Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Residencial Mocambique

Rua Conde Redondo, nº 53, Santo Antonio, 1150182 Lisbon, Portugal

#321 of 343 B&Bs and Inns in Lisbon

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 432 hotel reviews

6.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.1

  • Comfort

    5.3

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    5.3

  • Staff

    7

  • Value for money

    6.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 64

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    5.0
    Great and new air conditioner
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    there was no free electrical outlets at all. i had to switch the tv and fridge in order to use 2 outlets. At least the tv wasn't working anyway. Hair dryer didn't work poor breakfast small bath and toilet old furniture with dust

    Great and new air conditioner nice staff new towels everyday (but sometimes with strange stains) good location 2 windows in my room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    4.2
    Never again !!!
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - the biggest minus is the cleanliness of the room (dirty towels and old and shabby furniture, a disgusting shower !!!!!!!!!!!! -balcony door which did not close completely

    + good localization + nice staff + comfortable bed + balcony

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.1
    Issues stated above can be easily resolved.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1- The shower did not have a stand to hold it up on the wall. The shower was at the bathtub faucet with the hose wounded around the faucet. You had to keep the shower with your one hand and wash your body with the other hand. It was difficult to take shower. 2- Breakfast area was on the 6th floor and no elevator from 5th floor to 6th floor. 3- One receptionist/ concierge did not know even one word of English. You could not communicate with him. 4- The lady who served breakfast, did not know English. She did not bring milk for cereals. 3 consecutive days I had to make her understood that I need milk. 5- The manager was not available to remind him about all deficiencies.

    Generally, the room was spacious and neat.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    5.4
    Ona particular lady working in the morning at breakfast -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ona particular lady working in the morning at breakfast - she was all the time frustrated, rolling when she walks, and once she did not let us finish the breakfast but literary took the coffee cups from our hands

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    8.8
    Great location, great price, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only real bad point was the fact that there was no bracket for the shower head in the bathroom in my room so I couldn't have a stand-up shower. I was only there one night and the room was picked up as a bargain so I didn't complain (I always wonder if the last-minute cheap bookings from websites end up with the room with bits not working?!).

    The location was fantastic and the staff were very friendly and helpful. My Portuguese is rubbish but the staff spoke English and helped me with my Portuguese. I walked out of my door and into the city very easily and it was easy to find my way back. Great value too.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable and'traditional'.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door handles loose,no shower head holder.no safe box,though all rooms advertised as having them.Breakfast limited.

    Friendly and helpful stafc,most anyway.Location fair.Clean rooms.Quiet location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    4.2
    Nice at the beggining, scary at the end.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a really unpleasant situation - the man from the desk forced us to pay twice higher tourist tax.He made a mistake but when we wanted to explain it to him he suddenly stopped understanding English and started screaming at us.He called a taxi for us but when it came he started speaking Portuguese with the driver which we didn't understand.He told us the driver will not take us to the airport and we were not sure where we were going.I was really scared - it was 3:00 in the morning... (Fortunately we came there. And they charged us for the tourist tax again - we check our credit card...)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    7.5
    Basic accommodation great area with short walk to metro. Careful as wi-fi didn’t work in my room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wi-fi in my room and even comlanng the staff just kept saying it should work! It clearly wasn’t and they didn’t offer any discount.

    Great location near to a metro station. Some nice laces to eat and good shopping.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    3.8
    Extremely outdated and there are some serious cleanliness issues, would not stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The double room was tight even for one person and everything was extremely outdated and the bathroom looked and felt dirty. Tablecloths in the brakfast room had holes in them and there was no one to clean the tables during breakfast time.

    There was a small balcony and another window in the room. Sheets were realtively clean and the air conditioner seemed new.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    3.3
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was teribile, like in house of phantom. We cannot even to close the door from outside. Very old and dirty. We move after one night at madrid hotel , right across the street, and pay the same money for 4 stars. I dont recommand this hotel even for enemy. I think that ' s have maybe 1 star. But i'm not sure.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    6.3
    QuieT room at the back of the building, top floor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Locked entrance door night time, and sleeping receptionist. Disorganised check-in.

    QuieT room at the back of the building, top floor. A/C, bathroom, tv channels.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    5.4
    Good location, but not the best Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The building and the furnitures are old. We booked a room with twin beds and balcony, but got a room with separate beds and no balcony. Bathroom door didn't work, there was must on the shower curtain. (on the 3rd day they changed it to a new one). Breakfast is poor, but enough to start the day. 3 socket in the room, but 1 didn't work. Just one light bulb, so the room was dark. We can't totally close the windows (on the 5th floor it was just disturbing, not so big problem).

    Good location, nearest metro station is 400m far. Shops, restaurants and bars in the 200 m area. Air condition is ok, beds are comfortable. Clean towels every day. Budget hotel, in my opinion not as bad, as the comments say.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    4.2
    Staff were polite
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Below is a copy of comments sent to your team on 7th June 2017. No response received Firstly thank you for being a huge help and support on the morning of Sunday May 28th, as it was necessary to cancel our booking at the Residencial Mocomique after one night. We use booking.com regularly and have never been disappointed in the accommodation or locality of our choices and most match description and photo images. The said accommodation was chosen as a 'budget' option for us, so we were quite prepared to encounter basic accommodation in close proximity to metro lines. Sadly it only matched it's locality. We, my daughter and I, Mrs H Wilkins, arrived at 11pm tired from travelling. It was evident on entering the accommodation that general maintenance and cleanliness were not high on the owners priority. We are really easy going and inially laughed at the broken wardrobe doors with one coat hanger in it; the very old, scratched furnishings; the drooping curtain that had not been hung correctly on a rail that was hanging off the wall; the lighted mirror that had no bulbs in it as it swung precariously when touched and which was broken across one corner; the smallest of bathrooms which someone of a larger build would have difficulty passing between the toilet and hand basin; the electrical points that were loose in the wall, finding one that gave a continuous electrical current to charge the phone was impossible without leaning a book against it! And so we slept ish! The noise from the adjacent street was continual through the night and stale cooking smells from a 'cafe' was unpleasant. We woke early and took another look at the room with slightly refreshed eyes.

    Staff were polite

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    6.7
    Quick City Break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The furniture was old and the rooms did not look so good. Breakfast was also quite poor. Good for 2-3 nights but in my opinion, if you wish to stay more, it's best to reserve some other place. The bathroom was very crowded, very hard to get out of the bath tub. If you wanted to sit on the toilet, you'd hit your head on the sink :))

    The staff was very very nice, they were so helpful. A delight for tourists. Located just a short walk away from Picoas metro station, the accommodations were fine for our 3 nights stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    4.2
    Small price with many issues
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was badly equipped. Lamps were dark and unstable. Only one socket for all room, no shave socket. No balcony and fridge. Think walls and the entrance door. Require repair. The personal on the breakfast very rude and always unsatisfied. Late breakfast - 8am.

    Close to the city centre.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    4.6
    Buyer beware
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was disappointing, not what we expected from website information. Has to be the world's smallest shower. Doors all stick, difficult to open/ close. We needed to ask for glasses in our room. Good thing we had our own toilet paper.

    Staff were friendly/ helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    6.3
    Not what we were expecting..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I didn`t like the bathroom, the door and the shower curtain had mold, and also very bad smell from the drainage. When the windows were open, the room smelled like fast food, from the restaurant that was underneath the hotel. On the booking confirmation it said that the room features a balcony, but our room had no balcony.

    The hotel was close to the Metro station and city center. The staff was nice and polite.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    2.9
    Worst Hotel ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Water in the shower did not flow out fast enough and water accumulated in the shower area. Made a complaint and was told it was normal. Shower curtain and bathroom's wall was full of mold. Hot water and cold water in the basin comes in through two different pipes, how on earth is one going to get some warm water ? Room was poorly lit.

    At least, one of the staff when I checked in was rather helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    5.0
    Good location for hookers...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was very noisy due to the location of a main road outside and the very flimsy window which doubled as our 'balcony' (which was just a small railing with a treacherous drop from the fifth floor below it) The reception staff (apart from the one who checked us in) were incredibly rude, as were the breakfast staff to the point that they wouldn't even acknowledge your existence. I had to ask for a hairdryer which was supposed to come with the room and had to borrow a glass from breakfast so that we had two in the room. The hotel is situated about a half hour walk from the centre of Lisbon (Rossio square) and appears to be in a good location if you want to hook up with a lady of the night...

    Erm... There was an elevator so you don't have to carry cases up endless flights of stairs. The breakfast was basic, but edible and coffee was strong. Location wise it's fairly close to a metro station (10 minute walk to Marques de Pombal) but there's not a lot to find in the area around the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    9.2
    Two minutes from the hotel is the bus stop from the bus 760...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Two minutes from the hotel is the bus stop from the bus 760 which brings you directly to the Praça do Comércio. (in front of the restaurant O´Abade, Rua Gomes Freire 179).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    7.9
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower in first room was a bit small and rooms facing main road can be a bit noisy at times.

    Manuel in reception was very helpful as were the other staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    6.3
    Reasonably priced accommodation for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms, particularly the bathrooms, need a serious upgrade.

    The foyer and passage areas have been updated since our last stay. The staff are always very friendly. Okay accommodation at a reasonable price for a short stay.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    4.6
    Never stay in this place again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Molt in bathroom and smell. Poor breakfast.

    Good Wifi

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    4.6
    A dying star form 80th
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Furniture from 80th. Hotel needs to be redecorated.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    4.2
    you get what you pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    hotel is very dated, breakfast is very poor

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    3.3
    Don't go there!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No cleaning, dirty shits, NO WARMTH, little hot water, bad and poor breakfast!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    7.1
    good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    no balcony (the reason we chose it)

    good location...functional......great cafe next door with crazy owner......

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    5.4
    comfy bed, fine breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    broken shower

    comfy bed, fine breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.9
    The location, room size, and air conditioning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location, room size, and air conditioning. Also, a good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    6.3
    Breakfast was opened late, dirty kitchen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was opened late, dirty kitchen.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    6.7
    Cheap and OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It was some busy traffic by car outside the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    8.8
    A good place to explore Lisbon from
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A good place to explore Lisbon from

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    7.5
    Nice quiet comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Taxi from airport was 27 euros

    The bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    4.2
    Don't waste your time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Bed (terrible!) and bedding (some looked dirty) Air-conditioning

    Location and price are good. Everything else is terrible.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    4.2
    very dirty, but central
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was very dirty.

    The location was based very central.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.9
    Very near to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So far from downtown

    Very near to airport. Near to metro station. .Near to cafe and restaurant

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    8.8
    Great place to visit the sights of lisbon
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The reception staff were great especially the guy on the desk got us a taxi very pleasant and helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    5.4
    Stuff are pretty kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's time to renovate.The bathroom doesn't look good enough.

    Stuff are pretty kind.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    4.2
    Staff was helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room, the bathroom was much worse than in the photos. The bathroom was uncomfortable, the room was full of old furnitures. There was no light in the corridor, so we needed to find our room in the dark.

    Staff was helpful.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    9.2
    Great location close to the metro stations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    A fixed shower head on the wall would of been nice, not one you always had to hold up yourself.

    Great location close to the metro stations. The wifi was really good. The staff were really nice and helpfully there. They even held an package for me before I go there.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    2.9
    Air conditioning worked properly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The building was very old and disrepaired, rooms in terrible condition, mould on the walls (seriously one wall was completely black due to mould) and in the bathroom. Bathtube covered in mould, tap falling off, walls dirty. Horrible smell in the room! Almost no furniture in room. Many items needed replacing! Huge stain on bedclothes!!!! No safe deposit box. The lock in the door not worked. Everything was very very very old and used. I wanted to leave this terrible hotel the moment I arrived but they refused to give me my money back.

    Air conditioning worked properly.

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    4.6
    No breakfast or an offer even a bun or coffee or water been...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No breakfast or an offer even a bun or coffee or water been offered even though. The desk clerk wanted to charge me twice. I had paide in cash on arrival, and fortunately I had kept the receipt . Hot & cold taps were wrongly marked which could have caused a serious scald. Cheap but not cheerful

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    5.0
    Room is big enough but this is the only good thing there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Shower was broken, after they fixed it we lost hot water... Breakfast was poor and not very tasty, staff isn't friendly much, neighbourhood is quiet scary after sunset, metro station isn't close. No balcony in our room. View from the window just right to the neignbour's app.

    Room is big enough but this is the only good thing there.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    4.6
    The city was very beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Between the 3 receptionists we met in our hotel, there was only 1 kind, friendly and polite and he was the only one that could & would give clear info in English. Breakfast and coffee were terrible and we took our breakfast outside the hotel in 1 of the famous local bakeries.

    The city was very beautiful. City center at walking distance Metro and bus services too

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    6.7
    The receptors were really kind and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The cleaning lady was not really good, she did not change our garbage bag for a whole week, forgot toilet paper one day and brought us already used shower gel. We paid a room with balcony and did not have it.

    The receptors were really kind and helpful. We got a room on the back side of a hotel, so it was really quiet. It is not far from the metro station, about a 10 minutes walk. Breakfast was really simple and basic.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    7.1
    For late spring, summer, eary autumn the room is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bad pillows, the same breakfast every day , a tiny bathroom, a very tiny tub.You will get used.The balcony has a sliding door (a single row of windows) and this is it.In the winter you will freeze in the rooms. It has only 1 outlet so you should come with an extension cord or something else. It is a VERY noisy area (car traffic) so i recommend to get some ear plugs and you will sleep fine.

    For late spring, summer, eary autumn the room is good.It is near the Metro Station Marques Pombal (almost 1km) and near a supermarket (600m).If you are not very picky it will be just fine.Great wifi, great speed.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    6.7
    Very friendly, English speaking, staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    For example, we had only one electrical plug in the room, intended for TV, and one more in the bathroom. So that we could not charge two phones and watch TV at the same time. Hope, that we were just unlucky and that other rooms are different.

    Very friendly, English speaking, staff. Good location, only about 800m from the nearest metro station.

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    4.6
    The only and absolutely perfect point was the receptionist...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Terribly noisy room, even on the fifth floor, windows, which are not possible to close, deffinitely need to be reconstructed. Everything looks like at the end of its days..

    The only and absolutely perfect point was the receptionist Yugo, who helped us totaly solve our problem. Thank you very much again, Yugo!!!!

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2015

    10
    Very friendly staff, kept our luggage after check out until...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very friendly staff, kept our luggage after check out until our train, good location , 3mins to the metro. Great internet, towels get changed and rooms cleaned every day. Breakfast good, very good coffee. Overal 10/10, would recommend to everyone for value for.money!

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2015

    6.7
    Very good Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Tv to small, To far away from bed. Shower head wall mount broken, had to hold Shower in hand. Shower is also to small an area, needs to be upgraded. Should be more information on where to go for sites and restaurants.

    Very good Location. Near metro.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    8.3
    Location very close from metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location very close from metro. Kept our bags safely even after we had checked out

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    7.1
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Traffic noise - bring ear plugs

    Staff

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    6.7
    My bedroom was full of mould.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My bedroom was full of mould.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    7.5
    Friendly staff, very accommodating and respectful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location is nice

    Friendly staff, very accommodating and respectful

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    7.1
    The person in the reception during the morning is very kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The person in the reception during the morning is very kind.

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    5.0
    location is closeto town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    bathroom door/ac, taps needs attention

    location is closeto town

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    4.6
    Location close to town centre
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Location close to town centre

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    7.9
    Value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The breakfast.

    Value for the money.

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    7.9
    The receptionists were very helpful, especially Hugo, thank...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The receptionists were very helpful, especially Hugo, thank you!

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    6.3
    The location was pretty good, metro is not too far, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was super uncomfortable and the shower was too small.

    The location was pretty good, metro is not too far, the center is like 30m by foot.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    8.3
    Friendly stuff, clean room and bathroom, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Old furniture, wi-fi very slow, noisy street

    Friendly stuff, clean room and bathroom, good location

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    6.7
    the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    no bar, no terras, no lounche

    the location

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    6.7
    Simple breakfast, but ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Little bit nosy from the street

    Simple breakfast, but ok. Compared to other hotels you also have have breakfast in this price.

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2015

    7.5
    Receptionost which were very kind and helpful .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Windows it is necessary to change .

    Receptionost which were very kind and helpful .

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 64

Guests also reviewed these properties: