Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Bliss Confort 3 stars

Sapte Drumuri 4C, Sector 3, 031647 Bucharest, Romania

#72 of 220 hotels in Bucharest

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 195 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 23

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location for a night at Arena Nationala, super friendly staff, spacious room. Breakfast was also good, might have been a bit more variety

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The jacuzzi in the bathroom had only the shower handle, no support, therefore one has to hold the shower handle in one hand and the soap in the other hand, also the lights in the room must be increased due to poor visibility when all the lights are on, other than that an excellent location, friendly staff, and good value for money.

    Really like the friendliness of the hotel staff, especially the night shift receptionist who was very helpful , friendly, and amicable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are old and not cleaned properly. There were two street cockroaches in my room so I had to change rooms. The shower was dirty and looked like no one cleaned it in a while.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom needed a bit of a re-vamp. The shower is old and the water doesn't flow well and sometimes got a bit blocked up and the sink is leaking.

    The bed was very large and comfortable. The room was large and spacious and the design was good. The staff were great. We were happy with the breakfast as it had everything necessary to feel satisfied. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. The area is quiet and safe. Lots of shops etc close by and of course the arena which was perfect for the concert we were going to there. We arrived there in 5 minutes walking from the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was ok.

    Great hotel for the money spent. I choosed it for the location (near a hospital) and i was a little worried. Long story short I have nothing to complain about.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful with anything I had questions about regarding getting around Bucuresti. Special credit goes to Mihaela, who was fantastic in her help regarding an unexpected change in travel plans, which had nothing to do with my stay here, but for later on in my vacation. And lastly, the bed was super comfortable!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is very poor and scarce. There wasn't milk nor juice, at least when I went down to the dining room.

    Spacious and clean room with a enormous bed. The hotel is located in a quiet street.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old shower cabin, scary Bathroom smell Parking on the street, but this is a city problem.

    Location close to my business

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were friendly and accommodating. The location was very good as well. There are some very good restaurants around the hotel too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    extremely oldschool shower with no hot water

    Ok breakfast, nice staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Double bad made from to pieces No sufficient parking One day room was not cleaned

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could be better.

    Quiet please. Not so far from the city center.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast could be much better. Could be served omlette, coffee, fresh (!) bread.

    Very friendly personel! Parking place in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nu functiona apa calda .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great bed and very clean!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    pedirem o pagamento total no check-in

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast is too small and elementary.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The staff was super polite. It was clean, and the size of the room was prety enough, for our 3 year boy to play with his toys :)

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not enough parking spaces

    big rooms with all facilities

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The quality of bathroom fixtures.

    Large rooms and king size bed. In general clean.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    friendly staff; good value for money; quiet rooms;

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    a little difficult to park

    Breakfast is improving from time to time, silent room.

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The Breakfast Buffet was poor and did not give me many options or variety.

    Comfortable and quiet hotel for a very reasonable price.

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 23

Browse Bliss Confort traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: