Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Portugal hotel reviews
  3. Norte Region B&B and inn reviews
  4. Bragança B&B and inn reviews
  5. Reviews of São Roque Hotel & Suites

Reviews of São Roque Hotel & Suites

Rua Miguel Torga, nº 44 d, 5300-037 Bragança, Portugal

#5 of 5 B&Bs and inns in Bragança

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 93 B&B reviews

6.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.6

  • Comfort

    5.8

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    5.6

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    6.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 4

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2018

    10
    As vistas do hotel son incribles, o trato do Mário foi...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nada.

    As vistas do hotel son incribles, o trato do Mário foi excelente, unha marabilla e o almorzo moi moi completo. Ademáis está moi ben comunicado para ir desde España por autoestrada e moi céntrico para pasear. A terraza do oitavo andar aínda que estaba sendo remodelada foi a guinda do pastel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2018

    5.4
    Not a good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Have to go in the lift.

    The beds were very incomfortable and also the pillows. The Hotel is on the 7th and 8th floors so we have to go in the lift many times which I disliked. The staff were ok.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2018

    8.8
    much better than the average review would suggest
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    curtains were almost transparent, so did not sleep well. don't count on the staff being available

    almost the perfect budget hotel: cheap; nice room; great views; central; sunny roof terrace; kitchen facilities available; pleasant staff; dog friendly; easy parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2018

    7.5
    The owner is trying to make big improvements to this hotel...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The owner is trying to make big improvements to this hotel so please ignore previous negative comments and give this hotel a chance. Stunning views from bedroom, good location, value for money, clean

    Stayed in April 2018

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 4

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!