Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of VIP Executive Saldanha 4 stars

Rua Fernao Lopes, 25, Arroios, 1000-132 Lisbon, Portugal

#287 of 370 hotels in Lisbon

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 902 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    6.7
    decent business hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More plug sockets would be useful - there is only one spare in the room, and nowherenear the desk. If you want to plug in your PC to work on it, you have to unplug the desk lamp! Also, a drinks can machine in the lobby would be useful.

    Nice decor

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    7.9
    Suitable location for walking into Lisbon and good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast could have been a bit better. Problem with the safe because the batteries that operated it kept going flat.

    Found the Hotel to be in an excellent position - near metro and buses. All the Staff at the Hotel were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was a reasonable standard. Wifi was always available and worked well.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    Great place to stay :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We could have facilities for coffee making in the room :)

    I liked alot the ambiance of the rooms and the hotel. Also it was a quite hotel, the perfect spot for a relax weekend.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    5.0
    Needs to do more maintenace.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    dont really like the place as its quite noisy, while my husband bathe, the shower door suddenly fell And collapse on him! Looks tired.

    Apartment is clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    2.9
    Awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms,the service,the outdated dirty lifts.The bathroom

    The rooms looked outdated and dirty.We were checked in and the bathroom floor was covered in water from a leak.We had to ask to be moved.The other room wasn’t any better.We only slept there because it was 2am and we had a delayed flight and we were going to the airport the next morning.Didnt go for breakfast because we didn’t want to upset ourselves any further. It was suppose to be a romantic night as we were on our way to Miami.I would have rather slept on a cold airport bench before my connecting flight.Complete waste of my money.It felt like a MOTEL.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    7.9
    It was pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot of restaurants around and distance from the center

    It was very clean! Location was okay, a bit to far from the center. But there was a metro nearby and if you are into walking.. the center is only 30 minutes away.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.8
    The staff is friendly and speak good English.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The quality of Wi-Fi in the room was unreliable (sometimes the speed was dropping below any acceptable level). There is no toothbrush and toothpaste provided. The breakfast is ok, but the selection of hot/warm dishes can definitely be improved.

    The staff is friendly and speak good English. The room is big enough and the facilities were clean. The location of the hotel is is good. The city center is easily reachable by public transport or walking (about 15-20 minutes). The bakery across the road is excellent!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    6.7
    Comfortale room too far out of tourist central.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    It is a long way to the tourist centre of Lisbon - more of a business hotel. The room was "musty" as the bathroom fan did not work.

    The room was large and comfortble.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    Great Location - Great Staff - Very Clean - lacked atmosphere - not a 4 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No tea of coffee in the rooms No iron or ironing board Not Enough Pillows Lighting not great Room was bland - no pictures Reception had no atmosphere

    Location Service Staff Cleanliness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.5
    bathroom with “marble” bathtub.
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room( six floor) when I walked in smells moldy. The WiFi was not very good and wold be nice to have a kettle for tea/coffee on a 4 stars hotel. And the bathtub will be more higiene to have a glass door then shower curtain. I couldn’t change my room temperature.

    bathroom with “marble” bathtub. Really central location( walking distance for all four line subways/metro) good size room. Offered bottles of water. I asked for later Check out(13:00) at the morning and they let me do it.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    6.3
    Ok hotel but not sure I’d stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to move rooms because the shower didn’t work. The room we were moved to was smaller with a smaller wardrobe and less hangers. Breakfast choice wasn’t great but was ok and what was there was fresh and tasty. Mattresses are not comfortable and pillows very thin

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Location was ok but a bit of a walk to the centre which was fine though as we got to see a bit more of Lisbon that we wouldn’t have seen if we’d stayed closer to the centre.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    7.5
    Very convenient central location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A room facing the main roads. Closing the shutters helped with quieting the noise, but it was difficult to close and one was actually missing. I missed the complimentary bottle of water, as per last time.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    7.9
    The clean good-smelling bed sheets, the very quiet room, the...
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs before the lift, the very cold hallway, the coffee machine with powder milk at breakfast, the dirty/broken shower head.

    The clean good-smelling bed sheets, the very quiet room, the very convenient location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    3.3
    I will not recommend this hotel to even my enemies.Overrated for their services.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very bad wifi.Staff were unfrindly.Bathroom shower handle was broken and not working.Very bad unkindly reply from the receptionist about that.I asked for room exchange.Not changed. TV remote not worked.Refrigerator not worked.Changed after I notified them. Overall very bad hotel service and very cold replies for all the common queries.

    staff were friendly in the breakfast room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    7.1
    The staff that at reception deliberately refused the use of...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff that at reception deliberately refused the use of my credit card for payment even though I used it a night before in another hotel within the vicinity

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    8.3
    Relaxing break
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast could have been a bit better with some fresh fruit. Not everyone is keen on fruit salads etc,

    I like the location close to shopping centre and good restaurants and easy access from Metro station. Staff very helpful and always with a smile

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    6.3
    Great location, value for money ok.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would not consider it 4 star class. AC didn't work, needed to open window with AC from the other room right outside, not a single free and accessible socket in the room, shower faucet missed one knob

    Great location, value for money ok.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.9
    Really convenient, clean and confortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really to note here. The hotel fully met our expectation. But at the end we didn t spend a lot of time there.

    The hotel has the perfect location for us, meaning next to a metro stop. Making the connection to the aeroport really easy and convenient knowing that we arrived late on Friday and left early on Monday. For the rest of the stay, not too long to reach the city center. Room was basic but really correct. Meaning convenient and Clean!!!!! Bed was good, and room was absolutely not noisy. People at the reception were helpful and supportive.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    7.1
    Location, staff, convent and the rate was very good when we...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Twin bed for a couple not good.

    Location, staff, convent and the rate was very good when we booked it good for. 1-2 night stay. Defiantly not a. 4. Star

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.9
    The hotel was very clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Including the breakfast in the rate. When you travel for business, it is very probable that you would only grab a light breakfast and a cup of coffee. How much would that have cost the hotel? TV stations are quite limited. After a whole day of meetings, it wold have been nice to relax and watch a movie. Wi-Fi on the mobile was problematic at times.

    The hotel was very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    5.4
    Not great value based on location and amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioning and no satisfaction from staff on the status of getting it fixed. No help with luggage and there are 4 steps from the lobby to get to the elevator. Most awkward.

    Bathrooms were nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.5
    Practical for reasonable price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not a warm place, large empty room, bit cold. Few public areas (great weather outside, no terrace or garden to sit).

    Good location, right next to Shopping with many food options till late. Close to airport (less than €10). Close to city center, subway and gym (Virgin Active 10 min by foot). Good breakfast. Quiet room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.6
    great reception, great customer services, great support from staff, and the hotel is well located.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not find a ramp going up to the elevator so I had to carry my luggage up the stairs. This is not inclusive especially to those with disabilities. I recommend that the management looks into the issue of equity and inclusion very seriously.

    The room was very specious with enough lighting. There was no noise and the reception was great. The bathroom was clean and the tap had enough pressure. I did not have a meal at the hotel, but the fact that it is near a shopping mall, it helps because all my meals were taken at the mall.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.8
    It is pretty convenient to go everywhere downtown (Metro €1...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Some facilities like shower head holder had been broken. The mini bar's power would be cut off when you left the room. There were several power sockets but not easy to reach.

    It is pretty convenient to go everywhere downtown (Metro €1,45/Bus €1,85). The neighbourhood locates some shopping centres so finding food is quite easy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel in a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was not the most powerful and I woke during the night with the heat in the room.

    Rooms were clean and comfortable and we all enjoyed the nights sleep.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    exelent and it is quite area, feel very safe even in the night time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I think it was good I cant find any thing I wouldn't like

    Very close to public transport, the area like a business area, clean, modern, easy to get to the city, Staff were very kind, the room was pleasant, clean, the beds are comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.1
    Room was clean, bed comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Shower really poorly designed. No matter how carefully we arranged the shower curtain, the bathroom would flood during each shower and we had to use all of our towels to mop it up. I spoke to the staff about it but nothing was done. Also almost no outlets in the room! In order to charge our phones we had to unplug the lamps each night! Needed to go up 5 steps from lobby to elevator. Hard to do with multiple pieces of luggage! There is a handicap ramp available but looked complicated to get it set up and no one offered to do so. Location was farther from city than we would have liked. Metro stop (Saldhana) is only a block or two away but would have preferred to be able to walk.

    Room was clean, bed comfortable. Concierge helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    Excellent accommodation in very good position.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy from 6am as lorries are unloading for indoor market. Tea/coffee facilities in bedroom would be appreciated, no information in bedroom about the hotel, i.e. How to operate air conditioner or t.v. Instructions. Breakfast was spasmodic on a couple of days.

    Bed very comfortable, light and airy room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    6.7
    Average - there are many better hotels nearby.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning in my room was broken and I was given a disabled room. Some of the lights did not work in my room and the light in the bathroom did not work.

    The staff were friendly and the room was comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    9.0
    Recomended.
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I stayed only for one day but everything was very good. Clean, plenty to eat for breakfast, quiet and in a very high environment. Also staff very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    8.8
    amazing location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The few stairs on my way to the elevator. Hard to carry a big luggage up the stairs.

    Great location. Comfortable hotel more like a very good 3 star hotel. Room was super big. Overall a nice stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    3.8
    Waste of money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were useless they had no water or lager in the bar and they found it funny. We found a hotel round the corner to drink in and just slept here.

    Nothing in the hotel it is 3star at best probably 2.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.5
    In case of need an OK hotel, but really room for improvements...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a 4 stars hotel, and I was not expecting this: I really have bad luck with Hotels and the AC, and again the AC was centrally blocked, although I had a command console in the room. Due to the weather, and the room being faced to the sun, it was very hot, and unconfortable. The only help, and only option I got, regarding this, was to turn off the AC. Even opening up the windows to let some air enter was not much help. The bathroom was good, but honestly: a courtain in the bathtub? Would understand if the bathroom was not so modern, and the hotel was not a 4 stars. Also the closet doors were jammed. And some other minor things, as for example: a table/secretary to work, but no chair to use it...

    The location is superb. The room was spacious. The bathroom mainly modern and spacious. The bed was very confortable. A mini fridge.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    9.6
    Clean comfortable hotel in a nice area of Lisbon. Great price and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel does not have many facilities, but as we used it a a base for being out and about it was great. Air conditioning didn't work very well and we faced the back of the building - but we got a good room rate and could have the windows open all night.

    We liked the location of the hotel in a Boulevard near shopping centres and restaurants and food courts as well as traditional restaurants.....It was a short trip by metro or cab (they are very reasonable) into the old town, the area was very quiet and clean with everything nearby. Staff were very helpful and friendly with suggestions about places to go and the best value. We didn't get breakfast in the hotel as there were places to eat everywhere. Good location near a market - and near the Gulbenkian museum.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    6.3
    Watch your language.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy bedroom and the window lock was broken, allowing the sounds from outside in. Staff at reception should watch their language with customers around. Heard one of the receptionists suggesting that someone should find his friend a girlfriend and that he might be a "larilas" (faggot). Offensive and unacceptable.

    Well located hotel, close to the subway station.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    8.8
    Central Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only negative comment would have to be on the hallways leading to the bedrooms . The dark lighting and the poorly maintained walls . They really need fresh painting and all the chips and cracks fixed. This is a management issue and I fail to understand how a hotel at this level can allow the facilities to get so run down.

    Location was excellent and close to the metro . Large shopping complex across the street with excellent food hall . Supermarket close by. Staff friendly and professional . Room nicely presented and good bathroom.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    4.6
    ...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not great when you realise that you get a different treatment/room quality when not travelling with your foreign girlfriend nor showing your large multinational links ... Typical portuguese "smartness" towards their fellow countrymen... Got a room with an empty mini-bar and view to a balcony looking like a pidgeons toilet. Classy stuff, not to repeat

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    5.4
    There better options nearby
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very unfriendly staff. There are better options nearby

    Very unfriendly staff. There are better options nearby. So basically it bypasses any good they might have as they ensure your feel bad

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    9.6
    Excellent location, fancy hotel and very recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have a little variety of breakfast.

    The location is excellent. The hotel is very nice and fancy. All rooms have windows. Very comfy bed and room is clean. The breakfast is also very good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    8.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was smaller than we expected

    Location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    8.3
    This we think would be good for seeing Lisbon on a holiday.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Suited our needs admirably. Helpful staff, nothing to dislike.

    Central to where we needed to be. Good retaraunts nearby.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    3.8
    careless
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room and bathroom maintenance

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    8.8
    Comfy beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy -- can hear the other rooms.

    Comfy beds. Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    7.9
    Room was great and area is very central
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit pricey

    Room was great and area is very central

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    7.5
    The place of hotel is very good 😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place of hotel is very good 😊

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    8.8
    It was very clean and location was mice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of room

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    6.7
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No frills. No coffee or tea making facilities in room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    6.7
    Great location and nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mini-bar not working and leaking water. Air conditioning poor performance. Hairdryer only works for less than a minute.

    Great location and nice staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.3
    The location, the size of the room and bathroom, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The two single beds instead of a double bed!

    The location, the size of the room and bathroom, the breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    7.1
    Suited our needs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bar

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    3.8
    There aren`t irons in the room and is not possible to take...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There aren`t irons in the room and is not possible to take from the receptions. Every time you have to pay for ironing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    4.2
    It wasn’t any water in the room , I told to the woman in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn’t any water in the room , I told to the woman in the reception , the answer was we forgot , and I didn’t receive it during 3 days

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    3.8
    Nightmare
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.2
    Near metro station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and spacious room. Staff very helpful and responsive to needs. Comfortable bed. Nice area near metro station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    I would stay there again for certain
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was exceptional. The gentleman at reception was amazing. Clean modern bathrooms and warm and cosy rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    6.3
    Quick stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room, outdated

    Location, breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    10
    Location service room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location service room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    8.8
    Id stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows, but then again, I never asked for different ones!!

    Good value for money! Good location and friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Good cost, good rest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad noise isolation. Not a restaurant on site.

    Good hotel for work traveling. Really comfortable. Parking around.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast was poor for a 4 star hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor for a 4 star hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    8.8
    comfortable well communicated hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the views from my room

    Breakfast was fabulous

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    6.3
    Not worth
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water refill no breakfast included

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    8.3
    Airco was broken at our floor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Airco was broken at our floor. We did receive an offer to move to a different room, but came back too late to the hotel that day to accept the offer.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    6.3
    Location close to mall, easy to get food.
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is 4 stars, however, no swimming pool & also

    Location close to mall, easy to get food.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    6.3
    Friendly staff, nearby metro
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very minimalistic for a 4* hotel

    Friendly staff, nearby metro

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    10
    Love, love, love Lisbon!
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Extremely clean. Super friendly staff!....

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    7.9
    Air conditioner not working
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Air conditioner not working

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.9
    Location, dimension of the room and bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location, dimension of the room and bathroom

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    8.8
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could be a bit noisy

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    10
    WOULD RECOMMEND
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    NOTHING

    GREAT LOCATION NEAR METRO GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY GOOD WIFI VERY CLEAN

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    7.5
    Aircondition system
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircondition system

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    10
    I Recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    5.8
    The price was too high to no breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was too high to no breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    9.6
    Nice stay in Lisbon
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Aircondition did not work properly

    Most everything was OK

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse VIP Executive Saldanha traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: