Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Real Oeiras 4 stars

Rua Alvaro Rodrigues de Azevedo, 5, 2770-197 Oeiras, Portugal

#7 of 21 hotels in Oeiras

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 992 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location. Located in a neighbourhood where there isn’t nothing around, only some corporate companies, it isn’t very appealing.

    Clean, nice staff and good value for your money. The breakfast is delicious.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Intermittent water temperature. Cheap shower curtain. Hard to get from the garage into the hotel. Air conditioning could be better.

    Bed is good. Nice pillows.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only the cost of dinner and the spa and gym.

    The room was bright and very comfortable. The rooms and lifts are entry by room key card. Lovely staff, very attentive, but the restaurant is expensive for dinner, so book the dinner with your room booking..... Buffet at a fixed price. All the food was very good and I would recommend this hotel, we would return but not the most central. The spa was just a sauna which wasn't switched on, a bit of a disappointment. The gym consists of a few free-weights and a couple of running machines. Not really a gym....

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    FOC parking nearby hotel. I would recommend hotel for those who are using rental cars since the distance to Lisboa city center is quite significant. From the inside of the room it may look a bit old-fashioned but the room was very clean with the nice view on the seaside. I would definitely stay once again in this hotel next time

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Hotel Real Oeiras is very nice, our room was comfortable with pleasant views of the city and ocean scene from the balcony. Staff was pleasant and accommodating, we will definitely stay at Hotel Real Oeiras again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The A/C or ventilation is a bit outdated and quite noisy. For a 4star it needs some updates. Breakfast could use some improvement, namely a fresh pressed orange machine and the display of Portuguese products, cheese, ham, olive oil etc.

    The location was great for our needs. Safe and quiet neighborhood. The staff was very nice and always helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What can I say about this hotel?Absolutely amazing!I loved everything single thing about this hotel and I can't wait to go back. The check in was set up just at 3.00pm ,but we arrived a little bit earlier what wasn't a problem at all ,since the room was already ready for us and the receptionist welcome us very politely. We couldn't enjoy and explore all the facilities in the hotel this time,but next time we won't miss.Our room was 10* ,clean ,big ,comfortable with an amazing sea and bridge view.Can' wait to return again.A big thank you to everyone involved in this amazing hotel. Ps- I Miss the bed hehehe!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was not at the same level as the room facilities. I had to pay a small city tax (which was not included in the price displayed on booking). The property is on a hill and you have to take a taxi from the train station (otherwise you will have to walk ... about 30 minutes).

    The hotel has very good facilities, at reception you are very well received. Beds are comfortable and there is silence at night so you can rest very well here. The rooms are spacious and modernly furnished. I liked it a lot.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room - 2 Adjacent Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heater is difficult to control. Parking in the garage is paid, although there is free parking around the hotel, if available.

    Breakfast was very good, although it doesn’t change much. Room is spacious. Hotel staff are very accommodating.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    All the food and beverages, too expensive, not enough variety and everything was served cold, i.e. bacon and eggs lukewarm at best, no cold drinks at breakfast and very very bad coffee.

    The staff, the air conditioning, the wi-fi, the cleanliness.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool was really cold but it was pleasant to stay around. The bar/restaurant didn't have any menu during the week (only a buffet). The staff didn't introduce the hotel and the facilities well.

    The room and the bathroom were big and clean. The hotel is 15 min drive from Lisbon and the neighborhood is quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room key didn't work in the lift initially, but this was easily rectified.

    The views were fantastic as it also took in the 25° de Abril Ponte and Cristo Rei. Parking was easy and the hotel confirmed the parking set up by email before we went. Having booked a "room" I was blown away to find we were in a suite which included a comfy sofa, and enormous bed. The shower over the bath had really good pressure with scorching of hot water.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Swimming pool was cold +17+18 C, but temperature outside was +30+35 C.Near hotel always is windy.Not possible to use without car.

    Good breakfast,friendly staff,we had room with balcony,how i asked.All perfectly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - 2 Adjacent Rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Hotel could do with a makeover, the beds were horrendous. Swimming Pool extremely cold! should be heated. Breakfast was the same every day, no poached or fried eggs or omelettes, no vegetables at breakfast either. Too far from beach and town.

    Pastries at breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was in the middle of no where, no shops, bars or anything local. Rooms didn't have balcony's, pool was freezing, no atmosphere in the bar. Bit boring

    It was clean and tidy, food was excellent. Staff we great, pool was clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was rock hard and insanely uncomfortable. Possibly one of the most uncomfortable beds I've ever had the displeasure of sleeping on.

    Nice facilities, nice pool too, a shame it was in a windy location. A decent selection at breakfast for buffet. The sauna was a joy!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    our only possible negative comment would be the bed was hard. It was very large and plenty of blankets and pillows but mattress was hard

    lovely staff and food

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms can be a bit warm (air conditioning off) or cold (air conditioning on) during the night depending on your body temperature but it's a personal preference.

    Very good treatment throughout. On checkout day, we had to go to the airport before breakfast started and, although reception forgot to prepare the breakfast box they have available to do, they helped to get us in the breakfast room for a quick meal and even wrapped our daughter's toasts which she was unable to eat in time and even gave a small orange juice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They took away my food before I could get a coffee at breakfast! Not on purpose... I hope, but still the staff were rather unfriendly. Coffee machines were self service, but alas constantly without water. Not a great way to start the day.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee machine is a bit of a pain.... But the coffee still does taste good ;-)

    Comfy room, breakfast is great... Enjoyed my staying.... And would come back...

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Remote location and poor transport links unless you have a car, very poor quality mattress gave for a poor night's sleep.

    Comfortable surrounds, friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - 2 Adjacent Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I've booked a family room for a couple and 2 kids (11 and 6 years old). I got two separate rooms so me and my wife had to be devided on the two rooms! This is not the concept of a family room so Booking has to pay attention to this details. Bad experience!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room interior is old and outdated, even with some bad smell. The beds are far from offering a comfortable sleep. Very thin pillows. If you are after a nice sleep, check out some other location.

    Staff at reception was OK. Clean bathroom.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing staffs, Amazing food, amazing service. Very affordable if you book in advance. Whenever time me and my boyfriend come to Portugal, this is our first choice hotel. We have stayed in this hotel more than 4times as is our favourite. Staffs are very friendly, very helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel for couples, or any age of group as is very calm, relaxing, and quite, just perfect for what we always looking for. I hope staffs carry on providing good services for all the customers and this will always be our first choice hotel to stay in. Thank you so much for the great service that you guys provide to us on our stay.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit outdated rooms. Uncomfy bed Unfriendly personnel at breakfast, with a bad attitude. Noisy stay due to ongoing party till late

    Friendly check in, good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Small pool and low depth - Expensive snacks (e.g. - toasted cheese and ham sandwich and 1x ice-tea was 9€, I usually pay 3€ or 4€ outside the hotel)

    + Breakfast + Bed size and confort + Big bathroom and towels + Staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was not great as we didn't have a car. Shopping mall was 20 min walk away and beach was 30 min walk. Hotel was on a hill so pool and garden was always windy needed to pin down our towels!

    Staff were very friendly and their English was excellent. Facilities were always clean and available. Free breakfast that came with our 'family' room only was excellent always kept fresh and topped up.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - 2 Adjacent Rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't get what we booked. We went to the hotel because we specifically wanted adjoining rooms, but when we arrived were told they didn't have any. The hotel was also very basic for a 4 star

    Generally the staff were friendly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was a bit iffy, depending on your room. The shower was great, but didn't drain well, filled up as I used it.

    Very clean room, bigger than expected. Great facilities, too bad I didn't get to enjoy them. Hotel in a convenient location. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All was just what we need, staff , room, breakfast, diner, For sure will come, and will recommend it to all my friend

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness

    Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We love everything in this hotel.This was our second time here and won't be the last. 10 *

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Would have been nice to have kettles in the rooms to make tea.

    Staff were helpful, beds were comfortable and food was good value for money.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None. (I like everything inside the hotel).

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Sabanas limpias y muy confortables

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - 2 Adjacent Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator to parking

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - 2 Adjacent Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great value. Clean, comfortable and spacious rooms.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendliness of staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I left an adaptor in the room and knew exactly where I left it. A friend went back later had them check and it could not be found.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No room slippers.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    We are very familiar with this hotel and is the only one we use when in Portugal.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cooked breakfast is not as good as last year

    First floor room with a balcony. Staff all very helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the quality of mattress.

    good service, good rooms, the bed was bad.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi reception is poor

    The staff is very professional and friendly, the hotel is clean and any request is seen to promptly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a bit outdated but still comfortable

    Very nice staff and great view over the river

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - 2 Adjacent Rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was OK and rooms need updating.

    Clean rooms,staff were friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was too hard and noisy - really in need of replacement

    Situation was very good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything great. Excellent staff, comfortable bed, great bathroom

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The app Booking was describing that the breakfast was served in the room and this option wasn't offered.

    The best stay I've been ever.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    coffe machines at bread toaster at breakfast are inadiquate

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor wifi

    The staff is very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - 2 Adjacent Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The information in booking was not what we received. One family bedroom turned to two bedrooms.

    Quiet, very quiet...

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Felt everything very small.

    Good relation Quality / Price. Good View

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Wi-fi was much much below the standard expected for this standard of hotel.

    Room layout was very functional.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Wi-Fi signal very poor on the 4th floor

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location

    Breakfast!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To far from Lisbon centre.

    Great hotel and staff but a little out of the way.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - 2 Adjacent Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, and if you have a car you can go sunbathing on sandy beach (if you don't like the pool), explore Sintra, Lisbon or other places

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room - 2 Adjacent Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite worn out. Beds are not comfortable. Wifi almost not working.

    Staff is friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room - 2 Adjacent Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and diner were fabulous. Very clean and modern rooms. Great price for what you get in return!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 23 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The matresses is horrible hard like a rock and need a better pillows.

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed mattress could have been better

    Liked the pool

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the breakfast choices

    Staff accommodate your requests

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room - 2 Adjacent Rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were horrific. It was like sleeping on a board.

    It was clean, great location. Everyone was very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room - 2 Adjacent Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice hotel!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing to say.

    Everything perfect. Comfortable room with everything needed. Free Wifi is always a plus. Staff was always helpful.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was great!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel is in the middle of nowhere, nearest restaurant is (according to Google Maps) 30 minute away walking (I did not actually try to walk there).Taxis are reasonably priced, but still, it kinda bothered me.

    Beatiful rooms, clean, nice, reasonably quiet.

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location for us was great, because we had car. With car you can reach Lisbon in 15min. Also Sintra is about 30min with car. Without car there is nothing much to do around. Hotel restaurant was good, we enjoyed food. Breakfast is worth the price also. Room was cleaned every day.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Pillows were thin and weak

    The staff was courteous and efficient, very nice breakfast, rooms well appointed, and very strong Wi-fi. Not too far outside the city and close to Sintra and the coast.

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Perhaps the location was a little far out from the nearest train station without a car and a bus transport system which doesn't really run late enough at night.(we are fast walkers and it took just over 30 minutes at pace mostly down hill to the nearest train station) although my partner didn't mind it. No kettle in room. Staff we found useless on telling us about the local public transport in the area, they don't seem to have any idea and how long it takes to get to places from the hotel. No tourist brochures and no bus maps in the hotel.We eat mainly cereals for breakfast and the choice on offer was terrible so we ended up buying our own from the supermarket and having them instead of what was on offer. We asked about how to get to Sintra and was told without a car it was really difficult and we would have to take a taxi which would have cost a small fortune. They almost put us off going to Sintra. However use Scotturb bus from Oerias and it is quite easy and reasonable.

    Rooms were kept clean by room staff. Some staff were very polite and friendly especially evening staff. Hotel seemed to be in a nice area but it is up quite steep roads if you decide to walk back at night which we did. Overall we enjoyed our stay but have decided we would stay nearer to the towns with better public transport in the future. Taxi cost is 5 euro one way from Caxias although in the end we found Parco to be the nearest to the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    corridors smelt bad reception staff unsmiling giving the impression of being unapproable

    Location perfect for me balcony with view quiet tea & coffee available in lobby near swimming pool

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    swimming pool tank in front of the restaurant... No privacy at all Far from everywhere, only good with rented car

    Bed and pillows. Bast sleep I have ever had in a hotel Brakfast very good

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the outside pool is useless. Cold as the ocean, and always shady, windy, btw it is not a problem if you leaving in the morning and returning after 9 as we did.

    location is great, but we had a rental car, so it was an easy access to get Lisbon and the beaches in Oeiras, Estoril, Cascais or Sintra area. Staff is great, breakfast is ok, a bit boring after the third day. Wifi is excellent, parking is good, no need to use the hotel's underground parking. Room is fine, a bit hard matrace. Bathroom has shower and bathtub as well. Minibar in the room and enough big to use for your purpose (water, beer, etc) We ate dinner at once in the hotel restaurant that was good.

There are also 48 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: