Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Bielmann 3 stars

Republicii No 134, 507190 Sînpetru, Romania

#4 of 5 hotels in Sînpetru

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 42 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    You can definitely give it a try
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mosquitoes.....

    First of all, the location was great. There is a swimming pool, a jacuzzi, a green large garden. There is also a playground for kids with tennis court and football field. The breakfast was amazing with variuos things to eat. They have very good coffee. The staff was excelent, they make you feel at home. We stayed there for 5 days and we didn't wanna live. Excelent value for money.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    9.2
    Very stress-free place to stay - everything is great! And the views are superb!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I didn't particularly like the buffet served on the Wednesday night. It was okay, but I prefer the A la carte menu.

    I have stayed here many times and always love coming back! The staff are very friendly and accommodating Food is excellent Rooms are incredibly comfortable and beautifully decorated

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    wonderful place in Sanpetru
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wonderful hotel in SanPetru close to Brasov excellent food, swimming pools and big garden, people very kind , to be recommended instead of big hotel in Brasov

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    10
    Great place not far from Brasov
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    The rooms were wonderful! The double bed we requested was actually 2 large beds placed together and there was still plenty of space in the room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Staff and location was excellent, beautiful setting.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and location was excellent, beautiful setting.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.2
    Very cosy, it is near a hill, perfect for hiking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit expensive for the location and for 3*

    Very cosy, it is near a hill, perfect for hiking. Pool looks very good and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Great place for family and fun.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great place for family and fun. Great food and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Great stay in a wonderful hotel near Brasov
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few flies in the pool and water wasn't the clearest

    Friendly atmosphere and good foos

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    8.8
    very nice place to stay if you want something quiet., very nice decorations, very cosy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a bit far from brasov

    the bed very comfy

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    8.8
    Nice, big rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The wi-fi didn't work too good

    Nice, big rooms. Great garden. The pool is nice and the staff is excellent, always helpful and smiling. Overall, a good place to relax.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    9.6
    I liked allmost everything.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    There is only one thing I did not like. I reserved a room with a patio and I received another room. I am sure this was only a single coincidence and it will not repeat.

    I liked allmost everything. The place is wonderful to recover from the days work. Silence, Nature, wonderful staff, good food, everything is ready for you as a guest to enjoy and relax.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    8.8
    Amazing rooms, big and spacious with a rustic but royal look.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hot water was not warm enough

    Amazing rooms, big and spacious with a rustic but royal look...

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Guests also reviewed these properties: