Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of VIP Executive Santa Iria Hotel 4 stars

Estrada Nacional, 10, Nº 1260, 2694-001 Santa Iria da Azóia, Portugal

#2 of 2 hotels in Santa Iria da Azóia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 994 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom appliances were made of plastic and didn't worked properly, the mattress didn't gave us a comfortable sleep, a lot of the building woods were weared out and scratched. Bad value for a 4 star hotel

    Friendly and nice staff, parking spaces available

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The website advertised a pool, it was the main reason we booked the property, it was expensive for what it was. However we were happy to pay this as we knew we would be walking 25km in the heat, we were looking forward to pool as it was 28 degrees out. When we arrived at the hotel we were told that it was not cleaned and unavailable for use, there were no deckchairs by pool to relax in either. Was very disappointed.

    Staff were very personable and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was situated very far from any other facilities, restaurants, shops etc.

    Friendly staff, lovely restaurant, great food. The room was wonderful and spacious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms can do with a lot of renovations. Not sound proof, I enjoyed the party next room like if I was with them. Despite calling the reception it did not stop.

    10 minutes to the airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Traffic was very busy on the main road and a bit far from city centre if you want to sight see c20 euro Uber to centre.

    A clean and business friendly hotel with free wifi with a nice restaurant 5 mins walk away. The hotel restaurant was quiet so we didn't use it. If you want to see the sights f Lisbon - then this is not for you as it is a bit too far out.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel location in industrial area and very remote had to take a taxi only. Breakfast was not included in room rate. Big tourist groups came so breakfast hall was crowded and no place to sit

    Hotel was clean, staff friendly, room and bathroom very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are lying about what they offer

    Did not provide requested type of room. Receptionist was lost in his computer. They pretend they offer free wifi but it does not connect to internet!!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    need a car and very little in the area for a tourist, few local restaurants and shops.

    excellent, clean, friendly and great lunch options. nice pool and lovely reception and staff, highly recommend for a base, but not a holiday resort..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is pretty far from downtown Lisbon but we already knew that when we booked the hotel.

    Staff polite and very helpful. Free parking in front of the hotel or underground. The hotel is placed in a quiet area, only noise if there is a party downstairs.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Feels that the hotel was modern some days ago. The interior looks old but still nice and tidy. The only thing upset me is te value. Probably the hotels in Lisbon were on high demand and I had to pay about 120€ for 1 night, which is on my opinion was too much.

    Not far from the airport, private parking, staff at the front desk and in the bar. Clean and tidy in the room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff were unwelcoming which I found unusual. Saturday afternoon. Not busy. No greeting, no welcome. Just "checklist" questions - do you have reservation, passport etc. No mention of services eg dining, bar, pool. Dining room was a big disappointment given nothing else in neighbourhood. A big private party was being held that night. No dining rm staff other than the bartender Jose who did his best doing 2 jobs. We were first in, got our order placed, waited 30 mins, meals were warm at best - obviously sitting in kitchen. No one to talk to. Other guests arrived and we're completely ignored. One couple left. Dining room should have been closed rather than misleading guests. Sad part is location of hotel in industrial, highway area. Told no other rstauarants in walking distance. Also Bookiing.com ad misleading in proximity to airport. Longer more costly taxi ride (20e) than expected.

    Room was perfect. Clean, modern. Bed fine. Appreciated the bottled water. One night stay. Had 6am taxi pick up and was pleasantly surprised with juice, coffee, toast tray in lobby, along with friendly service by night staff Jose (name?). He even escorted us to taxi. Refreshing contrast to sign in staff day before.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anywhere close by so we had to eat dinner at the hotel. Beds were hard.

    Nice to have a pool. The waiters and bartender were very nice. Clean, modern business/corporate hotel. Room and bathroom were spacious.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been cleaner.

    Worth staying just to go to the restaurant near by. 12min walk, restaurant called O Baixinho, food fantastic authentic Portuguese in lively atmosphere. Even left my phone there accidentally and the waiter who had looked after us, delivered it to the hotel. Front desk staff were really lovely and helpful guys. Close to the airport to drive rental car back....actually we had a small bus.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's going to be good if the breakfast is free. Then some towels and blankets have some little stains on the surface.

    My room have a balcony that I loved, good swimming pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms in need of refurbishment!

    Friendly/professional staff, comfy beds, good air-conditioning (room 229) good parking facilities, good swimming-pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed in the last floor and there was a humming noise from the AC equipment, even during the night. Breakfast is expensive and has bad quality, it's not worth it. The amenities could be better, especially being a 4 star hotel.

    Free parking. The room was spacious.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maintenance undergoing so no minibar was fitted within the room, I had to ask for one. A bit far from Lisbon. Staff look at you as if they suspect something

    Quiet zone, not busy, not overcrowded. Good value for money though

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing we did not like was the fact that the whole hotel smelled of cigarettes.

    Really close to the airport which was our primary reason to book the hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We arrived pretty late on the first night and the staff at the reception gave us direction of an amazing local restaurant to have dinner at.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thin uncomfortable pillows. Industrial site with smoking chimney nearby,

    Few kilometers away from Parque das Nações, Lisbon. Unbeatable price. Cosy modern hotel. Free parking.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    What I didn't like was the staff's careless attitude towards keeping the pool easily and understandably accessible - in the room there were no directions where pool is located (we arrived at night and didn't see that the pool is on the 1st floor level), next - when I wanted to go for a swim it was a bit tricky to find where the changing room is as there were no directions from the lobby towards it. When I found it at last, nobody had turned the light on, and there was no staff nearby to ask for it to be turned on (I couldn't find any light switches). Not having time to go back to the lobby to ask for it, I changed in the dark changing room. I dindn't find any lockers either. Next, the direct access towards the pool from the changing room was closed, so I had to go arround to other doors. The good thing was that, even though it was already at least 20 deg. C outside in the morning, nobody was swimming in the pool except me. Another thing that I found not in the best shape was coffee in the breakfast - it seemed that it was some kind of instant coffee instead of a normal one. Something had gone wrong with the juice provider too - instead of giving orange juice it gave some almost transparent liquid.

    I liked the rooms, the option of underground parking and the option to go for a swim in an open-air pool.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no Spa

    Еxtremely convenient location for traveling by car to the airport - 10 minutes drive to the Oceanarium - 15 minutes, to Belem - 25 minutes. The hotel has a large underground parking. Outdoor pool is very clean. Restaurant good level. Еvening - a disco in open space, but the soundproofing in the rooms is excellent.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Althgough the hotel is out of the city and it's nice an quite, it's however in an industriel dirty area. There is a factory nearby which pushes out some nasty smeeling fumes which turned my face green. We took the train from Santa Iria to Lisbon everyday which was find and practical aswel as cheap but the Graffiti Station could use a revamp ;-)

    Overall a very nice hotel with great staff, very helpful and welcoming.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor internet service, coffee was provided as requested with kettle on day one and despite leaving the kettle, cups etc, no sugar was provided

    Friendly staff, good quality food

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The very basic 4* hotel but with canned fruit for breakfast mixed with fresh fruit. However even the fresh tasted old. The worst oranges I have ever tasted. Dry and a bad taste. If you are waiting for a proper 4* restaurante or hotel, you will not find it.

    Pool seemed nice. Nice bed. Fair price.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Single Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The hotel starts to need a serious renovation. Outside huge tiles fell / are off the wall already for two years (I was here also in 2014 and 2012). The rooms apart from the TV didn't had any renovation, floor (laminate) is slightly damaged, bathroom sink and shower looks very used.

    Swimming pool and large free parking. Price /value is ok. Clean rooms, cleaning is very good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't have ac because it was broken, but they offer us to change room.

    We went with the car, so I think is a great place. There is a free park inside and a pool. The staff is very nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is not a four star hotel. The hotel is in nowhere in an industrial zone. Address is not accurate and is difficult to find by car. Our room was small and uncomfortable on the first floor. In the room no mini-bar or fridge. The hotel is suitable for one night on the way to airport. I do not recommend this hotel.. For the same price choose another hotel.

    The hotel is close to the airport. There is free parking and free internet.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great !!!!!! The room is clean ! The staff is very friendly ! From the airport take a bus 20 minutes directly to the hotel. Thank you very much !!!! Andre & Elisabeth.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    awful lumpy pillows

    ample breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited bar food menu

    Very clean and well maintained

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mold in shower.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    food was poor

    @ the cleanliness

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comfortable bed, good breakfast and restaurant, friendly staff & good value for money

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive and not cleared WiFi connection and password

    Near Lisbon but still outside of the busy traffic

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Empty minibar - no food available no room service - no efficient ventilation - cold pool (main basin)

    View - room layout - bed quality

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee in the room.

    Perfect for a business stay. Quiet. Close from the airport

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV channels with American films/shows are actually with English audio!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was hard to reach. Not very appealing outside. Front desk not very friendly.

    The rooms were clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool closed too early at 7 pm. Very quiet atmosphere at bar,we were only ones. Location away from everything

    Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had a lot of time to evaluate

    I had a lot of time to evaluate

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pictures of the dining area was not allowed 😑

    Spotless, great room service new towels everyday

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No indoor pool

    Staff and comfort

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting old and weared out

    Nice facilities comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture's dated Pool old

    Ok hotel More toward 3 stars Staff nice Nothing special

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Middle of nowhere, No breakfast included.

    Nice room. Clean. Not to pricey. 15 minutes from the airport. Nice swimming pool. Not too crowdy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the food in the restaurant is horrible. barely edible.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort of the hotel. Staff very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location

    Staff very nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is fare from the center of Lisbon. Hotel needs renovation.

    Quiet place, friendly stuff, good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC didnt work

    Good value for money

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable room. Large batroom. Excellent choice for overnight stay before the flight. Reliable and fast wi–fi.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi was okay on first night but very poor when I returned 2 nights later

    Comfortable room, Friendly Staff,

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron and board in the room

    Everything I use there I like

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very competitive price for the commodities offered and a very quiet place for rest

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious room, quiet .

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    View from the room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows not very comfortable

    Nice clean room good room service and friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sound proofing was not great ' a lot of noise at night.

    Excellent parking with plenty if room. Good access to major routes into Lisbon

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was recommended to me by my friend who lives in Lisbon. Nice friendly staff, clean great value and most importantly quite.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    That was the hardest bed I've ever slept on. It was like sleeping on the plank.

    Professional and friendly staff. Quiet location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing nearby to do or see if no car. Bus stop nearby.

    Excellent staff. Breakfast buffet was very good - good variety, tasty and fresh.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location near airport but in an industrial area

    very good property

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    None

    Location was convenient , free parking, buffet dinner.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Double or Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very uncomfortable bed and showers require upgrade

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel looked like it was run down, did not look nice. Dated.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff in the restaurant and bar was very unprofessional

    The swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non

    All mamtioned

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Swimming pool area was not clean

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bed was TOO HARD

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant staff I give no stars and were terrible and need to be observed and retrained.

    Free WiFi

    Stayed in May 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It would be nice to have sun loungers by the pool, and both pools working.

    The staff were super friendly and helpful from the first day. The rooms where very comfortable, thank you all at the Santa Iria

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location. The pastries!

    Overall the breakfast was very good but the pastries were poor - they didn't seem very fresh! Dining room staff were very pleasant. Room was spacious and very comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Scrambled egg in the morning was cold and of a strange texture! No milk available for tea and coffee facility in my room - I had to go to the bar.

    The evening meal was very good and the service excellent.. Ideal location for me as I was visiting a factory nearby. The hotel is clean and the staff friendly

There are also 45 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse VIP Executive Santa Iria Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: