Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Santa Cruz Village Hotel 4 stars

Rua Do Bom Jesus, nº 22, 9100-152 Santa Cruz, Portugal

#5 of 30 hotels in Santa Cruz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 294 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 56

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    9.6
    Excellent for a few nights stay at arrival or departure in Madeira !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing really to complain about...beds for our opinion a little bit to soft.

    Quite good breakfast with a la carte egg dishes or pancakes. Very friendly staff and good rooms with balcony. Hotel restaurant can be recommended.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    9.6
    We had a lovely relaxing time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Maybe breakfast time extended to eleven and bar stay open a bit later. Room service breakfast could be improved to include more elements of whats offered in dining room.

    Hotel was clean and modern.We were upgraded on arrival to an exceptional room which was cleaned every day. Bed big and comfortable. Staff very attentive and welcoming. Pool and pool bar were perfect. Quality of food was exceptional, pool bar lunches especially. Hotel was very close to bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    Brilliant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast bar needed to be topped up slightly more regularly and the jugs for boiling water and coffee kept warmer.

    Everything....the Saturday BBQ held in the hotel was very nice, the best food I'd eaten all week and we ate out every other evening. The receptionist staff were fantastic and helped considerably when I needed to take my son and friend to the emergency centre. They were also very caring and nothing was too much trouble. Beds were very comfy. The pool was lovely, not too overcrowded, felt very personal unlike Vila Gale. The shower was very good, no bath but not really needed when you have a walk in shower as good as that. Very clean. I had two children with me, boys age 9 and 13, they both loved it - especially the pool and gym and WIFI. Would definitely return.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Family christening in Madeira
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike, but just a couple of observations, the hotel needs to put fridges in rooms. You can get one but only on request, which is not acceptable and not something you would ask for. Fresh milk for the baby wasn’t easy to keep cool. Also, the hotel does not have irons in the rooms or anywhere in the hotel, it is not encouraged apparently, but can be quite annoying when you have clothing to be pressed. They do offer a laundry service but not reasonable and to be honest, some people like to iron their own clothes. Wardrobes need more hangers!! More information on what is available at the hotel should be placed in the rooms, ie Shuttle bus , 24hr notice required and does not to into Funchal main centre or run on weekends. Overall a great stay with warm and friendly staff. Thank you. We will be back!!

    The staff at the hotel were warm and welcoming, especially Sean on the front desk. Nothing was too much trouble. Our stay was comfortable, the hotel was clean and accommodating. The breakfast was filling and had a very wide selection. Compliments to the Chef. Great pool, very child friendly and a good size, which stayed open until 10pm with an outside bar.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.9
    A lovely hotel with great staff as long as you don't mind being under an flyover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No fridge/minibar in the room but after speaking to Sean, he arranged for one to be put in the room. No tea/coffee making facilities in the room. When we asked if we could have a kettle, we were advised that they had been removed from the room following an incident. Not sure what this was but my husband wasn't impressed.

    The hotel has recently been refurbished and has a very modern appearance. The room was nicely decorated and the balcony was a reasonable size. We had booked a premier room so we had a bit of a view over the sea. Big shout out to Sean on Reception. He was fantastic. Gave us recommendations on where to go.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.2
    Good hotel but still not 4star
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor things: glasses in the room were not cleaned during our 6 night stay, no mini-bar/fridge in the room, not really big breakfast selection (was boring after the second day...)

    Nice and helpful staff. Perfect location for exploring Madeira.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.3
    Quiet and good quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower only...no bath. Beds a trifle on the hard side

    Large comfy rooms with excellent sound proofing and quality fittings etc. Nice pool. A quality feel and v friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    9.2
    Ideal Airport Motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was really rather noisy. Not from the planes, which you expect, nor from the freeway overhead, which you couldn't hear at all. But lots of dogs barking and local lorries and buses grinding gears up the hill. Plus virtually all the other patrons were Germans who seemed to delight in slamming doors and shouting loudly in the corridors.

    Big comfortable rooms. Handy location right next to the airport but just a short walk from the village centre

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.9
    Nice (for three days attending a conference)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Near the airport and below the highway bridge Half board is focusing on elderly people who stay in the warmth during winter or German tourists booking a package

    Very engaged staff - always friendly and interested to help the client Parking free and available without problems Near to the highway - directly at the airport (but not too noisy) Hotel restaurant provides good quality

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    8.8
    Loved it and will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I think the towels should be changed to a more absorbent type and they should include extractors in the toilets.

    Everything, The staff were brilliant, food good and location central. I will definitely stay again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    8.8
    Amazing view from the room window
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast can be improved. The sweet options are tasteful, but with the salted we have some suggestions. Tomatoes doesn't need pepper, the hams seems cheap, there is not lemon provided for the tea.

    We liked the room, we were upgraded free of charge to a suite. The view was amazing! The bed was comfortable and big.The hotel is at 5 minutes easy walk to the centre of town Santa Cruz which is very beautiful, with good and cheap local restaurants. There is a baby high chair in the breakfast room (reastaurant). The parking is free. The fact that you can order omelette or scrumbled eggs on breakfast is a good idea.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    7.1
    4 night stay in Santa Cruz!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a 4 night stay and they never changed the bed sheets! The reception staff was excellent and they also apologized for this incident. No fridge at all. A small one would be ideal.

    It had warm water 24/7! Very quite! Nice view!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    9.6
    Rest holiday
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Breakfast was great. Especially omelets. Hotel location is very close to airport and bus stop. The hotel has shuttle service to Funchal city center, cheaper than the public bus. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Room and bathroom are very large and clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    10
    A very nice hotel, new and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The toiletries were rarely added by the room service - we had to ask the front desk (they were added immediately upon request, without any problems). There could be more vegetables served for breakfasts (which were very good, anyway). A fridge was off when we were out of the room (the card must be inserted to turn on the electricity in all sockets).

    A very nice hotel, new and clean. Friendly and helpful staff, great location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    5.8
    Good underground parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi wasn't working in the room at all. The bath area was badly engineered: all of the water from shower was on the floor outside the cabin and even in the corridor

    Good underground parking. Excellent customer oriented personnel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable Hotel near FNC. Easy Parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi didn't work well in our room, not good enough to check flights, email, travel needs. We were offered to move to a room smaller than we booked but had already unloaded our bags and chose not to move. Would be nice to have a mirror in the bath for makeup. Also the floor of the shower is very slippery and there is no handhold. Dangerous.

    Spacious, comfortable room near the airport. Staff very friendly and helpful (except that they could not actually fix the problem of flaky WiFi). Parking garage. 5-10 min easy drive from FNC. Good breakfast. Nice little town for a walk.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    Great stay in Santa Cruz, definitely recommended!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was just one little flaw that of course did not ruin our overall great impression of the stay. In the morning on our day of departure, we found out that there was a mistake in the invoice and the receptionist (Tatiana) was not very willing to help us sort it out. In contrast with all the hotel staff we talked to, she was neither kind nor patient at all. Luckily, thanks to the hotel management, the problem was successfully solved before our departure.

    We had a really great stay at the Santa Cruz Village Hotel. The staff was very helpful and assisted us with everything we needed. Already before our arrival, they always replied quickly to our inquiries, excellent communication. We arrived at 2 am, which was not a problem, the reception was open and we didn't have to wait. The room was spacious, clean and cozy. The private bathroom was big and clean as well. We had a balcony with a sea view. The air conditioner was easy to operate. The breakfast was delicious and offered a wide variety of options, even for special diets. We had a dinner at the hotel restaurant a couple of times, the meals we ordered were really tasty and the service was great. In the hotel restaurant, we also enjoyed a folklore dancing show (for free) that happens every Wednesday evening. The hotel features a great outdoor swimming pool that is available for free for the hotel guests. There is a free underground parking belonging to the hotel, which was a great place to park our car that we rented at Happy Car Santa Cruz. The hotel offers a cheap shuttle minibus to Funchal (with a fixed schedule) for only 1.50 € one way.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    9.6
    Perfect for early flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are some stuff that can be improved - kettle and glasses/cups in the room, too little sockets in the room,...

    Close to the airport - we took the taxi and it took us 4 minutes to get there, lovely decor, nice packed breakfast for the airport

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    Superb will use again should I return to Madeira.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing really they looked after me well.

    Superb stay, staff very helpful,especially with the breakfast pak because I left very early on my last day thank you.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    Me and my family very happy
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are very nice and friendly. They were very kind and lovely with my son. I liked the hotel very much and I would like to come back again. The furniture is very new and beautiful. There is private bus shuttle for the hotel every day from Santa Cruz to Funchal

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    9.2
    Fab 4 stars hotel 5 star service
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a short 3 day stay there was nothing we didn’t like

    Staff made our unexpected stay (due to EasyJet abandoning us) great they were so helpful they went out of their way to assist us getting home every way they could. All staff we interacted with were very friendly helpful with suggestions and also genuinely interested in us and concerned re our situation

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    8.3
    Room was very pleasant, we have our own balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were there quite early, so we plannd to go to the swimming pool, but the water int he pool was very cold, so it was not good for an evening swimming. There was no guests in the restaurant during our dinner and food looks very interested but it looked better than taste. It is better to go eat outside.

    Room was very pleasant, we have our own balcony. Breakfast was fine and staff speaks very good English and is very kind.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    6.3
    It was comfortable and convenient for our needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No tea making facility in the room The room smelt of unpleasant fresh paint Bar closed too early

    Courteous, helpful, friendly staff. Spacious clean room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.8
    Lovely hotel with exceptional reception staff in a beautiful village but too near the motorway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    our room was looking onto the pool but was underneath the motorway flyover so was noisy. Other people said they couldnt hear the traffic but we found it noisy until about 1.30 am.

    Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Hotel was scrupulously clean. Loved the hotel and Santa Cruz village.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.2
    A good place to stay next to the airport and a short way to walk to the Santa Cruz seafront.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast we received in our room was very meaty - mainly salami and wafer-thin ham. There could have been a bit less for us and more fruit or pastry but it was just a quick continental breakfast in our room at 4am before our flight so can't really complain too much! It is very close to a busy flyover motorway but as we were only staying for one night this didn't bother us.

    A good place to stay close to the airport. We stayed for one night after a walking trip around Madeira. The pool was great to relax by before our flight back to Lisbon. Staff were very helpful and, although we were leaving very early, still offered us a free continental breakfast in our room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    8.3
    Really enjoyed our stay here, very quiet until we arrived :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    On the first night of our arrival we decided that with two tired children we would order food from the hotel restaurant. The menu was written and priced as offering fine dining. We ordered a steak for around £16 and lamb cutlets for around £18 and was very disappointed with the end result. Literally a small steak with a handful of homemade crisps and some lettuce. There was no childrens meal option either. Taxi also cost 9 euros but the bus drops right outside the hotel and cost 1.9 euros. Our room overlooked a derelict wasteland.

    The hotel was very clean and well maintained. The staff were extremely friendly and available to answer all of our questions. For us the location was perfect, 5 mins from the airport and set in a quiet and small village. It was very laid back with very few tourists. Breakfast was good and plenty for us all to eat. Although our room view was not good, we really enjoyed our stay here.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable stay at the Santa Cruz Village hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is situated next to a flyover which has a busy road. Although it didn't trouble us as we were out every day, it would impact on you if you wanted to sit by the pool. It also meant that the pool area was largely in shade from about 3pm.

    The property was very clean and rooms comfortable. Airline staff use the hotel for their stopovers.A great base for a holiday. Staff were helpful and friendly. There were several restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    8.3
    A very enjoyable short break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little choice on the restaurant menu, and quite expensive for what it was, much better value and choice in nearby local restaurants.

    A comfortable hotel, very clean, the staff were all very kind, polite and very professional.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.8
    Very clean, designed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast only till 10.00 and staff started the closing already at 9.45.

    Very clean, designed. Close to the beach and airport. Easy parking, free of charge.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    highly recommend this property
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was underneath a motorway but it wasn't an issue.

    great location 2 minute walk to centre and beach. lovely breakfast. lovely staff. nice pool and Jacuzzi

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    9.6
    Fab little town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee and tea in flasks for breakfast. No kettle in room.

    Air con. Comfy bed. Big shower. Comfy balcony furniture.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    8.8
    Helpful staff, good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff, good food

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Great little hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great little hotel. Recently renovated. Nice cozy rooms. Free parking. Close to the airport. Nearby supermarket and several restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Everything was really good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excelent

    Everything was really good!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.8
    Very nice modern room with a lovely walk in shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The young lady at reception was so helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    4.6
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Three bugs on the room

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    9.6
    Staff was very helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff was very helpful. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    Amazing staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Amazing staff! Very confortable and clean hotel. Very good value for money! Gym could be bigger and with more equipment. Only 3-4 cardio machines.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    Amazing friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing friendly and helpful staff. Good shuttle service to Funchal

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    9.6
    Good position just out of the small center of the town.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good position just out of the small center of the town. Very nice building and furniture.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    9.2
    Close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed a bit hard, slow internet

    Close to airport

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    10
    Close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the airport

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    Simon Jersey
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very modern

    It's very close to center

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    8.8
    Happy to return for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was only average.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    Excellent base close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was mediocre

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.3
    Very satisfied with this hotel and I hope to return there with my family
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They need to invest in tea and coffee making facilities for the restaurant and rooms

    This hotel was opened in 2017 so is in pristine condition.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Great location close to Santa Cruz Beach and old city, very clean, very good breakfast, spacious room, very friendly stuff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.6
    Excellent place to stay near airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slippery floor on shower

    Modern fresh and clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    3.8
    the lady as the reception was not really friendly and did...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the lady as the reception was not really friendly and did not show much enthousiasme to meet our wish to have a room with a better view

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Friendly and sensible prices for all food and drink and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and sensible prices for all food and drink and friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.6
    2 franceses y una ecuatoriana en Madeira
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast should be at 7am and more quantity and quality.

    Clean swimming pool and the friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    Very happy!
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could have more choice/variety...

    Very new facilities, very comfortable and well located quite close to the airport.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.6
    Clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    7.9
    Value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym facilities.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    8.3
    very enjoyable stay we chilled out and relaxed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    hotel clean & tidy staff very helpful every think first class well go there again

    Stayed in May 2017

There are also 15 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 56

Guests also reviewed these properties: