Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Praia 4 stars

Avenida Vieira Guimaraes, 39, 2450-101 Nazaré, Portugal

#10 of 15 hotels in Nazaré

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1129 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some initial WiFi problems, that were fixed by the very helpful staff. The pool was empty, with no access to the deck, without any explanstion

    REALLY good breakfast. Close to the beach. On site underground parking. Good place to run along the esplanade.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, it was our best hotel in our trip to Portugal and Nazare is well worth visiting.

    The hotel is new and a block from an amazing beach. Our room was spacious, clean and a great view from the sit out balcony. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom very modern. Breakfast was included and had a great variety including bacon and scrambled eggs. Wifi was very good and free. Overall a clean comfortable and quiet hotel with great staff. Would highly recommend this place and look forward to returning to Nazare. Don’t miss taking the Ascensor to the lookout over the cliffs!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady at the front desk was very abrupt and certainly not friendly. Our room had a very bad smell to it but if we opened the door all we could hear was buzzing from the hotels machinery.

    The breakfast was nice and the staff in this area were lovely and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Romantic Package
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool and fitness room were under renovation and this was not listed in booking.com and was a disappointment when we got there. Apparently this info was given by the hotel to booking.com many months ago but wasn’t made apparent to me upon the initial booking.

    Beautiful hotel with an excellent breakfast that was included. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After i have booked i receive a notice that Swiming pool is closed. At the reception i was told that this notice was somewhere in the booking.com page. I could not find it. The main reason to choose this hotel was a swimming pool. Very sad.

    Parking, excellent location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One of the reasons we booked this hotel is that they have a rooftop swimming pool, with views of the sea. Unfortunately, it was closed when we arrived due to a leak, but no information was available about this on the website. We pointed this out at the reception desk, and were promised we would have not to pay for the car park by way of compensation; we were still charged the full amount, though... All in all, the hotel seems to be just as much in need of refurbishment as the swimming pool: the bathrooms, especially, need new showerheads, and the bidets also leaked. Worse than that, light sleepers will find it difficult to get a good rest, as there is a lot of noise coming from the corridors: we cannot blame other guests, as our own door was so difficult to shut that we had to slam every time we left the room. Breakfast could also be improved: the bread and pastries are good, but the juices, and especially the coffee, are not what you would expect in Portugal...

    The bedrooms are very spacious, and some (at least ours) have nice views of the beach and the sea. The location is great, only a few minutes away from all the restaurants and souvenir shops, yet secluded enough that you don't hear any noise coming from the street. The fact that there is a car park in the building, at the very reasonable price of only 5 euros a day, is another plus.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no possibility of making tea or coffee in the room.

    Great room. Very clean. Excellent breakfast. Advice to have dinner at Mar Bravo was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a shame that the pool, hot tub and gym were all under repairs at the same time

    Our junior suite wirh balcony was fantastic. The hotel is well run, breakfast buffet was so generous and varied, something for everyone. The staff were extremely helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have been nice to have free parking - but on the other hand it was good to have secure parking available on site.

    The hotel is in a very central location. We had a very nice view from our spacious room, which was also close to the pool. The glass covering on the pool meant it was really nice to be in and sit beside on a sunny February day - it felt like summer!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed and pillows are a bit soft for my liking but you cannot please everyone regarding bedding. The cleaning lady starts quite early and her vacuum is very loud.

    Sofia was really helpful and kind. My fell ill on a Saturaday night and she helped me find an open pharmacy and gave me what she had to help. The room was immaculately clean and a very good temperature.The sheets were super soft and clean. The bath was huge and the shower had great water pressure. The balcony comfortably fit two and had a great view of the funicular. The carpark was a bonus because parking on the street is difficult to find. The hotel is very close to the beach and the restaurants.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Toilet noise during the night, mini-bar selection could be better, Bathroom door provides poor privacy when there is someone else in the room.

    Staff friendliness and flexibility.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think it was great nothing to complain about

    Found a really nice stop over very friendly and very helpful and very comfortable bed and great selection at breakfast,and very clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Overall breakfast was good but we have found throughout our travels in Spain & Portugal the cooked items at breakfast are not hot. This leaves the food exposed to spoiling

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym facilities didn’t open until late morning and weren’t very good. We were given a south facing room (no view) that was very hot when we checked in; the manager couldn’t adjust the temperature of our room without affecting all rooms so we couldn’t enjoy our room until evening when it was much cooler.

    Location and front desk staff very friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    if you have a pool, will be great to also have bathrobe and slippers.. also swimming caps for 4.5 euro.. it looks strange for me

    it was nice to use the pool in November. There is an underground parking with easy access. The breakfast was good, but nothing special. The hotel is located not far away from the beach, there are some cafes and restaurants in the neighbourhood (even in the low season)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It seems to be expensive considering other price of these area. But this hotel is one of the major hotel in these area.

    Great location and nice breakfast. Market is very close to the hotel. Bus station is close.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the "room with view to the beach" is not what i expected. the view from the room is the red roofs of Nazara's houses, and the mountain; and i think it is a great view. to see the beach, you have to be on the balcony. not a big issue, but just to set your expectations.

    spacious room (the biggest we encountered in this vacation in portugal, and we were in multiple places). the room has a small balcony, big clean bath, TV with multiple english speaking channels, wifi (after spending some days in a place with no wifi and only portuguese TV, this was a nice change) I loved the breakfast, because they had many fruits. (and also other stuff like eggs, meat, cereals,..). one warning - the coffee from the machine is really bad (imo). but we asked for espresso, and it was very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee at breakfast wasn't really nice. One thing to improve. Poolside nice with a bar but wasn't open by 11.30 when we visited. Wifi wasn't the best we've seen. And that's critical for kids ;) . Should improve as it becomes a critical choice factor.

    The facilities were very nice and modern. Breakfast room spacious and buildings with balconies to enjoy sun. Superb views from the pool deck over the beach and city of Nazaré. Many chairs to lay around. We had a small apartment with two levels and small kitchen. All well maintained and nicely arranged. Staff helpful with directions to restaurants nearby. Breakfast quite complete with fruit and croissants and many choices of cheese and jams.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not correspond to 4 star. The breakfast is very pure! No vegetables. And the main thing is that The manager promised to return 150 euro for 1 night, but cheated us. Nazare is not for tourists. Always blowing north wind and very cold ocean +18. No service on the beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The AC was a bit weak, the shower sprayed all over the floor in the bathroom

    Breakfast was great, parking was easy, excellent location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower head was very high up and non adjustable in height and flow. The spray was fast and strong but due to cheap shower head when high up missed in middle. NOT sure if they are all the same or we just had that type

    It's a pleasant hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please refer to our answer above

    The hotel claimed that it was situated in Nazare, with sea views but it was not so. The hotel was situated in front of the main market, on a very busy road! The hotel is not a 4 star, as we estimate its rating between 2 and a poor 3 star. We specifically asked for our room to be on a higher floor, with a quiet location. When we checked in, our room was full of dust, rubbish on the floor. Clearly that room had not been used for a long time, or was not cleaned at all. The shower pipe was badly leaking. We duly informed four different staff but nothing was done about it. The room's curtains were broken, and the air conditioning was very noisy and inadequate. If we open the window during the day there was so much noise from the traffic and market that it became very difficult to relax at all. During our first night we could hardly sleep because it was very hot and noisy. We visited the very small swimming pool located on 5th floor, but the intense smell of chlorine puts us off. The following day, Friday we found that breakfast was self-serving but there was not clear information where to find hot and cold drinks, cuttlery, and the hot food was not sufficient for all the guests. Tables were left uncleared with previous guests ' breakfast remains. On the same day we asked if we could cancel any further stay, but pay for the Thursday night as we could not sleep or relax. The receptionist called Lidia told my wife that we already booked on those fees,so we could not have a refund! We made a booking for three nights, 120Euros/night, so it seemed reasonable for us to be allowed to leave, given that the hotel did not offer us a quiter and clean room. We were told that even if we left the next day they would charge us the full amount 360 Euros. Eventually, on our first day we asked to see the manager but were informed that they were unavailable in Lisbon?

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nice staff, they helped my husband prepare a romantic surprise in the room ( champagne, chocolate, decoration) even though they dont offer it usually. Everything clean and like the pictures. Really good breakfast with delicious fresh fruits !!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Definitely not a four star hotel. Flooring in rooms was very hard. Grout in bathroom tiles mouldy. Deck very noisy, so couldn't use it. Air conditioning not very effective.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When we were making reservation we were looking for hotel with pool. The picture on your web side clearly shown beautiful pool. When we arrive the pool was under construction. Totally disappointed. Cant trust the ad. You should let people know!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Romantic Package
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking garage was a bit tight but not too bad.

    Great breakfast, very good value hotel (even during carnival) with friendly staff and very good location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has a pool and spa but we weren't told until after we booked that they were closed for repairs. We did still enjoy our stay!

    Close to the beach and eateries. Clean, comfortable, good secure parking

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The water wasn't very hot but this was rectified by the following morning. Towels a bit small. A bit noisy. Water in drinks machine at breakfast not very hot.

    Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Good size room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not a 4*, but if one gets a good deal, then +

    Very good location, garage available, breakfast good. I would rate it a 3* and for the money , after season , was a good choice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could not get an early breakfast, needed it as I was heading to the airport early. The room is a little tired. The Wi-Fi in the room was poor, ask for a data cable but these are no longer available. Extra 5 euros a night to park! Could not get any food in the evening, tried at 21:00 and there was no one in the kitchen.

    Location is excellent. Breakfast was fine.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I lloved where the hotel is located, the hotel was clean and the breakfast good. It was not my first time and it won't be the last!!! Nazare is the greatest beach in the world.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking and driving through the garage was a challenge... (but fun)

    Nice view to beach & village and Sitio! Bang in the middle of town, still not too loud. Parking garage. Room spacious, nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You had to wear a swimming cap for the pool which is a bit odd.

    We booked last minute after a change of plans and they were very helpful. Very clean and neat.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    This property should not have a 4-star rating. While some aspects of the room were new and attractive (nice flooring, a small sofa), others were dated. Worse, the window shade was tattered, and the drapes were dingy with hems that had become undone. The duvet was from Ikea and had a polyester cover. Not what I'd expected at all, especially when compared with other 4-star hotels we stayed in during our Portugal trip.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Looking for a good-value, but comfortable place to stay in after a tiring few days, we booked at Hotel Praia to relax a little. The rooms were comfortable, but the spa zone held a malfunctioning jacuzzi and a pool you can barely swim in. We found it a little overrated and overpriced for a 4* hotel.

    The location is great, very near the beach, but on a busy street.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nope

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good location, underground parking (cost 5 EUR), clean, excellent breakfast. Would stay again for sure!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and room were great. Staff were friendly overall. It was also good they had a kids play space.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wall paper of the room was falling off because of the humidity. Look old and dirty

    Confort bed and very good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tv size for the bedroom was too small

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy walk to the beach

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Romantic Package
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit worn - wallpaper lifting

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible coffee for breakfast.

    Good location. The hotel has an underground parking lot (Euro 5 a day). Indoor pool (small, but okay).

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms facing Mercado are very noisy.

    Location, facility

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some more chairs would be good to have in the room (only two available).

    The room was big and great to stay in with kids.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Service. Very friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location to beach and Market

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Few options at breakfast. No vegetables. Uncomfortable pillows.

    Property located at walk in distance from beach and old Town center.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can not use safety box. Can not use hot water

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Gym was not actually open

    Overall Great, excellent breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have nothing bad to say.

    It was near the beach , the restaurants , mercado,, bars.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Iron & kettle in room would have been nice

    Breakfast, chess in the lounge, kids club, location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath/ shower towels small and poor quality

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location was great...a moment walk to boardwalk...ocean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People talking loud in the lobby at 22,23h.

    Perfect location and very compfortable bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities not typical for a four star hotel.

    Easy to locate.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Hotel parking, in an area with tight outside parking. Staff were very helpful. Good room with reasonable air condition.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good selection of both hot and cold

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location Free parking

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfriendly, unhelpful front desk. Pool closed though not indicated ahead. Mediocre breakfast and room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    extravagant and good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better and TV too small for the size of the room

    Location, large room with balcony, parking

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No lightning at the jacuzzi.

    Location, close to the beach. Very helpful staff. Very cozy.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could start earlier.

    Everything was great. Huge appartment with balcony. Nice parking. Close to the beach and everything.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Contemporary

    Contemporary. Free parking. Really nice staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy room, And dirty pool Too expensive for the service

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    port beach

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My aunt keeps complaining about the bathrooms not having something to hold on to in the shower...

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    pequeno almorço moi mellorable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very near to restaurants and bar zone and the beach! Parking

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Romantic Package
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Las vistas

    Hotel confirtable y moderno

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was extremely good and varied The position of the hotel is perfect The staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small rooms

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not so friendly

    Car park.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Restaurant is breakfast only and it was more like a canteen (their partner restaurant was very good though)

    Great location - a minute from the beach. Nice rooms. Friendly staff. Great Wifi.

There are also 48 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Praia traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: