Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Travel Park Lisboa 3 stars

Avenida Almirante Reis 64, Arroios, 1150-020 Lisbon, Portugal

#200 of 329 hotels in Lisbon

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1203 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was on the street side and was a bit noisy

    The room was clean, bed very comfortable and breakfast good and rich. Very clean bath and clean towels. Very kind staff. Close to downtown - only 25 minutes walking. I recommend it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was a little noisy. Not sure who was making the noise at 7am every morning, workers or guests. You could hear the next room using the shower and TV

    Staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean. Good breakfast. Good location - near the Metro which was very easy to use. Nice outside location to relax in

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com asked me to choose the type of bed and I chose the French double bed for me and my man. When I came there the receptionist told me nothing till I checked and told him immediately that it wasn’t what we chose. He replied that hotel didn’t sell the double bed for booking.com and what we chose is simply what we wished and they couldn’t do it Sounds good?????? And they charged extra for the safety box. And they don’t provide the boiling water nor coffee nor tea in the room. I won’t choose this one and don’t recommend others with this price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not super clean, I found few hair in the bathroom but overall I was satisfied.

    The location, perfect to walk around lisbon city centre and public transport nearby.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The coffee was just powder and can be improved for a fresh start of day, the isolation of rooms is not very good so if you are unlucky you can hear people shouting from upstairs or next door. The management should inform strict policy to ensure guests should respect the and reduce noise levels at night.

    The food served for breakfast was great, the rooms are clean and the amanagement- general setup of rooms were quite modern.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    During the booking, it is stated that I would pay in the hotel, but payment was taken from my credit card. It is not a big problem, but I think the information provided during booking should be correct.

    Rooms were clean, breakfast was nice. Personel was really kind. Very close to the metro station.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed not comfortable, a plastic under the bedding and really old blankets. WiFi connection is lousy. The walls are really thin, we could hear everything on the other rooms, and it gets noisy when people on the other room showers.

    The breakfast was good and it’s close to the metro station

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the front desk folks were very nice - this is a very basic airport hotel, did what I needed it to do, it was safe and clean, but not a destination spot

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water in the shower was at times cold and then super hot.. Also, as we stayed in the upper floor the wi fi didn't always work properly

    Comfortable beds, breakfast really tasty!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good, solid 3*. Very central. 25 mins from airport by metro. Metro stop 100mts from hotel. 15 mins walk to heart of the city. Spotlessly clean. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I booked for a double bedroom, but I got a twin bedroom (of course with 2 separate beds)!!! The walls were NOT sound proof, and you could hear anything your neighbours were doing: they even woke us up in the night with their noises (I let you guess what type of noises you could hear during night). The lights of the rooms were quite poor. Last bad aspect was the fact the there were not sockets close to the bed, so we had to leave our phones to charge on the other side of the room, or in the toilet.

    I liked that the facilities were well cleaned every day, the fact that there was a bidet in the toilet, and that the mattress itself was comfortable. The position of the hotel was fairly good!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Although the location is convenient, there are a number of beggars and seemingly homeless persons in the area, some of which are quite aggressive. There are no English language TV channels such as CNN or BBC World.

    The reception staff is very helpful staff and it's close to the city center. There is a Metro (subway) station very close to the hotel, making it easy to go from/to the airport.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffet breakfast can be better.

    The reception staff were very helpful.I left my main luggage there for my trip to Porto, and returned in one day to have it back as it is.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Stayed there for 3 nights. The staff was super helpful and always smiling! We got a room on the 7th floor with a terrace!! Good selection of breakfast items and great updated rooms! Super clean, comfy bed, ok pillows, excellent wifi. Great value for money! less than a min away from the metro. 10-15 min away from downtown area, 10mins to airport!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could hear the flush loudly when someone either in the room above or next door flushed the toilet. I was in room 107.

    Friendly hotel excellent for metro direct line to restaurant/tourist area 3/4 stops. Easily Walkable to restaurant/tourist area as well although not sure I'd like to walk back late at night but metro runs until 1am. Friendly and helpful staff room nice a little dated but perfectly comfortable, large and clean with a comfortable bed. Breakfast a little disappointing but ok especially as it was included in the room rate which you don't often get in Lisbon so that was a plus. Good range of TV channels

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Road facing bedroom which resulted in alot of traffic noise

    Comfortable bar area. Breakfast was good. Room size and clothes storage was good. Access to safety deposit box in the room with a small charge. 10 minute walk downhill to a selection of outdoor bars and cafes.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor service and response from staff at the front deck. Poor wifi. There is a safebox in the room but they charge two euro per day for its use.

    The hotel is not in a fair neighbourhood. The reception staff at the front deck forget how to smile and to provide useful service. (One staff has a standard two-word resounded; don't know, don't have, not possible etc.) The wifi in the room is so slow that is almost useless. Breakfast was fairly good in terms of variety and quality.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charged extra for room safe. This was 2euro per day.

    All Staff were really professional helpful and couteous at all times. The room was extremly clean and well serviced and location and food was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Slightly more expensive than expected due to taxes added on. Location wasn't the best for nice restaurants within walking distance.

    Facilities and cleanliness were excellent. Wi-Fi was good. Breakfast came with a nice selection.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked everything.

    Lovely rooms, clean, cosy, teak (wooden furnishings). Room TV and room-service available till 11pm. Mini-bar very reasonable priced for Coca-Cola, Kit-kats, Pringles. Fabulous breakfast so much choice in a buffet-style self-service in spacious dining hall. Hotel should be given 4-star rating. Lifts available and lots of leaflets/ information on front desk. Multi-lingual staff. Staff very attentive and honest. I accidentally left my sunglasses and the Maid phoned down and returned them to me at Reception - very honest and helpful staff. Receptionist sorted out query relating to child extra bed to satisfactory outcome. I cannot find one fault with this Hotel and I've got good standards. Location OK in Chinatown but not far to walk to "Martim Moniz" Metro which connects to everywhere in City. I would 200% return if I ever visit Lisboa again. Thank you from Lincolnshire in Uk!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited breakfast with no vegan/ lactose intolerant options. Hotel didn't even have soy milk at their breakfast bar.

    Very basic, I think too expensive for what it offered. No vegan/ lactose intolerant options at the breakfast bar.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It was quite noisy, I can heard others guess in the aisle and also whenever other guest flush the toilet or have a shower. The room isolation is quite poor.

    It was quite close to the center of Lisbon

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurants around the hotel could be better, but the Metro Station Entrance (RED Line) is just outside of the hotel and that will take you to the city center in a few minutes.

    Good Breakfast, great staff and accommodation.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Welcome to the Hotel Travel Park, where the pillows are flatter than crepes, the shower washes everything but you, the toilets don't flush, the wifi only works for an hour a day, and the cleaning staff talks at max volume outside of your door all morning. The room was stuffy, dark, and left little to be desired. The only benefit of this place is it's location - but you could find better in Rossio or Alfama. Would not stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old fashioned TV (comparing to good standard of the hotel)

    Very nice, big and clean room and bathroom Effective air conditioning Generaly - fiendly and helpfull staff (but one women on the reception desk is not very polite) Good Wi-Fi

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This one only doesn't score super high because it is what it is: A simple, comfy, clean hotel that's run well. If that's what you're after then great.

    Very friendly reception staff, made me a breaky even though I was leaving before breakfast started (thanks!). Clean, large room, good facilities and a well-kept hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pillow were a little lumpy and the walls were thin.

    Excellent value for cost and by far the nicest 3 star hotel I have stayed at in Europe. The staff were very friendly and stored my luggage when I had a late flight. It is very close to a metro station which made getting around Lisbon/to and from the airport a breeze.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Finding breadcrumbs in the sheets at the foot of the bed.

    I would have rated hotel cleanliness much higher had I not found bread crumbs in the sheets at the foot of the bed. Although it may have been simple oversight on the part of cleaning staff, finding the crumbs with my feet at bead time was a little disturbing. I also admit as soon as I saw the bread crumbs I made a thorough search for signs of insect activity, .e.g., bedbugs, but I am happy to report I found no visual evidence of insect infestation. Other aspects of the hotel were good, friendly staff, decent breakfast, etc..

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They forgot to wake me up in the morning... One day it was very crowded during breakfast, there were no available tables so we had to wait .

    Breakfast is great, beds are very comfortable.. our room had a balcony with a nice view.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    thge hotel eas on a fairly major route into the city and adjascent to the metro. However that made the location ideal if you were prepared to put up with a little noise.

    Location. For those who are not afraid of walking - we found that we could access the old and the new in a few minutes, and we were a party of persons in an age range of 58 to 65.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could have a better coffee choice. Also, the hotel's plumbing is a bit noisy, whenever someone else turned on the shower in their bedrooms, I could hear it in mine.

    Good continental breakfast. Bedroom was spacious and comfortable. When I realized the bedroom I got had two single beds, the staff promptly got me a new room with a double bed as I had requested during the reservation.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast variety could have been a bit better. The hotel location was a bit dodgy, particularly at night and not near any sights within easy walking distance. The beds were OK but felt a bit rough, particularly the mattresses.

    The wifi was excellent throughout the hotel and for no additional cost. Whilst the hotel location wasn't the greatest for walking to sightseeing, it is located very near a Metro stop and so it was easy to use that to get around town and also to get quickly up to the airport. The air con worked well.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good location - couple of minutes from metro (2-3 stops to the city centre). And if you want to walk - it is always down the hill to the city centre. Regular 3-star hotel. Nothing exceptional.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There are coffeemachines that are quiet good. Not in this hotel, unfortnately

    Breakfast was good men like in many hotels nowdays, the coffee is undrinkable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room next door was occupied by a smoker and the smell made its way into our room. If a non smoker ask for a non smoking level

    Great location, close to Metro, Clean Hotel

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com let me reserve a room with a full bed when, in truth, that was only a preference, but that's not specified on the reservation menu. In the hotel we realized that there was no rooms available with full beds, just twins.

    Great location, great room, very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say.

    Very convenient location next to the metro station. Safe surrounding. 3-4 station to the city centre. Direct to train station. Good breakfast. Clean and quiet room. Excelent quality price ratio.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron for clothes available till after 8am (we departed at 7am next day)

    Breakfast included and was a decent one too. 20 min walk to downtown old town.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    unfriendly staff, especially in restaurant. never saw the notice on the restaurant table anywhere else, which reminds you that the staff are looking at you all the time and if you take something out !!!, they will charge you double(unprofessional!!). very very low speed internet.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-fi was very weak on 7th Floor. Breakfast was not included at this price. They wanted an extra 5 Euros to use the safe, that is pathetic, as they should ensure that our valuables are safe not charge extra for a basic service.

    The staff were excellent. They stored our baggage while we made a side trip to Spain and a trip to Porto.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was the exact same thing every day, and though our room was clean, it was very basic, and the fancy bath we had did not work, plus the wall paper one wall was peeling off.

    The location was very good and close to a major metro connection, with a direct line to town.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed comfort was average and pillow was horrible

    Retro hotel, while everything is clean and all the equipment was working fine. Comfortable to park garage. Metro station is really close takes 3-5 mins to get there. Good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was really cheap and that was a shame. The breakfast was poor and the breakfast room was freezing.

    The receptionists were very helpful and nice. The hotel as a building was nice and the location was good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    pillows are not good TV set is old

    The staff is very helpful; the Hotel is centrally located and offer good amenities and facilities; the rooms are spacious; There's a variety of food for breakfast and the snacks at the bar are good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    BED BUGS! I liked the hotel in general but the bed bugs of the bed in this hotel ruined my vacations. I have never experienced anything like this before. So disappointing!

    The breakfast was amazing!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was ok but coffee and juices very cheep.

    Overall a good hotel in a very good location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy air conditioning made a noise all night then it was to warm to turn off

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location a bit outside of town, around €6 taxi gets you to town

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking available

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Thank you.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, location, staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and price

    It's okay and the bed is very comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Orange Juice at Breakfast, to much water...

    Garage in the Hotel, Breakfast room was very nice, Rooms clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    shower

    clean, nice facilities and beds, breakfast, staff and location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was slow.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wi-Fi was very bad, sometimes it even failed to connect.

    Location, cleanliness, staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location near city center. Near the metro.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn’t like

    The room was very quiet. The breakfast was good with seasonal specialties and the receptionist was extremely helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should have bottled water in the room and tissues.

    Eggs, juice and coffee were good, as were the cakes and fruit good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very helpfull

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is around a 25 min walk from any tourist spots

    Room was perfect, the breakfast was the best we had in Lisbon so far, the bar was affordable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious rooms and bathrooms, reasonably good spread of breakfast, courteous staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room with terrace. This made the stay in a very good hotel exceptional. Thanx!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No one helped us with our luggage

    Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small, pillows were strange. Lighting in room very, very poor.

    Good breakfast. Very close to metro station, same block. Very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC , internet

    Natas

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly bigger room would have bern better.Tea making facilities in room would be nice.Enjoya

    Enjoyable 4 night stay before moving on to Sintra.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle to boil hot water

    Metro is just a few steps away from the hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, clean room, good selection at breakfast..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, clean and quiet. Excellent location near a nice park squere.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking underneath the Hotel. Rooms clean and functional and staff helpful. Breakfast good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing really to mention

    Great booking flexibility!

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Travel Park Lisboa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: