Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Bom Sucesso 2 stars

Largo Antunes Lima, 4730-450 Vila de Prado, Portugal

#1 of 2 hotels in Vila de Prado

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 216 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    9.2
    Not an expensive hotel but very good value for money with clean tidy rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Not much really, good value for money, not much else to say.

    Given the cost of the hotel, it was functional, clean and the staff were very helpful, with excellent parking and in a central location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Lovely place to stay, very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Lovely place to stay, very good breakfast. great to be able to arrive after midnight and always reception manned. Prado is a nice little town with some good shops and restaurants. The famous Prado Bridge is wonderful and the river is beautiful for pictures and enjoyment, all less than 5 mins walk from the hotel, Have stayed before and will be back again soon I hope.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.2
    The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. When I couldn't park out front they gave me a key to the garage underneath the building. We ended up needing to stay another night and they made that possible for us. The only bad thing was having to go up four flights of stairs every time we left but we need the exercise anyway. I would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    9.6
    Super Prado Spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Cannot find any fault with this hotel.

    Great little hotel for visiting the local area. Prado is a really nice little town and the walks along the river are beautiful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    7.5
    Good place for stay overnight for good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was average and not big choice.

    Very good price. Hotel is in the part of multi-storey house. Personal was very friendly and responsive.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    6.3
    O ar fresco do campo.
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    O ar fresco do campo.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    8.3
    We liked the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Access, had to ring to get into the place

    We liked the price

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2015

    8.3
    good relation quality price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    wifi

    good relation quality price included breackfast

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: