Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Al Sultan Beach Resort 5 stars

P.O. Box 60002, Al Khor, Qatar

#1 of 1 hotels in Al Khor

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 325 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late cleaning at the early morning in the area between the rooms

    The manager lady was so good at her work A very nice welcoming she showed , solved issues that concerns customers very quickly and efficiently.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet was not clean, refreshment fruits not washed properly, we requested additional mattress but they brought it only after reminding them after long time waiting, gym is very poor, we requested additional tea packets and got it after unpleasant argument, the lock of the room door is not working, bathroom speaker can’t be controlled while the tv speaker itself was disabled.

    Breakfast and swimming pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach is small and water not clean. Also beach view is poor due to many buildings nearby

    Cleanliness, friendly staff, excellent breakfast, excellent room and emenities, swimming pool, nearby markets.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were rude .. especially the roomservice.. when i called to order breakfast he didnt let me finish and he didnt ask what i want ...

    The location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed to be more comfort. Vegeterian dishes to be added into Menu. Beach timing to be open early by 5am and to extend till mid night as it get close by 6pm and open by 8am. Flotters to be arranged even for adults.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a pleasant surprise the diligence of the staff and the management of the hotel, with which we were generously returned the amount of the day, already paid, when we decided to retire early. We will return there!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    some of the guests were noisy on our last night with their kids going around banging on doors! we complained to staff and they were helpful. Actually Mr Asem was even patient when I was mad because of the noise and I want to say I am sorry. I think the sound insulation between rooms and floors is not great.

    very nice beachfront and pool, friendly staff, they even brought me 2 extra mattresses for free. nice tennis court, two volleyball courts and a big swimming pool. Gym was under construction but we were told that beforehand. Al Khor city is a really nice, simple, vibrant and clean small city. Lots of restaurants to choose from, fast food chains, Turkish, Philippino, and Arab cusines all around.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The resort is tired; in its heyday it would have been wonderful. The rooms smelled of mould. The pool heating system was broken. One of the bathrooms had no hot water, which was reported but not fixed. There was litter on the beach. Loungers next to the pool and on the beach we’re not well-maintained or clean. Food at the Al Dente restaurant cafe was mediocre at best. The “mushroom sauce” was vile: basically Bisto gravy granules with some mushrooms thrown in. It was salty and had lumps of undissolved gravy powder in it. I was ill on my return home - presumably because the eggs were off (I was the only one in our party to have eggs at breakfast).

    The setting is beautiful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked a "NON - SMOKING" room, and I got a "SMOKING" room (was smelly, had a match box and ash tray in the room - photos attached). I was with my family, with my kid and we couldn't stay in the room. I asked for another room, but the staffs were very rude, and they said all the rooms in the hotel are "non- smoking". When I asked why you have kept the match box and the ash tray in a "non-smoking" hotel, they did not have any answer. I did not get a different room, and we had to stay there for a whole night, and it was horrible. They also mentioned that since I have booked through Booking.com, I will get only those types of rooms. I don't know what they meant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kids likes swimming although clore in water was extra high, chaise-long mattress very old and dirty! I called room service many times asking for coffee,tea which should be available in the room from the beginning no one answer,bugs, flies & moskitos in the room, it is not fair to rate this hotel as 5 stars

    Breakfast was varieties but not good quality ,choclate croissant salty !

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We waited for three and half hours just to check in. The room was awful. Bed falling apart. The closet latterly had no handles. The couch not clean. The bathroom smelled like sewer. The property was not clean garbage everywhere. Beach sand felt awfully soft like mud. Pool only opens 9 when its hot. Staff fighting together loudly. The room card key didn't work all the time had to go all the way to lobby to fix it.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a foul smell in the toilet thats coming from the drainage, public areas are dirty ( i.e. entrance, foyer) food is not so nice, room is quite small due to bulky furnitures, staff are not so polite..

    Location, pool and the beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Amiri Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the reservation it take 2 hours until I got the key and every time I'm asking they are telling 30 min it will be don't like this until it pass the 2 hours

    it was perfect

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were there from 2pm and we got our rooms at 6pm! There were no housekeeping staff cleaning our room as only 2 were assigned at the building. We had to complain several times and they gave us late check out the next day. Estoo (filipina lady from reservations) was very kind to physically go to housekeeping to send people to clean our rooms so we can check in. She made sure that the rooms were turned over in 10mins. The morocan lady in charge of front desk was very very rude. Breakfast items had no labels.

    Good value for the rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was very not very good. Like many others, I was able to get inside the room only 2hrs after my check-in time as the room cleaning was not done, but this was compensated with a late check-out. Also outsiders can get access to the pool and beach as there were no security check. Even for the morning breakfast buffet, no one asked for the coupon and here again an outsider can enter free.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room's bathroom smelled awful, we asked for changing the room but they refused and said it will be fixed but it didn't .

    The pool was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stop swimming in the beach at 6.00pm. When I book he offer PlayStation4 in the room but I didn't find. Wi-Fi not in the room.

    Beach and swimming pool Room quit

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This time, cleanliness was very bad and the smell of the bathroom was awful. Even after it was cleaned again upon our request, I noticed unclean spots. It was soooo crowded during breakfast time so the buffet was not presented properly and no one from the staff was observing this or alerting the kitchen to prepare the finished items to be replaced with fresh made ones

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In rush hour there was no enough parking Room seemed to be closed for long time ( Smell was not very fresh) In beach area there is no toilet or cloth changing area

    Staffs are good , bed was comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    before booking i called to clarify some points and when reached there i was surprised that i've got some wrong information and was not treated properly by the managers and staff

    It was very nice day with the family..we enjoyed the swimming pool and the beach

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It exceeds my expectations since in Qatar or even in Gulf we paid a lot of money and didn't get value in return, while at Al Sultan resort, we got excellent value

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small rooms, beach not beautiful, swimming pool not clean, shortage in parking

    kind staff especially the Ms on reception , large swimming pool , good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The drinking water supply. There was additional pay if you order additional water. not just like in other hotel.

    Good beaches and Swimming pool area. The hotel manager is accommodating.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Though I booked a room for 2 adults and two children with breakfast included; I had to pay extra for breakfast for the two children . Apparently the breakfast is only for two people! The beach is not very friendly.. quite deep waters

    Very good location... Good pool Tranquility

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Amiri Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Place is generally run-down, hasn't been well maintained and seems overpriced for this reason. Staff not very obliging and didn't think through our needs (e.g. room set up for one guest when they knew we booked for two).

    Nice pool and beach areas Actual room very clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    lack of resturaunt facilities, basically 1 place with 3 names. Staff more interested in chating and a chef who could not cook an omelette. Confused poorly designed control systems in the room. A/C mains switch had a bright red large on-light that was bright at night when trying to sleep..

    location was good for work. nice pool and beach

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Amiri Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Everything were not really comfortable, the resort landscape arrangement not good, the dust everywhere inside the room, very old bathroom.. - Very dirty beach - Restaurant buffet bit expensive. In General i was very disappointed during my stay.

    Big swimming pool, i like also the food was very tasty.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Amiri Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Improve the gym please it needs a lot of changes and improvements and please have the manners to help the customer with their luggage i had to carry all my luggage while checking in and checking out.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't like the food as the lot of people making noises talking loudly as kids shouting besides rooms and clothes putting outside rooms

    we like that you made the beach proper and ready to swim coz it s not our first time.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Meals , break fast not good .

    Room perfectly absolute super. Breakfast not good like others five stars resorts or hotels . Strongly recommend them to focus on food , resorts hotels mainly famous by there food and hospitality service. Location perfect , room interiors super . Just they need to focus on meals.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Eventhough we booked for a Gardenview room, we were offered a normal room with out gardenview...

    The room facilities were good with extra supportive staff and excellent atmosphere. However we booked for a Gardenview room, we were offered a normal room with out gardenview..., but didn't made it an issue, since we were concerned mostly for pool activities...

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi can't be used with 2 mobile

    Very comfortable and relaxing,the ambiance, pool side and beach are very highly recommendable to the guest.its clean fresh atmosphere. My family would like to come back to spend holidays.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shop has nothing worth buying. No toiletries, candy, T-Shirts etc. Only a few cheap gift items. Have two restaurants with identical menus. The Beachfront Restaurant has a lot of potential for doing Bar BQ. Lots of potential for doing lots of things. Listed as 5 Star but not really up to standard

    Friendly staff always aiming to please but sometimes not quite understanding what you want.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really it’s a great stay and there is very good reception manager Ms. Abeer

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and view to pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People smoking at the swimming pool area

    Location and facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The window can't be open and the glass of the window transparent

    The suit was comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Neat and clean excellent for families It was a wonderful night Very professional staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff needs training, expensive

    Nice vacation, weather was perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool can not be used in winter. Pool should be heated.

    Friendly staff. Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanless, the smell in to the room, slow wi-fi, short menu at restaurant, old room

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing specific. Only internet connection was not so good. Mattress provided was very hard.

    Very coprative staff. Clean place Affordable rate.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The security is not good. They let people inside the premises without asking if they are residents or not

    The pool and beach are excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good... more than I expected..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waited for a long time

    Overall

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent swing pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not confortable as well as the food

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad smell in the bathroom, some items in the room need to be fixed, the 2 mattresses not provided till the second day.

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their timings for swimming is 9 am which is already late and too hot for swimming!

    THey have a big & nice pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool needs to be a bit cleaner Little bit extra activities such as boat ride , jet ski can improve the stay

    Perfect beach - pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice stay, had a lot of fun.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach and pool timing should be earlier like 6 am, as summer in Qatar is too hot.

    Big pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We got the booked room only at 4 pm even though we are at hotel reception from 01.30 PM

    The break fast is very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late check in as the room wasn't ready on time

    Baby poll and breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Amiri Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    TV small in size small fridge

    easy to reach , fast check in , good pool , clean beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness was poor. Understaffed. Overworked. Bad maintenance. Bad service. Awful reception services.

    It was on a beach front.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staff , alot of noisy, the gesut smok shesha all the night out side

    view from suit

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    With balcony

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the furniture need to change because its to old

    That its too nice for familiars

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Amiri Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bad smell in room

    pool facility was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water in the Bathroom is toooooooo hot

    Every thing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    I lovr the breakfast all though it got crowded days after eid. Excellent food.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Amiri Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad toilet smells,cleanliness

    Very beautiful view larg swimming pool nice breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unorganized staff. Rude management. Bell boys working for only tips.

    Beach was clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, location and Facilities.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant staff were very friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the food menu option is limited and the taste was not upto that mark

    the location was awesome. the full place we enjoyed a lot

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I'd like all

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Serval cats everywhere

    The food and location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Amiri Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place friendly stuff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Every thing was on spot nothing to change

    Its a good location for weekend with family, pool and beach are great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't work the tv control

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities like out door bathroom, swimming pool was too cold , room size too small

    Location, food,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seashore

    View

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Al Sultan Beach Resort traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: