Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Lina Hotel 3 stars

Stefan Cel Mare 33 A, Sector 2, 020131 Bucharest, Romania

#186 of 220 hotels in Bucharest

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 128 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I arrived at midnight asking for a room. I was told that there are no rooms available. After that I went online and paid for a room at the hotel and showed up at the front desk and got a room. The staff was extremely unprofessional and not helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Technical faults ruin the perfect score. The TV was broken and so was the shower stand. It won't spoil your stay, but it detracts from a perfect experience.

    Great location, very helpfull staff and perfectly clean rooms with all extras.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1)Too late breakfast. I had a meeting at 8, but breakfast is on 7.30. It should start from 7 till 10. 2) In single room is no radiator, only air conditioner to warm up the room.

    Tasty yougurt at breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dana from the reception was really helpful, i have been going to this hotel since many years she never let me down, so far the best receptionist i ever met.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bit out of town and traffic is a nightmare

    Its not a luxury hotel but its honest and great staff. i'd stay again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy.

    Good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a really seedy hotel!

    The staff sas nice and polite

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its not 3 stars hotel, maximum 1 star

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean, comfortably furnished, good location not very far from the metro station. Worth its money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was very helpful and I really enjoyed staying there. I will definitely stay here at my next visit to Bucharest.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds comfortable, Clean room and friendly staff, perfect location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    they were very responsive to my needs

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place

    Stayed in February 2018

There are also 18 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Browse Lina Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: