Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Casa Do Outeiro 3 stars

Largo Carvalho do Outeiro, 4, 2440-128 Batalha, Portugal

#1 of 12 hotels in Batalha

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1072 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    9.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and Monastery View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Amazing hotel, ran by people who actually want to be in the hotel trade. It felt more like a home than hotel. It was voted best 3star hotel in Portugal and it is clear to see why😁😁😁🇵🇹

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Humidity was very high in the room, so it was challenge to fight with it by aircon or open windows.

    Personal is very kind. Breakfast also was good. We didn't use the pool due to weather conditions, but we would love to use it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony and Monastery View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking a car is often difficult in cities and places in Portugal, and so also at some hotels in Bathala. I found a spot nearby, so it turned out OK, but I think it might be more difficult in high seasons.

    Great view to the monestry from a nice balcony! (And easy to get a beer in the mini bar in the room.) Didn' have time testing the pool, but i looked great though.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The eclectic decorations and the spotless state of the hotel were perfect for using as a base to see mid-Portugal. The monostrary was among the best we've seen - ever - and the staff was always friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel and room looks like it need a little more attention and cleaning. I don't day its dirty, but its definitely not the most cozy hotel we stayed in Portugal.

    The friendly staff at reception. The common area of hotel is nicely decorated. They have a private parking just behind the hotel. There is a nice restaurant (though a little bit expensive) behind the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location with a view to the church. Lovely and very polite staff. Very clean hotel. Close to good restaurants as well. I strongly recommend it!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very good hotel with free parking at the entrance. Large room with free kettle, cups, tea, and coffee. Generous breakfast with gluten-free food which was bought just for us. A nice shop in the hotel to buy some souvenirs.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Casa do Outeiro is the perfect hotel! Stylishly decorated, comfortable rooms and friendly, helpful staff. Located opposite the famous Batalha convent, this is a perfect starting point for trips in central Portugal ( Tomar, Coimbra, Alcobaca, etc.). The bar in front of the crackling fireplace was perfect to kick back after a day of visiting historical seights. Highly recommended!!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a lot of parking spots.

    Excelent staff, super friendly. Nice room, very comfortable bed, good breakfast, the pool seemed nice (it is winter so we didn't try it).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and Monastery View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Recommended restaurant on the back of the street is not a good option to go with kids. Too poshy and expensive for the quality provided. Great selection of vines though. Better option is to go to the pizzeria/pasta restaurant just at the bottom of the same street.

    VIEW from the room - spectacular! Some games for kids in the living area. Craft shop. Honesty bar. Small gym. You can visit the town on foot.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The narrow steep road to the hotel is a bit challenging. Later found you can park on the back side of the hotel and avoid the hill!

    Location in the town allows you to explore the town without moving your car.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing negative to say.

    I liked everything. Wonderful views of the church and monastery. InteIlligent, interesting, clean hotel with friendly, helpful staff. The rooms were excellenta. The pool was first class.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Loved the arty works done by the owner even the lampshades with felt shapes beautiful paintings everywhere. Bonus of swimmung pool and great breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Delightful very friendly hotel. Each room individually and beautifully decorated with Odette's artwork. English channels on TV. Delicious selection of homemade breads for breakfast with meat, cheese and homemade jams and cakes, and freshly squeezed orange juice. Very warm, friendly and helpful staff and owners. Great location overlooking the monestary and excellent restaurant next door.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a shortage of flat surfaces.

    The desk person was so happy to see us it could not be faked. As the first impression of the Hotel, they could not do better.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Monastery View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The balcony was a little small, but it did have a lovely view of the Monastery. The breakfast was ok - just a bit disorganised and perhaps not enough staff to clear dirty plates and replenish food.

    The room was a good size and very clean, and the bathroom had a lovely big shower. The staff were really helpful in storing our bikes in a secure area; and booking a taxi for us to a restaurant 10 minutes drive from the hotel, as unfortunately being a Monday night, there weren't too many places to eat in Batalha.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything negative to say about this property.

    The staff were very helpful especially with restaurant recommendations! Try the homemade Tomato jam at breakfast its great!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony and Monastery View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The attitude of the reception staff. We had booked two rooms through Bookings.com with confirmation. Prior to our arrival, we have had a few email correspondences as we wanted one of the rooms to be changed from a double to a triple room. However, when we arrived they told us we only had one room, not two, they cancelled our other room. We went through all our email correspondences and there was clearly a negligence on their behalf but the attitude of the reception staff was not good, she denied and was indifferent to our dismay. The only helpful thing they did was to help us look for another hotel. We travelled as two families, so this was clearly inconvenient and upsetting.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and Monastery View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was excellent and we chose a room with a view of the monastery which was lovely! The breakfast with homemade jams etc was great, as was the outlook. Great to have parking and a pool. An in room safe would make it perfect.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Monastery View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast until 10am is a little short.

    We've had THE BEST orange-juice at breakfast EVER; I'm sure it was fresh made. Also the lady-waiter was very nice and provided top-level service! Nice hotel, nice price, super personnel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have got the parking place with a slope of 45°. Selection of all equipment in the bathroom was not good for my opinion.

    Unusual original interier of common places. Good breakfast. Lift. Small swimming pool. Walking distance to the monastery. We have got a help with our luggage from the hotel staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and Monastery View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had booked a superior room with balcony and monastery view which our confirmation said would be on the 5th floor. Although we did get a room with a balcony and monastery view this was on the 4th floor and was really small and could not even accommodate our 2 suitcases (would be OK if you had hand luggage only) we therefore had to take the chair that was for the small desk and put it in the bathroom so one of our cases could go under the desk. I did ask why we had not been given a room on the 5th floor which was clearly written on my confirmation and was told that they were triple rooms - strange thought I as I only ever saw couples sitting on the balcony of those rooms.

    Nice location within walking distance of restaurants and the monastery of Batalhah. The swimming pool was very nice and had ample sunbeds, but due to bad weather we didn't use it while we were there.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Monastery View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The monastery at Batalha is truly spectacular both night and day and we were fortunate to have a room with balcony overlooking this. The hotel is modern, quiet and comfortable and has a beautiful pool. The staff are very helpful and friendly. There is a lovely wine bar restaurant next door at the rear of the hotel. Parking is easy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Monastery View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Can't think of anything!

    Everything was great, a very comfortable, peaceful place with a great breakfast. The arts and craft decorating was beautiful. Very convenient location, spend the little extra for the monastery view, it's worth it! We also visited the Battle of Aljubarrota interpretive centre, and it was very interesting and well done.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I didnt like.

    This is an exceptional small hotel. All the other rave reviews are true! Its only a few minutes walk to the monastery and the shops and restaurants. It has ample parking. The design and decorating are new, tasteful and artistic. I only wish there was more to see in this area so we could stsy longer.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony and Monastery View
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast wasn't great, the homemade cake (the only thing that was homemade) wasn't baked properly, coffee not drinkable

    functional rooms, nice and clean and with space, nice big bathroom, view on the monastery is pretty, walking distance to the monastery

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is really modern and nicely equipped. The rooms with balcony have a great view on the monastery. The highlight is the breakfast which was just amazing!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and Monastery View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I love more of a cooked breakfast so the only slight let down was no egg or sausage! Not a complaint though.

    We absolutely loved our stay. Staff (especially Miguel) were brilliant. So helpful, welcoming and took real pleasure in their hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    This is, quite simply, the perfect hotel. It's small enough to have that friendly, family-run feel, but large enough to have facilities like a pool, a gym, and a very good breakfast buffet. It's two minutes walk from a nice town with restaurants and cafes, but far enough from the main road to feel quiet and secluded. Our room was spacious and comfortable and had a great view of a 14th-century Gothic monastery. The lounge was a really comfortable places to spend time, with a well-stocked honesty bar and a working log fire. The little details of the place showed that owners and staff had really thought about what would make their guests comfortable. Oh, and it was great value for money - at least when we visited in the winter. We're travelling full-time and have stayed in a LOT of hotels, and have never described a place as perfect before. So we really would recommend staying at Casa do Outeiro if you are in this part of Portugal. We'd certainly go back in heartbeat.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of the greatest hotels we've ever visited. Recently built, nice design, great location. We even considered changing our trip plan to have another night there :)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Monastery View
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was a really nice hotel. They have recently remodeled and everything is very modern. We had a room on the top floor with a view of the Mosteiro da Batalha. Incredible view!! This is in a quiet, peaceful neighborhood. The parking at the top near the entrance is what is available on the street. They also have a parking area that is on a lower level. The breakfast was excellent. This is family owned establishment and they had a homemade cake for breakfast that had an orange flavor.... yummy!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not that big, but with not huge luggage it was comfortable enough. It didn't have a night table from both sides of the bed.

    Although we have booked a room without a view at the Dom, we got a room with a nice small balcony and great view of the monastery. Stuff was friendly, room was nicely decorated. The decoration of the Hotel was in general very nice with paintings, and small details that made the difference. Location was just great! The bed was comfortable and the bathroom big enough. The breakfast was ok, what I really appreciated was some home made pies and pastries.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was exceptional and were warm during contact The location is perfect and the owner took exceptional care of all our needs The breakfast was good and offered a nice view

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Liked everything

    Great charming hotel. Very nice rooms, we got a beautiful room overlooking the stunning monastery, which at night is a postcard. Close to major attractions. Staff is very good and helpful. There is a very nice tea room close to reception. Breakfast is wonderful too.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly nothing.

    We liked everything about this hotel. Very clean, quiet and a pity we clould only stay one night. Anna the hostess at the reception was very helpful. She explained everything and even recommeded a few restaurants. The breakfast was great with fresh homemade products. You can buy them in the store of the hotel. Great pool and nice outdoor area. I recommend this hotel to everyone. Has its own parking which is easy to reach and with elecvator access to the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi in the room was not very good.

    The rooms was very clean, comfortable and tastefully decorated. The beds were extremely nice. We also liked the common room where you can sit and have a drink. The location is excellent!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Delicious breakfast with plenty to chose from. Comfortable rooms and balcony was lovely to sit outside. Staff all very friendly and helpful. Loved having a kettle in the room - not very usual outside England. Pool was very pleasant and decoration throughout was well-coordinated with many individually crafted modern pieces. We used Batalha as a base for exploring the area which was full of interesting historical towns.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was pleasantly surprised with the hotel. It is well decorated and the staff members are very nice. The location is very convenient close to the centre. Very quiet for a good night sleep, I absolutely adore and recommend it.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The pool, the homemade jams, the amazing views, the decor, the location as it a 2 minute walk to the town but it is in a really peaceful and quiet area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and Monastery View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, modern, comfortable room, with small balcony over-looking Batalha monastery. (Ask for a room with the view - not much more in cost, well worth it.) Easy walking distance to monastery and town center. Staff very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Still some parts under construction Noisy air-conditioning even at low pace

    Fully renovated hotel Nice breakfast with fresh orange juice Nicely located between Batalha, Fatima, Tomar Give good advice for restaurants in town Nice view on Monastery.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing.

    The room was very comfortable, the staff was great, good shower, good breakfast, great city.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast could be better

    Well situated next to the monuments to visit, clean room, bathroom was Ok

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    This modern hotel is in a great location. The quality of the room and the service were excellent at a great price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked to go in the pool, but the weather was inclement

    The proximity of the hotel to the sights

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, free parking, plenty of hot water, quiet and dark, heating and continental breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Monastery View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Many chooses al breakfast, location very comfortable to visit some places, receptionists very kind and always available to help the guest

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Romantic exclusive within the castle. The food is very good. Room was comfortable and large. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Everything, especially the artworks from the owner and the cozy living room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything. Nice people around..

    Nice place to stay. Clean and convenient.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything, I'd use this hotel again without hesitation.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and Monastery View
    • Stayed 1 night

    don't like much the reception area, like of a shop more then recpetion

    everything was great...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Monastery View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great central location to see other sights in Portugal. The town itself is kind of dead but the hotel is great!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and Monastery View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This small hotel is as good as it gets. Interesting decor, fabulous view, clean and comfortable, excellent pool and friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking limited

    Great location and friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More beds at the swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was fine! Excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chilled environment

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Monastery View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Felt a bit impersonal

    Comfortable beds. Wide selection of tv-channels. Elegant modern design.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Verry helpfull staff speaking various languages. the "honesty bar" is a bright concept. Decoration is verry well done

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking wasn't so easy to find

    The style and amenities in he property are wonderful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was closed in the morning, I like a morning swim and this was it possible

    Great location. Nice room, Nice hotel overall. Great staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A view from the room on parking

    Staff was very friendly, nice modern hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and Monastery View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean rooms and bathroom! The hotel really was spotless.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was above our expectations!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely and charming Hotel, good swimming pool and localization. Great for a weekend.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location for visiting the Monastery. Very nice hotel!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ask for eggs. Great value. Pool was still cold.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was excellent and the hotel facilities were fantastic. The honesty bar was a very nice concept.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Room was big and cheerfully decorated. Excellent breakfast onsite and very helpful restaurant recommendation from staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect, highly recommend !

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and cozy hotel with an artistic flare. Loved the stay!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Monastery View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Grate location Nice decoration

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: