Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Q Brasov 3 stars

Nicopole 54, 500063 Braşov, Romania

#40 of 57 hotels in Braşov

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 650 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    6.7
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First they gave us a verry small room, than we moved because it was to hot, the other room was better but not excellent.... I’m dissapointed

    Very clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    5.8
    Meh
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak WiFi in the room. Mold in the shower. Breakfast is at 8:30 on Sunday, but they don’t mention that at check-in. Breakfast was late on two days.

    The lobby was modern. A/c in our room was strong. Breakfast was decent (buffet).

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    2.5
    worst experience I ever had with a hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel canceled my reservation because they couldn't charge my card. On the reservation it was written that the payment is done on prem not by card. The hotel didn't call or contact me to ask. I got there at 22.00 without a place to stay

    nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    8.8
    Nice to have air conditioning for little money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is a little bit far from the center but with a taxi you are very fast in the center.

    For the little money you get a large room with air conditioning. The bathroom was also big with natural light. Poeple at the reception were very nice and helpful. Breakfast was al right and in the front of the hotel you find parking places with no extra money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    6.3
    Beatifull town, moderate hotel but if you choose get to know if there is some celebration scheduled.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was postponed at Sunday for one hour without any visible warning. There were Graduates celebration in hotel restaurant in evening untill late ours so it was very noise. Also there was noise group of school children at excursion both days of stay. There was no air condition in room.

    Staff is very kind. It is in pleasant part of town and not to far from center of the city. About 20m of walking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    9.2
    Hotel 10 min driving from the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel 10 min driving from the city center. Very comfortable to stay with our child as it offered a real extra bed. Staff is very nice and helpful. Breakfast was very rich and there is also a nice restaurant nearby. We definitely recommend it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    9.2
    Great room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Going through all the forms to fill in for every member of the family and paying local taxes right at check in is not the first thing you want to do when arriving to the hotel after a tiring day.

    Super nice rooms. Great restaurant on the corner - highly recommended.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.5
    Very Clean room, parking in front of the building, good...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I’ve got a room which had thin walls - every time the neighbors went to bathroom I wake up as the pipes made a lot of noise, (also they had a baby which woke up at 3 o’clock and started to cry in the bathroom- no problem with the kid, just somehow in my room the noise was propagating strange,louder than normal) My room was at mansard, kind of small and claustrophobic, had only one window in the roof,I didn’t see that in the pictures when I reserved.

    Very Clean room, parking in front of the building, good wi-fi, nice modern reception and lobby area, minibar and seif in the room, good value for 3 stars, breakfast was served a la carte, good for 1-2 nights stay for work.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    Even though I booked the room for 3 persons (2 adults and a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even though I booked the room for 3 persons (2 adults and a 2 years old child) we got only two pillows. We asked for one more via phone from reception but never arrived.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    6.7
    Good room&breakfast, bad bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was located in side B of the property and the bathroom smelled very bad! The pictures you see on Booking are not relevant for this side of the property, the sink, the shower and all the bathroom components are old, nothing like the bathrooms I saw online. I think they should make a difference between these bathrooms, make room categories as Standard and Superior. I would've pay for a superior room to have a better bathroom. I prefer to have the whole package, not just half of it.

    The room is pretty big and comfortable. The bed sheets were clean and the bed fits perfect for two. The breakfast is really great and diverse.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.6
    Great value/money, beautiful rooms, delicious breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The weeding took place during our stay, so at nights, some sound was heard, but in general it was ok.

    Hotel Q Brasov was much more better than we (4 friends) expected. Very comfortable and clean rooms, good beds, beautiful bathrooms. Breakfast was really delicious. Receptionist was very helpful and we did not have any problem. We took UBER from hotel to city center for 7 LEI :-)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    3.5
    Loud music from the hotel's restaurant until 4h!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to change the room in 1h because of the noise. Other people from the group wasn't so lucky and has been listening loud music until 4h in the night. If sleeping is important part of your stay, explicitly ask for a room is zone C or better not risk with that hotel at all.

    Everything else was as expected for 3 starts hotel. It would be a good place if they were able to control their own restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.3
    Staff was very friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are a little bit hard to sleep on.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful Rooms are clean and spacious Great breakfast Acceptable internet speed via wifi

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    6.3
    Expensive accommodation for what its offers!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was very bad , I.o. a twin bed there was two singles . Poor breakfast. New towels every three days !!

    Good and quiet location.comfort room with new bathroom .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.1
    Good overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower cabin didn't seem sufficiently clean :( A welcome tray would have been very much appreciated

    The location was relatively close to a bus station and also to a hypermarket. The room is decent size with good beds, good wifi, overall pretty comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got a blanket for 1 instead of for 2, but we resolved this problem with the staff. Quirky room layout.

    Good breakfast. Comfortable bed. Clean. Nice bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    5.8
    The window in the roof
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room, you can hear all the noises from the other rooms. Parking place is not assured, although reservation was made with parking place. Hotel took the money from my account hours before arriving at the hotel although booking.com stated I will pay when arriving. It is way far than 1.3km from the city center

    The window in the roof

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.5
    The buffet from the breakfast had good food and a pretty...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was not clean. The shower, toilet, trash and sink were visibly still dirty and not thoroughly cleaned..

    The buffet from the breakfast had good food and a pretty good range of chooses. The room was clean and the Wi-Fi was excellent because the router was right next to the door to our room. The staff was friendly and polite.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    5.8
    Good breakfast average 3star hotels, nice staff at the...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pricey for non high season for what you get overall, very tiny parking you want to avoid if you have a big car even tough you can park outside the hotel on the way, good for short stays...

    Good breakfast average 3star hotels, nice staff at the reception....

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    6.3
    Would not recommend
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not sufficient for everyone, we waited a lot in the morning for them to bring more food and coffee, like they were not prepared for all their guests. Plus, both evenings/nights they had parties in the restaurant, too much noise.

    The room was clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    5.0
    Better choose a pension at smaller price or another hotel at the same price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What they are saying on Booking about parking is not real. They don’t accept to reserve the parking space and they only have 7-8 places of parking. If you don’t get a parking there you need to look for parking on the streets further away from the hotel. When we arrived the wall between the breakfast room and the reception area was removed and they had a big party with very loud music (wedding like, you can see on the photo I attached, photo taken when we arrived at reception) until 12:30 am. We could barely understand each other at the reception due to the loud music and they didn’t shut the music down at 12am as promised. Overall they should decide if they want to organize parties or be an hotel since there is no way you can sleep with that music or even relax which is what you want on holidays. Although the food for the breakfast is ok they are putting all the people at big tables (round big tables ) so no intimacy. Also they open de breakfast at 8:30 am on Sunday’s and everybody was waiting inpatient since it’s a very late hour if you want to go skiing or you have other plans for the day. As a result not only that your schedule is messed up but you also need to wait in line for minutes to get the food when is open and if you are not fast enough you will also have to wait for the others to finish eating in order to have a place at a table. When they are fully or almost fully booked they are completely overwhelmed. The walls are very thing and not soundproofed so beside the party you will also hear all the people entering the rooms or talking like they are right beside you. Overall I was completely disappointed with this hotel and I don’t understand how they have all the good reviews which made me choose it in the first place.

    The food from the breakfast was ok. The room is small but clean, the bathroom is medium size and ok.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    4.6
    You must choose you or the hotel or disco-bar
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Size of the room (my was on 3-rd floor-№305) little biger than saloon of my car. If you want to connect to WI-FI you'll not found password in the room. Even if you decide to call ro reception to ask the password - you'll not found phone numbers in your room. It is first hotel what i visited in where administration preliminary not inform that it will be party all the night in restaurant and you'll not sleep, of course no any money back...terrible becouse of this facts.

    Nothing!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    5.4
    The room was large and clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is not the best, more responding will be great. Location is not a good one, nothing to do arround. Breackfast is average, nothing special.

    The room was large and clean. Bathroom with all you need inside.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    5.4
    Staff(lady receptionist) was rude.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff(lady receptionist) was rude. At breakfast you have to share the table with strangers,the breakfast was served at 4 -5 large tables(8-10 persons per table)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Amazing, awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Amazing experience in this hotel. The staff are very kind, helpful and friendly. The room was quite cozy, huge and quiet. The bathroom was awesome, it was really relaxing to take a shower there listening some music/radio. The bed was also pretty comfortable The breakfast was delicious and tasty, with many varieties of food. Really recommend it! :)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    8.8
    Keep up the good work!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is no dedicated parking place (2 lots at the entrance and probably another 3-4 lots in front of the restaurant). Of course that you can park on one side of the streets nearby, but there is a residential area and you risk occupying a private parking. Another downside is the size of the tables in the restaurant (round and big, wedding-like tables). If the restaurant is dedicated mainly to private events I guess it's ok, but for servicing the clients of the hotel, it's not very convenient, in my opinion.

    The rooms are large and very clean, bathrooms are big enough and very nice (a bonus is the heated floor - probably from the water pipes beneath the tiles). The wi-fi works perfectly, lots of tv channels (not that you watch much tv if being in Brasov on vacation, like us). Breakfast was great, not an extremely wide range of food, but the main products were provided with a slight change from one morning to another. Anyhow, plenty of food. A great pro: there is Kaufland supermarket just on next street, so it's handy for a swift shopping session of anything you might need, from early in the morning to late evening (not to mention the good, supermarket prices).

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    7.5
    Nice personel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a smell of food al around the hallway and in the lobby.

    Nice personel. They helped to check-in before the normal hour. Normal breakfast for a 3 stars hotek

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    5.4
    I've forgotten a watch in the bathroom and even after...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I've forgotten a watch in the bathroom and even after checking out i've called them, the watch was already gone. It was my mistake, but i have been in many hotels and the output in similar situations has been different. Hope bad faith personnel in the hotel's staff can be removed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    9.6
    Plesantly impressed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At night there were some noises coming from the pipelines i think. Someone who s mlre sensitive to that could have some troubles sleeping. And the building on the outside doesn t look amaizing beacause of the color i guess. But it s very nice on the inside. And in the shower i did notice some mold spots but not too many. But i ve seen much worse at 4 star hotels in Mamaia so it s ok. The location wasn t as close to old city center but it was 10 mins away and i wasn t really looking for something that close. Just the cheapest room with a decent look. And the room was super nice.

    The room looked very good for a 3 star. I loved the bathroom. I think they can add colored pieces of stone under the sink. Like the batrooms at Atra.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    9.6
    The hotel was excellent for spending a weekend in Brasov.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At breakfast we prefer to have at less a croissant near cafe. In rest everything was perfect.

    The hotel was excellent for spending a weekend in Brasov. The location is close to center. The facilities for us was exact what we needed. We spend a weekend at sky. The parking was ok. The room was big, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was ok

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    9.2
    Nice place after 1000km drive!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only problem. Noise air conditioning from neighbors room placed under my window.

    Very nice stuff. Nice warm room with very nice bathroom. Very comfortable bed. Nice and clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.9
    Hotel is in quiet neighborhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Hotel is not that close to the Old Town as I thought, it took us over 30 minutes walk to get there. Parking is really tight, so bigger cars may have a problem to park in and out of there. There is no stationary A/C, but the remote one and it can be very loud. As a whole, I would recommend it more for business trips than for some other purposes. According to the staff, they have no couple beds (twin beds only).

    Hotel is in quiet neighborhood. Staff is very helpful and rooms are big and clean. Breakfasts were OK, I liked some variety of fruits each morning.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    9.2
    Will come back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with an AC in the room.I knew that the room has no AC but wasn't expecting to be so hot in Brasov...not really an issue.

    The big and new bathroom, that was really clean.The confortable bed. The staff and the size of the room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    Lovely experience at Casa Muresan.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The sensor for the light in the bathroom was not orientated towards the shower and was switching off in the middle of my shower, then I had to open the shower door and wave at the sensor to switch on the light again.

    The room had lovely view,beautiful upgraded bathroom.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    8.8
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People smoking outside and smoke coming inside through window, needed to close window. People talking outside at 3 in the morning waking us up and also smoking. Sometimes the TV didn't have image. The water would not go down the drain due to poor design .

    Good location. Friendly staff. Easy check-in and check-out. Clean facility.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    2.9
    The maids were making a lot of noise in the morning (the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The maids were making a lot of noise in the morning (the walls are very thin) and the bed was very uncomfortable, so we didn't get a nice sleep. To end it, when we checked out we couldn't pay with a credit card...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.9
    Great location and value for money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee at breakfast was poor and the was a bit of noise outside till about 11pm.

    Tidy facilities and week positioned close to the centre of the city. Restaurants were also choose and of for value.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    Very good value for money, really recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady at the breakfast could have been a little more friendly, in fact just friendly would have been nice

    The receptionist was really nice and professional, she was also there on a 24h shift but did not loose her smile

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    5.8
    Not recommendable for business use
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    - I booked a smoking room. Was not available (balkony). - there was a TV set and a fridge, but only one socket for both. The TV set automatically switched off after every hour. - On the weekend there was a music event under my room. From 2pm until midnight. No way to work. - wireless internet access was usable but had several interruptions. - the heating system is controlled. More or less two hours on, two hours off. After the third intervention ( three days ), they didn't switch off regularly ( but staff kept window tilted after cleaning ). I should not forget to mention that the outside temperature was below zero degrees.

    The staff was very friendly. The room has a good flair.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    9.2
    Remote hotel on a quite street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Remote hotel on a quite street. 30-45 min walk to the city center where all the turist objectives are. Room was clean with the staff cleaning it each day.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    9.2
    One night in Brasov
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the bathroom there could have been one glass door more, because the whole floor was wet after using the shower. But forgot to say this and it didn't really bother me

    I had very welcomed feeling when arriving to hotel. The staff and black haired woman at the reception were very kind. Room was better than I was expected and big. Good and peaceful location in Brasov I think. Value for money was good and atmosphere nice. Breakfast was ok, too. I could recommend this in Brasov.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.3
    it was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the stares.

    it was ok. price related to quality is good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.3
    Very nice
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away from the center. Few and narrow parking spaces.

    Modern hotel with beautiful decoration. Clean and plenty of facilities.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.2
    Good braksfast, room big and well equiped.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good braksfast, room big and well equiped.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    4.2
    Not good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not good staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    5.8
    Ok for one night, but nothing special
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor Breakfast, we went to The restaurant at 9am and There were almost nothing to eat.

    Room Was ok

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    7.9
    Check in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from the events Breakfast starting only at 8:30

    Check in Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.0
    Hotel is very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is very comfortable. A lot of choice at breakfast. 20 minutes walk to town

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    4.2
    No air conditioning,it was very hot in the room,small...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning,it was very hot in the room,small parking lot,no balcony,we will never return!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    The staff was excellent, very friendly and helpful.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was excellent, very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Clean rooms, nice breakfast, free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    20 minutes walk to center

    Clean rooms, nice breakfast, free parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Great room, very comfortable bad and sofas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not included

    Free large parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    3.8
    EXTREMELY POOR BREAKFAST.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NEARLY EVERYTHING.

    EXTREMELY POOR BREAKFAST. AWFUL COFFEE. I'LL TRY TO FORGET THIS HOTEL QUICKLY.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.5
    Clean & good breakfast
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean & good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    2.9
    Verry bad experiece, with hair and red stains on the bed sheets.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were not cleaned. The bed sheets were not changed. Dirty toylets. Unpolite reception personel.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel ! Close to central
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not too silent rooms, external noise

    Good breakfast, good receptionist

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    4.2
    Receptionerul incompetent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionerul incompetent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice big room with 2 balconies and good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very narrow private parking, but next to it is a large public parking.

    Breakfast very good, large room with two balconies.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.9
    Goody
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower had an unorthodox architecture

    Staff was very friendly, specially the receptionist.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.1
    It was not so central like we expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was not so central like we expected.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.2
    Good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pigeons

    Good breakfast Clean room Nice staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    The bed was very comfy, the bathroom large
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can hear very good the noises from the entire floor

    The bed was very comfy, the bathroom large

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.2
    Clean and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    8.3
    Good enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower Not like 3 star hotel.

    Comfortable bed. Good breakfast, free parking 2 meter from hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Comfort, quiet, people, food
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking space quite small

    Comfort, quiet, people, food

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Very good breakfast,clean and big room,just 15 minutes from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good breakfast,clean and big room,just 15 minutes from the city centrum.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    6.3
    nice workers
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality of the bed.

    nice workers

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.8
    Nice breakfast, friendly check-in, clean, good neighborhood,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing comes to mind

    Nice breakfast, friendly check-in, clean, good neighborhood, great value for money!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.9
    We enjoyed the design of the room and the cleanliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoyed the design of the room and the cleanliness. The staff were also very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Perfect place for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!

    Perfect place for the price. Bfast is nice, beds are confortable and the personnel is really helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    8.8
    The personell was very nice and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Came at night and the reception took to long to answer the door.

    The personell was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast.

    Confort and the cleanliness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Very good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The refrigerator had a bad smell

    Central location, modern hotel, very friendly staff, very good breakfast, good price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    6.3
    Small room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room...

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75