Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Portugal hotel reviews
  3. Algarve vacation rental reviews
  4. Albufeira vacation rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Villa Maria Luisa

Reviews of Villa Maria Luisa

Recanto da Torre, Villa nº 4, estrada de Albufeira, Torre da Medronheira 8200-635, 8200-635 Albufeira, Portugal

#65 of 742 vacation rentals in Albufeira

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 24 hotel reviews

9.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    10

  • Comfort

    9.9

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9.9

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    9.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 4

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2019

    9.6
    A fabulous villa with everything we could have needed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Four-Bedroom House
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Little bit hard to find initially but got taxis to the hotel opposite - Hotel Velamar, and walked up the drive!!

    A fabulous villa with everything we could have needed! Travelled as a group of 10 women for a hen party! Would love to go again!

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2019

    10
    Stunning, home from home (if I was lucky enough to have a home that nice!)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom House
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hard to find at first as it was down a narrow lane which wasn’t immediately obvious

    The villa looked like a stylish home, the kitchen was well equipped and the garden and pool were beautiful

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2018

    8.8
    A clean, bright and spacious villa with lots of facilities for a family or families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom House
    • Stayed 7 nights

    When we've stayed in other villas there has been a small welcome pack of milk, bread, small jams etc for the first morning. This would have been ideal at Maria Luisa, as we arrived late at night.

    The property was much newer, brighter and more spacious than we anticipated from the photos. The kitchen was stocked with all modern gadgets. The gardens were beautiful and the pool depth and grass areas ideal for the kids. The hosts were really communicative and kept us informed prior to our arrival and made sure we were enjoying our stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2018

    10
    Everything a part from
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Four-Bedroom House
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool was very cold and not enough water for hot showers

    Everything a part from

    Stayed in May 2018

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 4

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!