Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Best 3 stars

Republicii No.154-Albert District, 100072 Ploieşti, Romania

#17 of 24 hotels in Ploieşti

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 71 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit too dark in the lobby. You couldn't tell it's day or night.

    Clean, warm in winter time, good size rooms, comfy beds, excellent breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was missing a small table in the room as working on a laptop is really hard on the built in furniture. Even if they provide a chair, it is just impossible to work...Maybe it would be better put a large double bed in the room and not two single ones.

    This is a place which I was visiting so many times, and now as there are some new rooms I said let's try it again. The newly refurbished rooms are much more pleasant than the rooms on the floor. Cleanliness is always OK, the bathroom was clean as always. Nice, helpful stuff on the reception. The food in the bistro is also very good/not too expensive.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More food selections for breakfast.

    Quiet and clean room; very clean bathroom; warm and comfy. Room had a nice smart TV with Netflix that I was able to use.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was extremely poor, not best quality and the same each day

    All great except the breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Baia nrfunctionala, cadita dus infundata, para dus defecta, lumina prea putina atat in baie cat si in camera.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think this hotel one of the best in the last time, were i was. 😊 I come back! Many thanks!!! Gabor R.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All night long noise, there were other guests who where very loud, the recepcionist could here it also but nobody did a damn thing..tragedy

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok

    Ok

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    hotel stuff not enough prepaired cook should take lessons

    one time acceptable

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    I was impressed to see that the actual room we stayed in was just like in the picture, everything looked new and classy. Bed was comfortable. One big plus for us was that everything was clean and looked like new. The staff was very friendly and polite with good and fast room service. The breakfast had a variety of quality food and was served in a modern and stylish restaurant. Lunch was delicious as well. We also had a special request which was accommodated promptly.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everyone was nice, everything was clean, i really recommend this place. I will definitely come back.

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bad conservation status

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    The staff were very friendly and helpful and made me feel very welcome.

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Guests also reviewed these properties: