Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Ciric 3 stars

Zona de Agrement Ciric, 507184 Iaşi, Romania

#27 of 33 hotels in Iaşi

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 248 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 25

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    2.9
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff needs training .Food was Terrible. Rooms need updating.

    The only good thing about this hotel is that is very close to the airport, good for early flights. Room was warm.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    8.8
    Everything was taken care of nicely for us!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had some extra requests due to other travel plans. The hotel wrote us back promptly and did everything it could to help make it as simple as possible.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    7.1
    perfect choice for a sleepover/transfer flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - rooms could need a redesign / could be renewed

    - friendly and helpfull staff (+organized a taxi in the very early morning) -perfect for a sleepover if you have catch a transfer flight

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    6.3
    Thank god there was the lake!!!!
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad breakfast there was no transportation from the airport although they say so they hadn’t make the arrangements as we were told too much noise....

    The view of the lake

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    3.8
    Very loud at night, very noisy and uncomfortable bed, old...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very loud at night, very noisy and uncomfortable bed, old furniture, breakfast was very poor. Overall a bad experience, will not come back again here.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    7.9
    Nice setting. A few small services to improve.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only complaints I have is regarding the staff. I asked (and tip) the boy in the evening to give us a wake-up call at 5:00AM to make sure we catch the plane. Sure enough, we woke up ourselves and found out that the boy never told the night shift girl about our wake-up call. They advertise, and finally reimbursed the taxi to the airport, but not after I had to convince the reception girl that I have an email confirmation from the hotel regarding the reimbursement outside the regular shuttle hours. The beds are firm, but then I noticed this as a norm all over Europe, so it was no different. We didn't use the restaurant or any other hotel facilities, so I cannot comment. Other than that, the hotel is good. I am not sure how busy it gets on the weekends.

    It is still a very good option for those having an early morning flight or for a nice location to relax in the nature, outside of the city center.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    8.8
    A big plus for the long term parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fără way from the city center (but only 3-5 usd for a taxi ride )

    Very good and convenient for airport transfer(5 - 10 minutes away) and for car parking!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    4.6
    A noisy hotel for weddings and parties
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a hotel for weddings and parties. It is not a quiet place at all! There was a wedding party till midnight and after that a house music party started - till 7:30 in the morning! The hall for breakfast is dark and the tables stayed not cleaned for all the time of the breakfast. The lady on the desc did not speak English and in the morning the only thing that she said to us is that there is a family who wants to meet our son (3-year-old)!?!?

    The hotel is situated in a beautiful parc at a (not very nice) lake.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.5
    Pretty good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom shower was broken.

    The location was nice and the room was clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    4.6
    They've stolen stuff from our room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They've stolen stuff from our room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    mother nature
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    mother nature

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    6.7
    The location only
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no elevator and we traveled with an infant and 4big luggages and the room was situated on 2nd floor.

    The location only

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.5
    Very good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Environment

    I and my family is very happy with Ciric Hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful surroundings
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be more varied

    Beautiful surroundings

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    5.0
    Nothing to like
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness

    Nothing to like

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    6.3
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Manager attitude....

    Location. Park with like. Nice view

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    7.1
    The lake view
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Medium confort

    The lake view

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    9.2
    Perfect for summer
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken shower. Wobbly sink.

    Scenic location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    7.5
    Clean room
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room Hot

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    7.9
    Friendly staff when we arrived late and left very early
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff when we arrived late and left very early

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    7.5
    everything else
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. the sound of bass from the outside 2. the 2 beds instead of double size one

    everything else

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    7.5
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom!

    The size of the room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    6.0
    View of lake
    • Solo traveller

    No lift. A long way to carry two cases. No early breakfast. Difficult to find even with google maps. Few signs at night to hotel.

    View of lake

There are also 18 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 25

Guests also reviewed these properties: