Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Cheerfulway Valmangude Jardim Apartamentos 3 stars

R. Dunfermline, Lote 5/7, 8200-911 Albufeira, Portugal

#381 of 419 Holiday rentals in Albufeira

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 251 hotel reviews

6.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.6

  • Comfort

    5.5

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    5.5

  • Staff

    6.7

  • Value for money

    6

  • Free WiFi

    4.4

  • Paid WiFi

    3.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 58

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    5.8
    Very spacious apartment and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cockroach in the living room, this should NOT happen in any hotel or hostel regardless of the rating level it has

    Very spacious apartment and good location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    6.3
    Rooms were clean and Tidy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were miserable and seemed like they were out of touch with the idea that people were there to enjoy themselves. This made our group not stay around the hotel / pool area and go elsewhere.

    Rooms were clean and Tidy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.9
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs new sunbeds.lots are broken and uncomfortable. Cleaning needs to be stepped up not just make the bed.

    Great value for money. Always got a sunbed and good having the onsite bar. Great location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    6.3
    The staff were lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property needs a total revamp. Very old fashioned. The beds were uncomfortable. Felt like there was stones in the pillows. We had our baby with us and had to keep carrying the pram up and down stairs as the lifts kept breaking down. (Fawlty Towers) The driveway in front on the hotel was so bad to walk on I don't know how we had a wheel left on the pram. The grounds are really bad in Albufeira. There was a lot of stags and hen parties which made it difficult to sleep. The police were called numerous times. The pool is a no-go for children as it was very boisterous. It's not a place for children 😏 our family was staying in the ondamar hotel across the road so we went over to their pool. It was prob the time of year we went that the whole town seemed to be full of stags and hen parties. We went over for a wedding which was amazing 👌🏼

    The staff were lovely. The size of the apartments were great but that's were it ended.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.9
    Cracking weekend in a comfortable, value for money hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    More towels in the bathroom.

    After reading reviews I was not expecting great things. I was there for a stag party with a group of blokes in their thirties who like a good drink but generally behave ourselves in hotels we visit. I need not have worried as the staff were very friendly, the hotel was clean and comfortable for what we needed and the location was pretty good for the strip. The price you pay is extremely good value and I would say 3 star is the correct rating. The pool bar was good for drinking in the sun before we went to the strip. I would definitely return to this hotel for a group booking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.1
    Ticked the box for the 3 nights. Great location and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff are rude, the pictures looks nothing like the apartments. Sun beds could do with updating.

    Location was perfect, the shops and cafes around the hotel were great. The hotel was clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    2.9
    I would never stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The property is located on a busy junction, a roundabout with four roads surrounding it, so if the reception sold earplugs they'd be sold out!! Get some double glazing!!! The pool was filthy and the poolside shop is robbery, €5.20 for a small water and a small bottle of cider, no wonder it was mostly empty!! luckily we enjoy the beach..

    Walking distance to both the strip and old town, probably about 15 minutes to either. I'm trying to say something positive about it but that's about it really, we will never stay there again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.5
    Good sized clean appartment well furnished.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 113 was fronted by bushes and got no sun at all.often when we were in the appartment it was quite chilly.for these reasons we never used the balcony.we usually have one at the other end of the property.we intend coming back next year but we would prefer an appartment not on that side.thankyou.

    The appartment.the receipt ion staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    5.0
    You get what you pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every single sunbed except for about 5 of them were all broken and worn the sofa bed was extremely comfortable the noise of people walking around there apartments moving furniture and every thing got a appartment right beside the lift and staff could not move me to a different appartment as was fully booked toilets and sink were blocked most of the time all in all not great for couples as there was two stag dos there was there 9 years ago and it was fine entertainment every night now it's very run down and the bar was closed on a Saturday night ??

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.8
    Cheap and cheerful. Very good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy at night sometimes but this was because of other guests, not the host. The outer door was a bit flimsy and the door to the balcony wouldn't lock.

    Location was excellent, close to everything. Apartment was very spacious and bright.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    4.6
    Lovely staff, spacious apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very tired looking complex, in serious need of a revamp, you get the feeling that the owners don't want to spend much money on the place.

    Lovely staff, spacious apartment

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    5.4
    Ok for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were not comfortable, hardly no facilities in the hotel, staff were not very friendly upon check in. No wifi in the room. Not suitable for couples or families as many stags and young people getting drunk around the pool all day.

    The location was good, easy access to nearby restaurants and the strip. For what you pay it is ok. Maid service came everyday to clean and bring new towels. Cleaner than expected.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    4.2
    Hotel very very basic and over price
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing very low standard. Sun loungers all broke or worn out. Bed very poor and uncomfortable. Furniture couch base broke. Also terrace 2 pipes leaking which was reported and was not fixed. Tiles cracked around pool or missing. Hotel interior and exterior needs to be painted very run down looking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    6.7
    Clean, comfy but unfriendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so unfriendly and claimed we hadn't paid when we had. They tried to nearly kick us out and if it wasn't for booking.com helping the situation, we would have had to pay again or been left on the streets of Portugal ourselves.

    It was good value for money and the apartment was very clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    2.9
    Better to live in a rubbish bin. Truth is exposed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    This list could be longer, Ill try to be short and precise. Ac- didnt work, didnt get fixed, couldnt get a room change. A mechanic came in the room, looked at theACand told us it was broken (obv?) and walked out. Service - wouldnt let us in the room or give us keys. Took us 4 hours and pretty much begging to get the keys just so we could have a shower. Slept on dirty pillows with no pillow case for 6 days. The room light was falling of the ceiling and nearly touching the dinner table. The freezer had no door, so it was basically a fridge that wasnt even cold. The WORST HOTEL/APARTMENT i have been to. Either spend a bit more money and get an other place ORRR find a cheaper 2 star hotel (and save your money) because this place is DISGUSTING

    Nothing. This was the worst experience i've ever had in a hotel or apartment.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    5.8
    cheap and basic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More dated than the photos show. Some parts of the hotel in a need of a refurbish. Pool area was a dirty, needed to be sweeped, which then made wonder how clean the pools were. Tiles around the pool where very slippery when wet so not overly suitable for children running about.

    cheap and basic. Room cleaned every day. Clean bedding and towels (if needed). Cafe staff really friendly. Separate children's pool and great little play area behind. No problems getting a sun bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    2.9
    This is the worst holiday I've ever had!
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had cockroaches!!! They could not offer clean sheets or enough pillows. No towels. The pool was dirty. The sunbed war ALL broken. The ice cream in the restaurant by the pool was old. This is the worst holiday I've ever had!

    The room had cockroaches!!! They could not offer clean sheets or enough pillows. No towels. The pool was dirty. The sunbed war ALL broken. The ice cream in the restaurant by the pool was old. This is the worst holiday I've ever had!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    2.9
    The flatt wasn't clean when we got there, therefore we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The flatt wasn't clean when we got there, therefore we were asked to do the check in later then scheduled. The floors were very dirty when we got the flatt, our feat were black from walking on the floors! Then we had no clean towels for 3 days. The staff deals with so many complaints that they are short tempered and don't have much answers to the promblems around.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    6.3
    The beds? Well i wouldnt even call them " beds "...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds? Well i wouldnt even call them " beds " they were not comfortable at all, especially goin out aftrr a long day all u wanna do is get a good nights sleep but couldnt as the were horrible!!! But other than that was fine!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    8.3
    Good time for good money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's need renovation special sunbeds around swimming pool and our air-conditioning doesn't work 😢

    It's almost in town centre. So close to the beach shops and the strip. Very nice big rooms. Unreal staff. Barman is so nice friendly and so helpful with everything. Rooms were cleaning everyday and we getting clean towels when we needed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    5.4
    No double bed in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No double bed in the room. We had a horrible night sleeping on an unconfortable and small/narrow sofabed with no propper cushioning on one side. Unnacceptable to have two sofas in a studio like room. When I book a hotel to spend holidays with my wife, I don't expect sleepless nights because of the lack of 'basic' comfort of sleeping arrangements. We asked reception on the next morning to resolve the issue, but no changes were made. Friendly staff, but not helpful. Balcony was flooded because the air-conditioning pipes were broken, constant dripping noise. Ceiling light from the bathroom worked on-off once.

    Friendly staff at reception and entrance bar.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    4.2
    Needs gutting and redecorating
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic , no smoke alarm in apartment , sockets loose , like something from the 1970's, full of teenagers at pool like Ibiza blaring music. Had to pay deposit to get iron and no hairdryer or wifi in apartment .

    Location and Guy at reception very helpful that was all that I could say good about it .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    9.2
    Staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff. Antonio from frontdesk is a great employee. Always willing to help even though he had worked extra hours to cover other employees' day off. He went above & beyond to make our stay a pleasant one.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    9.6
    Just the right size to be happy and relaxed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Only the transport back from the old town. The little train doesn't stop near the hotel so you have to stay on and then walk from the stop past the strip

    Comfy beds, enough sunbeds at this time of the year, enough bars and restaurants locally. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    9.6
    Good location. Very spacious apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wi-fi available at a price but didn't say how much!

    Staff very friendly and helpful. No frills but clean and comfortable. Plenty of sunloungers round pool area and late night bar. Very spacious apartment

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    7.9
    Nice, not fancy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I recommend to bring earplugs for sleeping. The place is a little run down and old and could use a renovation and just new stuff. Then I think it would appear much cleaner. I paid 20 € for a week of Wifi, which could be a little cheaper but it was very good connection and quite speedy so .

    The location is convenient if you have a car, but you can also walk to the beach and the city center if you are good by foot. For other locations the staff is very helpful and can call a taxi. Generally nice and helpful staff. There is a really nice pool. I had a very big apartment + balcony with most necessities (toaster, water kettle, pan, dishes etc) and could cook myself easy meals in the kitchen.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    7.5
    Kitchen was good, with a fridge and stove
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too bad Wifi wasn't in the room The room felt a bit too outworn There was some problem with the water in toilet. The button to push the water down sometimes got stuck and the water didn't stop flowing.

    Kitchen was good, with a fridge and stove Good location Bed was comfy It was nice to have a place with a table to sit outside Bathroom was good Good enough stay for the price

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    5.0
    Disappointed re accommodation but very helpful staff thank god and great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor accommodation, and rooms well in need of attention, including pool area. Viewed six rooms until we found one that was satisfactory with no damage and everything in working order. Was extremely disappointed with accommodation.

    Great location and friendly/helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    5.4
    Dreadfulway. ...turn around
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My partner and I could not sleep together as sofa bed was not suitable for two adults. Toilet seat was broken and placed behind toilet.had to ask for toilet paper. The bathroom was in bad repair. Dinning table was covered in stains. Decor was very dated, 15+ years. This place really needs renovations.

    The pool

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    8.3
    Nice 10 days here , me and girlfriend enjoyed our stay, definitely worth a stay with the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been nice to have wifi in the rooms free, €20 a day for it we never used once as thought it was crazy!

    Staff very helpful downstairs at the reception and the bar downstairs also the lady that worked by the pool with food and drink orders was very nice too , nice pool and just a short walk to the strip

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    8.3
    Recommend these clean and friendly apartments to people of all ages.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Really can't complain.

    Apartment may be quite basic but have everything you need. Although balcony was in the shade we were glad of this as it was so hot. Other comments say no toaster or hairdryer - we did have a toaster and reception provided hairdryer with a refundable deposit on return. All staff very helpful and rooms cleaned/fresh towels every day. Would return.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    8.8
    Fantastic location. Fantastic poolside
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We never got clean towels. We only got clean towels once and we stayed here for 11 days.

    My second time staying at Valmangude,I absolutely love the place. Bang in the centre of old and new town. More closer to the strip. Spar right across the road

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.1
    Staff helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment clean but very old , facilities needed replacing. Sun beds not functional

    Staff helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.5
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofabeds very uncomfortable..sun loungers need replacing asap

    Great location...staff very helpful.. apartment clean and tidy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    6.3
    Location, and facilities were clean and tidy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were not very friendly.

    Location, and facilities were clean and tidy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.9
    The staff was very helpful and the around by the pool cafe...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The staff was very helpful and the around by the pool cafe was great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    6.3
    Overall location was good, the strip is good for nightlife but stay in groups! old town is beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be careful and watch your drink on the strip

    The location is perfect very close to the strip, however strip only good if your young between 18-27

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    3.8
    the staff were rude they were not helpful one bit, the room was the worst ive ever stayed in
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    everything

    nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    2.9
    Nothing every
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing every

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    Pool Bar food was excellent, and the staff were friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool Bar food was excellent, and the staff were friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    8.8
    Huge room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit worn out apartment but it was ok

    Huge room with kitchenette Pool for the small kids and mini slides

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    6.3
    Nothing special.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing special. Room needs refreshing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    5.8
    Beautiful
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet not in the room

    Swimming

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.5
    Good enough
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No staff. They didnt really have a clue what was going on

    Good bar and perfect for stag dos

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    8.3
    location ,pool , room .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    wi-fi did not work and was paid for !

    location ,pool , room .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    3.8
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning in only in living area not bedrooms, beds rock hard, pool dirty, ride staff

    Poolside bar very good and caters for all, good location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.5
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Size of apartment. Daily maid service

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    7.9
    Extremely cheap with a decent pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower.

    Extremely cheap with a decent pool. A lot of bad reviews but it is what it is. Cheap and cheerful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    8.8
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    7.5
    Nothing's missing, good kitchen and table, good sofas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The mattress could be replaced.

    Nothing's missing, good kitchen and table, good sofas. Nothing extraordinary, but for the price it was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    6.3
    The location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good apart of the cleaning..

    The location is great...and the apartment was nice...with nice view to the pool and the sunset...

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    5.4
    Swiming pool is nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Furniture needs some updating, since quite some of it damaged or even broken, table tops loose. Sofas upholstery is very dirty.

    Swiming pool is nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stag dos

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    7.9
    We enjoyed our stay,the Hotel is roughly equi-distance between the old Town and the Strip & Sao Joao
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The cooking facilities and utensils were on the low side of basic.

    The Reception and Bar Staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    7.5
    Very poor cleaning services.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor cleaning services. Bed was barely half made and the surfaces were never cleaned

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    7.1
    Pleasantly nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite noisy at night with young people need a security guard

    Beds bit uncomfortable Decor needs updating

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    4.2
    Needs a refurb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy at night with kids

    Good location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    7.5
    Location good walking distance to Strip and Old Town and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There was no toaster in the room and no hairdryer even to hire

    Location good walking distance to Strip and Old Town and the girl on reception during the day was very helpful and friendly

There are also 31 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 58