Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Quinta De Santana 4 stars

Canada Da Meca, nº4, 9600-160 Rabo de Peixe, Portugal

#3 of 9 hotels in Rabo de Peixe

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 603 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Kitchen was fine, but could be somewhat better equipped. WiFi was weak, but we didn´t ask, so maybe it could have been fixed easily.

    Small resort with a number of cottages - very tastefully arranged, nice, relaxed atmosphere, friendly staff. One of the best restaurants of the island (according to all the reviews) a couple hundred meters away. We had a two floor apartment with the bedroom upstairs. Friendly "house" cats on the premises, who love to visit :) Good starting point for seeing the western part of the island.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was expecting that the kitchen was better equipped. When we rent a place with a kitchen we hope to be able to cook something on it. With the available items on the kitchen our task was much harder even for the simplest meals.

    Parking, staff and general conditions (inside space of the complex). All was clean and the apartment was large enough for my family (2 adults + 2 children).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We paid for room with understanding internet that is why we took the room there and did not have it at all for 8days.then the last day cleaning girl brought us a box.so we had 1 breakfast so at checkout thought it would be offered free in exchange for are inconvenience.but she said no.

    Very clean grounds and liked the way privacy.pool would have been nice not cleaned

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The apartment was really beautiful, spacious and modern. It was much better than I expected from the pictures. I would really return to Quinta de Santana, if I was again in this area. Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the place would be difficult to reach without a car.

    The property was nice and clean. Also, it had all facilities you need. It is located in lovely and quiet area. Staff was very nice too. I would recommend to stay there !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    All was fine.

    The bungalow was really nice and comfortable with separate bedrooms, living room, kitchen and bathroom and everyday cleaning. Additionally it has got its own garden and terrace for us. The whole resort was very great with swimming pool, small zoo with animals, beautiful gardens etc.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast only starts at 8.30 a.m. A lot of noise of dogs in the neighbourhood.

    Central location on the island. Light and convenient apartment. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was close to the street, so in the evening we were hearing some noise from the street, but at night it gets calm

    Rooms have fridge and small kitchen where you can prepare some meals, it’s a perfect place for animal’s lovers - very friendly cats are almost everywhere and they can give you perfect company on the way to your room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    After entering our room there was an ugly smell. The room was moldy - walls, even the blinds on the window. It was terribly damp. The towels after the first use did not dry out. What’s worse, in the mornings our clothes in suitcases were soaked with moisture, so every day when we were leaving to explore the island, we took our bags with us to the car. Avoid breakfasts! We bought it on the first day and we have never been so disappointed. After entering the small breakfast room, less than 40 minutes after opening hours, there was only a man who quickly left. The "buffet" turned out to be one cold fried egg, two hard-boiled, a few equally cold mini sausages, 3 slices of ham, 4 of cheese, 3 jam jars, toasted bread and damp rolls. Next to this, some yoghurts and 2 croissants. Also tea and coffee to choose, however the water in the kettle was only for 2 cups. In the meantime of our meal, none of the guests appeared, suggesting that apart from the man at the beginning, we were the only people who bought the breakfast. We regret that the woman from the service who appeared 15 minutes after our entrance, glanced at the room, and hid behind the doors as quickly, as she appeared. And then she left the kitchen with the back door. She did not even check if something is missing or simply ask if we need something…

    At first glance, everything seemed fine. Well-kept, fenced area with many guest houses and large parking lot.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    At the beginning, we had small difficulties using WiFi, but the issues were fixed even before we managed to report them; after that everything was just great.

    That's a great place to stay, it's very quiet and comfortable in there. You most likely need to rent a car to get in there (but it's the best way to see the island anyway); there are many parking places inside, all close to the apartments. Guests recive a remote to the gate. Our bed was very comfortable and there were two AC installed so it was nicely warm even when the weather was very bad outside.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 19 nights

    We stayed second time for 20 days in this place and it was perfect experience both times. Good location to start your driving trips around the island. Clean rooms. Very nice garden.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Humidity in the room is very high and in the bathroom the ventilation is very poor and after the steamy shower, all the steam in bathroom goes to bedroom which must be ventilated before sleep

    Kitchen well equipped - coffee maker, water heater, toaster, microwave oven, fridge Very very very clean both the room and the bathroom big and safe parking for which a remote provided by hotel staff is needed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The apartment could be equipped with some heaters. Especially during wet days, every clothing remains slightly wet due to high air humidity. The pool had the same water temperature as the air, so long bathing is pleasant on warm sunny days only.

    Nice new apartment with plenty of space and a well-equipped kitchenette. Quiet place with nice garden surroundings. Internet well accessible. Parking inside of the complex.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Out of the 4 rooms that we booked one of them was closer to the street so it wasn't as peaceful as the others. We asked for a replacement and they were willing to accommodate us, but sadly the only other room available was more or less in the same area.

    The compound was really nice and quiet. You could take a walk and see the farm and the garden or have a drink by the pool. Oh, and they have many cats, that I loved. There is an extensive parking space and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean, pretty cozy and spacious and most of them are very easy to access, being located at ground level, also WIFI is available in each of the rooms and across the property. The kitchenette is well equipped if you enjoy making your own meals or at least have breakfast. Overall for me, it was a nice experience and I totally recommend them.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the room was damp and did not get dry. Could use a little better ventilation, especially the bathroom.

    The facilities were great and staff very friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi wasn't working but that didn't bother us. The musty smell mentioned by other people is bearable and goes away if you turn air con on turbo.

    The apartment was rustic but it has been recently renovated and looks flawless. Very good value for money. Definitely need a car to get to; cats everywhere so do not go if you have pets allergy. The apartment was cleaned daily just like a hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Internet was broken all stay and staff ignored that and didn't fix it - bathroom was not fully cleaned

    - bungalow in cute garden - great place to explore the Island

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfortunately this accommodation was sold out for the whole stay, so we booked the first accommodation here and another one in the city center. What a difference, this is much better! Unfortunately the parking spaces are insufficient for the whole farm. The wi-fi wasn't working in our room, but we had mobile data so there was no problem for us. We didn't know how to enter the accommodation with our car. We waited for a car to get out so that we could park out car inside. It would be better if the staff had a camera do open the gate to new residents.

    Everything was amazing! The room was very cozy and had all we wanted. A huge bed, TV, kitchenette and private bathroom. They give you salt and dish soap so you only need to buy food. Use Continente in Ribeira Grande to buy everything you need. The staff also helped us with lunch in the first day. They recommended the amazing "Associação Agrícola" by walking distance and it was amazing.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Wifi Signal is such an important part of business travel. Wifi in our accommodation was POOR with limited usable signal even inside the living room... UP the signal and do not take this aspect for granted. Without wifi we could not stay in a property.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The experience was bar none,staff the surroundings the kitties and the experience that will last a lifetime. Definitely coming back. It was really peaceful and wouldn't say a bad thing about nothing . It was all excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattresses are very hard, difficult to sleep comfortable there. At the breakfast, there is non lactose free milk. In other hotels of the same price, we have found better service and commodities

    Silence, environment of the apartments

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A couple of non-essential things, the main of those being a smell in the kitchen's cupboard.

    The swimming pool was excellent, the garden was amazing, the location was better one could expect. It is possible to book a dinner at the property which was very delicious.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was in a garden sometimes we could find insects but can be avoided by keeping garden doors closed

    Location was good, the hotel is so beautiful our apartment was in a huge green garden. Smooth checkin , very helpful and friendly staff, the apartment is really big and has almost everything we need, nice pool, enough parking for all hosts having cars, quite place and clean, they even clean the apartment everyday and change towels if needed, they are able tongive special towels for the pool or the beach :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a problem with refrigerator, someone turned it off before our arriving, it has melted and smelled. I went to reception and they promised to solvent next day but nothing happened during our stay (4 days)

    Great park in the hotel, all that you need is in the room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Wifi was not efficient along our stay Our online check-in could be done in the front office of the hotel.

    The garden and all the natural places around are full of magnificent flowers and plants giving an idea of paradise.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Can' t really find a major thing, was just good.

    The apartment is cosy, clean and well equipped. The kitchen has a two pans electrical stove, a little but well functioning oven, a microwave, water boiler and toaster. There is one large round sink, the tap is fixed and in fact a little to low to allow easy handling for dishwashing. An knife sharpener in the kitchen is recommended. The annex living room is comfortable with a coach and a long chair. TV as well as wireless wifi is available. Wifi reasonable strong, stable and fast enough. The 2 sleeping rooms are specious and comfortable and having enough cabinets for all clothes and other items. The public terrace around the apartment is clean and pleasant to sit, the garden furniture is in good condition and comfortable too. The location is good for the central part of the island and the south west part of the island Sao Miguel. There are little shops as well as big supermarkets and fuel stations within a range of 5 km. The airport i Ponta Delgada is only 10 km far away, 20 minutes drive all in. For our purpose a top location with top staff. The very big garden is well maintained and foreseen with a chicken/duck farm a swimming pool and play- ground for the children. Many very good restaurants for steak or fish as well as local food in the neighbourhood.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The are a lot of stray cats on the property and the couch in our apartment really smelled like cat urin. We mentioned it to the staff but they said they will tell the cleaning staff. No room change or anything was offered, but to be fair, we got offered a new apartment at the first night because the WiFi was not working well. Also all doors showed signs of break-in attempts. Although there was no incident while we were there, considering the neighborhood (Rabo de Peixe) these apartments are, this is a little scary and explains the gate enclosing the parking area.

    We stayed there 2x off-season which was really cheap. The small rooms or apartments were incredible and well equipped with everything you need to cook and dine for yourself. Very convenient to have AC's (or heater) in every room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is in an enclosed area with a beautiful garden and a swimming pool. The apartment was big, with everything one needs to cook. A famous restaurant is located 4-500 meters from the hotel. The town of Riveira Grande is + -10 minutes away.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It's a place only for people with car - very hard to reach when you use a public transport.

    Comfortable apartament, beautiful garden, playground for kids. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It would have been nice if they had provided paper towels and dish detergent. The sign is very small.We went past it several times before finding it.

    It was a lovely apartment. Very clean and modern.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was not so great all over complex

    This location and accommodations we perfect for this trip. Liked having the pool to enjoy some down time. However, it was really cold. This place was a simple and comfortable environment for our 2 weeks stay. We were there for the World Junior Surf competition. Some other families and teams also stayed and enjoyed

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints at all! Loved it.

    Beautiful apartment/bungalow - one of thirty or so - in a former quinta. Privacy, beautiful gardens, comfort, and great staff. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There were cockroaches. And even after last time we stayed here; we told them the beds are TOO HARD, and they said they were putting soft tops on them. But... it has not happen. Again the bed is overly firm. We like firm beds; but this takes it to a new level. It really effects your stay if the beds are too firm. Please consider fixing this soon.

    Its centrally located around the island.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This place definitely needs an upgrade . Furniture is old with a mold smell (though they told me that we stayed in a newer apartment....) There was no hot water for a couple of days. The manager of the place is a very unfriendly person I must say that this hotel looks much better on pictures and sounds in comments than it is in reality.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the frist night when we already set a table with products we bought in a local store we noticed a 3.5 cm long cockroach. It was running in the cutlery compartment. After that all the hunger was gone. When we told this in a reception we just got a spray agains bugs.. we were not sure how clean were all the plates there if the cockroaches were running there around, so we didn't eat there at all. The morning of our departure we found even a bigger cockroach on its back in the middle of the kitchen corner!!! Besides that the mold and fungus in the bathroom on the inner side of the bathtub was disgusting! the water in the shower was changing its temperature and the strength of the flow - impossible to wash yourself if you have long hair. the worst was the bed. If you are on vacation you expect to relax and enjoy the sleep on a comfy bed. This was not the case. Our king size bed was a combination of two beds, hence, we couldn't sleep next to each other in the middle of the bad because of the boarders of the beds in between. The springs of the bed were so hard that it was even painful to roll from one side to another during the sleep. Just the overall impression of the room/house - dirty, out-of-date, dark, not cosy.

    the stuff on the territory of the hotel was smiley and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. crappy breakfast which was a surcharge if you wanted it. 2. Bed in master bedroom was low to ground. Let's roll onto our knees to get out of bed in the morning. 3. A big cockroach in the room EVERY DAY. We had to ask the staff for pest control, which they did bring the same day. A seal at the bottom of the entry door would have done the trick as we witnessed one come through at night!!

    air conditioning Good size rooms

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a nice area, very isolated, 1 restaurant in walking distance which wasn't good

    Nice apartment, very simple, nice gardens with chickens and ducks, nice things if you have kids, very quiet, helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Fabulous garden (or rather botanical park), the birds' dawn chorus is absolutely amazing; great location - very convenient to drive to all parts of the island, very nice villas with all amenities – all in all a very pleasant and relaxing stay.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of damp.

    Beautiful garden, swimming pool, large bed, privacy, modern bathroom, clean, grill facilities free to use.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    You need a car, not much to see close to the accomodation.

    Excellent place to stay, comfortable apartment, very good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    mold

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nice clean apartment with a beautiful garden. You'll enjoy the restaurant 200 yards away

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clear apartment, kind management and staff, I will definitely come back! :) Lovely cats, wonderful garden and exotic plants.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was cold a bit in January, and the air condition didn't work for heating.

    Appartments are large and greate, private gate-parking.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was very slow

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beatiful garden around

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a minor moldy stench in the apartment when the heating was off.

    Very friendly staff and a huge, beautiful garden around.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite noisy at night, especially in the weekend

    Good location right in the city centre

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We will be back for sure!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rabo de Peixe.(city) was terrible.

    Big car park,garden is beautiful,everyday cleaned the apartment,equipment,. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice, quiet place. Welcome staff, good garden

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic service ! Couldn’t of asked for a nicer cleaner more friendlier place to stay

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many cats.

    Surrounding

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very calm and pretty place, apartment well equipped and very nice staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - Absolutely great price/value hotel - Magnificent milieu - Perfect location to visit all the beautiful sights - Place for the kids

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Garden, equipment, place, space, furniture, privacy...all is very nice there.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big apartment, nice people, excellent park.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Local super tranquilo e relaxante.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The concept, little houses in the middle of nature.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sick cats, and some place where you can dry weath clothes.

    The nice garden, the pool, cleanles...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great - apartment, nice pool, good location. Extremely valuable for money. Highly recommended

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Nice place to stay, very quiet at night. Friendly and very helpfull staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the garden is amazing, the apartments also

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi very slow

    Good breakfast, nice employees

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights

    It's was in the middle of the Island not far to a high way (we cannot hear it) so we could easily go to anywhere in the island.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one restaurant within walking distance

    Beautiful gardens, very quite, spacious apartment and comfortable bed. Would stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cats, my son is alergic

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there is no curtain or blind. the TV is quite small and there is no couch.

    The aparthotel is new and the bathroom very modern.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cats!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    Even though it is a large place it was very quiet and private. Loved the grounds and double liked the cats

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The weather. Unfortunately there's little we can change.

    overall good. no complains.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Beautiful gardens.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Everything was perfect. We miss the cats and wonderful gardens.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff, the accommodation, the beautiful nature everywhere! Everything so clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    one night is not enough=) jedna noc nie wystarczy=)

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Quinta De Santana traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: