Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Vila Channa - Adults Only

Caminho das Sesmarias, São Rafael, 8200-385 Albufeira, Portugal

#3 of 69 hotels in Albufeira

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 239 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 62

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in room

    Well are expectations of Vila Channa were completely met and some more.As we arrived we walked up to the Vila and was met by the owner Omar who walked us through the vila to show us the facilities.Our room was on the ground floor was very spacious and at the back of the Vila.The room i booked had two single beds as it was the only available at the time as Vila Channa is quite popular.but i asked Omar before we arrived was it possible to stick the two together,and lo and behold when we opened the door they were!! Breakfast was Continental buffet, fresh fruit, cheese,hams, fresh bread, juice etc.which suited us down to the ground.Pool outside Vila is perfect doesnt get crowded myself and the girlfriend had it most days to ourselves!there are two beaches within walking distance of Vila Channa, Sao rafael which is probably the biggest and Praia dos Arrifes.Old town is a 5 minute cab journey from the Vila which costs about 6€ or Walking is about 30mins (Which we tried one day)to cut a long story short.. Omar and Tanya that run the Vila are exceptional hard working people who make your experience at the vila second to none..It was my girlfriends birthday while we were in the Vila and apon return to the room that night we were greeted with a bottle of bubbly with two glasses and a lovely note. We will return some day thank you for a great week.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds were a bit hard for us and it would have been nice to have had a cooked breakfast option too.

    Omar and Tanya were lovely and very helpful. Great pool and room and hotel were spotless.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sun loungers aren't the comfiest. But that is literally the one small thing I can fault here.

    Absolutely everything else, the staff, the breakfast, the rooms. Just had an incredible 5 night stay at vila channa and can't recommend it highly enough. The staff can't do enough for you. The hotel is beautiful and the breakfast is amazing. The homemade orange cake!!! Omg.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked this trip for my parents and they loved it! Since they have returned they have not stopped talking about the place! The owner was very hospitable and looked after them like they were his own parents! They are wanting to go back and I will be booking it for them very soon. Thank Villa Chanda for making this trip so special for them.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Well, the hotel is so charming and it's difficult to find anything that you don't like. Definitely option to have half board holiday stay would be extra benefit for them, even with one delicious meal served during the sunset instead of typical "Swedish tables", but because of the size of the building I guess it may be difficult to accommodate. Or it may be good tip for the owners ;-P But the same time we had chance to eat in the nearby restaurants (Bailote well recommended by Tom&Lovely in old town), which give us so much time to sightseeing and discovering surrounding beaches. Breakfast was great and served with lots of passion.

    I would like to thank you for amazing time myself and my girlfriend had in this charming little hotel, who is managed by people with a big heart. Me and my girlfriend has stayed there for 5 days at the end of April 2018 and before we went Portugal when I looked for accommodation I focused my research on cute romantic place with great service, so we could feel amazing atmosphere in Albufeira…….and choosing Vila Chana was a hit no10! Villa Chana Guest House it’s run by lovely couple owners, who are very positive and open minded people. They always make us feel so welcomed and comfortable within our stay and any help we need. The Heart & Soul of this lovely place has been created by amazing Tania, she is the most happy and helpful women in the world! She is absolutely everywhere, always have time for you and provide any answer that you need. Thank you Tania for being yourself! YOU ARE THE BEST  Sometimes you fell she is more like your sister or aunt instead receptionist and member of staff. The nearby beach called Arrifes Beach and Praia de Rafael are extremely beautiful and as I hoped it was great holiday choice for 5 days break from London. I would recommend this hotel to everyone, who appreciate cute small charming place for romantic holiday and amazing views from many small world class beaches only 10 minutes walk form Hotel. Is that kind of place where your women fall in love with you again. There is only matter of time that this Guest House will reach 9.9 rate or more ;-) on booking.com due to great customer satisfaction. They already have 9.3 rate and I think this Lovely place deserve it for the way making customers like part of the them family. Special Thanks to Tania, Omar and Chana for making our stay absolutely amazing. Deixe o Albufeira Viver! Tom&Lovely xXx

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finding reception for the first time.

    Responsive staff. Excellent breakfasts. Spacious, well equipped room and terrace. Nice touches like chilled water on arrival and at checkout.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is was last hotel that we stayed in on our trip in south of Portugal and I have to said it was the best!!! We had very nice and warm welcome from the lady who owns the villa, she explained us everything by the check in and she took us to our room. The room was in standard size, beds were sooooo comfortable and the bathroom was nice as well. The internet connection was very fast and without any problems. We had excellent breakfast in the morning on the terrace. We wished to spend more nights in Villa Chana and try swimming pool, hopefully next time :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very clean and quiet. Location was not in the centre but it was very easy to get into the centre. The staff were amazing; very friendly and helpful especially with providing information about what we can do whilst here. The pool area was very nice as well. Breakfast was very good as well - lots of choice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Bar prices a bit exspensive

    Attention to detail was first class, very friendly and efficient,Maid service excellent,very helpful Nothing was too much trouble. Perfect hosts.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I couldn't fault Vila Channa.

    Myself and my partner had a most relaxing break at Vila Channa. Set in a tranquil area in Sao Rafael it is the perfect place for a complete break . Omar the manager and his colleague Tanya were perfect hosts and couldn't do enough to ensure that we were comfortable and most welcome at all times. I highly recommend Vila Channa.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really, however probably an error on our part we struggled to find english tea bags but hey no problem we just used our own.

    The whole experience from start to finish was amazing. Wonderful place in a perfect location with friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A room with ocean view would have been the only thing missing from a perfect vacation!

    Breakfast is really good, with a great variety of pastry, fruits,ham, salami, cheese, also very good coffee! For us the location was perfect, quiet and near very beautiful beaches like Praia Sao Rafel, Praia do Coelho and Praia do Castelo! Albufeira city center is reachable with taxi in 8-10 minutes,so it is very easy to go out in the evening in the crowded city! Rooms are very clean and cozy, pool is also clean and perfect for a morning swim! Everything is just as it should be for a perfect, relaxing vacation!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge, kettle or safe in the room (kettles are not allowed as per government leglistation) fridge & safe available but incur extra charges. Town is a 40 min walk and the route is not pleasant.

    Adult only. Lovely pool, very clean, walkable to the beach, good breakfast selection, friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was a fair distance from the town so it was necessary to take a lot of taxis!

    Reasonable sized room with very large balcony with its own sun beds. Very comfortable twin beds and more than adequate wardrobe/drawer space. The property was exceptionally clean and all the staff were very pleasant and helpful. The continental breakfast was lovely.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would of liked tea making facilities in the room ( electric jug etc ) also complimentary water replaced daily after room cleaned

    Friendly staff , nice breakfast , short taxi ride to the Old part of the city , lovely resturant next door , George will look after you ,his beer is cold and Sangria nice 👍🏼

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We didn't like the wifi, One had to log in every few minutes. It kicked one out and one had to log in again. In todays time we thought such a poor wifi not acceptable. Breakfast was only very late, one couldn't even go a get a cup of coffee before 8:30. We had to be at seminars by 9 so that was too late. As to coffee they only had instant coffee in an automated machine and it was really bad. A pot of fresh filter coffee to go with breakfast would be a really nice idea. One had to pay for save key, really not on.

    Rooms were very big and spacious, setting was really nice, had a good mediterranean feeling, nice pool, staff was very friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This place is awesome! A small hotel which makes you feel very cozy and relaxed. Can't fault this hotel or the staff. Omar the owner and Tanya the receptionist are absolutely amazing people, they will literally help you out with everything and are always happy and talkative to the guest, so everyone felt welcome. This is by the far best hotel we have stayed in! We highly recommend it. Thank you for our stay. We will be back!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have liked tea and coffee making facilities for room. Don't think should have to pay extra for mini bar in room. Bedroom clean but to welcome more business needs upgrading and the corridors had a real musty smell.

    Cleanliness and friendliness.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be nice to have double beds as an option as single beds often move apart. It's a shame the plot of land across the road is quite scruffy as otherwise it's a nice setting. But those were minor things in comparison to all the good.

    Tanya and Omar were so helpful and made our stay very enjoyable. The hotel is very clean, the rooms are basic but comfortable. Really enjoyed the breakfast also. The hotel is out of the town so it's nice and quiet.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The manager couldn't have been nicer and more helpful. From helping us to make phone calls to offering a jump start to a car with a dead battery and everything inbetween

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike, but the replacement of the little bars of soap every day with new was not necessary

    Quiet location and exceptionally helpful and caring staff. Very clean pool and building in general. Buffet breakfast with a good variety of fresh fruit.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No double beds, not very comfortable bathroom, the hotel is not very new

    Breakfast was good, though not very tasty coffee, juice was synthetic. Quiet, always you will find a sun lounger by the pool, very helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Such friendly, happy staff, prepared to go the extra mile. Rooms cleaned every day, staff very discreet. Superb breakfasts, with so many choices. Delightful owner Omar, who was happy to advise us where to visit. Great walks and beautiful beaches within waking distance.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bathroom could have been a little larger.

    The Staff were friendly and welcoming, the breakfast was excellent and enhanced by the home baking. the rooms were spotless and cleaned every day while you were at breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to make us unhappy.

    The very good advantage of this property is the staff. They are so friendly and chatty and very welcome to help you in any matter. They offer you help without asking, which was a privilege for us. Moreover, the breakfast was fresh and good enough to start a happy day. The cleanliness was very good as well and fairly good comfort at the room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish the hotel served dinner. Breakfast were outstanding lots of fresh local fruit.

    Very friendly hosts-- Tonya and Omar!!! It feels like home, very cozy. Hospitality is a 10, high volume of return guests. Omar even checked with his family doctor, on a medical condition I was dealing with -- caring and impressive.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very nice place for quiet and relaxing vacations. Wonderful swimming pool and friendly staff. Always available for advice when asked. A very good breakfast with fresh fruit and boiled eggs. The bar is available to serve some sandwiches if you want to eat something by the pool. But the best is the simpathy of the staff. Makes you feel at home.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    On a busy slightly scruffy road. Parking a short walk from the Vila. Smallish room.

    Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Very well run, picturesque and immaculately maintained. Good off road parking. Good quiet pool.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The tiny lizards :-) But seriously, nothing.

    I would have given a 11 to the staff if possible. Location excellent, nice and quiet. Close enough to beach, short taxi ride to town. Great breakfast. Nice pool. Great beds. In short: excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a fantastic time at Vila Channa. The staff were all so friendly and couldn't have done enough to help us with whatever we needed. The rooms were spotless and cleaned every day with fresh towels provided. Breakfast was great and definitely worth getting up for in the morning. There's lots of beaches within a 10-20 minute walk away depending on which one you go to and a few restaurants and a supermarket very near. There was always sun loungers free at the pool and being adults only it was really peaceful and relaxing. We couldn't recommend the hotel more- it was absolutely fabulous from start to finish and made our holiday so special. Thank you to the staff for being so warm and welcoming and we will definitely be back soon. Helen & Sean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    we were lucky that we stayed for 2 weeks .we travel alot and this was the best hotel holiday that we have had.both omar and tanja are the most friendliest people we have ever stayed with .the hotel is outside albufera which we really liked because it was quiet and very relaxing .we loved the beach costelo which is a 20 mins walk but really worth it . we had a nice room with a lovely view .the breakfast is excellent for a 3 star hotel especially tanjas fruit salad . we will be coming back

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Loved everything about the place the staff are amazing they couldn't do anything more for us. It was my partners birthday and they decorated the breakfast table and gave us two free drinks !! Was service I would expect from a 5 star resort - fantastic !

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall a great experience. Independently owned caring owner, connections with local restaurants, really nice cozy feeling and with great continental breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    The staff were amazing so friendly and caring. So much so my friend said how she liked Portuguese tarts, The next morning for breakfast they brought a plate over for her. Just the little extra mile they went was brilliant. They helped us with sight seeing and even sorting out taxis for us. Nothing was to much trouble. We would defiantly go back.100% thumbs up from us.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water at breakfast was always just warm (not hot enough for tea and coffee)/good quality flavour though.i will definitely take a kettle next time.we managed to rent a fridge for 3 days of our stay but not guaranteed enough for each room

    Lots of fresh fruit and yogurts at breakfast...yummy pastries from local Baker. Meats cheese also.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly and accommodating staff, some of the friendliest I've ever encountered. You'd be surprised how much of a difference it can make in your stay. Beautiful and clean rooms. Breakfast is lovely; you will not go hungry! While Vila Channa is not directly on the beach, you can walk to the nearest one in less than 10 minutes. I strongly recommend this place to those looking for a relaxing vacation spot. It's a sure bet.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    We honestly could not fault the Vila Channa itself, it is really special. The only issue we had was the distance on foot to the beach. It's great if you are young and fit but could be difficult if you are older and less mobile as we were, that is all.

    We loved everything about Vila Channa. The room and balcony were excellent, the breakfast options were very good and the staff were marvellous. There is much more to say, all good but I have to limit this review to a few sentences. I must add that the access to taxis is excellent and an 8 minute ride into Albufeira old Town is a must and not expensive at all. We would like to specially thank Omar and the team and especially the lovely Tania (well done Portugal) for a terrific 11 days and we will go again very soon we hope.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing is a little far out That was great for us

    Everything the staff where very welcoming , the hotel was spotlessly clean , This hotel is small but suffice .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Price. No refrigerator in the room.

    Hotel hostess is a very nice and friendly lady. Good information about restaurants and surrounding from the hotel owner.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool could have been warmer.

    Omar and Tania were very welcoming and friendly. The pool was very nice and we enjoyed the breakfast. We liked that it is a quiet neighbourhood and that parking was available.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The perfect break from the strains and stresses at home. My third stay here, and always great. Brought husband and daughter who also loved it. Omar is a great host, and Tanya was always helpful. Feels like a guest staying in friendly villa, rather than a hotel. We also liked restaurant next door and the restaurant on the beach

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was wonderful

    Breakfast was lovely. Hand cut fresh fruits everyday..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Hair dryer needs updating not very good for ladies styling.

    Attentive staff, no fuss quiet environment

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect experience, very nice host

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    every thing perfect .staff ,cleanliness. breakfast.pool area

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent accommodation wil most definetley return...staff friendly and extremely helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely breakfast every morning, lots of different breads

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    €15 for a bottle of wine.

    Breakfast. Quiet at pool area and at night. Staff helpful and very friendly. Tania ( she's a star! )

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing could of been done better, perfect!

    Staff attentive and very friendly, couldn't do enough for you. We will be revisiting in the future

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The owner is very nice and helpful. We encountered a small issue during our stay, but the owner resolved it perfectly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, the breakfast and the pool :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Softer pillows would have been nicer.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A heated pool but not a big concern

    Breakfast was very good plenty of fruit ,bread,rolls ,cheese and meat. Also cereals yougurt eta.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is nice and the environment is relaxing. Staff are helpful and cheerful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    had to leave a great place'

    provided a fridge free of charge helped with car trouble, great breakfast ,great staff'

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location for one of nicest beaches in the Algarve.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast. Clean. Lovely staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were very happy with the complete package

    Breakfast was first class Tanya Omar and the rest of the staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enjoyed the whole experience

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You have to pay in order to use the refrigerator in your room.

    The breakfast was pretty good, very complete and the fruits were really fresh.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Could not fault the hotel, nice quite location. The staff could not have been anymore helpful and served a really good complimentary breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2016

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 62

Browse Vila Channa - Adults Only traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: