Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pension Déjà Vu 3 stars

Str Ion Ghica 2, 400406 Cluj-Napoca, Romania

#36 of 52 B&Bs and Inns in Cluj-Napoca

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 256 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    5.4
    on the inside, the restaurant, the reception and the stairs.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the rooms are... spartan. and not necessarily inline with the exterior decoration. not new, also.

    on the inside, the restaurant, the reception and the stairs... magnificent. good choice on breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    10
    Very functional place with excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Room was large and comfortable, bathroom was clean and had a roof window, breakfast was satisfactory in both quality and quantity, staff was nice and forthcoming.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    This is a wonderful guesthouse - it has so much character...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a wonderful guesthouse - it has so much character and atmosphere, and feels rather unique. All the staff were lovely and fluent in English, and really went out of their way to be helpful. The rooms are a very good size for the price, and the location is very pleasant - you're away from the main tourist drags [but only 10 minutes from the central square], in a pretty residential area with a park 5 minutes away and a good Italian restaurant a few doors down.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    8.3
    I came to Cluj for the Sting concert and I chose the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I came to Cluj for the Sting concert and I chose the location to be close to the "Sala Polivalenta" where the concert took place. The price was higher than usual, due to the concert, still overall I enjoyed the stay and liked the personnel attitude (willing to help and open; due to my flight early timing, I couldn't take the breakfast, so they prepared a take-away bag with sandwiches, yogurt).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    8.8
    We liked the quiet neighbourhood and the friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be a bit better, scrambled eggs and sausages were served cold.. also water for tea was luck warm. Plenty of food available but could have been a better quality.

    We liked the quiet neighbourhood and the friendly staff! The rooms are simply decorated but comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    7.9
    Highly Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needs refurbishment. Radiator was held up with a piece of wood and the shower cubicle leaked.

    Lovely property, really unusual, like a doll's house. Not like your average mainstream hotel. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.3
    Cluj Arena - Depeche Mode 2017
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was under the roof and there was no normal window. We listened to the river but could not see it.

    Genuine, artistic but I think the angels used as lamps in the restaurant and lobby was a bit more...:))) Otherwise, old gramophones and other old style furniture’s were maintained like a museum

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.9
    A good place to stay in Cluj
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms modest, but they do the job. No complaints, only an improvement opportunity, to make everything a bit cozier.

    Relatively central location. Really good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    7.1
    Laura at reception was lovely and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress and pillows not the most comfy but slept well anyway. A little outdated facilities.

    Laura at reception was lovely and very helpful. Upgraded our room for free! Quiet and 20 minute walk from city center. AC worked really well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    good budget motel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was a bit outdated

    Excellent location, close to the center of the city, in a quiet street. Nice exterior, comfortable bed, excellent air conditioning

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    4.6
    Would not stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Does not live up to the 3 star rating. Management has clearly not invested in the room we staid. We had a sky light in the bathroom and when we opened it we got showered with dirt. All the windows were dirty. The shower curtain was torn and the toilet seat cracked. Although the room was clean, the air was stale and we could see dust floating in the air.

    The location was good. It takes about 15 minutes to walk to the city center and it is close to Cluj Arena. The area is quiet at night. The room was big and the bed a nice size.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    9.6
    Central, Clean, Friendly staff, Great Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast room a little dark. Breakfast not so great

    The bed was very comfortable. The room was exceptionally clean. The staff were very naturally helpful and friendly. Location was perfect.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    3.8
    Orrible place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room was orrible. Was a cage without the window. The bathroom was completely a mess. Nothing was working properly. Old! the facilities was really old! The moquette was changing the colour because of how old was. The forniture in the bathroom was falling down.

    The appereance and the Hall.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.2
    The place is really great, it is 10 minutes walking from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The rooms could use a little make over, some stuff, like the towels could be changed, since they look pretty used. But it is no big inconvenience, I would love to come back there again.

    The place is really great, it is 10 minutes walking from the city center.The people are nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    9.6
    Brilliant!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    It was absolutely fine with me but someone might find it just a bit far-off - it takes 20 mins to walk to the city centre, there is also a bus-stop close to the hotel.

    The interior, the staff, the breakfast, the room...Amazing! A very good and individual attitude towards the clients. And the building is very cute and cozy!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    7.5
    Ok value for money close to the city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not renovated recently so some things could do with improvements. The bed was not really comfortable for me. The fridge was smelly.

    The design of the outside and lobby is really nice. The location is good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    5.8
    Good for short leisure and business trips.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The welcoming staff treated us with a cold shoulder, although we are the same nation, it didn't feel like it.

    The location of the pension is awesome, very close to the center

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    9.6
    Good place in Cluj.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - only celling-windows (but you have an option of star-gazing) - no cleaning or towel change during our stay (2 days) - some distance from the centre (but a very nice walk through park - safe during a day and at night!!!)

    - unique place with great design - very friendly and informative staff - small parking in front of hotel (3 places so be quick) - comfortable rook with table and a large bed

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    8.3
    Close walk to the centre, very helpful & friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was quite limited variety & required a reminder to keep stocked ( I was not the first to arrive & had been almost cleared out by the early risers)

    Close walk to the centre, very helpful & friendly English speaking staff, quiet part of town. Comfy bed, clean bathroom, decent paper)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    8.8
    Quirky Guest House.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff at the DeJa Vu are really friendly and helpful (reception open 24hrs).The continental break fast was fine. The rooms were clean and tidy. The location is close to the city centre, only a five minute taxi ride or pleasant 15 minute walk through the city park.Overall we really enjoyed our stay at the quirky guest house.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    5.0
    Not children friendly .Dump in rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner, very rude. Charged us for extra bed when infact kids slept on the floor. Charged for room with breakfast and was not clear so we had to pay extra. And for a MINOR demage we had to pay 10EUR!!! For something my 5 years old could fix, and even after we offered to fix (a tiny tile fell off. Nothing broken. Just a little glue and that was it). Not children frienly- always asked for kids to keep quite. Also, rooms with heavy air and heavy humidity, clothes were dump in the morning.Never To Go Back.

    Good breakfast, good location, very nice building. Room with outdoor backyard.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    6.7
    Good location, nice from the outside, could be better at the inside.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -Rooms could have been better and could have a little bit more taste. (e.g Velux windows give the impression that the location is not so well taken care of, colors are not friendly). -Breakfast was not included in the price which we could have paid for other better locations. -You have a fridge, but even with a booking, it's not connected!

    Location is great. Near the stadium and the centre. Bed was indeed king-size. It was clean enough. You have a fridge Nice reception Staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    5.4
    Way too expensive for what it offers!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water and no notification there will be no water in the morning, the room is very small, the mattress is very old and full of springs pushing through. Body hurts in the morning.

    The staff was nice, the location was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    Bed
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.6
    Incredibly charming place with very kind staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Incredibly charming place with very kind staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.5
    Design
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold

    Design

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    Receptionist walked the extra mile to make us comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist walked the extra mile to make us comfortable. Home made traditional goodies for breakfast. Quiet location near centre

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    8.8
    the accommodation looks good and clean
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room was heated until 00:00, after missing, it was very cold and no heat. :((

    the accommodation looks good and clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Excelent.
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff , room and food.

    It was a restful place for me.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    8.3
    The room was not like advertised.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not like advertised.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Staff very nice and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff very nice and helpful. Large and clean rooms, very good breakfast. I totally recommend.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It smells like in a students restaurant .

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    6.3
    It was a bit old and in need of some repair.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a bit old and in need of some repair. One of the lights in the room didn't turn off, which made sleeping difficult.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast, quiet area, clean and comfortable room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.2
    Location is good.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The equipment is relatively old.

    Location is good. Nice garden to have conversation and wine in the end of the day.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    8.3
    4 night stop over ... (Business)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was sometimes not good

    Value for money as I stop in Cluj monthly and bench marked against others ... Upgraded to suite room ... Thank you

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    6.7
    Average accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad quality of food on breakfast Pension and food choice look beter on photo than in real

    Friendly staff Good location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    5.8
    Cheap.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad furniture, doors not properly alligned. Bad smell... I am very sensitive to fungus and I felt it...

    Cheap. Funny vibe. Nice staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    6.3
    In the end was ok.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No soap and everything was not for 3 star.

    Staff was friendly and helpfully.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    10
    Recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendliness of staff-they organized a taxi to the airport early next morning, informed me where to get food.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    7.5
    it feels cozy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathrooms need improvement

    it feels cozy

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    9.2
    very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    6.7
    Good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet was not well cleaned. The bathroom was stiky.

    Close to the center

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    8.8
    Good breakfast and friendly, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room wasn't cleaned during our stay, since the staff had lost the key.

    Good breakfast and friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    7.5
    great location - in walking distance from excellent vegan...
    • Solo traveller

    no bedroom window for viewing - rooflight OK , nice to watch clouds/stars but vulnerable to rain and extremely bright in daytime sun ... a little too dark in reception, would advise some creative adjustment here, and maybe some background music to suit the decor

    great location - in walking distance from excellent vegan restaurant, Hungarian theatre, historic area of culture ... the architectural adaptation is distinctive and aesthetically pleasing to return to - some terrific young female staff, helpful to newcomers

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    9.6
    The architecture was something special, Gaudi stile.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends

    I liked the positioning: 10 minutes walking from the Cetatuie Park and 15 minutes from the city center.

    The architecture was something special, Gaudi stile. The rooms were clean and the beds comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    6.3
    Cute looking exterior on a residential street 15 min walk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Over-sweetened online description. Rooms are decent, "sleep & go" type but the place could use some policy and technical upgrades. No one cleaned and changed the room by default in 6 days and the carpet, bathroom, and the mix & match furniture could use some fresh investment.

    Cute looking exterior on a residential street 15 min walk from city center. Nice staff but could be more interactive.

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2015

    9.2
    Recently I had my second stay at the hotel and the staff was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It was too warm in the rooms when we arrived. However, we opened the windows and fixed the problem

    Recently I had my second stay at the hotel and the staff was really helpful and welcoming, as usual. A very cozy atmosphere in a Gaudi inspired pension. Thank you! :)

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    7.5
    Good location, walking distance from the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The conditions were good overall, but not a good value for the money you pay per night. No slippers were provided, the towels had a bad smell. The front door was locked the first night we got back in (around 3 am), we had to call for somebody to open it.

    Good location, walking distance from the city center. Warm, nice bed, good wi-fi connection.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    7.9
    Very unique design idea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing to not like

    Very unique design idea... good location great and friendly staff... helpful and happy... Everything that is stated was there clean and tidy... air conditioning very welcome

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    8.3
    Very particular, looks like a work of Gaudi'.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very particular, looks like a work of Gaudi'. Staff very helpful and speak good english. Buffet breakfast , good even for me that is vegeterian.Walked to all attractions.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    4.2
    The staff was nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The fact that i had to ring a bell after a certain hour at night cause they locked the door... it made me feel like I was on holiday with my parents. The room seemed like it needed urgent reconditioning The location can be good only if you have plans next to Cluj Arena otherwise it's quite remote.

    The staff was nice.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    6.3
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The staff wasn't friendly and blame on us the loss of the room's key because they couldn't find it and told us that we had to pay for it, finally it turned out that they didn't understand the number of our room when we asked for it and they had the key on their desk.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2015

    9.6
    Friendly staff, made us feel welcome
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There is nothing I can think of.

    Friendly staff, made us feel welcome Very nice room. To be fair, we got a free upgrade, but I'm sure all are comfortable. Pet friendly.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    7.9
    The location was great, the staff was friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The room was not cleaned properly, the towels had holes in them and were not changed in the 3 days spent there.

    The location was great, the staff was friendly.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    9.6
    Basic but very clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Basic but very clean rooms. Friendly and helpful staff. Around 15 min walk along embankment to the city center. Breakfast was very good with traditional Romanian food (vegetable stew, egg plant salad and cottage cheese with pepper and onion). We really liked it!

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2015

    9.6
    Friendly English speaking staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It's a 15 minute walk to the centre of the old town but it's through the park and is in a safe area. Taxis are also very cheap - only €2 from the old town.

    Friendly English speaking staff. Large room with comfortable bed. Excellent wifi. Good selection of food for breakfast. Great overall value for money.

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2015

    8.8
    The location is very good, in a quite area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The location is very good, in a quite area. The hotel is in quite new and in good condition, interesting design. We were very lucky to be upgraded to a suite. Very good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    8.8
    Friendly staff personnel.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends

    Friendly staff personnel.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    10
    Excellent staf.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I was there for too short time.

    Excellent staf.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    7.9
    Nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nice

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    5.8
    The front desk girl was very friendly
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The the room looked really poor si small

    The front desk girl was very friendly

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    6.7
    - good location close to city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    - no curtains on the windows - bathroom rather old

    - good location close to city centre - breakfast was ok

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2016

    7.1
    The staff was friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A bit far from center,bedroom needs renovation (old bathroom,beds). No curtains (transparent) on the window.

    The staff was friendly

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2016

    8.8
    Reasonable price!
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Reasonable price! Good location and very nice staff!

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    9.2
    Everything was very clean and the stuff very helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything was very clean and the stuff very helpful and friendly!

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2015

    9.2
    Exterior design
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Exterior design Apartment is wonderful. It's like your home.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    9.6
    Great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Little out of the way or some. But actually quite easy to reach.

    Great staff

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    8.3
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Clean

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    10
    Welcome ceremony: Glass of red cold wine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Welcome ceremony: Glass of red cold wine. Delicious at this weather. :)

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    7.9
    good stuff, clean room and bathroom, air condition, sweet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    very poor breakfast

    good stuff, clean room and bathroom, air condition, sweet dreams in deja vu :)

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    4.6
    Exterior design, but it is the only strong point.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room furniture is poor, beds are not the best one.

    Exterior design, but it is the only strong point.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    9.2
    very helpfull staff, very good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    very helpfull staff, very good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2015

    6.3
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Broken sheets Unpleasent smells in bathroom Small bathroom

    Friendly staff Location near center 10 min

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    9.6
    Excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent breakfast.

There are also 41 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: