Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Princesa Lisboa Centro 2 stars

Rua Gomes Freire, 130, Arroios, 1150-180 Lisbon, Portugal

#318 of 329 hotels in Lisbon

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1103 hotel reviews

6.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.3

  • Comfort

    5.5

  • Location

    6.8

  • Facilities

    5.6

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    6.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a very bad smell in both rooms (1st floor and 4th floor). Both rooms had mold on the walls. This is not normal. The price is very big for 2 smelly and dirty rooms (113 euros/night).

    Very good wifi About 15 minutes from metro station Very quiet place

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was not so clean

    The location is good: there is a bus stop in front of the hotel and a metro station is 5 minutes and Plombal is just 10 minutes walk away. The room was big enough. The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was disappointed with my room. It overlooked the fire escape and was dismal. The lighting was poor and although clean and the beds were comfortable, it was not a space I would like to spend much time in.

    The staff were wonderful, really helpful and friendly. The breakfast was excellent. We were in a large group of 18 and everything went very smoothly. Most of the rooms worked out well, although most people felt that it needed some attention e.g. broken blinds and shelves

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel does need a bit of updating but at the same time it was kept clean and tidy. I would stay there again. Good value for money.

    The staff were fantastic and very helpful. The rooms were cleaned every day. Breakfast was available too! I had a late flight but staff were able to look after my luggage until I came back from the last of my site seeing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is in need of some TLC.The walls need painting and the floor should be replaced as the click-floor was broken in places. Closet rod needs to be replaced. A staff member advised that renovations are planned.

    The staff were extremely friendly and very helpful. We were able to converse will with all the staff in English. Comfortable bed. Bright clean bathroom. Excellent continental breakfast that was worth the 7euro charge. Great choice of food. Good location within 15 min walk of downtown and the waterfront.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    When we arrived, we had to wait a full 25 minutes before someone showed up at the counter for check-in. We only had 2 plugs in our room (one for the water boiler) and we had to unplug the TV for the other plug (moved the bedside table on the desk in order to be able to charge our phones). One day there was no hot water in the shower. Very hard matresses; on both sides busy streets (noisy!)

    Bus stop 760 right in front of the hotel, walking distance to Rossio not too far. Clean room. Friendly helpfull staff (when present).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet in the room was worn and dirty and smelt bad when the sun was shining on it.

    It was basic but had everything we needed, big doors and a small balcony let in lots of light and air. The room was a decent size and the staff (including the room cleaners) were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    From time to time there was an unpleasant smell coming from the drain in the bathroom.

    Our room was on the 4th floor and we had a beautiful view over the city. The room and furniture was old but in very good condition. The personnel cleaned our room and changed the towels every day. Right outside the hotel is the bus stop for bus 760 that goes to Praça Figueira :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1: We changed our room three times! We went in April the toilet was stinking of something that none of staff could find out but finally we got a clean and non-smelly room. 2: Despite the name, the hotel is not in center. You need a 30 min walk to go to main shopping street in Lisbon. 3: About 2-3 AM, a guy started yelling in the street knocking on the hotel door, to stop/warn him one of the guests opened the hotel door for by mistake when the reception was away for nightly checks. He made noise allover the hotel running up and down the stairs and making all the guests uncomfortable until police arrived. The was no security person to control him. It ruined one night for all of us in both rooms. Later I asked about the security and the reception lady said that it was only her in the hotel and she couldn't stop him. 4: Another staff informed us that there has been a thief a few months ago.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. We appreciate their help.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hooks in the bathroom were torn off. Shower head didn't properly attach to the wall. There's only one power socket - and it's not near the bed.

    24 hr check-in, drinks and snacks are available from the front desk even at night. Friendly front desk staff. Bus stop outside if you're feeling lazy. Walking distance to the city center and two metro stations (if you're coming from the airport with the bags, choose Picoas as you'll need to walk uphill from Anjos station). Decent value for money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was cold, shower leaked room had broken floors, lights and the bed was very uncomfortable.

    The staff was very helpful for the most part breakfast was great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet seat loose. Shower head did not stay up the pole. Wardrobe half size and right next to pillow. Windows running in condensation. Our friends had an old room. The bathroom was so tiny their knees were under the wash basin. The bed was so hard they could not sleep and their feet were over the bottom. We cut our stay short by one day to get away.

    Staff were brilliant but that was all. We had a newly refurbished room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The washroom looks clean but it smells really bad. The exhaust fan doesn't work. The whole time we are in the room, the exhaust fan is turned on all the time, I have to open the window a little bit the whole time because the smell from the bathroom is really bad. The bed is bumpy but bearable.

    Easy access to public transportation

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was dated and not very well maintained, but you get what you pay for.

    Price and location are excellent, easy walk to town, very close to two metros.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small size room

    Excellent helpful staff.good location.amazing breakfast.comfortable bed.easy transpotion to any place in central lisbon.760,774bus infront of enterance of the hotel.good value for money.perfrct wi fi

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a very large dining room for the number of rooms which can cause delays at breakfast. Our friends room was troubled with noise from outside.

    Compared to a lot of hotels in Lisbon very reasonable, though it is on the outskirts of the tourist areas. We had a late flight and needed somewhere with 24 hour check in, this fitted the bill nicely.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Party going on close by till 5am after a late night flight wasn’t ideal. Someone from the party came to information desk to ask if it was too loud but the receptionist said it was better today because there weren’t a lot of people staying there like we didn’t matter, which was abit weird

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom had a bad stench that didn't go away. There was a lot of people smoking in the backyard or through their window making our room smell like cigarettes. No sound isolation. No A/C or mini bar. The hotel looked like it was falling apart both outside and inside the room. The other 2 star hotels we stayed at had a way better standard than this.

    Internet connection was ok.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole building is in a poor state of repair with plaster off the walls and paint flaking everywhere. It was 32c when we arrived and there was no air condition in the whole hotel and we were told this had been like it for months and might be for more months. The curtains in our room were torn and had no means of pulling them open to hold open.

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was only one power socket in the room, and they were not able to provide us with extension wire. So take this into account when you will stay there. Otherwise, everything was good.

    Good price for central location, clean room, helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of electric sockets but once addressed were given an extension to plug all our electrical items into. No air con and it was incredablly hot but was provided with fans. Aircon was installed but we were told it wasn’t working

    The staff were concerned after their recent reviews that we would not be happy but they put themselves out and bent over backwards to assist

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel is in bad need of renovations and updates. The carpet is dirty and stained, it smelled, the walls are peeling and have mold. I would not stay at this hotel again.

    Not much to like at this hotel. Very run down.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    That lumpy mattress... It might be time to change it.

    Friendly and helpful staff. The WiFi connection worked properly all the time. Great location and a cheap outdoor car parking down the street (5.30€/day).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were so friendly and welcoming. The rooms were reminiscent of a vintage hotel room - a little outdated but still comfortable nonetheless. Breakfast was great too and it's such a good price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Outdated room and furnitures, every morning the same ham and cheese, no tomato, no pepper

    Good location, clean room, helpful staf. Every morning we can make orange juice from orange, and cakes was fantastic for breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - The window in the room could not be opened - air conditioning is not working - in four days just one time new towels - only one jack in entire room

    - bed was comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airconditioning in extremely hot weather. Room dilapidated. Shower broken. Top of curtain torn and hanging down.Paint peeling in dining room. A general condition of neglect pervades throughout the hotel.

    Pleasant staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Advertised A/C not working in any room. ANY. Shower head on the tub floor because holder missing. Carpet dirty. Staff promised a fan instead, never got it. Too small, room windows won't close. Dirty place. STAY AWAY FROM IT.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for the price. The location was absolutely perfect, and the room was clean and functional, if not exactly cozy (for example, the mattress was hard).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was searching for something simple, but found a place dirty, with broken doors, dirty walls, air conditioner with a flood inside the room. Terrible. Don't go there

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This time, the room we had was different (n°112), and we really felt that we were in an abandoned building: - huge living cockroach inside the door frame of our room - peeling paint / plaster from the walls - persistant smell of toilets probably due to bad waste flow to the sewers The comfort (quality of the bed, size of the room,...) was in line with the price we payed for this room, I will not argue with this point, but the tidyness was far from being acceptable. As a consequence, I have no choice but to give a bad comment for the hotel, based on my new experience.

    The first time we stayed at the hotel was in June 2010. The room was nice, tidy, the price Vs quality ratio was very good. This time, the other rooms we saw when passing next by seemed nice, but not ours. The price is very low, and the comfort (quality of the bed, size of the room,...) was in line with the price we payed for this room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything else, toooooo expensive for what we got, floor destroyed, walls destroyed, elevator half broken, windows broken, bathtub broken, old blankets, one small blanket for double bed, TV not working. You cannot watch tv and charge phone at the same time. No plugs for charging, just one for tv. No bulbs in bedside tables, and if there is a bulb it's not working. Clean sheets but broken half destroyed towels. One chandelier not giving enough light, dark room. In general horror. To be AVOID!

    At least, just the clean sheets.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    General state of hotel premises. There is no storage for your luggage. You can have better breakfast for same amount of money. Location of hotel, on the map it looks more accessible to tourist zone. Neighborhood.

    Completely new room. And new furnishing. Good public transportation connection. Not bad connection with airport bus, walking distance.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was mediocre and coffee only warm. Only went to breakfast once

    Location- was close to the old part of the city where there was much to see and do within walking distance and also several local bus tours available

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I have been in this hotel for one week and I had hot water from the shower just during the first afternoon. When I called the reception the first time, the guy just told me that he knew about this inconvenience and that there was a technical problem with the boiler, but he also assured me that the team was already fixing it; so, he was lying me. The morning after, I noticed again the same problem, I called him again and he finally told me the truth: the building doesn't have enough hot water for all the guests of all the rooms, so: when the hotel has a lot of occupied rooms and everybody uses the hot water, it happens that it can finish and other guests can just use cold water. It's absurde! It's unacceptable! It's not a luxury hotel and I really paid a low price, but I think that the hot water is an essential service that cannot be missing. At the check-out time, I had to pay also a bottle of water and a coffee that I bought during my stay. Considering the disservice that I had, at least I was expecting for a little discount on the extra charges. Nothing. One week without hot water in the room (because it's not enough for all the building) and no apologies or discounts at the check-out time. Very disappointed: It's absolutely an hotel to avoid.

    The reception staff was very helpful and cordial. Good breakfast with salty and sweet options.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When i walked in to the building it looked ok but as as soon as i walked in on first floor there was a smell of sewage. The room was without a window with Curtains which looked like from 60s and not washed at least 10 years. The paint was coming of the walls. Very dark room. Tv wasn't tuned properly and remote control did not work. There was no heating in the room only after asking the receptionist for a room with working heater he brought one of the oil filled radiatior. Not wearth the money oh well that was my first stay in 2 star hotel.

    Breakfast included in price .

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The toilet in the room is under the sink, so if you are a big guy/girl make sure they give you a room where you can properly use the toilet.

    Good location, eatable breakfast, friendly staff. Spacious room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything.

    Guys I normally do not leave feedback on accommodation, however just couldn't resist this time. This hotel is the most disappointing part of our stay in portugal. Very dirty, old depressing deco from 50ties. Very smelly and dirty carpet. We cut our trip short to Lisbon because of that. As I said I'm used to hostels and anything but it was not the best Christmas experience. Avoid if you can .

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi doesn't really work in the bedrooms.

    Breaksfast was really good and everyone was extremely kind and nice! Even helping me with the directions and other info I needed

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Glass Door lacked secure lock, rum down floors, toilet almost inaccessible as installed under pedestal sink, broken shower head holder, matteraces too soft and squeeky , run down furniture

    Breakfast was the best part

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small issues with room, lamps, shower area, etc. It needs a good going over. Night and weekend staff was polite but perhaps not very knowledgeable.

    Good location for me, a local bus can take one to the heart of the city and it leaves from right near the hotel. The main daytime staff was very helpful and very friendly. The general environment (near the hospital) is not really bad. For sure, an excellent breakfast was included in a pleasant dining room. ( I actually stayed at Princesa several years ago when I believe it was a "pension." For some reason I had a more favorable impression back then).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The region of Arroios - Anjos is great. But the hotel is a bit far from subway stations and you only get there facing the demanding hills of Lisbon. Very simple breakfast, but that's a rule in Europe, even in the best hotels. But the big, big negative point is even lack of internet in the rooms. I wonder how, at this stage of life, a worthy place, full of facilities like this still remains without this precious detail. It even generates unusual scenes, such as at night, many guests clumped together in the small all of reception to take advantage of the wifi that only exists there.

    Even as a very simple place, he surprised by the amount of small details typical of a more upscale hotel. The most important of all: comfort and hygiene of the place, are the strong point. Cold but competent staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is on the hill so coming back by walk from the city centre is hard task... But you can take a bus which takes you at the steps of the hotel . Really , nothing to complain about 😀

    I liked the view from the room on the most beautiful part of Lisbon. (Room 406) . Excellent !!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in rooms, wifi was available only in reception area.

    The staff were very friendly and reception was very helpful, me and my boyfriend enjoyed our stay and the location was excellent as it was within walking distance of the centre of Lisbon. Our room was always clean and tidy when we returned from out outings, breakfast was good as it set us up for the day and overall we found it was very good value for money during our short stay.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    stink in the bathroom from the sanitary pipes, filthy carpet and curtains, room seemed not to be renovated since ages

    -

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No private parking. Also no vegetables on breakfast.

    Good location. Clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Verry old rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Curtains in the room!

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness - staff - great . Bed very small for single person .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room wasnt nice, dirty walls,very very simple, bathroom wasnt clean, lots of hair on the tiles.

    great breakfast, nice servise in the morning

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Stinking Rooms! No Security in the Night to Stop Disturbing People in the Street or within the Hotel!

    Friendly Staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -only 1 socket for 2 persons in the room -dust in the wardrobe

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    room without heat system......nothing on the floor ..... poor old windows .....nothing like the pictures on booking.com

    nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms aren’t sound proof quite shabby in design

    Great location helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice location, very close to the center, bus stop right in front of it.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The communication in English with some staff members could have been better.But they were very honest and everything in my hotel room was safe.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old building

    Clean, safely, good place, nice price, nice breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Localisation was perfect

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    was amazing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is in a state of neglect. Paint peeling off the walls, carpets and curtains were dirty.

    The location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The manager went all out to help me after knowing the cash issue I was facing.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - The hotel needs improvements. The facilities are old.

    - Friendly Staff - The mattress was not that bad. I've had a confortable night.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift was temporarly out of service. But otherwise our stay was nice.

    The staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lift was out of order

    All Ok good value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner is not working

    Access to transportation. Clean comfortable room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean rooms, Friendly staff, Good location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor tired decor, damp patches.

    Comfy bed, clean bathroom, kettle in room and good toiletries

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    General decoration very tired

    Breakfast friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds matress wasnt very confy to sleep on and bathroom felt bit hot

    Staff was helpfull and nice. Few Bus stops nearby to travel places

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about it!!

    Absolutely NOTHING! Would never go back to this hitel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac not working . Bad smells from the plumbing

    The sheets were Very clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell in the room

    Staff very helpfull

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the city centre lift from the sixties staff attitude expensive for such services

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice room, good placement, really good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Princesa Lisboa Centro traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: