Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ambassador Hotel 3 stars

Mangalia Street 3, 300188 Timişoara, Romania

#21 of 63 hotels in Timişoara

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 537 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    8.3
    It's a nice hotel and it's very relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They lock the front door at night. The front desk guy came and was looking at me like I'm not welcome. He literally was holding the door closed as I wanted to walk in. It was very uncomfortable.

    It's a nice hotel and it's very relaxing. Clean, comfortable. Great net.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    7.0
    The area around the hotel is disgusting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Triple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    The area around the hotel is disgusting. It is far from the city center in a poor neighborhood of Timišoara. For the whole time of our stay, the area smelled of carrion. The hotel itself is more or less O.K, but it does not meet the requirements for a 4-star hotel. It shall be categorized as 3-star hotel in best case.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.3
    My one night stay at Ambassador hotel was what I asked for!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Triple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    My one night stay at Ambassador hotel was what I asked for! The room is pretty comfy, the breakfast is plenty of options. The hotel amenities and deco are gorgeous, looks like you are in a little castle.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.3
    Room was very clean and the bed was quite comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC was way too weak for the heat of the summer, but that appears to be the case in most places in Timisoara

    Room was very clean and the bed was quite comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.2
    Good hotel while receptionist could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist talked down to me when I called to ensure that the rooms were booked as per booking.com. His answer was sharp and he told me that he is busy so he will call me back. He said that he has customers while you could hear no sound around him. I will prefer that he will tell me to wait a few minutes on the phone to help me. They didn't answer to my emails until I already checked in the hotel, which was late. Service needs to be improved as the building is beautiful, location is good, servers and room aids are fantastic. The receptionist needs training and help to provide a service at the level of other staff.

    I liked the room staff and servers. Very polite and responsive. The building and the paintings on the walls were beautiful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.3
    The staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wi-fi could have been slightly better. The connection kept being interrupted.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room wide. The bed comfy.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.3
    Staff need to be more friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would appreciate more friendly staff. They never smile, nor say hi.

    Smart tv connected to internet. Was able to login on my netflix account. Tea and coffee free of charge everyday in your room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.8
    Very satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Triple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are enough parking lots in front of the hotel, but if you want to park on the parking which is locked during the night you have to pay extra.

    The breakfast was excellent, the staff is friendly and helpful, the room was clean and the location is quite convinient - maybe a little bit too far to walk to the city centre, but the taxi is cheap and it was there in a minute or two after calling.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    7.5
    Good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very kind staff. Booked a 'double or twin room' and received an upgrade just because we wanted a double bed and they only had twin rooms left. Much appreciated! The rooms are clean and quite. Good value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel to stay at Timisoara
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning unit was making noise frequently.

    I was here for four nights. Very good breakfast, clean rooms, excellent dinning facility, luxury interiors, convenient location and friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.2
    Good breakfast and very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negative points

    Good breakfast and very helpful staff. Easy to reach city center. If you are ready to walk - about 30 min. Also not so far from railway-station.Room was clean, with TV and air-condition.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    6.3
    Good standard quality of a Best Western
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A strong smell to was really a bad first impression. When I saw the conditions of the rooms I forgot about the smell.

    Good standard quality of a Best Western

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    6.7
    For the check-in, check out staff not that friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For the check-in, check out staff not that friendly. For the breakfast the staff didn't come to check what was missing so there were no eggs left or sausages in the tray, hot milk missing. We had high expectations despite being an expensive hotel. For the amount of money you pay to stay here you should be getting a good service.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    6.3
    judgement suspended to next possible time
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The structure is a bit outdated. Due to the big storm there it was out of service internet, power, and some other services. Al more than understandable in that situation. Pointis that also the water was pouring black or brown from the tap and I could not wash or use water at all. The very point of blame is that the situations prolonged over then next day of my check out, and regardless of a sensitive discount I was granted, I have to say that the management should have push more efforts and people to face the emergency, which thing I haven't noticed.

    Staff very friendly and cooperative. I arrived just after a serious disaster due to the meteo strom that had very grave effects on the whole city. Yet the staff tried ot help out as much as they could

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast was standard European.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Attic Level
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was on the fifth floor but the elevator only went to the 4th. Water pressure was lower than I like

    Breakfast was standard European. The hotel decor was very nice. I tried the Ambassador Chicken for dinner and was disappointed. The chicken was fine but the mashed potatoes were watery and the slice of generic cheese on top of the mushroom and ham mix was childish.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.2
    Friendly, professional and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Water pressure in the bathtub is very low. It takes ages to fill up the bathtub and the plug does not seal properly, therefore you constantly have to refill. The Cooling System (no proper A/C) is noisy and not very effective. Breakfast not worth the money. Wi-Fi spotty at times.

    Friendly, professional and helpful staff. Clean, quiet and big rooms. Comfortable bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.2
    Had a great stay at this hotel with wonderful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The attic room we stayed in was nice but a little too warm and humid.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The design inside the building was very nice and cozy, with an old fashioned look.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.5
    It's pretty good, but it can be better with a frog's leap!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    This notes are strictly for the eyes management, in case they would want to change something!!! What I've noticed (small stuff but ...): -Far too much fake vintage decoration vs. poor quality of TV, floor cover (old carpets-dusty??maybe. Stained ? for sure(at least at the floor where I stayed) - Prices in the restaurant a little too high for what was offerred (low diversity, nothing to be remembered . - The rooms in the attic are a bit too small (I was a little bit surprised when I found out that „economy” means little space and far too little air!) - Even if it was nice to have air conditioned (otherwise I could not have been able to stay there) because the room was very small, it was not so pleasant to feel the cool air blowing strongly over me all the time like when staying in front of a fan. maybe if the air conditioned would be directed to the wall opposite to the bed, comfort would be much higher, like expected.

    The Staff were all very nice, the cleaning was done daily and thoroughly. The room was small but the bed was excellent. It was quiet and the acces to the hotel was easy. First impression great! It looks cozy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.6
    Everything, rooms and all hotel areas are superb.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    quality of breakfast, at 9.30, wake up earlier if you want good breakfast.

    Everything, rooms and all hotel areas are superb. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not super close to the city. Be prepared for a small walk.

    Beautiful hotel! The lobby and public areas were beautifully done up. From the outside it doesn't look like much but the inside was great. The staff were very attentive too.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Recommended place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice place with very friendly people. The room was really spacious and clean, with a very nice LED Smart TV in place with more than 150 channels and connected to Internet. I was able to connect to my HBO GO account and watch a movie in the night which was really cool! The TV had all sorts of popular apps like Youtube or Netflix for those who own a subscription. The breakfast was tasty and had everything one would expect. Parking outside the hotel was free and very convenient. A really good choice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    10
    Breakfast is absolutely amazing at this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We only had one duvet, the other was in the cupboard.

    Breakfast is absolutely amazing at this place. One has a feeling that he/she is a king or queen. The plates with the yummy food just keep coming. The room is relly big and clean. We had a lovely stay here.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.6
    A beautiful stay in a picturesque and sophisticated gem of Timisoara
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing that I might mention that the hotel is not exactly in the city center, but for those who like to take a walk, they can reach the city center in less than 20 minutes on foot. However, the area is well connected with the center via public transport. The other thing that I didn't notice while booking the hotel is that entire hotel is for non-smokers, but there is a space provided for smoking guests.

    My overall experience was great, including the staff, the aesthetic aspect of both the hotel and the room, the rich breakfast, the fact that the room was perfectly clean and well-kept and general services provided by the hotel. The room was spacious and the interior was cozy and pleasant. The staff at reception were always helpful and willing to provide all the information we needed. This was definitely a memorable experience.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    7.9
    Nice Antique Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I think the breakfast was fairly standard and that there could have been a lot more options. We stayed 2 nights and the breakfast on the last day was a bit dire.

    The staff were very helpful and were very accommodating when we asked to check out a bit later. The interiors are very beautiful as well.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    8.3
    a good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    an odd hair on the bed sheet wasn't a nice sight but overall the hotel is clean. coffee at the lobby bar cold be bit better.

    located conveniently if you travel by car, not too far from the center. comfortable rooms, kind staff, free parking. a good experience.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    8.3
    very good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    heating system is a little bit noisy a slightly smell of cigarettes in room 202 distance to downtown

    very good breakfast big room comfortable bad warm room pretty quiet

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.9
    Lovely and interesting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is kind but without warmth. Bed could be way more comfortable.

    Hotel is lovely, very quiet, warm and with interesting interior. Room was spacious, extremely clean. Breakfast was excellent, but we had to wait for New Years' Eve dinner (pasta and tost sandwich) the whole hour in almost empty restaurant. Great wifi and very good parking.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    8.8
    The inside hotel design is great, room very large and...
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minibar facility

    The inside hotel design is great, room very large and comfortable. Real 4 stars level, not just 3. The best hotel from Timisoara in my oppinions.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    9.6
    Comfy, friendly, great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful decor, comfy spacious room, very good breakfast, friendly staff. Location is in a quiet area, only a brief 10-15 min walk to the central areas. For the price this is excellent value

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    9.2
    Very quiet and comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sauna is really small and masage was not available.

    Very quiet and comfortable room. Nice area, not really the center but with the great bus connection to the center in case if you don't want to use the car.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    4.2
    The breakfast was the only very good thing about this hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old furniture, unconfortable bed, not so nice bathroom. Pictures are far from the truth...

    The breakfast was the only very good thing about this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    9.6
    Nice hotel and excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect, no remarks.

    Staff were great. Even if we arrived late for breakfast they were asking what else to bring. Outstanding reception staff, very emphatic to our needs and giving advice. Rooms are spacious, comfortable matress, very clean everywhere and good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    9.2
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airco was meagre

    Space of the room. We asked for a room on the backside because of the traffic noise and warmth in the room. That was kindly given to us

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for the money. The staff were super friendly & the facilities extremely clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    5.8
    Spacious room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything seems a bit old

    Spacious room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.9
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning

    Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    8.8
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Triple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is cozy

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thiy

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.5
    Coffee from breakfast and the strong smell from rooms, very...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Triple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee from breakfast and the strong smell from rooms, very difficult to breaths

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.5
    Stay ruined by loud noise from wedding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Triple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wedding party made loud noise until 4am. Limited parking spaces unless one pays extra.

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.2
    Everything was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Triple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is a bit far from the city center.

    Everything was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Looks good, feels good, smells good, has parking, windows...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some traffic at night as well, but not their fault

    Looks good, feels good, smells good, has parking, windows open and is close to center

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.6
    Great stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air conditioning unit was making noise frequently.

    Good breakfast, friendly staff, and I would recommend this place for anyone visiting Timisoara.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Friendly staff, fast check-in and fast check-out
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the shower needs some minor works, but it's really hard to notice.

    Friendly staff, fast check-in and fast check-out excellent restaurant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    8.8
    Coffee facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee facilities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    4.6
    The room was clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Imperial Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    "kitsch" is the word that describes the best the design of the hotel

    The room was clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    Good place to rest , nice rooms , comfy beds and clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain

    Good place to rest , nice rooms , comfy beds and clean rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.8
    A kind of vintage appearance
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Closest to the street - a bit noise from the street

    A kind of vintage appearance

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    5.4
    Place
    • Family with young children
    • Imperial Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smeling in a room was terible

    Place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad to report

    Private parking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    8.3
    nice staff
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    heating probkems, thin wall to bathroom

    nice staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    10
    Great location and great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and great staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Enjoyed a Good night sleep after a very long drive.
    • Group
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enjoyed a Good night sleep after a very long drive. Coffee at the bar was great

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    9.6
    Confortable
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    the big room, the personal and the breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    All was good and included breakfast was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good and included breakfast was nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.6
    Big and quiet room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big and quiet room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Very clean and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and nice. Very helpful staff. Very good breakfast. Highly recommend

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    2.5
    Bad
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was without air conditioner

    Exterior decoration

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.9
    For Romania it's more like a 4stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is not that great

    Fot sure, the Staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    9.6
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff is extremely polite and customer-centric, we were delighted by how they treated us.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    7.9
    Short stay in Timisoara
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit too noisy. There was a party during the night we stayed there. Also, the breakfast is pretty basic.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    7.5
    its oke !!!! fredrik otho
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    ok

    all also the director/owner !! fredrik otho guest !!! i am !!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    the manager is my friend now yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the manager is my friend now !!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    9.6
    Good residence.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was OK.

    Very good location. Clear and nice. Good staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    2.5
    evryting also booking is very bad service !
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    evryting also booking is very bad service !!!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    So comfortable and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast, fluffy bed and extra comfortable mattress

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    7.1
    The heater system was too noisy,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The heater system was too noisy,

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    6.7
    Noise from a party in the restaurant
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise from a party in the restaurant

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    9.6
    The shower head
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower head

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    8.3
    2km to downtown,good breakfast,clean nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    2km to downtown,good breakfast,clean nice hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    7.1
    very far, and very weak wifi signal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very far from city, bad wifi.....

    Hotel is good.....

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    9.6
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    7.1
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old fashioned decor 15-20 minute walk to town

    Value for money Good variety of food for breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    9.2
    Good serving, nice people
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good serving, nice people

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    8.8
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Ambassador Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: