind of creepy -- showering was stressful.

    Fun experience to go with friends

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Street noise

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with a fan or air con in room

    Good location just up from Rato metro station

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not comfortable, the rooms were not adequately furnished. It was also too expensive.

    The staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staffwere excellent and friendly, the breakfast was also good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    close to RATO metro station. Great price.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room

    Need more cleanliness in the room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very small room. No cupboard or locker. Too far away from the old city

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No seat in room

    Near metro

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    that s ok, I don t need any more

    every thing allright

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 13 nights

    cold, noise in hotel, automatically pumped airfreshener :(

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    COMPETENT & HELPFULL STAFF; GOOD WIFI, NICE BREAKFAST, SAFE PARKING PLACE. THANKS FOR A VERY NICE STAY. SEE YOU... R²

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ok

    Is ok

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy primary school outside window, not much available close to hotel, basic room.

    Location close to subway, small balcony, elevator

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the view from my windows

    The staff. the parking.

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse V Dinastia Guesthouse traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: