Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Continental Forum Arad 4 stars

310130 Arad, 79-81Revolutiei Blvd, 310130 Arad, Romania

#7 of 16 hotels in Arad

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1395 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only inconvenience was that they don't offer room service at night, not even for some sandwiches, other then that, it was a great experience

    Continental experience was amazing, from the beginning we found parking in front of the hotel and from there it was all smooth, the concierge was very kind and helpful anding us if we want anything, the receptionist was talking Italian, English and Romanian to perfection and we found ourselves very welcomed. The hotel was very nice and clean with a pretty design and the breakfast had a big variety and it was very fresh. Looking forward to go there again

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It feels a bit tired and outdated. Very few electric sockets in the room, over the bed lamp was falling down (literaly). AC wasn't working at all. At times it was noisy, especially from the corridor. Breakfast staff not very attentive, usually they were busy talking among themselves and ignoring clients or shortages of food.

    Location is very good, in the middle of the city. Parking in front, free, not very secure probably. Rooms are OK-ish, big enough, nothing bad but nothing brilliant either. Reception staff friendly and trying. Breakfast was ok, but without anything special.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit far from the train station if you come by train, you have to take a cab or tram. A bit noisy on the hallway because of other guests

    Right in the city centre, close to restaurants and coffee shops. Room was clean, had a nice view from 9'th floor, very fast check in and check out.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    to be able to bring a former hotel of another era, to current requirements is not enough, just surface upgrades. It is necessary to involve everyone within the team, from the receptionists to the managers

    excellent location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning ventilators in the yard make a lot of noise. During the night, if you sleep with an open window, this is disturbing. This would be an aspect to be improved

    Very nice staff, very clean. Very confortable bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel rooms need urgent renovation, the carpets are uggly and worned out, bathroom should have modern showers and not the old style bath tube. I did'nt bother too much the small size of the room, but a modern comfort looks different. Breakfast should be included in the price and not overpriced as they are. Hotel parking could have major improvments. Considering all these, the hotel is actually not worth the money.

    Hotel is located close to city center, staff was very friendly assisting me abt parking my car and answering any questions.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff friendly but perhaps not as efficient as I am used to.

    Location was idea in the centre of Arad. Restaurant was good. Very clean appearance.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is too expensive for Romania. The conditions are not the best,not for 4 stars,it’s more a 3 stars hotel.

    The position is good,in the city center,we have parked for free,we enjoyed our stay here. It was clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanness in the bathroom was very bad. Messy toilet and bathtub. The whole hotel rooms needs renovation. The value of money is too high for what I found in this hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small unrenovated room and bad bed (had trouble sleeping)

    Good internet, staff very nice (no false niceness), location excellent (right in city center)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Initially I got a room that was not made! Bad was a message, towels everywhere... Then I got other room but there were some holes in the walls, a door with access to some pipes, dirty general feeling. Everything looks like need to be changed for years and there was no investment at all, not even the basics. One of the worst hotel stay I had in years. Will not recommend it!

    Girl from reception was OK. Very good location, in the 💓 of the city.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complains really.

    Nice big building hotel, nice lobby, good size room, furniture on the cheap size, Ibis style. Pity, this hotel can do more. Other than that all good, nice staff, good internet, good breakfast, good private parking in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    After my enthusiastic review a couple of months ago, unfortunately this one will be less positive. THE TOILET SEAT WAS NOT CLEANED AT ALL!!! THERE WAS A LARGE URINE STAIN ON IT. One of the towels (photo attached) was dirty. GUYS, YOU'VE GOT A CLEANING PROBLEM THERE!!!

    The hotel is perfectly located, has a large free parking and free wifi. Rooms are reasonable size and comfortable. The bed and pillows were perfect. Heating was working well. The service at the bar and the restaurant was very attentive and professional. Good quality of food and drinks. Smooth and friendly check in and check out.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed on a week-end, and both nights they had really loud parties in the 1st floor. In the room you could not sleep from the noise. In the lobby when we went to complain, you could barely hear one another, as the party was at 1st floor. The girl from the reception was really nice, she tried to change the room, but with the same result, really noisy. They seem to forget they are a hotel, not a party venue, and the main concern should be the hotel guests. Parties should be OK, but they need a soundproof room.

    The stuff very nice and helpful. Excellent location. Good breakfast. Nice views of the city from the room (6th floor).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is perfectly located. It offers free parking and wifi. My room was very big, with balcony and amazing view of the city (10th floor, room 1006). Although I arrived around 12 noon, the room was ready, nice and clean. The bed and pillows were super comfortable. During lunch in the restaurant I was served by 2 very kind waiters (a lady and a gentleman). The food was excellent. For dinner I have chosen a very good Italian restaurant Picasso at Nr. 22, Bulevardul Decebal, which is within walking distance from the hotel. I recommend Continental Forum as a perfect place to stay in Arad.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was not so good as I expected talking about a 4 stars hotel. In the evening, they have few possibilities to eat and in my oppion, the dishes I and my wife ate were not very tasty but the price was significantly high.

    Nice staff, nice room with comfortable bed and clean and nice renovated bathroom. The breakfast was also good, with many dishes.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a wedding in the hotel's restaurant - very noisy party!!! We could not sleep at all till morning. We complained at the reception but hotel employees did nothing to solve the problem.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Old hotel, old furniture, prices like in a brand new 4 stars, which this hotel is not at all. Rooms need real, and I mean real, improvement.

    Location very good, staff OK

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionists. They were aloof and they pretty much refused to get me the advertised iron and board so I had to pay for and wait for their ironing service. For the price the rooms need modernising.

    Cleaning staff were great.bed was huge and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - the sound of the music inside the lobby/reception area was way to hight. i hardly manage to speak with the person at the reception :(. Also the sound of music could be heard from 10th floor...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent place only few steps to the heart of city, very good breakfast, room large more than enough - with excellence view on downtown (from balcony).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel, nice and clean room, effective air conditioning (40 degrees Celsius outside!), Balcony with a nice view, city centre location, extremely cheap and great thermal aquapark just a few minutes of walking behind the hotel!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff can do more, especially the one in the restaurant (for breakfast). 30 RON for parking was not something i expected and was not a pleasant surprise. Other hotels in Arad are not charging for parking.

    The hotel was clean and the room in general was nice and comfortable. The airconditioning was on and this was perfect after a trip in 38 degrees. The hotel is located in the center of Arad and has a great view. The breakfast was OK.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    really old and outdated interior, carpet smells really bad and need an upgrade, we had a suite but half of the suite was useless because one half was with a big table and 6 chairs we didn't know for what and why would someone put a dining table with chairs instead of a sofa because no real comfort having a dining table in a suite and there was no sofa in the suite. Lower rating only because of the extremely old room with a strong smell.

    overall processes are to international standard, great parking , bell boy to help you with luggage, baby stroller friendly , good breakfast and friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area too close to the reception, not easy to find the food; noisy during the night because of the parties hosted by the hotel. Not clean enough.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of mosquito inside with nothing to protect against them. Even if acceptable room's furniture, but an update it's recommended asap, as it looks like nothing changed on the last 10 years at least (mainly for walls' painting and bathroom). Paid cars parking even if it's managed by the hotel, which already quite expensive for a small city.

    It's the only real four stars hotel in Arad, and you have to carefully check all others opportunities, as they're not honest on their Booking.com presentation (ie City Boutique Hotel is so called 4 stars hotel, but in fact just a single flat house in a dangerous gipsy's area and "on site parking" is directly on the houses street). Very good breakfast and tasteful coffee.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entire room was blue... felt like a smurf house. When we arrived in the hotel there was a party going on so loud we could barely speak with the woman at the reception. Everything in our room was shaking because of the loud music, went back to the reception to ask if we could get another room but this was not possible... she said it wont be until that late 01:00 in the night or something!!! Forced to get out of the hotel because there was too much sound, when we arrived back after 1 the party was still going on until atleast 2 in the night This was not expected out of a 4 star hotel and this was really not a 4 star experience

    The breakfast was decent but not impressive at all, the bed was comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air conditioning in the rooms was not in operation due to early season (April). A four star hotel should have air conditioning in operation independently of the period of the year.

    The service in the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms facing main street, on lower levels are affected by street traffic noise. Air conditioning system is pretty weak, cannot coll down the room when outside is very hot. Taking in consideration room price, an extra tax for car parking is not nice. I've forgot an item in the room, it was shipped to my home, but I had to pay the transport. Transport cost was not significant, but taking in consideration how much I've paid for room rate, was nice from hotel to ship it free of charge. Had similar issue in Austria, and the shipment was free of charge.

    Friendly staff. Easy to reach from A1 highway. Lot of restaurants and small shopping area nearby. Arad as city is quite ugly, but the hotel is placed in the nice area of the city.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    During breakfast staff took salami and cheese in front of us for room service so we had to wait until someone brought new food from the kitchen. If we came down for breakfast it is nice to have it, room service can be taken from kitchen or wait until there arent people waiting in line for breakfast at restaurant..

    Great view, nice terrase, good bed, two room keys. Very comfortable and location of the hotel is great :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Car parking was in front of the hotel but with payment. The room wall paper had an ornamental band which was worn . Small selection of foods for the breakfast. The fired eggs were cold. One normally expects better breakfast for this category of hotels.

    Large and clean room with balcony, Good location nice view over the old buildings along the tramway line. Good quality meat products for the breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There were some ladies of the evening hanging out in the lounge and management should do something about this if they want international customers with families.

    Room was cleaned everyday including a fresh bathrobe. Breakfast was included and they late me check out late at no charge and held my bag for the late night train.A 4 star hotel for under $70 is unusual.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even I've choosen deluxe room to live, the room was very old and it was stinking. Bathroom tiles had stains and shower curtain changed its color to yellow from white. I travel quite a lot and this hotel was a 2-3 star hotel to my opinion. Maybe it was a good hotel 20 years ago.

    Location is not good. Breakfast was OK.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was the worst experience we ever had in a hotel with such great reviews. Shortly, we drove from Bucharest for 7 hours, we were tired in our way to Austria and everything we needed was a comfortable bed, a good bathroom, 22 degrees Celsius and silence. Nothing like this with a party with loud music on a superior level. We couldn't sleep at all even if we tried because of the loudness and the the warmth. So we left the room a few hours after midnight, we preferred to continue our way to most civilized areas and accommodations.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was minus 15 when we were there and i wish they had somewhere a bit warmer to seat for smokers instead of standing outside in the freezing cold. A terasse with outside heater or something would have been nice.

    Very impressed to see an hotel like this in Arad. We loved it. It was very clean and looked like a very posh hotel with nightclubs, cabaret,restaurant and bar.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    During the night spent in the hotel, a party was organized on the last floor of the hotel and the noise of the music was too much making the sleep impossible

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Parking is not free. - Dog fee (80RON ~ 17EURO) for Labrador.

    - Located in city centre, - Friendly stuff, - Pet friendly hotel, - Clean and very comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel seems to be in poor maintenance. Also i got a very nasty surprise at checkout: parking was paid, had to pay 30 RON per night and that was not previously covered anywhere. Just a nasty surprise when presented with the bill which just looks like bad intent. Will not be booking again and will not recommend for families travelling by car.

    The room was big and comfortable. Nicely decorated and smiling staff. Good position.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel needs to be refurnished. The restaurant is really expensive.

    Good location and Internet. Personal is nice. The waitress in restaurant was really professional.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing of note.

    Modern hotel with large comfortable bedrooms. Breakfast very good. Ideal location for exploring the old centre of Arad. Close to public transport stops for trams to railway station.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast could be better for sure, minibar and restaurants seriously overpriced. Hotel is a bit tired, refresh would be nice, or painting at least.

    Location is excellent, in the middle of the city. Good internet connection. Most of things average, rooms were clean enough.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and parking are overpriced. Not enough power points in the room. Not all staff persons spoke fluent English.

    Excellent location and service, very clean, great views from all windows, comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It might have been because we were there on a Saturday, but the noise from a party happening at the lower level of the hotel could be heard in our room all night. Not very pleasant!

    Comfortable room and nicely varied breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A puddle of water was on the floor after every shower.

    The variety of food at breakfast. Delicious food at supper time. Pleasant dining while eating outside

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Wonderful view over the city from room 811, clean, extra large room, comfortable wide bed, secure parking lot and best selection buffet breakfast ever. Also the self service espresso machines brew Vergnano coffee.. Yummy!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom had a smell, maybe a cat could not find the cat litter box. There was a wedding with extreme loud noise. It was not really music, it was more annoying instruments and a non-stopping screaming. This nightmare went on to 8pm in the morning. The hotel staff didn't care about the customers who had no sleep this night.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was wonderful for dinner - the terrace setting really welcoming and the ambiance very good. However, staff at breakfast and the morning routine a bit disappointing. The presentation needs more work- not very appetizing .... Coffee not up to standard either -

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great place to stay. Right in the city center with a beautiful view. We got a spacious room with amazing panoramic view. Loved every minute of our stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    :))

    Absolutely great hotel. Parking was full but they've managed to give us a good parking spot. Good beds and a very good size room. Breakfast was delicious. Everything you wanted was there. Friendly staff everywhere. We will def. stop again there. Well done Arad :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As I said the other member of staff (a lady) charged us 100 ron extra and we had to adjust the problem. Plus, the price per room is extremely high compared to other european hotels

    I can't give a fair review on staff, as on of them was ok, he even made sure we had a room on a lower storey as I asked

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty far from old city center. In one of the bathrooms the toilet din not work.

    The room was nice and clean. We had 2 bathrooms. Big screen tv. Room service was quick, delicious and cheap. Staff was welcoming.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were on 'special deal offer' and it was not clear that day 2 were breakfast NOT included. Embarassing for us and Four Star hotel.

    Very very good and pricy dinner restaurant but value for money

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location, very quiet though! Very Nice room!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just one night at the hotel...so nothing to complain. The room was clean, big and comfortable beds. Free parking, is in the center of the city.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location and a very nice clean room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean room, good breakfast, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Old fashion decoration

    Professional staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cezar salat in the restaurant.

    Lot of mosquito on the 5th floor !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel to be clear from the outset about additional charges to the minibar.

    The variety of eggs to choose from did it for me

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, staff..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at this price range.

    Central location, free parking, rooms are very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking spaces not enough.

    Clean hotel, good breakfast and nice personal.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no full height mirror in the room.

    Good location and nice room design

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location, breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is a little noisy during the weekdays and hard to sleep if you had a long night out.

    Top location, great room, comfortable bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent breakfast, perhaps the main reason to chose this hotel!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not cleaned as expected, especially the bathroom. Unfortunately, we arrived very late and too tired to try to change the room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Clean, good food at the restaurant, good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just perfect every time.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was noisy because repairs were made in the next room

    It was comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old towels, not very clean bath

    Friendly staff, good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness of the room,all hotel needs renovation!

    Except the position in the center of Arad ,nothing can put it on 4 stars hotel!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not the one to choose for those looking for wellness or fitness facilities.

    Excellent location, spacious room, friendly staff, good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant

    Wonderful

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Continental Forum Arad traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: