Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Euro Hotel 3 stars

Mehadia 5, 300558 Timişoara, Romania

#56 of 63 hotels in Timişoara

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 708 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Definitely budget hotel, feeing like in old communist times. It can be good when you want to save money with the minimum requirements but not for business travel, when you require some comfort not to think about your accommodation but work at hand. Breakfast only for people with no allergies- if you have some, rather bring your own food (luckily I have...) It was not my chosen hotel, it was a last resort for unexpected stay

    Good value for money. Very big room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The services are in line with the *** category, no surprises. The personnel is kind and serviceable. The place itself is a bit hidden in the vicinity of university campus.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - I 'm genius member of booking . Booking gives me early check in chance and Booking sent me e-mail about it ( and it was written on my confirmation ) and I used it for my this staying . But rude , unsympathetic , lazy staffs didn't allow me to enter my room early . I didnt enter room till 12.00 . At the morning staff changed and she told that I can use it early check in right . - Staffs are lazy , rude and some of night staff didn't know English . They didn't know their policy . - Wi-Fi doesn't work . - Because of their water pipe system , the water came too late . - Breakfast period so short . I paid for breakfast but I didn't catch the breakfast .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that the shower and bathroom were separate and there were gliding doors..there was not much light in the shower. The furniture was a bit outdated.

    The room was quite clean, but the furniture was a bit outdated.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was ok, but could be better.

    The staff were very friendly. The room was spotlessly clean. Warm on a cold, snowy evening. It has a car park - parking can be difficult in Timisoara, so it's good to have a car park.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No bar at the hotel so we couldn't get any coffee in the morning.

    Very good location. Several 24/7 general stores and fast-foods in the neighborhood. Very good beds, clean and warm room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hot water was working only for 20 min (lucky for me), afterwords my colleague had a cold shower, the furniture is very old, on breakfast we had some not so fresh food: olives with mold. I had a terrible stomach ache, my colleague had a trip to the loo.

    It was near the center.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lack of elevator could be a problem for somebody.

    Clean, comfort room. Very polite stuff. There are lot of shops and bars in the area. Taxi stand is around the corner.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room were not clean. The staff was more concerned with playing cards and smoking with their friends than helping the customers. At most a 2 star hotel.

    Location was good. Quite close to the city center.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is right in the centre and you can reach old city or tech hub very quick. It has soft cotton bed sheets and shower is nice. Is equipped with hair dryer and kitchen

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The provided breakfast is not that consistent - there's an apple, a croissant, two buns, three slices of ham, pâté, butter, jam -- all of them from the cheapest brands. Coffee, tea and mineral water - as much as you want. The facilities in the room are ultra-basic - do not expect much, it's a low cost hotel. The toiletries provided for free are probably the cheapest money can buy - there's just something similar to liquid soap, which they're considering to be universal and to be used as soap, shower gel and shampoo. It's probably just liquid soap, causing minor itches after showering (at least in my case - I made the mistake to use it once). You really should buy a shower gel and a shampoo from the nearby supermarkets or just ask at the reception (provided for a fee). There's a strange shawarma / pizza / kebab smell everywhere, given that most of the 'restaurants' in the student campus are serving this kind of food.

    Situated right in the heart of the student campus, with lots of nearby places to eat & drink, bus stations are within walking distance. The city centre is at a 30 minute walk (most of it along the river). If you're in the city for a short stay [1-2 days] and you have a low budget, this hotel might be a good choice. Otherwise, choose something else.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people working at reception were incredibly rude. They did not make eye contact when checking us in and out. They did the minimum exchange possible. The hotel was very basic and dark. The beds were rock solid and the pillows paper thin. Walls were very thin so you could hear people in the room from two doors away.

    Bathroom was clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast didn't have much choice, it was very much bread and ham in a supermarket packet. Saturday and Sunday the rooms were not serviced, but we coped! but hey it was good value for money. For older visitors be aware that there is no lift to the upper floors,just stairs

    The rooms were good sized and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was no elevator and the bathroom was very small. This would not be a good facility for older adults or handicapped individuals.

    The Hotel was old but clean and the beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could have been some fresh water in the room and maybe some fresh fruit

    The bedroom was very comfortable,the bedding was good.The shower very refreshing and hot after a long tiring days travelling

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet could have been better. The set up of separate shower area and separate sink/bathroom was nice although the shower area had no light fixture. The light from the hall was supposed to be bright enough to light the shower, but it wasn't.

    It was very quiet, the room was spacious, there was always hot water, it was an easy walk to the city center, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The AC worked wonderfully, especially during some of the hottest days. The rooms were clean and service was regular and prompt.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room looked clean on a first impression but when you sat on the bed, you could smell a dull scent coming from the sheets and the shower was medieval at best. The area is a bad one, best to just park at the hotel and eat quickly at a nearby restaurant called Oxford and then go back to the hotel. Only the bar was open inside the hotel, not that I would actually try to eat there.

    Overall, considering this stay was just for transit, the price was decent. We were able to check-out at 4am which helped us depart further on our trip a lot easier. The parking was also good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Driving to location was difficult due to many small one way streets. Though it was a walkable area.

    Spacious room, clean facilities, full length mirror on bathroom doors a bonus. Reception opened 24/7 which made leaving at an early hour possible. Coffee machine available 24/7.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old furniture. Bad smell in the bathroom. The room was very noisy. At 8 am there was noise from a vacuum cleaner on the hallway. Also there was noise coming from the street.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The price would have been little lower taking into account the location - most probably the hotel caters for visitors to university campus, therefore they could offer better prices during summer as it's not exactly a centre centre tourist hotel. But the price was still better than in other hotels in Timisoara.

    Friendly staff. Clean nice hotel, new amenities and not far from the centre (10 minutes walk). Extra good air conditioning, clean room and comfortable bed. In the centre of student campus area, therefore there are tens of cheap eating places in 200-300 metres from the hotel (anything to your choice), and mini-market just across the street. The hotel staff told, their breakfast was small and suggested to take coffee and breakfast somewhere near - I followed the suggestion. The WiFi was good and fast; room was perfectly clean, and if you're a smoker, you can opt for smoking-allowed room as well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is not good. The hotel is in the middle of a rather run down urban neighborhood. You will need a gps to find the hotel and also to leave to go downtown. Without a gps you stand little chance of getting in or out! Also, bring a cover for your eyes if you are sensitive to sunlight in the morning as the curtains are transparent and therefore let in a ton of sunlight. This is has been the case in all the hotels we have stayed at in Romania this time.

    The rooms are fine. Very quiet and clean. There is no elevator so it is a climb if you are on the 4th floor. It is an acceptable hotel for the price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a place for low budget. The breakfast was 7days croissants bought from supermarket , yogurt , nothing cooked. The room was clean and staff was very nice. I think this place is an old student hostel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast sucks... for one night maybe ok, but we sat 4 nights, it was the same all the time: a tray with one croissant, one small yogurt, one small piece of butter, one small piece of jelly, wrapped bacon from the store, one small bread. I am not vegan, but vegans have no option.

    Nice rooms, cable TV, hotel bar with good prices, you can also sit on the terrace in front of the parking, at breakfast unlimeted tea, coffe and water, the bath tub is separated from toilet

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast really poor. No light in the bathroom.

    Many restaurants and pubs close to the hotel, only 5 min walking. Small groceries nearby. No problem with parking.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was disspointing. The quantity is ok but it looks like in-flight meal. The menu includes a loaf of bread, cheese, butter, some meat, honey, jam, 7-Days croissant, yougurt, tea and coffee - all placed on a tray. The kitchen is no longer open so there is no warm food, omlette, milk cereals, etc available for breakfast like in the past. The hotel should reconsider the breakfast arrangement.

    The staff is very friendly and accomodating, the room is very clean and the bed is large and comfortable. There is cable TV and wifi. I enjoy the accomodation part very much, I come here quite often. It is relatively close to the city centre and near the students' quarter with small restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheapest furniture (it is ugly though... but does it matter?), filthy linnen, dirty bathroom. Breakfast: many airlines can provide in their avarice more various food than this shebeen. Only two plugs in the entire room!!! Empty and unplugged mini bar!!! No light in the shower. On top of it: cause wifi sucked, I dared to ask for support at the Front desk at the reception. And then - what a surprise! - the bimbo who came after 2min after I belled the toll told me that the network is full. Because the hôtel is full... Bloody hell!!! Isn't it supposed to be full??????? Am I right not to come back????? As a conclusion : would you have ANY other option, avoid this petty inn!

    The doorlock

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the parking area,next to the fence unseen dirt.

    Breakfast was the same every day,quantitatively modest,but if you come on briefly and your goal is to tour the more,then it is not bad..Beds were really comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the breakfast was quite inappropriate regarding its price. Only packaged food (complete with price tags) on a plastic tray which you have to take out of a rack is somehow not inviting and doesn't fit in at all with the rest of the otherwise quite respectable hotel-standard.

    The location of the hotel is good, near to the centre, in the vicinity of super- and minimarkets and restaurants. The hotel lies at the end of a cul-de-sac and is therefore quiet. The interior is middle-class with no frills and well maintained.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is quantitatively sufficient, but there is no choice - the content is pre-selected! No bar or where to have a drink during the day!

    Clean, comfortable, quiet, location is pretty good! WiFi is good!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet is working only on ground floor. There are broking WiFi routers on another floors and stuff didn't want to help and call to support team No room service during 3 days No elevator

    Nothing special

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - The refrigerator not working they didnt change it. - The smell of the room was bad - No lift you have to go by stairs to the 3 rd floor. - The water of the bath is so weak.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms with smell from cigarettes, extremely small bathroom, toilet and bath in different parts of room. Breakfast is pure, all equipment in room very old.

    Only one shift of stuff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Seems they changed the breakfast since my last visit. Now comes already on a tray. A little more basic and not cooked.

    Nice and warm. Receptionists speak English and are helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast wasn't what we expected

    Comfy beds, really clean and very polite staff, they even let us check in before the official check in hour. For sure we will return to this hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    quiet area, good staff, big room, about 15 minutes by walk to the town centre,by taxi around 8 leu, around the hotel there are supermarkets, pubs, restourants.....

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price increased a lot from the last time I stayed there (aprox 2 years ago) but the conditions worsen, no improvements in the room and for those accommodated in the upper floors the stairs are the only option. The surprise was the new breakfast option. You get a plastic plate with a cheap market croissant, one butter 10g, one gem 10 g, one cheep cheese 10 g and the most healthy think an apple. I will never come back.

    The location, close to the student area

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi signal was very average and barely worked. No light in shower so basically showering in the dark. No kettle for refreshments. Breakfast average.

    Bed was super comfortable but that was the only good thing

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No heat whatsoever during the day. Incredibly cold Very poor lighting in the room The breakfast is a bad joke. Just 2 loafs of bread, butter and jam. If i remember correctly there was a yogurt as well. The toilet seat was dirty The rugs and the window have not been washed in years

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It could be good to have other meals available. Now, the hotel offers only breakfast. Unfortunately, there is no lunch and dinner offered by the hotel.

    I like the clean rooms, regular cleaning by the responsible staff of hotel, reception staff was kind and they spoke good English language. I like readiness of staff to help.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel has no elevator and this is not stated anywhere. I was forced to carry the luggage up the stairs to the 4th floor. I think it's a robbery not inform the customer beforehand about this major discomfort.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was not so cleen as we have expected. The person from reception it was not so friendly to have us like guests. They did not have a bar service to buy some water or something to drink.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lacking a lift - and 4th floor room for someone over 70 with some arthritis is not the best

    The staff very helpful and friendly even to point of collecting me from the airport at 01.00. Location in an interesting student area with some very good value food stores, bars and eating places. Just 15 minutes walk from centre.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area is a bit scary at night, poor choice of food for breakfast, toilet and shower were in sepparate rooms, no merch in the minibar.

    Helpful and friendly staff, clean rooms. Within walking distance of the city center.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - Very poor wi-fi signal, unable to do my work and send my reports - Cleaning staff came into my room without notice when I was sleeping and usually I sleep naked - Some guests (gypsies) next to mine: drinking, smoking all night and talking very loud (with the door opened). When reported hotel staff did nothing. That morning due to what happened I requested to leave and receive a refund for the remaining days but I have been refused. - A bit tricky to find the hotel - Area is not so friendly and very poor streets and lighting I will never book again!

    Nothing to say

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Lack of knowledge by the staff about the local public transport. Told me that day tickets are not available-not true-they are. Also told me that it is also free to use the aforementioned on Sundays as the controllers do not work on that day- again, not true,as I encountered one.

    Breakfast was good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the reasons i booked into this hotel was its advertisement of an airport shuttle bus. I notified the desk the day before i was due to leave. On the morning of my departure i arrived at the desk to catch the bus, to be advised that it was not available to me. My response that that was one of my reasons for booking at Euro, and i had notified them the day before turned the hitherto laughing and friendly behaviour of the desk attendant into the coldest, hardest stare and a shoulder shrug that made it clear that no one was interested. I took a taxi to the airport at more than double the cost of the advertised shuttle.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No elevator.

    Room was clean, great location (about two miles from Victoria Square). The complimentary breakfast was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty room, dirty bathroom , this place is falling apart.

    Free parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Most of the personal even on reception does not speak English

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is clean, staff kind, the location is good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very cean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could check in at 8 in the morning.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very nice reception staff which helped us with everything breakfast was ok rooms were clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very old facilities and very poor breakfast

    The staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, clean and warm

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff wasn't so friendly, bathroom too small

    Quiet place, 10 minutes on foot to the center, comfortable bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious clean room, with nice facilities and great staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok hotel for few days staying in Timisoara. Basic room, but clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good choice for 1 night stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away from centre.

    Smell so nice and very clean. We sleep very well.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like at all very pour

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unprofessional staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast.It doesn't have many options.

    It was quiet, clean and has a parking lot.The services were very good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi!!!!!!!!!! In 2018

    Parking place, rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the staff, especially the night shift are not friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast directly on a tray, no elevator, bad bathroom, bad furniture, bad cleaning

    The mattress

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just one thing: I don't smoke and I felt like the room was just for people who are doing this.

    Was clean with all you need for one night.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a smoking room and should have been non smoking. Breakfast was packed snack and no one in attendance. This hotel has gone downhill

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The RedHead Receptionist was very polite.An valuable asset for hospitality industry!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clea and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    I didn 't have breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower.

    It was in a quiet area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    noise outside

    nice staff, great for the price

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture, poor breakfast an Apple ,some bread,butter and honey Doesn't offer conditions for a 3* hotel

    Close to city centre

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Euro Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: