Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Santa Maria 4 stars

Rua de Santo António, nr 79, 2495-430 Fátima, Portugal

#8 of 43 hotels in Fátima

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1033 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wouldn't change anything. This hotel compares favorably with much more expensive properties in other cities. The excellent breakfast and included covered parking were welcomed pluses.

    Welcoming, helpful staff. Very clean, well-appointed rooms. Comfortable beds and pillows. Strong water pressure in the shower. Short walk to shrine. Well-stocked and reasonably-priced hotel gift shop.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower rail couldn’t move so had to use it as handheld. I missed tea making facilities in the rooms. A kettle would have been just enough to make it absolutely perfect. Little hiccup with electronic keys not working after the second night of our stay but staff were helpful and it really was just so miner I only mentioned it so people know when I say excellent I really mean it!

    The whole experience. Staff were excellent, helpful and smiling!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing worth complaining about except for a warning. If you’re driving and intend to park in the basement carpark (free!), be aware that it is a bit narrow at the entrance and exit.

    The location was a minute’s walk to the sanctuary of Fatima - very helpful when temperatures were 4degC! The room was very comfortable, modern with large king-size beds. Bathroom was excellent - large. The hot water was however difficult to tune to the right temperature. The buffet breakfast was included and the food was more than adequate and quality above average.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Came on the Christmas Eve when every restaurants and groceries were closed. Hotel Restaurant only offers Christmas Buffet and was fully booked.

    Close to the sanctuary. Simple (only sandwiches) but cheap and efficient room services are available which saved us on Christmas Eve.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If the room provide coffee machine for boiling water, or provide drinking water, will be much better, as water is basic need should not be beverage.

    The Chapel is great place for meditation. The staff are courteous, the Buffet foods and wine are great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very simple breakfast, just scrambled eggs with beans and sausages, and rice. Why rice for breakfast?! And usual - yougurt, jams, cheese, ham and bread. Croissants are also just a piece of bread actually.

    Just a couple of steps away from the church, free parking space, very nice staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Th customer service was very poor and the food at the restaurant especially dinner the first night we arrived was cold when it arrived to us on the table. This is a 4 star hotel in a prime location and the level of service we received was below this level, quite disappointing.

    Great location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family room (2 adults + 2 children up to 12 years)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish there were more outlets for electricity.

    The breakfast was perfect. The eggs were fluffy, and there were many bread varieties. The staff at the breakfast buffet were wonderful. The hotel room was clean, and the bed was firm. I traveled with 3 kids under 12, and felt safe, and they all loved it.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn’t like

    I loved the hotel, the location was very central and within a short walk to the cathedral was excellent. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Would definitely be back and recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They dont have complimentary bottled water or drinking water.

    The nice bathroom had a bidet! The room was spacious enough and beds pilows and linen just great.even the lighting was good. Breakfast was ok. Most of all , the Fatima shrine was very close by.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    none

    They have a good buffet at breakfast. I appreciate that the hotel is so near the side entrance to the Fatima Sanctuary. The staff at the reception was very pleasant and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    3 o clock check in too late always 2 o clock every hotel I have stayed also no tea making facility in the room always in where I stay also b/fast was not monitored consistently no Beans or eggs had to tell staff to have trays topped up

    Room v spacious waiter in dining room v helpful at dinner

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -rooms look dated -bed is very tough, and seems mattress needs to be changed. It was not even -even though hotel was not full, we got the worst room ever. Right behind elevator, humming noise of elevator never stopped through the night -breakfast was horrible,just skip the disappointment and take a pastry and coffee across the street

    Very good location, right next to sanctuary

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was horrible, and the front of house staff could try to improve their manner.

    The location of this hotel is excellent. It is literally a 2 minute walk to the Sanctuary, so a great choice from this perspective. However, the front of house staff were very grumpy and were unwilling to provide us with any information about Mass times etc. They seemed to be tired of dealing with guests! The bar area was very nice and welcoming, and we had some lovely coffee there and could sit and chat as long as we liked in the evening. The room was clean and well equipped and the wifi was excellent. The breakfast was a total letdown however. The milk provided for the cereal was lukewarm and the choice of food was basically some day old bread with butter and jam or very peculiar looking scrambled eggs and tiny hot dog sausages. The tea was also lukewarm and the coffee was not fit for human consumption.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic breakfast, but fine for the price

    Great location for the sanctuary Roof terrace with deck chairs and views of the sanctuary next to our room Easy parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not locate it exactly in google maps. There was no signage from the road that the hotel was at the other side and you must drive through the tunnel, otherwise you will have a hard time looking for the hotel from bus station area especially if you have lots of luggage. Wifi was super slow.

    We liked the location/proximity to the Fatima shrine. The omelette was great! :) The staff were very nice and accomodating. Thank you! Clean and quiet hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was miscommunication about the taxi and the taxi driver came to the bus stop looking for us. The driver and her dispatcher wanted us to pay for a service we did not use and we felt husseled!

    The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is very difficult specially if your room is in 4th floor. Needs to improve more

    Very lovely and nice hotel, very clean love our room the view was spectacular as it was overlooking Fatima church. The staffs were accommodating and friendly. I will definitely come back and recommend 😁

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would rather have a true king size bed rather than two twin beds put together to make a king bed. But I guess this is what most hotels do.

    Location was excellent. Food was very goof. Staff were courteous and attentive. Most of all the price was roght!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location near to The Sanctuary & Chapel of Apparition, Good Breakfast , spacious clean bedroom, comfortable bed & pillows. Friendly & helpful staffs . Accomodated a late check out.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows could be of a better quality maybe quilts options.

    Large room well maintained great bathroom space. Good breakfast, pleasantly surprised by the restaurant dining options.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We found your facilities excellent. We did not partake of your coffee but we amble amount of good tea. I would like to thank the Reception staff who tried their best to retrieve my airline return booking.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family room (2 adults + 2 children up to 12 years)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful location. Only 2 minutes walking from Fatima Sanctuary Large and clean rooms.Friendly and helpful staff.Breakfasts ok - very good dinners.We also received Picnic Bags as we checked out before breakfast time.No problems with communication in English.Highly recommended for families with small children & teens.Iwona Robert Mateusz Magdalena Grazyna

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely fabulous hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. No problem to communicate in English.Very good dinner and good breakfast.Huge and clean rooms. Perfect location - to Fatima Sanctuary only 2 minutes walking. Very high recommended for everyone & families with children & teenagers.Robert & Iwona, Mateusz & Magdalena and Grazyna.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I believed the Hotels Staff were very helpful and considerate in ensuring that our stay was as comfortable as it could be possible ! Americo , Damien , Marisa , just to mention a few ! The Hotel it self is very nicely laid out with comfort in mind ..... very beautiful !!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked a Superior room but the desk agent at check-in gave us a standard room which we were told the next morning had an inferior bed, not what we expected or reserved. It was totally the check-in agents error and at check -out the morning desk agent adjusted our nightly charge. The standard rooms are well below par for a 4 star hotel.

    Location, location, location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The .hotel location - walking distance to the Holy places - The Basilica of St Mary, The chapel of the Apparition and the Basilica of the Holy Spirit. with a seating capacity of 8000.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds very comfortable. The water in the shower very good pressure,and nice and hot do way I like. Breakfast amazing, lots to choose from, the staff very polite.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    The location and short walk to the Basilica. The freshly squeezed orange juice and coffee were delicious. Otherwise the breakfast was basic. Staff was very friendly and informative. The gift shop was great and the sales lady also extremly warm and friendly

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our view was not great at all, but we were out most of the time so it didnt really matter. They had a sun terrace with good views but the seating was scant and no effort had beebn make with plants in pots, sun shades etc.

    Breakfasts were lovely with lots of fresh fruit to start the day in a healthy way.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Child up to 12 years)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't see the croissants I had 5 years ago!

    Cleanliness. Comfortable beds. Very clean and spacious restroom. Staff change towels and reload restroom supplies everyday. Spacious superior family room. Location is most convenient for the elderly and especially for people with mobility issues, and the facility is friendly handicap accessible. American breakfast buffet is great. This hotel had the best croissants 5 years ago but not this time during our stay. It seemed that they had had more pastry items as compared to now; yet, there're plenty of foods, fresh orange juice is a plus, and more. Beside, front desk staff are helpful, answering questions about mass, rosary, and candle procession schedule. They also helped print our family boarding passes the day before we left. I haven't tried lunch here; but dinner were great. Caring staff always made sure we were comfortable, if their foods tasted good (yes). We came to other restaurants nearby to try Portugal foods; and Hotel Santa Maria has done great jobs. We arrived late afternoon, very tired, with all these made our stay nice memory and we will definitely come back.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Superb Breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel located only 300 meters from Santucario de Fatima

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was adequate but limited.

    Modern hotel in good position with on site parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel. Great location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cannot recall

    Clean, nice, modern. Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception Staff not too friendly, except for the breakfast dining room staff , will return 😍

    Good value overall, close to the sanctuary ,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food at breakfast could have been better

    Beds very comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Only I can say , it was perfect !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The staff recommeded an excellent restaurant for dinner.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Meals excellent, staff very friendly, helpful and polite.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception is not very helpful.

    The restaurant food and service is excellent. The room is clean, simple but good enough.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, friendliness, cleanliness. Covered garage parking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant staff was quite rude.

    Great location. Clean apartments. Front desk staff very helpful and courteous.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/coffee making facilities in room

    Great location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing not to like

    Everything was good including good breakfast and large comfy bed and roomy bathroom.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Very clean. Very modrn. Nice TV channels. Helpful receptionists. Great location 30 foot away from shrine.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towela could be newer!

    Room was very quiet and very clean! Great sleep! Also the hotel has a superb location in Fatima!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Can't think of anything.

    The hotel was lovely, friendly staff, great room, good location and great breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Box com cortina

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Great breakfast and dinner. Great location. So close to sanctuary.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was perfect! Very good hotel!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    okay.....everything is okay!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    for breakfast, pls. a little bit more choices for Asians, but still satisfied

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was poor—had to go to the lobby to get a signal..breakfast was so-so...

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non

    Friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Proximity to the sanctuario, ease of parking, comfortable rooms, hearty breakfast, cute decor, really nice souvenir shop, and very helpful staff!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic breakfast very organised staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and value Will return soon

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could be better but it was fine

    It was the best in Portugal. I definitely recommend it highly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel was very good. Could not fault it at all. Location excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious room, friendly staff, hotel is walking distance to the Sanctuary of our Lady of Fatima

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stains on bedroom carpet. Service in bar could be better.

    Very comfortable beds and very quiet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so welcoming and helpful the location was excellent and the ambience of the hotel was superb

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The best in Fatima

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff are very friendly. superb customer service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds and bathroom were a little shabby. The wifi didn't work upstairs on the second floor either.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was wonderful. So many facilities! Only 2 minutes walk distance to sanctuary. Great breakfast, lovely staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    none

    The view from my room Rm 344-- the spire and front of the Basilica of Our Lady of Fatima -- perfect!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant limited meal choice

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Staff Happy & friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi is poor in the bed room

    Very clean,comfortable to stay

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Santa Maria traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: