Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Riviera Hotel 4 stars

Rua Bartolomeu Dias - Junqueiro, 2775-551 Carcavelos, Portugal

#9 of 22 hotels in Carcavelos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 470 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 65

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reservations letting large numbers of school children staying at the same time virtually unsupervised

    I have been to this hotel many times, staff are always very helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is not a 4 star hotel.Decor very tired carpets filthy Room smelt terrible when we arrived Jet bath when switched on all black dirt came out the jets Curtains in bedroom all stained on the inside No Tea or coffee making facilities No information in the room about the facilities Spa very tired €15 to use the pool and a sauna Ladders into the pool were coming off the wall Massive balcony but no furniture out there Two Staff arguing in the restaurant in the morning Hot element of the breakfast was luke warm every morning

    Lovely lady who cleaned our room very helpful and polite.Gave us some great places to visit Parking very convenient Continental part of breakfast was good Small shopping centre attached to hotel was very useful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Money was missing from my vallet around 150-200EUR which i left in the room knowing about the trust in the hotel when I went for the breakfast on the last day. I complained to hotel waiting for the feedback.

    Breakfast - Non Vegetarian is mixed with the Vegetarian and it messed up .. better to keep it separately may be not very near by..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit dated in rooms although we were offered an upgrade to a suite but it only came with king size bed and being with a friend we wanted twin beds.

    Location. Close to beach but also to train station which was incredibly good service between Lisbon and Cascais.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't check in early which is difficult when you arrive at 9am and can't get in your room until 3pm. There were no beach towels in the room.

    Great location, very clean hotel and friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pay for any 'extras' - pool use and gym use primarily - but this is because it's run by another outfit that the hotel has no control over. Wanted to go for a gym/swim but it only opens at 9am on Sundays and by 9:30 the lady who was supposed to open it wasn't there yet so had to forget about that...it would've been 10euros anyways, so doubt it would have been worth the hassle.

    The night we arrived a buffet was offered at the hotel restaurant. Connected to a small shopping centre with a few eateries, a supermarket and clothing/speciality shops in it. Hotel restaurant has a good food selection to suit most tastes; bar area is comfy with leather sofas and a few large screen TV's. Wasn't very busy which was good; location to the beach is great and the drinks are reasonably priced.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I have never slept in a bed with a maddress so hard. I think a top maddress would do the job. Furthermore I was very worried when we checked in because the staff wrote down my credit card number AND THE 3 security Numbers. When I mentioned it, I was told, that they always ask before they do it - but that was not the case.

    I´d liked the location and most thinks at the hotel were nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were told that there were no more rooms with a couples bed and for that reason we got upgraded to an amazing suite! Very friendly staff and clean facilities. Amazing breakfast!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The cooked breakfast was very oily especially the fried eggs. In the bathroom the tub area when you use the shower water starts gathering on the sides and running towards the wall and ends up falling to the floor, if a a bit of tile was cut into a channel when you get to the end of the tub the water can run back into the tub. The carpets in the whole area need to be changed even though its clean you can still see all the big stains on the carpet which makes the place look shabby.

    We enjoyed the fruit at breakfast, The breads were good. The bed in our room was really large & comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the walls are paper thin so I could hear everything from the room next door-the tv, their conversations and phones ringing. Wasn’t ideal with an early flight!

    The staff were all wonderful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    On arrival there was no hot water in my room due to a boiler issue. The following morning still no hot water. I reported to Reception at 8am before leaving for work and asked them to check my room and repair. On return to the hotel at 18.00 no check had been done and no hot water available. Room was immediately changed but felt that the room check and repair should have been done as requested. No in-room tea/coffee making facility. Access to mini-bar fridge was chargeable.

    Hot water kettle was provided as requested. Close to restaurants and sea. Mini-shopping mall and supermarket accessible from ground floor.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Difficult to ask for room service sometimes Breakfast could be a little better Can't use the minibar at your room, not even to store your stuff, like a water bottle - each time you open/close, you pay

    Reasonable price, big room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The suite was very dated and there were no tea/coffee facilities in the room and was then charged €12 for 4 teabags, a jug of milk and some sugar.

    The restaurant in the hotel was excellent, we had a beautiful meal

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Not really a negative but it's a shame that the indoor pool/gym/spa is privately owned. We would have liked to have tried it, but 10 Euros per day for each of us was too expensive for our budget.

    We loved our stay in this hotel. Very clean and well maintained which is most important. Good firm beds, they saw how we arranged the bedding and they made the beds the same way for us. Staff always polite and helpful. Great location with adjacent shopping centre and close to beach and restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower system is a bit old fashioned and the room smelt of dampness, even though I had asked for a "smell free" room as this had happened before. The c utterly and plates were not very clean. Also, the air con system was leaking.

    The food was delicious and staff very attentive. The location was very convenient for my business and get to the beach too. Good public transport system.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived with a 4th floor room with two single beds considering booking afew months before with a deluxe double room but overall was ok.

    We enjoyed the comfort of the daily stay, no need to drop the towels down.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Being asked to pay FIVE Euros to use a corkscrew to open a bottle of 3 Euro wine. Never in all my travels, have I been so blatantly gouged. This wasn't to BUY the corkscrew, but merely use it for the 15 seconds it would have taken to remove a cork. (There are NO amenities in the room otherwise - ie. tea/coffee, or other basics - such as corkscrew. Absolutely shocking service. I almost wondered if they would ask me to pay 1 Euro to use the pen to sign my bill at the end of the stay. The staff otherwise were very helpful. But management, take note. This is not on in today's service industry...

    The staff were friendly. You could hear the waves crashing on the beach at night time.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing not to like.

    Great Hotel. We chose it because it was out of Lisbon by the beach and it didnt disappoint. Great breakfast included. We were in a huge room with a separate living room. Just what we needed and the staff were fantastic. Would have liked tea and coffee making facility in the room though.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    We stayed at this hotel in August 2017. During the stay at the hotel we were billed for a crack formed in the acrylic bath of our room. How the crack formed we do not know. No evidence, except for the words that there used to be a crack, was not presented by the administration. Furniture and plumbing in the room are not new and need updating. In case of failure to pay the bill, the hotel administration said that it would call the police. In order not to spoil with the police in another country, we had to pay the bill. To avoid the occurrence of such situations, photograph the number, or draw up certificate of acceptance of the room with a description of all the shortcomings when settling in this hotel Photos of what can be shown to you for compensation are attached.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Huge line to breakfast at 9 o'clock and then most of the trays are empty. We also had to pay for the coffee which is not usual at a 4 star hotel. The rooms are worn off, carpet is stained, there are holes in the wall from what it seems an air conditioning refit.

    Close to the beach, quiet hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Hotel gave us a better room than we had booked. As it was my husbands Birthday they even made a cake for him and brought it to the room as a surprise. The outside swimming pool was super relaxing. The breakfast was great as well and the staff super friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a location thing, but the restaurants don't start serving until 7pm! For us that is late. We usually get up early and so by 5-6pm we are ready for dinner. I would have liked to have eaten earlier.

    The front desk staff was so pleasant to deal with. They were great! Also, the outdoor pool was clean and very nice. The breakfast was great but we really enjoyed the dinner buffet. For 20 euros, you can't go wrong!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Great staff and wonderful location. Good buffet for breakfast (hot items and cold). The hotel is attached to a small mall so very convenient for restaurants and shopping. Pool area is really nice as well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The shower in our room was not very hot, although our friends did have hot water in theirs. Staff from reception always tried to help, but I think the plumbing was beyond them.

    Very Comfy bed, nice bar area with comfy seating, and the bar snacks wore delicious. Lovely pool and outside area friendly bar staff at the pool. Easy walk to the station for trains to Lisbon and other areas, short walk to other local restaurants and the beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Buffet dinner not great. Only had it on first night. Should have fresh orange juice at breakfast,otherwise good. Could do with new carpet in hallway on third floor. Indoor pool is awful, small with an oppressively low ceiling. Plus a charge of 15 euro for two. Total rip off. Should be free to guests, but don't bother. Would recommend using outdoor pool whatever the weather!

    Staff friendly and helpful. Pool lovely. Lots of sunbeds. Beautiful beach close by. Ideal location for visiting Lisbon, Cascais, Estoril and Sintra. Trains and taxis cheap.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Child prices for evening meals would be helpful as kids don't eat as much as adults. If no car and want to venture further you need taxi as bus was not reliable service.

    Beach easy walk with a 5 year old. Good location in general. Staff good with children , and generally helpful. Special mention to restaurant and pool staff. The hotel has a relaxed friendly atmosphere. Nice children's pool my son is learning to swim. Bed is very comfy. Maids keep rooms spotless. For variety of food there are other places to eat in the Riviera Centre and in the nearby square.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay €1 a day for the fridge/ mini bar

    I have stayed at this hotel for the past 4 years and never had any real problems the odd niggle but it has always been sorted straightaway. All the staff are absolutely brilliant, I cannot fault any of them they are a brilliant team and the hotel should be proud of them. Most of the staff speak other languages. The hotel is situated about 400 metres from the railway station and the same to the beach. Well done riviera hotel I had an excellent 3 weeks.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is great but if you want some items like cappuccino or fresh orange juice you have to pay extra! You have to pay extra for parking in the hotel, we were convinced that the hotel hade parking at no extra cost! After explaining to the reception staff and digging around on the booking site they decided to offer parking at no cost so this was a good thing :)

    Great view from the room! spacious rooms! close to the beach! Great Wi-Fi! Outdoor swinging pool available at no extra cost!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Way overpriced and definitely not 4 star. Having to pay extra €10 for gym is a joke. I could cook a nicer breakfast and I can't even boil a kettle.

    Location was ok. Walking distance to beach.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    While breakfast was sufficient, it lacked "love" in presentation and taste. Waitors never smiled; boiled eggs or omelette, Cappuccino, etc cost extra. The bathroom really could be cleaner; felt like it needed a spring cleaning. The bed mattress was a bit hard and there were stains on the carpet. It feels like the hotel is saving just a bit too hard: furniture, carpet needs to be replaced. Even the shower gel was so liquidy, it seemed like a half left over from a previous guest had been topped off for us. But the oddest thing for us: in front of the hotel there is a street hole cover that makes a terrible "ta-dang" noise every time a car rolls over it and every 2nd car does. It became a joke after a day for us with a bet which cars are going to miss it;) The AC was too noisy to keep on during the night, so we left the balcony door open with the "ta-dang" putting is to sleep.

    The front desk staff and housekeeping is very friendly. The location of the hotel is very convenient; a 10 min walk to the station, 10 walk to the beach :-) at least 10 good choices of restaurants in walking distance, a shopping mall inside the building. Taking the train you're in 25 minutes in Lissabon or in 10 minutes in Estoril and Cascais to the other side. (€6,60 for all day rides) All rooms have small balconies, ours (401) had a view onto the ocean. WiFi was excellent, even at the pool. The outside pool is spacious and clean. The lobby is very appealing with glass elevators in a 4–story atrium. Breakfast buffet was included and sufficient.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not good and had to pay extra for coffee !!! Not good in a country where a good coffee can be had for €1:50!!!

    Big room and very clean. Quiet too at night time so could sleep.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All great

    Location, cleanliness, breakfast, staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Buffet Breakfast hot food not always hot

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    General decline of property. Dirty carpets hard beds and overall shabby.

    The beautiful beach and few nice restaurants

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amazing!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    breakfasts

    shopping mall in same building :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was hard and pillows old.

    View and location. Shops was close.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and beauty and very nice swimming pool also had a small shopping centre next to the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor Restaurant staff, parking fee and no Gym access.

    Location!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds were rock hard. The whole hotel (including the rooms) smelled of stale cigarette smoke.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coffee, cappuccino, etc... not included in the breakfast cost.

    Very nice hotel, comfortable room and bed. Clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise of unctollable tourist groups.

    Location, cleanliness

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Collective noise making efforts of tourist groups, particularly Chinese groups. Hotel admin must be adamant to protect silence.

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is not heater in the room just AC it was a little cold

    Breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel with a friendly and helpful personel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice spacious hotel. Not super modern, but that does not matter. The staff is very friendly!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved being next door to the shopping mall and such a short walk to the beach and restaurants.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Somewhat uncomfortable bed

    Lovely view and spacious room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view to the ocean from the room. The breakfast was very good. The supermarket and pharmacy inside the hotel made our life easy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice, big, quiet room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    décor needed update but didn't effect enjoyment of stay

    excellent variety, fruit, cakes, toast, hot breakfast - as many servings as wanted

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Ths staff had to be told things they should do spontaneously. For instance, we had to ask for cutlery every morning.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dining area was a little cold, to much airconditition

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All of it

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Towels were rather thin and old

    Large room, comfortable bed, wonderful sea view

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was a metal grate in the road outside which made a loud noise every time a car ran over it. Very annoying.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Devoid of character. Dreadfully dreary furniture and very hard beds. Good definitely do with a full makeover

    Close to the beach

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The overall appearance of the property was good, although in places improvements could be made i.e. decorating

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very kind

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Local restaurants and short walk to beach, staff very accommodating and helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay for 30 min swim 8.30am 10 euros or 15 if two people went

    Property great for the beach railway station and shopping centre

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a weired smell in the room

    Nice area by the sea, big rooms, balcony!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking not to be included

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is great - close to ocean and train station. Staff level of English was good.

    Stayed in February 2017

There are also 38 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 65

Guests also reviewed these properties: