Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Prado Villas 3 stars

Volta da manhã, 8125-518 Vilamoura, Portugal

#51 of 220 hotels in Vilamoura

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 136 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    5.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 73

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    7.9
    There were eight girls celebrating my 60th birthday. Everybody loved my choice of accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The shower attachments were poor. Water shoots everywhere. Some of the girls wanted towells changed each day. There is a 20 minute walk to the nearest shop. On arrival water should be provided in the fridge.

    the villas were lovely. The location idilic. The pool was perfect and the cafe very useful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.6
    Our villa was Clean and fully equipped best part was opening...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On our late arrival 10.30pm clear instructions were left where our villa was only bad point was the lighting !! Very dark needed to use our phones as torches to find villa this was every night coming back to villa (we stayed in no 3 ) after a night out down the harbour I’d say only bad point was the lighting to villa apart from that helpful friendly staff when we asked for extra pillows for the beds they arrived within the hr would defo stay again

    Our villa was Clean and fully equipped best part was opening the patio doors onto the pool Side the bistro bar is great ! staff very friendly food good and reasonable priced only disappointing part is that it closes to early

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    7.5
    We rented two villas one deluxe the other one definitely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We rented two villas one deluxe the other one definitely wasn’t. They are going through a period of upgrading the villas. The deluxe ones (7- 18) are finished to a very high standard and extremely well fitted out. The other 6 villas are still to be upgraded and are very old style Portuguese. Although a good 30 minute walk to the marina we found some very good restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable Holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found the shower controls a bit awkward.

    We liked the layout, the space, the pool area, the eating and drinking area. The cool room . Most of all the Staff were Excellent.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.9
    Happy friendly staff, picturesque location, made our stay relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Our villa was dated and tired. Couple of things broke when we were there but the staff were quick to mend or change them. However they are updating the villas slowly so next time I would ask for a refurbished one!

    The small complex is well kept and maintained, the staff couldn't be more helpful. The villas have air conditioning which was needed in the heat and could not fault the cleanliness. The out look from our villa was super and I would go back. 20 minute walk to marina, 10 mins from local spar.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    Lovely pool, peaceful environment, clean , lovely pool side...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving

    Lovely pool, peaceful environment, clean , lovely pool side bar with enthusiastic and extremely friendly staff, spacious modern villa a stones throw from pool, ample sun loungers

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    Excellent location close to Marina, if you want to go...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of WiFi in the villas.

    Excellent location close to Marina, if you want to go further would recommend hiring a car. Fantastic development, very quiet, beautiful gardens, felt like an Oasis, highly recommend it. Vicky and Eddie at the bar were a delight as always, not to mention Isobel who made sure we got the same villa as last year.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    7.9
    Great pool and gardens.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    needs to be refurbished. Bathrooms are old

    Great pool and gardens. Very quiet, not crowded. Villas are old but a good size. Nice cafe bar that us very reasonable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.2
    Prado Villas 👍
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You definitely need a car unless you are happy with laying down by the pool in which case you would be very happy

    The villa was absolutely amazing. Two bedroom newly refurbished. Good space everywhere living area, bedroom and bathroom . The pool area was fabulous with no issues with sun beds any time of day. The on site bar does lovely food and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Only thing is food stops at 7.15 and bar closed at 8pm. We had a great time while staying at Prado Villas. Only thing is you need taxi if you don't have car. We are young and brisk walker's and we took half an hour to get to marina. Granted we had no idea how to get there before we left. Possibly could be walked a bit quicker when you are sure you know the way.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Just what we wanted from our holiday. Family friendly, laid back very restfull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 18 nights

    Café on site could sweep round the area of the tables. Food 5 out of ten.

    The Villa was lovely. Clean comfortable. Everything you need for a peaceful holiday. Swimming pool really wonderful and warm . We did not want to leave the pretty gardens and the good accommodation. .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.3
    Great Half Term break for myself and wife without being to expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    In this day and age WI-fi in all Villas is a must.Only currently available around main reception.

    The refurb villas are a must.Not sure when all will be completed but ask for one. Small complex close to Pinhal Golf Club and only 5mins car journey from Vilamoura Marina.Peaceful and Relaxing.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.8
    we love Prado villas but they do need a bit if tlc
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen was a little tired -: drawer fronts falling off - no shelving in the door of fridge freezer, only one wine glass In cupboard

    It was a 2 bedroom villa full size kitchen beautiful patio area 2 bathrooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    The villa was lovely and very spacious the grounds were well...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were not changed once in 10 days

    The villa was lovely and very spacious the grounds were well maintained and so was swimming pools,Vikki and James that ran the bar where a credit to the place such a lovely couple and so helpful,We would definitely return and definitely recommend it to people

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Absolutely Lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Nothing.

    Warm pool, ample sun beds, 2 bathrooms,2 toilets, Isabel at reception~lovely, the location 20 to 30min walk to the fabulous marina, grounds very spacious, lovely pool bar run by vicky and jamie~ very friendly, air con, villa spacious and light, very quiet, be back soon.Cheers.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Lovely, really nice chilled and relaxed, lovely staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Really helpful and friendly staff, Isabel arranged us a taxi service to pick us up from the airport and then had an envolpe with a map and directions to find out villa as we arrived outside of open office hours, which was really easy and helpful to find.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.6
    A relaxing holiday in a quiet location with excellent facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 8 nights

    For me there was nothing to criticise.

    The high quality interior of the villa (13), furniture, facilities etc. All of the staff were conscientious, pleasant and very helpful, it was a pleasure to meet them.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    3.8
    disappointing for the money paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    location is too out of the way if you dont have a car no way can you walk to the marina as stated in your reviews. very old and outdated furniture fixtures and fitting (1980s) a bit smelly. would not recommend to anyone.

    the gardens and the snack bar

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    Excellent family friendly villa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely and quiet location but within walking distance to the marina and shops. Perfect setting for the children to have fun in the pool, loads of loungers and space for all. Pool bar with lots of choice on the menu. Fantastic newly renovated villa with air conditioning and modern furniture. We were given clean towels 3 times within the week, well maintained gardens and clean pool area. Friendly, helpful staff at bar and reception.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    8.3
    The apartments were clean and comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The apartments were clean and comfy. The overall area was very safe and staff very friendly. The apartments could do with a little update, mainly the kitchen!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    9.2
    Nice break at Prado Villas
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    At Prada Villas there is a upgrade program of the villas we were allocated a superior unit but had the opportunity to see the basic units which truly need an upgrade. my advice pay extra and get the upgrade you will not be disappointed.

    I visit the Algarve and Vilamoura about 6 times a year, this was my first visit to Prada Villas, as it was out of season i wasn't expecting facilities to be available and so wasn't disappointed that the pool was cold and the club was cold, i was using it as a base to visit friends and to have a break. its location is very quiet although it is in the middle of a large but exclusive housing estate. it is about 5 mins walk to the Hilton where you can enjoy good food and a drink along with the most wonderful Spa facilities. it is about 20 mins walk to Vilamoura are a 6-10 Euro taxi ride depending on the time of day and your attitude to tipping,

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    8.8
    good value for your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bungalow kitchen/furniture a bit old and tired - the built in settee kept sinking! Needs new base I think.

    The bungalow was very spacious and clean beautiful open log fire which we used a number of times in the evening. Although they have aircon/heating in every room. The bungalows (in grouos of 3) were off set against other so you each had your own space. The staff very friendly and the new bar area most pleasant - reasonable prices too. We will visit again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    8.3
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were some upgraded villas but we were in an upgraded one which was a little tired but clean.

    The staff in the bar restaurant were fantastic. Great breakfasts and one good meal in the evening. Sunday dinner is a set affair so there's no choice but on the other evenings the range on offer was good and surprising for such a small establishment.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    6.3
    Villa was clean but in need of updating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Villa was rather dated and some things needed replacing Pool was too cold!

    Location was good Bed was comfortable Able to have a late check out which was helpful due to an evening flight

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    9.6
    Our relaxing holiday at Prado Villas - Villa Cravo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's not anything we didn't like.

    We liked the property as it was very clean,the bathrooms were spotless. Plenty of hot water. Nice and quiet. We will definitely revisiting this property again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.5
    quite peaceful and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    wifi was rubbish

    plenty of space

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    great property great holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    9.6
    Fresh towels supplied there is a cafe bar on site.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fresh towels supplied there is a cafe bar on site.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.3
    Loved our stay at Prado Villas, we would return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very lumpy pillows.

    The newly refurbished villas are beautifully done, with everything you need. Lovely quiet location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    6.3
    Roomy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dated

    Roomy

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    We liked the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked the location. It was peaceful. Proximity to the pool and bar/bistro. The staff couldn't do enough for us. Spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Very quiet and enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vicky and Eddie were very good hosts .The pool was very clean will definitely going back for a third visit .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    10
    Perfect to our requirements
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Closure of the bar/coffe shop

    All of it

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    5.8
    Adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need a car to get to all amenities. Property was traditional,spacious and clean but very dated.

    The reception staff was friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    7.9
    its adv as 1.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    its adv as 1.6kl to marina i think its over 2 miles, takes 40 mins to walk at med pace from the villa

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.9
    Very nice. You need an open bar in the evenings. Or at least tell people before arrival limited open
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar last year the bar was open in the evenings this year just open from 10 till 6 so if you like an early breakfast cook at home🙁

    Very quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    absolutely fantastic were looking to book again for next year already
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    Everything was fantastic 😉 could not fault it

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    A wonderful villa perfect holiday. Will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    COULDNT IMPROVE ON ANYTHING.

    LOVELY AND QUITE NO HASSLE GETTING SUN BEDS WHICH IS A PROBLEM IN A LOT PROPERTYS.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    Staff at the pool bar were lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff at the pool bar were lovely

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.6
    Great sta
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    New furniture

    Pool was great new furniture

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    7.9
    Peaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too remote long way to a shop only drawback

    Beautiful setting nice roomy villa lovely pool

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    9.2
    Peaceful off season
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Erratic reception times off season

    Direct access to the garden with peace and quiet off season

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.6
    Relaxing setting, 35 min walk into the Marina, good onsite facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Rooms in need of updating but more than adequate. Excellent pool bar run by Steve an Darren

    Excellent facilities, very clean and very quiet

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.5
    Good Value. Verry Contented Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lovely Gardens and Pool Area. Fantastically Priced

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    7.9
    Great & quiet location, very clean swimming pool for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    not enough bin bags provided in the room, water was sinking from the ki

    Great & quiet location, very clean swimming pool for adults + 1 smaller for kids, very nice and friendly staff. Nearest beach Playa de Falesia approx 3km.

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    6.3
    Two bathrooms and bedrooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Kitchen VERY poorly equipped. The claimed 25 min walk to Marina was closer to 40 mins. Too many feral cats around mean you can't leave doors open. Reception closed all weekend

    Two bathrooms and bedrooms. Housekeeping service twice weekly was very good and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    6.3
    Quietness, spacious and well equipped
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Badly in need of updating, old fridge with no door to freezer part, door had to be pushed hard to close.bathroom light took minutes to come on. Cats we had to throw water at to keep away as I suffer with Asthma. Doors and shutters in need of repair.

    Quietness, spacious and well equipped

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    8.3
    Peaceful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    Peaceful...away from the hustle and bustle of The Marina...but close enough to take a stroll down if needed. Nice simple villas with excellent facilites.

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    10
    Been there four times now.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Been there four times now. Lovely location and great value for money. its not the Hilton but you won't find a more relaxing location for a stay. The staff are very helpful and nothing os too much travel. Love it!

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    7.9
    Peace and quiet, kids pool with fake grass around,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No wifi around pool or in villas. No facility to buy drinks or snacks.

    Peace and quiet, kids pool with fake grass around, availability of sun beds and shades, standard of the villa was excellent having been recently renovated. Air con in bedrooms and lounge, basic essentials provided on arrival in villa.

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    4.2
    The reception staff were friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The kitchen facilities were very poor all the villas need up grading. The Wifi was only accessible at reception. The television was very old with only one English Channel. The location was a 20 to 30 minute walk to any shops or bars. The pool was not regularly cleaned and the overall look was scruffy. There was no pool bar or facilities around the pool. The kitchen didn't even have a toaster. It was like stepping back into the 1970's the complex need updating.

    The reception staff were friendly and helpful. The villa was cleaned regularly and the beds were comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    2.9
    Really disappointed with the place, I was given a very old...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Really disappointed with the place, I was given a very old room. There was a huge crack on the floor, unsafe for my children to walk without shoes. The room was dirty, the manager was very unhelpful. I took pictures to show. This was my fourth time in Villamoura and I never had such a bad experience. There were spider nests in the window and the lack of flexibility was disappointing. Never going back there. I requested to change the room so that my 3 year old would not cut her feet and she said no. I tried to change to a different hotel but the town was very busy with no other place to stay. Do not go to this hotel if you go to Villamoura. I am stunned that booking.com would sell a place on the state this was. Free Wifi is a lie cause it only works if you seat at the reception. No drinks or refreshments for the pool. Very disappointed, will not recomend.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    10
    Villas are set in an upmarket part of the town, very quiet,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only whinge is that there was no plug for the kitchen sink which made washing up difficult. Also all the english TV channels froze and even aftr mentioning this to staff, nothing was done. Small thing but was irritating :)

    Villas are set in an upmarket part of the town, very quiet, lovely suburb. Spacious villa, lovely pool and settings. Receptionist very helpful and pleasant.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    10
    It's a short walk to the marina.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Would be better to have Internet closer to villa. .

    It's a short walk to the marina. Close to shops and beach. Villas very private. Quite at night. Staff very helpful would definitely stay here again

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    9.2
    The villa, although a bit tired, didn't make any...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Did not like how the other guests fed the cats and kittens, which would mean when these guests left, new guests would have 6 or 7 cats mewing on their patio. These cats are able to fend for themselves.

    The villa, although a bit tired, didn't make any difference to us but note that some villas were being refurbished during our stay. Love the setting, the tranquillity and the ambiance.

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2015

    9.6
    Big flat, very clean, provided everything for self catering!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Big flat, very clean, provided everything for self catering!!!!!Nice garden and swimming pool!!!

    Big flat, very clean, provided everything for self catering!!!!!

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2015

    7.1
    On first sight the villas looked perfectly placed in a quiet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were the only guests, given the neaar proximity of the young prostitutes , the expensive high security mansions and the warnings in the villa information to secure all shutters on going out, we felt uncomfortable.Our patio doors were blocked and we requested the removal of the block, this sadly wasn't done.

    On first sight the villas looked perfectly placed in a quiet posh area. Our villa was very spacious.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    8.3
    Peace and tranquility, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No.7 needs refurbishment Site needs Shop,Bar,Restaurant and Arrival Pack

    Peace and tranquility, great location Staff were excellent.

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2015

    9.2
    Isobel,the manager.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Isobel,the manager.A genial gem.Nothing too much trouble.Relaxing spot a short walk from Vilamoura harbour.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    6.3
    nice and quiet well set out apts around a central pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    apts a little dated in need of a refurb but for what we paid not much to complain about

    nice and quiet well set out apts around a central pool

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    7.1
    very quiet area but no facilities on site
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    very quiet area but no facilities on site

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    8.3
    No shop on site or nearby
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No shop on site or nearby

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    9.2
    quiet place and green and free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the equipment for kitchen is very good but lack of detergent.

    quiet place and green and free parking

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    8.8
    the environment was excellent and quiet.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    the pets (cats without owners) walking around the rooms.. !!!!!

    the environment was excellent and quiet. the gardner did a good job

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    5.4
    Quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Too far from supermarkets and beaches you need a car.

    Quiet

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    6.3
    The pool area was lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No shop on site, or fresh water it was a 10-15 minute walk away for a shop. Not good!!!

    The pool area was lovely

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2015

    7.5
    Quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Kitchen and showers could do with updating.

    Quiet location. Very restful. Lovely pool. Great air-conditioning. Lovely staff.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    6.7
    Loved the space in villa, kitchen and bathroom needed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Loved the space in villa, kitchen and bathroom needed updating, apart from that it was a good holiday,

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    8.3
    Convenience of all amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Convenience of all amenities

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    9.6
    Excellent peaceful location in well arranged villas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent peaceful location in well arranged villas. Lovely pool and sunbed area. Reception staff were very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2015

    7.1
    Very comfortable villa .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Could have done with a bar.

    Very comfortable villa . Clean and everything you need for a self catering holiday.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2015

    8.3
    €5 taxi to marina, but of a walk to the town but nice and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    €5 taxi to marina, but of a walk to the town but nice and quiet

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2015

    7.5
    . the attitude of the staff was exceptional .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    a bit to quiet but that is just the time of year .. no reflection on the resort itself ..

    . the attitude of the staff was exceptional .

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2015

    5.0
    Location and very quiet place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Recepcion is close after 18.00, and during the wirking time most off the time is closed...

    Location and very quiet place

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 73

Guests also reviewed these properties: