Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Dalin Hotel 3 stars

Bd. Marasesti 70-72, Sector 4, 040256 Bucharest, Romania

#207 of 220 hotels in Bucharest

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 350 hotel reviews

6.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    6.4

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    7

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 74

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    3.8
    Rough
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at front desk were very frosty, unhelpful, room was small and noisy, asked for rooms together family were on different levels in hotel, at breakfast we had to pay for extra coffee only allowed one cup of coffee for each person. Breakfast was plated not self service plain yoghurt two slices of cheese two slices of meat half tomatoe and two slices of cucumber. Duvet on bed was too small for bed, shower was tinny and didn't work properly.

    Wifi

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    3.3
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very rude. After letting them know we had to leave early, they were not willing to refund us for the nights we were unable to stay. The hotel sign says they are not responsible for theft in your room but they take your room key from you every time you exit the building. The furniture was uncomfortable and the rooms and hotel need to be updated. The carpet and everything seemed to be falling apart. The hotel does not look like the pictures and the refrigerator in the room barely worked. On top of that the room all together just isnt worth it. I wouldnt even recommend this to my worse enemy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    4.6
    It has a low rating for a reason
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet was as filthy as my Grandma's mouldy toe. The toilet's flusher wasn't working creating a very smelly environment when I made a big poo. The bed was most uncomfortable with some absolute rocks for pillows. The elevator felt like a small coffin that was about to shut down. 2/10 would not visit again.

    When asked to come and inspect my poo that would not flush the staff were very helpful. Top marks.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    10
    Parked out the front- the breakfast of eggs and cheese and...
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parked out the front- the breakfast of eggs and cheese and coffee was excellent. The retro decor is hilarious, but not intended to be... this was the least expensive accom we could find, and it exceeded our expectations. And the stafff were lovely.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    5.4
    location is ok
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very poor breakfast, stupid rules like you are not allowed to move the furniture even if you booked double bed and they gave you twin room

    location is ok

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    8.8
    it was better than the first time.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    no hot water in the shower. noise coming from neighbour air conditioner

    it was better than the first time. Room is large. Food is great at the restaurant, breakfast included.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    6.3
    A basic hotel at a slightly higher price than average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower rather small but at least not leaking this time. Curtain once again not big enough for the window. Lift chlostrphobic. Payment in Euros!!

    Large room with small fridge. Large bed which was reasonably comfortable. Breakfast with good choice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    6.3
    A basic hotel at a reasonable standard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower leaked and although there was a drain in the bathroom floor puddles still accumulated. The curtain was narrower than the window. The lift was chlostrophobic. Doesn't really justify the slightly higher price than other similar hotels. Payment in Euros when Romania does not use Euros??

    Large room, with a small fridge and a large bed that was reasonably comfortable. A good breakfast with choice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    6.7
    Good location but the room defo not like on pictures
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom! That's for sure, the bath was smaller than the length of my legs plus there was shower curtain, so water all over the place. Noise outside...Not the hotel fault but it might be a problem for some people. To be honest in total I wouldn't say it was a 3 star hotel...

    Most of the staff at the reception were nice...breakfast was OK, even tho you had to choose from the options, not a buffet breakfast. Beside that they have a nice restaurant with good prices, so worth to try it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    4.6
    N/A
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yes, let's make it short. Staff doesn't speak English that good. Wifi ( no commmet ) didn't work at all just at reception-lobby . Their machines for c cards are not that efficient since I tried made a payments several time with 3 different credit and debit cards and I have received error as my pin is incorrect - very funny. In general very disappointed so I checked out from this hotel after few hours.

    Maybe location .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    6.3
    The chief's fried eggs were soooo tasty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It looks much better on the photos than in reality. The smell from the canalization in the bathroom sometimes is disgusting. The view from the window - there was another window. :(

    The chief's fried eggs were soooo tasty.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    4.6
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff not very friendly, suspicious about everything and not hospitable. During the two days stay, the door at the hotel was closed almost all the time and you need to wait for somebody to open it. Another minus is that you need to leave the key at the reception. It is my responsibility if I will lose it. Even though there is a fee in case of loss. Fixed breakfast, and quite ordinary. Actually it is the worst we had until now. Kitsch and old furniture and decoration for a three-star hotel. High price, low quality.

    Good wifi and the room was very clean. Good location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.5
    Location is great and the staff is really helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mattresses are old and uncomfortable. Bathrooms have these small tubs that are really hard to use. Staircase and holes have old furniture laying around and you have to avoid it walking the stairs.

    Location is great and the staff is really helpful and friendly. Everything was clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    2.9
    Not recommended, especially for lonely travelers
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Too dusty, weird bathtub, crowed area during the day the opposite during the night, they breakfast included during booking but then argued the opposite I would not recommend it for lonely travelers, especially women

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.5
    ok for the location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the general impression of the walls, carpet is that they were ok years ago. should be renewed.

    Excellent price considering location. The stay was ok and it was warm. One room was better than the other so depends on luck. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    6.3
    One night stay in Bucharest
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It could have been a bit more welcoming. We had to leave our key when we left and when we returned to our room we were given the key without being asked of our ID. I would suggest not leaving valuables in the room because I feel anyone could have asked for our room key.

    The stay was OK, but not great. We only stayed one night and for that it was fine. We had two twin beds instead of the requested full bed. There was a mini bar in the room and a nice TV that had several stations. We also had a door that opened onto a small deck. Breakfast was good. You get to choose from 6 set breakfast menus. It was filling and had a good mix of sweet and savory. The location is a short walking distance from old town, although not right in the center it's not a bad walk.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    5.4
    My room was very big on the last floor and the staff was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On Saturday night there was a birthday party and the music was very loud until late. The staff tried to make up for it (offered a beer) but at the end there was not much to do. The hot water from the bath tub took a while to arrive and the breakfast is by fixed menus

    My room was very big on the last floor and the staff was kind and helpful

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    3.8
    A place to never come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Undeserved 3 stars! Poor and small breakfast. Enoyed waiters, bed with broken mattress. Leaving, thei wanted to charge me with a ..."Snikers" which I did not eat(being diabetic).

    Nothing!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    5.8
    Dissapointed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small shower, everything falling apart, I had a feel of the aproprietor to have some financial difficulties, staff unmotivated and speaking poor english. I will not come again.

    Possibility to smoke in the room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    5.8
    Good value for the price I paid.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is rather small, and i had little flies in it, that were really annoying. Beds and matrasses were not really comfy.

    Really friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    Great location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Large and very warm room. Friendly staff especially the owner who was really helpful and made us to fell like at home. Great, traditional food at hotel's restaurant in the basement. And cheaper than in the city centre. Delicious cakes and lemoniade :)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    6.3
    Well situated place - only 10 minutes walking distance from...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    May be it have been good 10-15 years ago. Now it's just a place sleep if there are no other possibilities. Terible smell of old frying oil all over the "lobby" and floors of the hotel. We checked out at 4am and it was still smelly.

    Well situated place - only 10 minutes walking distance from the Parliament and the Old city. Polite personal.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    2.9
    One of the worst experience at 3 stars level hotel :(
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Old and damaged furnitures and carpets. Walls painting scratched, dirty. No parking facility, only 2-3, continuos occupied. Breakfast on order with poor choises and doubtful quality (meat products, juice). Full payment at arrival :(, may be to secure that you will not leave after first night !

    Wi-fi good enough. Bed's sheets and towels clean enough.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    7.1
    Cheap and central
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi on my floor did not work but I logged into another floor and it was adequate. My balcony had 5 or 6 aircon units on it.

    Conveniently located for my purposes. Reception staff were helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    4.2
    I will not go there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff attitude, he asked us to wait at the reception while he was checking the room. The bathroom door was broken.

    Almost nothing. Jost location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Break fast

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.5
    Nice
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The blanket is too small for the big bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.9
    It was quiet, clean and convenient. I’d stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There water in the shower was luke warm/cold even after waiting several minutes.

    It was a great location close to the city center

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    4.2
    BAD
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NOTHING

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    2.5
    Evrything was terrible!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evrything was terrible!!! Extremly expensive for a dump!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    4.6
    Nothing in particular
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing in particular

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    6.3
    Breakfast was good, location ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor room

    Breakfast was good, location ok

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.2
    Simple and easy
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Location and staff were exellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.5
    I thought it will be different from pictures I saw about the...
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought it will be different from pictures I saw about the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    5.4
    Poor experience in Daling hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were terrible. One matras had no support, the other was made of concrete it seems.

    Breakfast was ok. Wifi was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    it is located in the center , you can easily reach to public transport and good breakfast too
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing all was good

    the location , and reasonable price

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    9.6
    They dont allow you to take your key with you, it has to...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They dont allow you to take your key with you, it has to stay at the reception

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.3
    Room was extremely spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No issues. Maybe the bathroom a little tight considering the above.

    Room was extremely spacious. Almost a suite. Think I got lucky.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    5.0
    Security of the parking area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Security of the parking area. Old facilities and furnishings.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.1
    The breakfast was low quality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was low quality.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    8.8
    Worth a visit if youre budgeting
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Service and selection

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    6.3
    Hotel without good surprises!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No real parking. You must park on the street. The breakfast was too limited-no fruits!

    The rooms were big!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.9
    Large room, overall comfortable, Breakfast penurious, poor, scant
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast penurious, poor, scant

    Large room, overall comfortable

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    7.1
    squeaky beds
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor sound insulation - noisy rooms and squeaky beds.

    Good location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    8.3
    Personal amabil, mic dejun consistent, raport calitate pret...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mobilierul vechi (cam.3)

    Personal amabil, mic dejun consistent, raport calitate pret bun, locatie excelenta - la 5 min de Piata Unirii

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    9.6
    Clean Hotel located in Center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator

    Located in the city center and close to historical centre.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    9.6
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, friendly stuff, nice

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    3.8
    very dirty room. Hair all over the bathroom. Very very bad experince.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very dirty room. Hair all over the bathroom. Very very bad experince.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2015

    4.2
    The location was good, quite close to Unirii square.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    - "recommending" me to leave the key at the reception desk whenever I left the hotel - the bathroom tube was really small and couldn't fit into. - the furniture was old and dusty

    The location was good, quite close to Unirii square.

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    7.5
    location, cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Hotel policy / staff attitude: I was asked to pay at arrival (after midnight), my friend was kept at the reception in the morning until her room was 'checked' (although already paid!); suspicious attitude made us feel uncomfortable

    location, cleanliness

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    7.1
    Location was good, the large room was comfortable,the wifi...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast was poor, menu misleading. Mini bar contents did not match the "list".The balcony was shared and the view was the buliding next door.

    Location was good, the large room was comfortable,the wifi and air conditioning were both appreciated. The room was surprisingly quiet given the central location.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    7.1
    Booking.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Booking.com offered me late check out. The hotel did not recognized the offer and asked 20 EUR for late check out. They said they notified several time Booking.com they don't want to offer late check out free of charge.

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2015

    7.1
    Wifi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast was poor. I had a very small cup of coffee. And wen i asked for another coffee . I was told i would have to pay...

    Wifi. Quiet. Not far from city centre. Nice pleasant staff. Especially andrew..

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2015

    5.4
    Walking distance to center and old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Receptionists and all the personel were hardly smiling, not helping much, not so kind. Room was old, whole hotel needs refurbishment. Bed makes lots of sound. Shower was not good. Wifi was so so. We ordered different breakfasts, always same came.

    Walking distance to center and old town. We could park our car infront of the hotel without any charge.

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2015

    10
    located in the center, it was close to the venue i was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the bath tub was rather small(i'm a large biker so you can imagine showering in a 1square meter space, lol)

    located in the center, it was close to the venue i was interested in. I also loved the free wifi, the fact i had a balcony, the ability to modify room temperature, the quietness and the friendly and polite staff :) ah, there's a restaurant downstairs with excellent food

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2015

    5.8
    location
    • Business trip
    • Group

    -no parking place(also if i called was no possible to reserve) -was smelling of burn oil and food on stairs all day - no shower in bathroom, only a bathtub of 110 cm x 50(the smallest that I saw) -when we go from room we need to let key at reception i forget the key in room and they take it, without my permission(this cannot be in a hotel of 3 stars)

    location

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2015

    7.5
    Central place - very near the centre and the main monuments;
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    No spare pillows in different size. The only one was too bulky for my neck and the mattress was a bit hard; Bathroom door didn't close properly at all; Boiling and uncontrollable heat in bathroom.

    Central place - very near the centre and the main monuments; Helpful and smiley staff at all areas; Nice breakfast; Good WI-FI signal.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2015

    8.3
    WiFi extremely fast in room, location within 10 minutes walk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing much.

    WiFi extremely fast in room, location within 10 minutes walk of Piatra Unirii square for metro and airport bus stop. The place had a luxurious feel to it.

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2015

    8.3
    The location of the hotel was good.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The only disadvantage of the hotel was the bathrooms inside the rooms. The bedpan was so small and narrow. It will be better if they change the bedpans in the bathrooms.

    The location of the hotel was good. The room was large enough. The wifi was working perfectly! We paid to the owner of the hotel and he took us from/to the airport with his cars. The breakfast was rich and delicious.

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2015

    5.0
    the heating system was broken , it was stuck at maximum...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    the heating system was broken , it was stuck at maximum power with no possibility to turn it off.. The owner said he can't offer another room and he can't fix the system...it past 12 pm so we didn't search for another hotel and we had to sleep with the bathroom window opened at 0 degrees outside...

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2015

    8.8
    Second time we stayed and the receptionists are still...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Second time we stayed and the receptionists are still brilliant. Location is great, very close to the huge government building. Breakfast is also good, there is a choice of menus available. Parking is easy, on the pavement right outside the hotel. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2015

    8.3
    *방이 매우 따뜻했고, 무료 와이파이도 잘 터졌음.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    *Nord gara와는 좀 거리감이 있음. 방은 좀 작음. 침대가 썩 편하진 않음. *A little far from the station,a tiny room, not comfortable bed.

    *방이 매우 따뜻했고, 무료 와이파이도 잘 터졌음. 넉넉한 화장실 공간. 올드시티 타운과 가까움. *a warm room, nice free wi-fi, spacious toilet, close to old town.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    5.0
    Decent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were given a room that looked unkept and the windows was in a corner where the outdoor light could never reach

    Decent staff

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    7.9
    The staff was so friendly, the internet connection was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The beds would be better.

    The staff was so friendly, the internet connection was really good, it was a clean hotel

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    10
    The restaurant , staff , balcony, room
    • Solo traveller

    The restaurant , staff , balcony, room

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    5.0
    Old furniture.
    • Solo traveller

    Old furniture. The bed mattress was very bad.Not good sleep at all.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    9.6
    Great housekeepers
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Odd policies

    Great housekeepers

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    8.8
    Small and pretty hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Small and pretty hotel

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    8.3
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Shower in tiny bath was awkward to say the least

    Friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    8.3
    Complaisant staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Complaisant staff

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2015

    9.2
    Good location for a visit to the old town, especially if you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Good location for a visit to the old town, especially if you go by car. Good wifi-connection in room.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2015

    8.8
    The recepionist can speak very well the greek language.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The breakfast

    The recepionist can speak very well the greek language.

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2015

    3.8
    possibility of choosing your breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    NO Parking flooded bathroom old windows door handle was not working

    possibility of choosing your breakfast

There are also 30 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 74

Guests also reviewed these properties: