Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Stay Hotel Torres Vedras Centro 4 stars

Praça 25 De Abril, 17, 2560-285 Torres Vedras, Portugal

#2 of 4 hotels in Torres Vedras

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1032 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the roll curtains could be changed as there were small holes in those

    During breakfast it was nice to make your own orange juice. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing worth mentioning.

    Everything was neat and tidy. Very professional and helpful staff. Couldn't ask for a more central location. I'll for sure recommend and return.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prior my arrival I asked to check-in earlier and they said they could not guarantee it. When I arrived, they simply gave us the room even if it was before the official check-in time. At the check out they charged us 15euro more for the early check-in. However they never mention that it had a cost. The sound insulation is not good.

    Clean an close to tge centre

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This does not look like a 4 stars hotel, but like a 3 stars. For instance, the towels were not very clean and large enough. The water flow from the shower was too small.

    The room was large and the bed was very comfortable. I slept well!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    All good...Tough to improve for the ££

    possibly the best room in the house !!! Rm 502 is offering superb views of Torres Vedras, with huge balcony, very comfortable bed and nice bathroom. whilst not "luxurious" its got a fridge for own use and TV .... plenty of clothes storage and room to swing several cats

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was smelling of cigarette smoke the balcony was dirty ciggarrets stubs on the floor. That was a really problem as we not smokers.

    The location was just right.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bar and lounge at reception were small but we eat out so no issues really.

    Good value for money in a good location. Modern type hotel. No frills but clean and tidy. No hot breakfast but loads of healthy food+ croissants. Good bed and duvet. Top floor with sun balcony and loungers, over looking the town and up to the castle. All very basic but fine for a couple of nights.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They was a kettle in room and has I am English we like milk in our coffee and tea and they was no milk I think if they have people from uk they should have milk

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's quite pricey to stay during the carnaval period but still it worths the money for the great atmosphere aroud the hotel.

    I stayed at the hotel because of the annual carnaval.The hotel is right in the center of the town, where the carnaval floats all started. Lovely location. Close to both the train and bus stations.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was no place to set the shower gel so when it fell I was at a loss as my medical condition prohibits my reaching the floor to pick it up,

    I especially liked the little touch of kettle and tea or coffee bags , it was nice to feel welcome.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish I would have a Stay hotel in other locations were we used to stay / travel to... it would be again our election as relation price-quality is simply unbeatable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Well... this was probably the 10th time we stay at this Hotel and we will continue to choose to our next trips was the relation price quality is unbeatable. Breakfast is excellent and staff is nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of maintenance. The window door in the room was pushed open during a storm and we only then noticed that it didn't lock at all. We had to put a chair against it to prevent it from opening at midnight due to heavy wind gusts. Obviously someone tried to fix it with a seal before but it didn't work at all. The shower rail was not fixed properly either. Smoke smell in the room.

    Good bed. Temperature control in the room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast is very poor. could have have had something warm too. everything is cold really.

    great hotel and the price is great. very well located and close to most things downtown.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t enjoy breakfast. there was absolutely nothing warm. I would recommend getting a grill for sandwiches and getting some eggs perhaps. the knife used to cut oranges for fresh juices doesn’t cut ... its totally unsharpened. not worth the €6 price in my opinion.

    lovely hote right downtown. the staff is well trained and got me a lovely room with a balcony at the top which was quiet and very big. bed was comfy and shower was nice and refreshing after the long day of work I had. I had a great stay and will be back soon for sure. Would recommend this hotel and its also perhaps the only one in Torres Vedras.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken window so I could not open it - did not feel comfortable either having the sliding door open all night or having the air con on. Had to plug things like the fridge in or choose between using a lamp or a kettle because there were not enough sockets. Tea & coffee facilities were too meagre (1x tea bag & 1x camomile bag & 2 sugars!) No plug converters available although it did say on the info to ask at the desk. When I called down they said they had none.

    Comfortable bed - good shower - extremely pleasant & professional staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast room crowded and uncomfortable. Breakfast food very poor quality and inadequate. Bar snacks unavailable although advertised in menu. Bathroom very small, shower did not work correctly, toilet seat loose. Mini bar did not work.

    Location. Staff tried to be helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Large room, well equipped (kittle and set of tea bags). The bed was comfortable. The hotel is located in the middle of old city. 500 meters to castle. No problem with parking in front of the hotel during weekend. The city parking is paid on work days 9-19 and Sat 9-13.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel charges 7€ for a breakfast, which is very poor. A few cakes, some slices of cheese and ham and that's it. I would prefer to have it in a pastry or cafe nearby...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You get what you pay for. I asked for an iron and the only one they had was broken and they didn't offer any solution. Room had a million cobwebs and it was noisy; close to elevator and starirwell.

    Room had a small balcony which was quite nice. Decent kettle too!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking situation was unacceptable. Although parking was "available" it was an extra 6 Euros. Street parking was hit or miss and of course not secure. We were in room 309 which in itself was acceptable but our sleep was interrupted by someone running around in the room immediately above ours.

    Probably an adequate facility for business travellers looking for a good night's sleep (usually). The breakfast was good, although no eggs. Appreciated that they also provided bottles of water to be taken for our day's adventure.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were great, facilities were clean, staff and location were excellent. They did everything to ensure our stay was as enjoyable as possible. Great value for money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    small Bathrooms and Shower

    The place was conveniently located about a 20-minute drive outside the city and I enjoyed the small town feel. The staff was very friendly especially Alice and AnnRita.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When we arrived, the staff could not tell us where to park our car. There were two members of staff on the desk: one that could speak English (who was helping a Portuguese couple) and another who could only speak Portuguese. Even though, I told them that we were in a rush and had to get to a wedding dinner, I could only be served by the one who spoke Portuguese who could not explain anything to me. I completely understand that there will be language barriers in foreign countries but they provided no map to the parking facility and kept telling me the garage was on the other side of the square, which I could not see. When we stood outside the hotel neither the English speaking nor Portuguese speaking member of staff could accurately point us in the direction of the parking garage (even though the parking garage was just to the left of the hotel). When I asked if it really was across the square she said yes, but it wasn't! So my husband and I went round Torres Vedras twice looking for it but could never find it. When we returned, we waited another 15 minutes and the member of staff that could speak English came with us in the car and took us to the exit of the parking garage and not the entrance (she did not know where it was either) and once we finally found it, she never explained how the parking ticket worked and so we had to go back the next day with another member of staff to activate a parking card. In total it took over an hour to find the parking garage (which was only 2 min walk away) which meant we missed a wedding dinner which we had flown into Portugal specifically for. We received no compensation for this. After the nightmare with the parking, when we wanted to ask them how to get to the wedding dinner venue they didn't have time for us! They told us to wait in our room and they would call our room to discuss but it took them over 30 minutes to call us.

    Beds were comfortable and the view from our room was nice and looked out onto a nice little square

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The town was large, but very disjointed. Didn't find any shops that we would want to buy anything, obviously not geared up for tourists yet. Wouldn't go back.

    The hotel was located in the centre of Torres Vedras, with taxis outside. The room was a decent size, and we had a balcony without a view. The bathroom was almost impossible with a shower that had obviously leaked for years. Breakfast not included in the price, which was fair enough, as it was reasonable anyway. When booking in, we were asked if we wanted to pay for a continental breakfast at seven euros each, which we did and thought that it was good. We were also asked to settle the bill at this point, which must be their policy, as we've never been asked to pay before we stay before. Shops, cafes and restaurants nearby, bus station a ten minute walk away, for supermarkets and McDonalds, you would need a car.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Disliked the very hard floor. Shower was very very weak in the morning Staff attitude was very much one that works for hotel chain, they were nice but lacked that personal touch, As for breakfast, better go to local cafes, much cheaper.

    The hotel is nicer in the inside than outside! Rooms are spacious though oddly shaped with small windows. Clean and in nice location in front of nice quaint park Parking is easy & free overnight (19h00 - 9h00 non paying around square)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The booked room was facing the main square, so quite noisy during the night. Not able to adjust the Air Conditioning and the room was fairly warm because the sun was biting on the window for the entire day

    Every thing just perfect for the room rate. Really nice environment and excellent service

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was little room to walk around the bed, it was hard to open the fridge door due to the room layout, the fridge didn't work initially, there were not enough power points, not enough light and the shower head holder was damaged and fell down if you tried to move the shower head.

    The bed was comfortable, the room was clean, the price was fair, the staff were very helpful and friendly - the staff were the best thing about the hotel. There were good local restaurants, good local wines and the local people were very friendly. A nice town.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sound proofing was not the best as we could hear our neighbors in the morning.

    The bed was super comfortable and we got a room with a small balcony with some stretch chairs that had a very nice view over the city. The room had a lot of space. We only stayed the night and left in the morning so not much else I can say about this room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Could not find something negative.

    The staff was amazing and very friendly. Made us feel like visiting friends! Unbeatable price/quality relation.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No milk in bedroom and only one black tea bag. Hot water for tea at breakfast was only luke warm.

    Hotel and Room was clean, modern and smart. Location ideal for city center. Friendly and helpful staff. Good value for money.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Room heater did not work properly somehow. Just few power outlet. I needed power outlet just beside of bed... However, overall was good hotel.

    Clear, comfortable and nice employee...everything was good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    A couple of aspects are strange: the floor type, the hotel that seems somewhat still in renovation (but you are not really sure), the breakfast appliances (juice machine, taster, coffee machine). Overall, a lack of "something is missing", which is not easy to pinpoint, but affects your perception of the hotel.

    The room was really very large, and the WiFi was quite good. Location was very central, but beware of GPS road routing in this area (Walking only areas, one way streets).

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the flush bottom in the bathroom doesn't work sometime. have to try it many times...

    the staff are helpful and nice. and the room has quite a space. facing to the patio next to the hotel which is very nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Great location in town centre. Good view from large balcony. Superb staff, one member of staff brought me fresh fruit when I arrived at hotel exhausted!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast operation needs some work. Coffee ran out and then milk. Staff needed to be told of such things. Coffee machine was off even though it was already breakfast time. Parking can be tricky.

    Downtown location. Very clean and organized. Great shower and room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few holes were evident in the walls near where people put suitcases on stand in bedroom. A small item but very noticeably on immediately entering the bedroom otherwise fabulous.

    Location.Ideal for meetings friends from Turcifal.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled like cigarette smoke. The smell was very strong and it is hard to believe that the staff haven't noticed it before. We couldn't change the room because the hotel was fully booked. Very bad experience.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is poor. Suggest you use the cafe in the same building as the hotel which provides much better options at a decent price and the staff all speak English. You get to sit outside as well. It is a fairly basic hotel but it is roomy and clean and well worth the money it charges.

    Great location in the centre of town Large rooms Very clean Lady at reception was very helpful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff isn't very warm and welcoming. In spite of the excelent location, right in the heart of the city, the square is very, very noisy in the morning, speacilly in the weekend. The bells of the church right in front of the hotel keep on ringing every hour... This was very upsetting as it didn't allow us to rest past 9 am at all.

    It's a new, modern hotel with good facilities. It was extremely convenient for us for the 24h reception as we arrived very late in the night.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a little tricky, but that's the case in the whole area of downtown porto. As far as I read in booking, they wrote there is no parking possibility and we looked for a parking possibility on our own. As I learned afterwards, I should have called them, they seem to have parking and they also have an agreement with a parking garage really close.

    The staff was exceptional friendly! As we entered through the door, one of the first questions was, if we would like a glass of port wine and afterwards she explained us all the city very detailed. I travelled a lot and met a lot of friendly staff, but this really tops it! Additionally they gave us a room upgrade, I don't even know exactly why, but the room we've got was a suite which was simply perfect in size and style, like a flat. Conclusion: I would go back there anytime and recommend it absolutely.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alternativas para check out tardio.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable place to see Torres Vedras and close to the beach. Staff was super nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small variety breakfast

    Central location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast poor.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    .

    .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 1 person to check in our party of 14 persons

    Very good value...good location...comfortable rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was slightly awkward. Other than that, all was good.

    The staff were excellent and the beds spacious. I loved the location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi fi could be better

    Right in the center. Perfect location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee satchets in room

    Huge!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are very friendly . Food is brillant!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very kind

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sugar or milk with the tea/coffee maker. No brandy in the bar.

    Good position. Friendly staff. Nice room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central position and proximity to visit the city

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern and cosy. Nice view including the castle.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People at reception on internet all the times.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Big room, balcony, kettle, breakfast until midday.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel couldn't even get my name right.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Less choices for breakfast, the same food everyday

    Very comfortable, lots of restaurants closeby, superb staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff and can speak very well in english. They were so helpful and friendly as well. Room was great, so comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Literie confortable Personnel agreable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not the best hotel in the world, but fits the purpose.

    Nice location in town, friendly staff, easy and fast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size and cleanliness, location , staff and kettle/ tea / mineral water on room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Almost no power plugs in the room

    Nice view and location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the lift was not working properly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was slow. Dislike paying the room in full upon arrival rather than morning after.

    Nice clean rooms,central location and parking was not a problem

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel needs a renovation soon, minimal breakfast room

    we had a fantastic view on the main square and a huge terrace

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good hotel, clean and convenient. Staff very helpful.. Will stay again

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very hellpfull.plea

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to mention

    Stay Hotel is already one of our favourite Hotels in Portugal for all good reasons. Price-Quality-Service relation is unbeatable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floor 1 was a little noisy. They need to put oil on the door hinges

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No eggs, only cold things

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The brutal noises throughout the night.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hot breakfast would be good. But continental does the job.

    Very polite, helpful and pleasant staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very small. :Lighting could be better. Parking was problematic.

    It was reasonably comfortable..

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Stay Hotel Torres Vedras Centro traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: