Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Concordia 4 stars

45, Trandafirilor Square, 540053 Târgu-Mureş, Romania

#5 of 15 hotels in Târgu-Mureş

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 443 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    6.7
    Central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some rooms have nude pictures for decoration There are no coffee making facilities in the room There is no iron or ironing board either in room or available from housekeeping Our room door wouldnt lock and someone just walked in thinking it was their room!

    Central location Underground car park but very small (12 spaces max) Decent size bed Good bathroom

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    8.3
    Good option for the center of Târgu Mureș
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their "relaxation center" is non existent. There is an indoors pool, which was not usable as it was extremely cold water and very dirty. The pool itself is also tiny. There are showers by the pool that were very dirty, the sauna was not working and dirty, the jacuzzi was not working too. They are supposed to have a fitness room with gym equipment, which either did not exist, or we did not find it. They claim to have reservation based parking, but when I tried to reserve I was told they can't promise it (after I booked with a non refundable deal). I argued with them and they reserved a space. In effect they have a tiny underground parking garage which is used by staff too so no wonder there is nothing left for the guests... I booked a room for two people and specified two guests. The room had 1 bathrobe, 1 pair of slippers and 1 toilet paper roll. It was set for 1 guest... After I asked the maid for an extra roll of toilet paper, they then made sure to put an extra every day. The room was very noisy. No sound proofing at all. Not enough power outlets in the room. There was one behind the bed (inaccessible).

    Location is perfect. Breakfast was good, pricing is reasonable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    6.7
    good location in the center.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    underground parking very small, when full very difficult to go out. breakfast - cheap products, no taste.

    good location in the center. good price for such location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    6.7
    4 days wellness
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had a problem with the room. We booked a two bedded room, but we get a one bedded. The room card wasn' t working perfectly. The receptionist lady was amateur.

    Size of the room and the breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Beautiful old style hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beautiful old style hotel. Fantastic location right on the main square. The room was huge overlooking the Square. Parking was also available under the building

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.6
    Great location right in the heart of Targu Mures.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not realising that the window had to be closed to allow the air con to work and it was extremely hot at the time. A brief note next to the air con switch might help other visitors.

    Great location right in the heart of Targu Mures. The staff were extremely welcoming and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    6.3
    Very disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was incredibly noisy, couldn't rest, let alone sleep during our stay. Our room was above the inner court and was supposedly the quietest room in the whole property and that was probably true because we tried a road-facing one too and it seemed like the windows were always open. Well, they were shut, but you could hear crystal clear every car passing by. In the 'quiet room' we had the pleasure to listen to some kind of engine, related to the pool below. It felt like staying inside a factory. The staff assured us that the noise we hear with the windows shut is not there because some gentleman said so. We've had very pleasant and - most importantly - quiet stays near airports where the outside noise was incomparably louder and we couldn't hear a thing, so yes, this is something doable, Hotel Concordia. The toilet was running, we were assured again that this is a known fault and basically they aren't doing anything about it and we need to press the button a few more times and with more power after flushing the toilet. The breakfast menu was very poor, with a weird food ticketing system. As a summary, not recommended at all. The 4 stars are way overrated, most likely given only because of the indoor pool and the facade. 2 stars are more appropriate.

    The room was very clean. It seem the only thing working properly in this hotel is the cleaning staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    7.1
    Not really 4 star hotel, but good position in the center
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy rooms, my room on the last floor faced to the main square and I could hear all the traffic noise, but was very disturbing also the noise of the pool machine , that was on the last floor. Very poor minibar, and surprisingly poor breakfast ( for a 4 star hotel), small restaurant, food was positioned in an other small room where was invisible, in fact at first I thought I missed the breakfast room, personals not sufficiently professionals, difficulties in ad-hoc problem solving questions. Parking ( garage) is too small( place for 8/9 cars)

    Great position for who wants to stay in the heart of the city. Good rates for being a 4 star hotel ( even if I think the 4th star has been given as a gift)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.1
    Good location. Poor value for money
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle, coffee or tea in the room. No housekeeping for along my 3 day stay, garbage wasn't taken, bed wasn't made etc.

    Center location. Ana the reception was very helpful. Close to bus stops.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    8.8
    Would stay here again but wouldn't pre-book breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi was painfully slow. Breakfast was really basic, we skipped it on the second day and ate somewhere else.

    Great hotel with really helpful staff and spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.6
    Cozy, decent, welcoming and inviting. Perfect for family with kids.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The one down thing was the very poor wifi connection to the room which interfered with the work i had scheduled to be done with during our stay. Even so, that was not death or life matter to begin with.

    whenever my husband and I travel to different destinations, we wish to enjoy our layovers. We need relaxation, a good night sleep and all the gear needed for that. We loved the hotel, the modern and welcoming decorum, warm pool, very kind staff and peace and quiet ambiance. Our 7 years old son enjoyed the up and down rides in the elevator, the delicious breakfast with warm and Paris like croissants.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.6
    Very poor breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor breakfast. Bed and room very comfortable. There was no tea or café making facility in the room which we found very strange and not very satisfactory

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.1
    Rather over-rated to 4*
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The water in the swimming pool and jacuzzi had not been filtered and gave a sense of dirtiness that made us reluctant to swim. Upon our arrival we were told that the underground parking is full and thus we had to park on the nearby free parking spaces.

    Ultra-central position, decent breakfast, helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.6
    Booked a Double room, which was a good size with high...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked a Double room, which was a good size with high ceilings and a BIG double bed. Bathroom had a bath with built-in shower. Location was in the centre of town and the hotel had underground parking. Breakfast was good with a large variety. Whist there is plenty of bars and restaurants withing a few minutes walk, the main shopping centre is 5km away.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.8
    Just in the city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could be better variety, the rooms are a little bit old fashioned.

    Good location, very nice staff, parking garage, flexible check out. Ajánlom mindenkinek!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.5
    It needs a make-over.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking here is difficult, and only a few parking spaces are available. When it is full you have to park on the streets where a parking spots are hard to find. The rooms and the hotel need a renovation. At the current level, the ratio of value for money is really low.

    I liked the helpfulness of the staff. The location is really good, right in the center of the city. The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    8.3
    Availability of reception and restaurant staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    AC is not working properly. Not at all. Swimming pool repairs should be done. The carpet in the hallway should be changed.

    Availability of reception and restaurant staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    10
    The hotel is situated right in the middle of town with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is situated right in the middle of town with several shops around. People were very friendly and proficient. The breakfast was included in the price and was good. We can highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    Central location for the city so everything was within...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the price of the room and facilities I have no dislikes

    Central location for the city so everything was within walking distance. Secure underground parking. Very pleasant staff. Excellent breakfast with a varried selection of food to suit all tastes

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    9.6
    Excellent breakfast, good value, excellent location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Underground parking was very tight even for a small car. Not assign parking, first come first serve...

    Excellent breakfast!!! Nice staff. Excellent location!!! Good price.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    9.6
    All in all ok
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    What was not that nice was that even though the bathroom was suited for roll chair the shower was fix and water did not flow over complete chair, but I adjusted to the situation.

    As I have an injured foot I used a rolled chair. I loved the room I've got. it was huge and perfect suited so that I could enter everywhere with it including bathroom. The bed was awsome: big and soft.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    9.2
    Short and pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and especially the bathroom was dated, and could use a bit of renovation. Didn't think the wall art(photographs of semi naked women posing in different places in the hotel) was very appropriate...

    The Room was very big, with a nice view over the center of the city.t hey had a relax center with a small pool and sauna, which looked nice(though we didn't have time to use it)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.1
    Great location. Underground parking. Spacious apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom, while as clean as it could be, was old and therefore pretty grotty where the floor tiles were concerned. Also, one of the bathtubs had power jets. We weren't expecting this so it was an added bonus, especially for my young sons. That turned to disappointment when we couldn't get them to work.

    The apartment itself is super spacious! The central location means that you are within walking distance to just about anything the casual travel would need. Having the indoor heated pool was also a bonus! Also, breakfast was very tasty and had just the right amount of variety for a buffet breakfast of that size. Oh! I almost forgot the free, secure underground parking was definitely a big plus if, like us, you're driving.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    6.7
    Boho chic at Targu mures center square
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All look a bit outdated and in need of a reform

    Big rooms, retro interior decoration, nice indoor swimming pool, copious breakfast. Free parking in hotel. Perfect centric location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.8
    No mouth care products
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No mouth care products

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    7.9
    The Breakfast was very poor.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Breakfast was very poor. If they would improve that they would for sure have a better rating.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    5.0
    Not worth the pricw
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swiming pool was dirty, jacuzzi did not work, the room hottub did not work

    Breackfast was really good, the help was extremly kind

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    Pleasant stay and would recommend to family and friends
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our luggage was delayed and the staff were able to receive it from the courier so we could continue with the reason for the trip. Excellent staff!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.6
    Very nice accomodations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pictures inside the rooms were quite disturbing

    Everything else

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    The staff were friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were friendly. The citadel was amazing the food was fantastic in it.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    6.3
    I loved the location, city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Design, photos in the room, nudity of the photos presented, not recomended for couples with kids.

    I loved the location, city centre.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    6.3
    More a three stars than a four stars hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    More a three stars than a four stars hotel. Poor quality breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.3
    My stay at Concordia Hotel was a good expirience.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel staff was always friendly, helpful and communication in English was no problem.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.3
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spa facilities

    Comfortable bed, large room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    8.8
    Good location, nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit outdated; Limited parking & small, crowded pool

    Location is central, beautiful facade; Friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi.

    Everything was good. Comfortable and nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.6
    Very clean, spacious rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, spacious rooms. The location is right in the city center. It has parking and a nice swimming pool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    8.8
    Humid hot air on 3rd floor like in a sauna
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Humid hot air on 3rd floor like in a sauna

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of staff needed to be educated

    Clean, capacious, location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    6.7
    Aceptable.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurat, breakfast.

    Personal, the rooms, the zone where the hotel is placed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    CityBpm - online agenda
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    CityBpm - online agenda

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.5
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking and bed

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    + location + room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.1
    Ok but lacked any character
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was deserted, bit like the shining

    Cr

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.8
    In the heart of the city, a central Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very central location, modern and clean. The personal very helpful. Modest breakfast but also modest price for rooms. I liked it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.6
    Would recommend amazing country ppl do friendly, felt safe the whole time we were there,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Very comfy , good location, right in the heart of the city, ppl lovely would visit again

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.8
    Fantastic location, Great breakfast, comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Fantastic location, Great breakfast, comfortable room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.6
    Very big rooms in the appartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very big rooms in the appartment 2 bathrooms Friganele at breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    8.3
    The room and everything was good but the air conditioning...
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The temperature of the room

    The room and everything was good but the air conditioning did not work

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.6
    Location is great and the staff was more than helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is great and the staff was more than helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    5.0
    location
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    ilumination very noise

    location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    Central hotel.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Position. Central

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    6.3
    The room was small and old , the beds not so comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small and old , the beds not so comfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    9.2
    Great Hotel to stay in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vegan options for breakfast were very poor. No Soya milk was even available

    Great location and Hospitable staff!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    1. We reserved room for two adults and one child, but we got only 2 towels, 2 pilows. 2. Pool did not work first day and second day it was cold on pool. 3. Staff was not polite and not interested to help us.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    7.5
    Excellent location, high ceiling rooms in a beautiful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathrooms could be improved, and the hotel room itself didn't feel like it had been upgraded in a while.

    Excellent location, high ceiling rooms in a beautiful historical building. Not something you see everyday.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    7.9
    - location-location-location, it is really at the heart of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    - wi-fi was not reliable and the staff was kindly telling that they are not able to help - the gym/pool area looks much nicer on pictures than the reality

    - location-location-location, it is really at the heart of city, very close to all of the key cultural/historic sites, with good protection to filter the noise of the Square of the Roses (Main Square) - appropriate quality of the rooms - breakfast was generally good, some more fruits/salads would be welcome

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    4.6
    location
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    breakfast was poor very noisy room big but bad furnished watwr liquing from the roof of the bathroom this is mote 2 star hotel than 4

    location

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    2.9
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The room was ditry, I found an used tshirt near the bed. The dust was evryware. Maximum 2**+. At 8:30 in the morning we didn't have wather at the shower. The minibar made heat not cold and we inly have 2 bottles of wather in it. AVOID THIS HOTEL!!

    Location

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    9.6
    Perfect location, great food,comfy rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Admin at the front desk could be little bit more polite, considering the level of the hotel. Overall very friendly staff

    Perfect location, great food,comfy rooms

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    6.3
    It is located in the center of the city, the breakfast, it...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The furniture of the rooms was a little old, and the inside of the hotel is quite old(not vintage).

    It is located in the center of the city, the breakfast, it has a underground parking, small one but useful.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    7.9
    Location
    • Family with young children

    Can't blame the hotel, the city is horrible, stayed one night for a transit before catching a train next day to Brasov. One of the most depressing days in my life. And probably one of the ugliest cities in Romania.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    10
    Very good location on main square.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very good location on main square. Very big rooms, big and comfortable bed, very clean. Western standards. Good breakfast. Free parking available, but limited. For the price, it's grand...

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    5.8
    The location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The rooms aren't isolated and it's very loud. Plus the smoking rooms are distributed as being non smoking rooms. The pillowcases were dirty as well.

    The location is great.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2015

    6.3
    The staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I asked for a quiet room, but we received one at the street side, which is a very busy main street. There was no locker. When I asked for this, they said that only at rooms with a double bed they had lockers. The biggest issue was that the jacuzzi was under construction and was closed and also the sauna and swimming pool were closed. This was not put on the website and since I chose this hotel for the spa, and I also paid for this, I talked about this to the lady. She was very understanding but did not give a solution. After a while she came up with a discount, but in my eyes it was just a small discount so I suggested her another discount. She should talk with her boss and let me know in the morning. In the morning there was another person, but he knew from this and told me I got the price I asked for, so that was nice from them. The breakfast was nice, but they already made sandwiches, I expected to reveive some bread, some meat and some cheese, but they made it for us, that was a little weird, but the taste was very good.

    The staff was very friendly. The room was nice and spacious, the bathroom was also nice. Quality of the breakfast. Good solution for the broken spa.

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2015

    4.6
    Good locatio
    • Solo traveller

    Cleanliness of room was very bad The bed was awfull No working wlan - staff wasn't able to help Room service had some of the worst food I have ever tasted (pizza and chicken salad)

    Good locatio Free parking in underground hotel car park

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No services at all

    Location

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2016

    10
    the croissants were very tasty and also flaky.
    • Solo traveller

    the croissants were very tasty and also flaky. The tea I have to say is also excelent

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2015

    7.1
    top location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    outdated, poor breakfast, poor facilites. pool water cold, sauna not working, etc etc.

    top location

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    8.3
    Comfortable and a good sized room/bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A very modern hotel, we didn't particularly appreciate the decor.

    Comfortable and a good sized room/bathroom.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    7.9
    Bed confortable, great location, pool open to midnight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff not not too helpful when we arrived, spa packed and sauna not working

    Bed confortable, great location, pool open to midnight

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    5.0
    Located in the town center
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    4 stars hotels due to the pool otherwise should be 3 stars. Room not clean and very poor breakfast.

    Located in the town center

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    7.1
    Bathroom is definitely below expectation.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bathroom is definitely below expectation. Closets are breaking down. Safe needed a physical key, didn't want to carry that around with me.

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The shower drain was slow so water overflowed into room No free wifi.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    8.8
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the lift did not work despite repeated requests to the staff

    location

There are also 49 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: