Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pousada Convento de Vila Viçosa 4 stars

Convento das Chagas, 7160-251 Vila Viçosa, Portugal

#3 of 6 hotels in Vila Viçosa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 554 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was our second visit , thinking the bad part last time was a one off, unfortunately it was not it was worse, the dinner in the Restaurant was so bad, very expensive and uneatable, one other customer got up and walked out. I would recommend staying there but eating out , until the restaurant matches the ambiance of the hotel !!

    The abeyance of the building and the staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We waited 20 minutes in front of the reception desk, for check-in, because nobody was there. We received a room with very small windows, no view. The heating of the A/C system wasn't working and it was really cold in the room during the night.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of selection for the English visitors, coffee in the morning was very bitter, and we are coffee drinkers it seemed it was to long on the hot plate. We used the restaurant and found the service excellent, but the meal was very greasy and too salty , it was black pork, I found very little meat but a lot of grilled fat.

    Rooms were very comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    This is a beautiful old convent - over 500 years old. the public spaces are really nice. We paid a little extra for a suite and it was beautiful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was a bit dark.

    Location location location! And the building itself is just amazing. Typical Pousadas de Portugal quality, always high. A must visit.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, well-restored building, fine swimming-pool. It is possible to dine al fresco in the courtyard, where kids can play while parents sip on their Alentejo wine.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room (over 55 years old)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Booking.com said we could check in from 2pm but on arrival were told it was not possible until 3pm, though they did get the room ready by 2.30pm. This was the third Pousada we stayed in on this trip but the first to ask us to pay on arrival (it was already booked using a credit card) which I had not experienced before. The restaurant menu was limited, very expensive and we ate around the corner - and noticed how very few were eating in the Pousada restaurant.

    A beautiful building, especially the cloisters, in a superb location. The breakfast was up to the usual high standard of a Pousada. The room was very large but lighting was dim, our balcony was large and overlooked the garden but it was not much of a view. The surrounding buildings, the Ducal palace etc, are magnificent and the town itself is attractive and worth wondering around. There are several good restaurants nearby, Safari was very good and we paid about 40 euros for a good meal with wine for a couple.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 children until 12 years old)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A wonderful historic building, the Pousada is ideal for people looking for relaxation in a beautiful marble town. Frescoes and Portuguese tiles surround the peaceful cloister. The breakfast is plentiful and includes delicious Alentejo produce . Our 9 year-old daughter enjoyed the table tennis and table football ( and the cake at breakfast !)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed could have been wider (king size) and the balcony could have been cosier (more furniture flowers etc). Water in pools was cold (even in kids pool).

    Very helpful staff and clean place. We stayed in suite and it was really cosy, like little apartment. We appreciated fruits and water in the room. We travelled with baby, so we were also happy about elevator and baby crib in the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 children until 12 years old)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Dinner in restaurant was not so great and rather expensive

    the site is beautiful and very calm and peaceful, breakfast is great with a fine variety of food and being able to have breakfast outside was a +

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room (over 55 years old)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wow, the best Pousada we stayed in on our road trip to Portugal. Situated in a fabulous location in Vila Viscosa. Just beautiful architecture surrounding the Pousada entrance. Reception staff were really nice. Breakfast was lovely. Would highly recommend staying here.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 children until 12 years old)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The ouse has a nice bar, but after dinner there was unfortunately no personnel present to serve any drinks.

    The pousada is situated in a 500 year old convent for nuns. The house lives and breathes history. Wonderful old architecture.The house has an in-house restaurant which offers regional specialties. The rooms are spacious and decorated in old Portuguese style. Right next door is the famous, huge palace of the dukes and later Portuguese kings of Braganca, wich is worthwhile to visit.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    We have been to several pousadas before and have mixed experiences. But this one was great in all respects. Beautiful property, excellent staff, terrific restaurant. Probably the only downside was that we had already been to the palace and the little town has not much else to offer. However the palace is worth the visit if you have never been and do some reading ahead (Portugese only tours). However well worth the visit.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We loved everything about the Pousada Convento de Vila Viçosa.

    Vila Viçosa is a delightful town, big enough to offer a great range of historic sites, various restaurants, and select accommodation, yet small enough to be quiet, easy to get around, and full of friendly welcoming people. The Pousada Convento is a first rate hotel in every respect - the charming, welcoming reception, the very friendly, helpful head waiter, the courteous, cheerful bar staff, and so on - and of course, the management. There was nothing they could or would not do to make our stay as perfect as possible. The hotel building is a converted convent, but done so in a first rate way, which is typical of the Pestana chain. Whilst retaining the historic aspects of the structure and layout, every modern convenience has been tastefully installed for guests to enjoy to the utmost. The room was very comfortable, light, airy, air-conditioned, with ample hanging and drawer space, a mini-bar, a safe, extremely comfortable arm chairs and desk, and satellite TV. The bed was also very comfortable, and, together with the (quiet) air-conditioning, getting a great night's sleep was guaranteed. Breakfast was taken in a room rear to the main dining room, but could be taken outside in the cloistered courtyard if so desired. Breakfast itself was buffet style, and served until 10:30, which is great customer service allowing those who need a little extra lie-in to still enjoy a heart meal. And what a choice of so many various delicious temptations was to be had! It could have been so easy to gorge oneself on the whole array of foods on offer; so, self-restraint is needed. We also took dinner one evening; the menu was again varied, serving local produce, expertly prepared. Even so, the chef did not mind altering a few dishes - meat from one dish on offer, salad from another, and vegetables from yet another - to create a personalised dinner just for us.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was fine, but several nights the air-conditioning wasn't quite cool enough. With weather in 35 degrees or so it may be their system isn't quite as good as it could be.

    Staff wonderful, lovely and quite surroundings. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room (over 55 years old)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A wonderful breakfast buffet. Large and comfortable room. Beautifully restored historical convent. Located directly inside a charming Portuguese village. Very friendly and considerate staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It exceeded our expectations, to be within such a place so brilliantly restored and oozing history was extraordinary, while its location was perfect. We would recommend it to anyone of culture and a love of history.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet seats (no space and too close to a heater), lack of top wines having in mind the very good food and restaurant room. The stairs in front of the hotel and inside the hotel are a problem for those with trolley bags, like most guests... could have more inside indications as the building is a maze.

    Location, space indoors, balcony, breakfast, attentive and pleasant staff, outside space, beautiful building, great character

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Double Room (over 55 years old)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dinner was not cheap and not excitingly good. For personal reasons I would have enjoyed a bit earlier breakfast, also because with the time difference with Spain I lost another hour getting there from the hotel.

    What a great place! All these 500 + years of history is grabbing you in every step you take. And so well restaured, so well decorated as cosy and comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Double Room (over 55 years old)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was perfect. I just wish I could have stayed longer.

    The place is incredible! There were so many things to see in the Pousada itself that it felt like a waste of time to go to bed. The gardens are beautiful and the location, right next door from the Ducal Palace, was just great.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel itself was stunning as an old convent and had a lot of original features and paintings. Location was great right next to the Palace and walking distance into Vila Vicosa. Room was lovely.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds were a bit too hard Dinner at restaurant a bit too pricey for the quality

    Lovely atmosphere Good breakfast Attentive staff Large and well furnished rooms

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 children until 12 years old)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful property in a small town full of history. Very peaceful and tranquill setting, spacious and comfortable rooms, very attentive staff. We very much enjoyed our stay and learning more about the history of this lovely place.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room (over 55 years old)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water in the shower, only in the bathtub

    The place is amazing. Rooms are huge. Beds are very comfortable. Bathroom big and well equiped. Staff is nice and helpfull. brekfast buffet is large anf full.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room (over 55 years old)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    We loved the general ambience of the poussada..it is full of history. A beautiful old building superbly located next to the palace....easy parking, interesting grounds and a private balcony . We dined outside in the cloisters..wonderfully atmospheric and good. local food. Handled our pet request superbly.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 children until 12 years old)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool

    Excelent location ! Nice acommodetion !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 children until 12 years old)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was amazing ! Great staff, very clean room and very good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room (over 55 years old)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the Falconry display in the garden.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 children until 12 years old)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The historical building is very well-kept, the rooms are big and confortable, and the staff is very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The weather but that certainly was not the pousada's fault.

    Excellent breakfast; super staff; everything we wanted and more!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The upholstery on the arm chairs were stained and worn.

    The fresh fruit for breakfast was excellent. The room was lovely and warm.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilet paper!

    The space and the unobtrusive staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was excellent and the dinner.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely room (we stayed in a suite) in a lovely building with great staff and a lovely dinner. Waiter very knowledgeable about the local wines.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean and tidy , the pool was kept clean and the pool side too, the breakfast had a good selection of morning foods and coffee.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    The attitude of staff, so poor.

    Historical background of property

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 children until 12 years old)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Beautiful place

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Main courses in restaurant in hotel could have been better (had salmon and wife had iberian wild pork)

    General ambience, comfort and staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room (over 55 years old)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very difficult to find, local roads poorly signposted.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beautiful building, nice atmosphere. Restaurant was good. Our room had a nice terrace, we appreciated that.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Restuaracao resto on the main square is very good, including for veggies Excellent breakfast in the Poussada

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room (over 55 years old)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    all staff friendly helpful informative. venue very historic , sympathetically adapted to look after guests in these modern times.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room (over 55 years old)
    • Stayed 1 night

    poor wi fi connection

    Wonderful welcome, very professional staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room (over 55 years old)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Loved the feeling of being in such an ancient convent surrounded by history. Buffet breakfast was plentiful with a varied choice of local produce.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 children until 12 years old)
    • Stayed 1 night

    need a ramp in the front steps to roll cases, looks feasible with the wide front steps.

    I have been to this hotel many times. always enjoyed my stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant where dinner was served was not very cosy

    Spacy and elegant rooms, good bed, excellent breakfast, very service oriented staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor maintenance of garden

    Resturant

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 children until 12 years old)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location , spacious rooms , historic building with perfect surrounding

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 children until 12 years old)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect, including breakfast and dinner.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room (over 55 years old)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect, no complaints

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 children until 12 years old)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great place, friendly staff, superb breakfast, excellent restaurant. This was neither our first nor our last stay there.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room (over 55 years old)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Eating meals in the courtyard, the breakfasts were fantastic, the lounges luxurious

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful hotel set in a historic monument next to the royal palace. Freindly staff, excellent breakfast. We would return if we were int he area again.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We complained that the salad had very little cheese in it. The waiter just said that there should have been 7 or 8 pieces in the salad. My husband said no there were not. In a hotel of this standard the waiter should Have said ' I am sorry' and brought a plate of cheese. He just walked away!!

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Charming hotel set in an ancient and historical convent. Various and cosy halls and lounges, one with a lit fireplace which creates a warm ambiance. Rooms are clean and different from one to another. The breakfast is good. The Personnel at the Reception Desk are very kind and helpful. Parking is on site.

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful hotel in a lovely location. Room a very good size and very clean and comfortable. Nice restaurant and lovely breakfast. Plenty of amenities within the hotel grounds. Definitely visit this hotel again very helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had a standard room looking out over the town and were disturbed by noise (music event in the town) - perhaps the superior rooms were quieter.

    good position, interesting building with lots of public space

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the outdoor BBQ was ok but smoky and there was no alternative if you wished to eat in the hotel. The gardens could be stunning reminiscent of the Alhambra but are sadly neglected, dry and empty

    historically fascinating convent, full of many original artefacts and frescoes the immediate location is glorious with the impressive Ducal Palace just outside

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Comfort of the bed. The room could be a bit more comfortable overall. TV could be larger given the distance from bed.

    Very noce building, well maintained. Very good swimming pool and excellent breakfast. Helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Overall we were very pleased with our stay.

    Excellent historical property. Well maintained. Excellent staff and nice atmosphere. Good food and we had a theme room which was so wonderful.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    WiFi had lots of Problems all over the Hotel Service at the pool was not up to the category of the Hotel

    The Location Close to the Palace. Simpathy of the staff

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing I disliked but a mild gripe was that at the end of the day the pool was rather busy and there were not enough loungers to go round (we obviously had greater sightseeing stamina than others).

    It is a lovely area, the facilities at the Pousada were very good, with a relaxed feel. The staff were helpful and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi-fi limited and only available in lounge area - ok if you're not counting on it.

    A precious experience in a gracious building steeped in history. Sparkling wine with delicious buffet breakfast!

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No tengo NADA a apuntar. There is NOTHING I didn't like

    Todo es maravilloso, desde las habitaciones hasta el increíble desayuno por no mencionar la paz, la tranquilidad, el silencio y la amabilidad. IT is an amazing place, I highly recommend it if you are looking for old fashion quality, from the sheets to the service. Incredibly clean, quiet and excellent staff. And the breakfast is a treat!

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    More choice on menu in the evening

    Idyllic .So beautiful, such attentive staff and an amazing breakfast and stunning room

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    room 205 the sink drain was smelly

    Beds really comfortable staff helpful location excellent. Easy parking. Nice town

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My husband was ill after the dinner.

    Wonderful converted convent beside the Ducal Place. Excellent breakfast

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Everything, superb bed,excellent restaurant, wonderful historic setting. Terrific service

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Absolutely nothing.

    Beautifully restored former convent, with excellent facilities, very helpful staff , and great buffet breakfast. Excellent valu.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location, history and condition of the building and not least the staff!

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff were very welcoming.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly Staff Good Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff pool garden forniture

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The staff was excellent ,very clean and I have gluten free alergie was provide cereals and bred every morning,great place I will come back

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything! Amazing hotel ,fantastic food, great pool area

There are also 31 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: