Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Prado do Golf 3 stars

Avenida do Parque, 8125-404 Vilamoura, Portugal

#79 of 143 hotels in Vilamoura

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 283 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    4.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balcony area in apartment was in need of painting and closing and locking door took some effort.

    We like general area and we enjoy walking to villamoura ( 45 minutes). Apartment is very well equipped, particularly if you like to eat in. Plenty towels. Lovely atmosphere in complex. Quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 15 nights

    There was no light at night leading to our villa: there were lamp posts but the lamps did not work. Therefore it was dangerous to climb the steep steps!

    Nice and very helpful staff!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front reception lady was brilliant but the Director was extremely rude and unpleasant to me in a time of emergency. I called her for the key and said usually we always have two keys and this time we don't and she started to become aggressive and argumentative with me saying that isn't true when I've stayed there twice before and know I was given two keys. Horrible woman called Isabel. Luckily we located the key in the car but she was awful. I offered to pick her up as I had a car and she refused and said no €10 please and I'll come myself. I said why if I'm offering to collect you and drop you home! She should not be a Director at all. She had no customer interpersonal skills, was rude and aggressive.

    Swimming pool and the privacy. The location of the apartments were ideal.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We arrived when reception was closed, some information on where to find a local supermarket and what services were within walking distance would have been helpful.

    Excellent value, large villa for 2 with everything you needed for a quiet break. Reception staff very helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    1970's kitchen and general look of a very well worn and very used , tired property. Toaster fused all the lights at night, no-one around from management to assist either

    The swimming pool and helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    From the advertisement it is easy to assume that the property is situated on a golf complex and we were under that impression when we booked. However, this is not the case. There are some six courses all within minutes by car, but if intending to play golf a car is essential.

    The location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and great pool with a bar and food area as well. Would definitely go back especially for the excellent coffee shop around the corner

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bathroom had a tiny window and if someone walked by they could see in. The path to the apartment was doggy and if the sprinklers were on, you'd no choice but to go through it. It is a 50 minute walk to the marina which is the only life in Vilamora. We could get taxis easy enough thankfully from the lady in the bar and a taxi also gave me his number so I could text him, but one was also need to access the beach. There was only one bar in walking distance. We enquired about the bus stop which was outside the complex but the receptionist didn't know where it came from or went to. The Marina is full of bars and restaurants and is great but come 9PM is packed. Vilamora is for people who want to lounge by the pool and go no where. Its very peaceful the only activity is golf. We even got a taxi to take us to old town Albuferia for some something to do and it was our best night; 20 minutes in a taxi each way. Cost was €25 incl tip for 4 adults. The airport shuttle the apartment supposedly offered was "unavailable" we had to take a taxi outside the airport which only cost €30,

    Ac in the rooms, although one leaked. kitchen was sufficient and living area

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The resort generally needs an uplift. The surroundings need more attention. The villa itself was quite dated and needed a few items changed

    It was peaceful and had a relaxing setting

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, it was all okay in the villa. At the swimmingpool there was sometimes a bad smell from the garbagebins outside the park.

    Everything you need was there

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It could do with a little updating. The bed (and especially the pillows!! OMG) was really uncomfortable. The armchairs were not very practical, difficult to sit in them, so basically useless. No internet in the rooms, no tv.

    The apartment was very big and had a big terrace. The whole complex felt very relaxing. Nice atmosphere, nice gardens. Very Good price.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are very hard and overdue for replacing as are the pillows which were quite lumpy and uncomfortable.reception were very happy to send some alternatives but they all seemed the same. Shame!

    Helpful staff and clean spacious accommodation with everything provided for a self catering break. Very good snack bar at the side of the pool serving a wide selection of snacks meals and drinks all very reasonably priced. Plenty of sun loungers around the pool plus a good children's pool that was located in a nice shady area. Whilst there was a bus stop right outside the complex taxis were frequent and very reasonably priced. A very well stocked small supermarket was about 5 minutes walk away.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's lovely here nothing to dislike.

    The Villa was spacious two bedroom and had well equipped kitchen with kettle cooker and microwave with all utensils. Great patio looking Dow to the bar and pool building. Staff kept site well maintained and were really helpful if you needed any advice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Uneven paths. Dog barking through the night. Last direction incorrect. Prado do Golf is 2Km on the right not 21m!

    Peace and hoopoes. Good size villa. Basic but supplied all necessities - full size oven, 4 ring hob and large fridge. Adequate supermarket 5 minute walk. Easy to reach other resorts.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The beds could be better. Also the shutters of the windows were very difficult to open.

    The appartment was very clean and also several times it was cleaned during our stay of 6 days.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi connection only possible near the reception by the swimming pool. It needs much better coverage to enable conection from the villas.

    Overall a very pleasant and enjoyable stay!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facility and furniture are a bit old although well maintained. Wifi is limited to public areas by pool and reception. Kitchen was well stocked with pans, cups, plates, bowls and utensils but nothing else - no soap or sponges to clean with, no paper towels, no condiments/ spices, no extra garbage bags so you will need to get all that if you plan to really cook.

    It was the perfect location for my meetings and close to a small grocery store. (However, it is a 40 minute walk to the marina if you want to go there). The place was immaculate. The attached restaurant had fantastic food with generous portions and was reasonably priced. The rooms were spacious and the beds comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Going out of season, not many places open, no restaurant near. Spar open so didn't starve!

    The villa was exceptional and really clean, in fact spotless. Toaster, kettle blender and even an oven. Staff were very helpful and went out of their way to help us in any way. The beds were excellent too, I would say new!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    When I arrived there was no one at reception but an envelope telling me where the allocated villa was situated. The urbanisation was old and not very welcoming. The villa although clean was very tired and outdated again not very welcoming. I discovered after about 30 minutes that the wifi (advertised as being in public areas) was non existent. I therefore decided to find alternative accommodation, which I was able to do. I returned next morning to explain why I didn't want to stay and payed the amount owing. The lady at reception was very pleasant and apologetic.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 30 nights

    Villa cold, not good winter holiday accommodation ideal for summer I would think. Could do with heater in bathroom not towel rail. Also a washing machine would have been handy as all launderettes were closed and none available on site. Could also do with some updating decor / seating wise. Doors did not fit properly hence in winter it was draughty and cold. Interiors door locks were on outside not inside of door. Unfortunately many things in Villamoura were not available as holiday was taken in November/December.

    Roomy, clean, quiet, parking easily available, pool looked nice but was not used (Holidaying in December)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To far from Vilamoura , property was very dated, access paths to villas were dangerous with no handrails and difficult in the hours of darkness, Bistro on site was terriblle, staff were not as one would expect, very disappointing , English menu ?.

    Not to much , staff were very helpfull, domestic staff were excellent.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The cost was too high for for last visit. We may have to look elsewhere next time

    Reception helpfull Pool area very good Restaurant had good quality food at reasonable prices

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 14 nights

    We know it was an old park, this was clear. But is was realy not mentaineced properly. Garden, buidings, furniture....realy said to see. Almost depresing.

    People how work there were very polite and kind

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Car parking not by chalet. Lack of UK / English language television stations on sat system, these are mainly local or German.

    Chalet was well fitted out, although a little in need of painting. Pool facilities good as was the bar. Easy access to road network & other locations. Good restaurant & supermarkets nearby. Very clean surroundings. Reminds me of a golf complex in the USA, but smaller.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No-one to meet me on arrival and very little information available from reception regarding bus times and bike hire.

    Nice and peaceful, villa clean. Pool area nice and food good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The villa decor was a little tired and a couple of the electrical appliances - the iron and kettle could do with updating.

    It was extremely clean and the sheets and towels were fresh and clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights

    kitchen poor, a lot of space in teh villas, nice environmennt, bed are very bad. Total maintenance of the house could be improved. There is a bath but nothing to stop the water

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nearer to villamoura so we could walk. Mugs in apartment and a small welcome pack eg. Washing up liquid and cloth. TV controller.

    Pool bar/bistro and staff. Spacious apartment. Local taxis. Air Con.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside of cottages would benefit from a coat of paint.

    Peaceful location. Gardens neat and looked after with some mature trees , plants and a water feature. Recently decorated indoors. Efficient air con.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were a little dated could do with a face lift.

    The sizes of the apartments were great. Pool and bar area were also fab. Very friendly and helpful staff. Checking in and out was hassle free

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bit dated but very clean. Nice and quiet, no noise from other residents at night.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff member who created us on arrival had poor local knowledge

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of wi-fi in rooms.

    Most things

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No one disturbs us.Quite place

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, good facilities, great value

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing else about, very remote

    The pool and the bar where brilliant

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly athmosphere, quietness, location, poolside, 45 minute walk to Villamoura using lovely walkway, fantastic value

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Location a little remote. Didn't like the look of the onsite restaurant.

    Great spacious clean accommodation. All my requests were met.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment needs complete refurbishment decorating bedding pillows

    Good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean,spacious villa, food and beer cheap at outside bar and very nice, pool area clean, plenty of sunbed,very quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Accommodation, cleanliness, air con broken, lights in bathroom beoken

    The bar owner onsite was great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor needs updating and the pathways are a bit dangerous outside the apartments.

    The staff were extremely helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    There was plenty of space in all the rooms.There was a nice view from the patio.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kettle unsafe as lid broken and no cut out switch.

    Very clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a 1 bed villa, was spacious & comfortable with everything we needed

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing perfect

    Beautiful place. Stay there again

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old. Dirty feel. Poor overall upkeep.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole complex

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking No disabled facilities Too many steps to the apartment for older people

    Location Pool & Bar

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment very nice. Pool bar and restaurant very good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My family and I have stayed a few times at prada we look the location and the pool staff very friendly and welcoming we will definitely be back

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More brollies needed around the pool

    Will be booking up next year

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2015

    • Solo traveller

    No wifi at the apartment, could only get it at the bar ect. No where i could wash my clothes. A bit messy around the outside of the place.

    Nice apartment

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Basic and needs a bit of tlc eg new doors or locks, updated kitchen,

    Clean and comfortable, heated towel rail great. Poolside bar/bistro good. Friendly and food basic but good home cooking.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The outside of our villa was very steep with a lot of steps and no rails (would not be allowed in this country) I fell down on the stairs and it was awful trying to get our luggage up there. No lighting was a problem also.

    Location,we have stayed in this area for the last 32years.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The electrics in the bungalow were dodgy - plugs sparking and crackling. No kettle. Hardly any utensils ie no spatula potato masher etc. decent can opener. Doors didn't lock properly.

    Beautiful pool areA and bar/bistro staff were lovely air con was great

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bistro was closed on arrival, very noisy group of men used pool bar all day drinking, bad language, spoilt everyone around the pools holiday. very noisy group in apartment below, coming in very late and making a lot of noise.

    Apartment was clean, staff in reception were friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Door to villa was ill fitted with loose panel where light could be seen through and around door. Some may find location to marina (40 mins walk) too far.

    Quietness and feeling of space. Style of villa (old world charm). Good kitchen facilities. Sunbeds\shade always available.Poolside snackbar. Bus stops right outside on road (hourly).

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Grounds need attention, exterior and entry to accomodation need decoration

    Very spacious apartment and onsite bar/bistro very handy. Nice, peaceful and relaxing: very close to golf courses. Good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    the outside of apartment needs to be updated .o sinu bar breakfast didn't start until 11,staff at o sinu bar in daytime not as pleasant as the evening staff .had to get taxi a few times and they were very busy

    The apartment was lovely inside,quiet and relaxing .staff were very friendly at reception and very helpful

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Beds were not comfortable at all ( very hard ), TV needs replacing and wifi should be in the room itself.

    location and the size of apartment, pool area

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    1 of the receptionists was very rude Other one very nice The pool needed more cleaning water cloudy Dustbins too close too swimming pool sunbed outer wall as there was a bad smell most days

    Bar staff friendly

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Reception close at 5pm, I arrived after 9pm, and walked around a bit in the dark trying to find my villa, there were instruction left for me but a bit difficult to follow and locate villa if numbers are not visible from the path. Hotplate on the cooker was very slow to heat up, Sofa was very dated and a little bit grubby (I think it was made of that foam material), The bed was rather low and mattress a bit thin, I didn't mind as I am fairly small but wondered how a larger person or someone with mobility difficulties would manage.(I think I am being too critical!!)

    I feel this was a very fair for money, i booked very early in the year so got a good value for my money. I was out most days so was not that bothered about some of the down side to this venue. I had friends staying in the area so the location suited me. Very good size Villa for 1-2 people. Although a bus into town stops outside, the last bus back is about 7pm! Very Clean & basic. I would go back now i know what to expect. I am very much a out and about person.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Reception closes very early,no wifi inside the apartment,swimming pool was too cold for our baby.

    The location is perfect,really quiet,all you can hear is birds :) lady at reception very helpful and polite.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Could be updated just a little. Not to much or you would loose the rustic feeling a little more maintenance could be done as the maintenance man is about but does not seem to do a lot

    Having the bar and pool

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no internet

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    just love this place looking forward to the next time.

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing! !

    love the rustic feel!! Great food at baz n Paulas bar n lovely friendly people!!

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The kettle was so old and the fridge was not that cold.

    The quiet surroundings and how clean the site was

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor parking and n need of refurbishment

    Peace and quiet

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    location was great value for money excellent good property with a nice living room plus 2 rooms

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bus service finished early evening, no local transportation

    quiet and good value for money

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    2 miles away from marina, but was good value though.

    food value for money

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the location and rustic charm

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Apartments a little out dated, could do with updating and a fresh lick of paint on the outside.

    Lovely pool and bar area, place was very quite.

There are also 30 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: