Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Romania hotel reviews
  3. Caraş-Severin hotel reviews
  4. Reşiţa hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Marcos Apartments

Reviews of Marcos Apartments

Str. Ion Corvin, Nr C9 , Ap 38, 320070 Reşiţa, Romania

#2 of 9 hotels in Reşiţa

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 86 apartment reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: December 27, 2018

    9.6
    I very much enjoyed my staying there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I liked everything.

    The studio is nicely organized and clean, it has all the ad-mentioning amenities. Though close to downtown, the place is quiet, with a wonderful view towards hills. The host is warm and obliging. I very much enjoyed my staying there, so I'll think twice before choosing any other accommodation in Resita.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2017

    10
    It was a wonderful experience. We will come back here for sure.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is nothing that we didn’t liked

    Good location of the appartment Easy to find Pet friendly Cosmin surprised us with a different appartment than the one we saw when making the reservation Very clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2017

    10
    Great place! Very clean and well located.
    • Business trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Studio Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was great except one little thing. It was very cold when we arrived. And getting the place to rich a higher temperature took so so long. Other than that, nothing to complain about.

    Very clean and well located. It also looks very cute.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2017

    10
    Perfect 👌
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was perfect

    Excellent location, in the city center, comfy bed, modern interior deco, coffee bars& restaurants around the corner and a 24/7 mini market downstairs, perfect apartment and the owner more than helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2017

    10
    Really nice apartment in good localisation. We enjoyed it a lot!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The tub in the bathroom had a small issue with the trickling(water was draining slow) and the water was sometimes hot and sometimes cold even if we setup the hot water, but the rest was so great that we did not put so much accent on this.

    Initially we booked another apartment, but the host has contacted us before our arrival and informed us that the initial apartment is taken for that period and offered us a better apartment then the one we initially booked and for the same price. This is something we appreciate. He also sent us pictures with the new apartment and this confirmed us that the apartment is OK. Upon our arrival the host was really efficient in showing us the apartment, handing us the keys, showing the parking spot and the surroundings. The apartment was really comfortable with all the necessary utilities for a stay. The heating was good. I recommend the place and the host :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2018

    10
    Like described
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Like described

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: January 30, 2017

    10
    Overall great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    - great bedroom and great bed - great bathroom - clean and warm

    Stayed in January 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2016

    8.3
    The apartment was very clean, well equiped, modern and close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Had a lot of trouble getting in on arrival, the building is very old and apartment is on the 9th. Not enough room in lift for my bike so I had to carry it up and down stairs. Could not leave it in very dodgy lobby.

    The apartment was very clean, well equiped, modern and close to the shops.

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2015

    5.4
    Fast internet, cleanliness, close to center and Lidl.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Even though the 9floor house looked nice from outside, it was quite worn out inside. Balcony was shaking. There was microwave oven, but one would expect cooker in the kitchen of the apartment. Dishes were very basic. Only small table, and chairs, not sufficient for two people living there more days. Beds were poor, no springs, only flat desk under matrace. No pictures on wall, only on ground. We expected much more from apartment for such money.

    Fast internet, cleanliness, close to center and Lidl.

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Marcos Apartments Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: