Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ana Hotels Europa Eforie Nord 4 stars

Strada Republicii Nr.13, 905360 Eforie Nord, Romania

Review score

Based on 401 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 68

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    10
    Perfect for a relaxing holiday
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say.

    Awesome location, clean rooms with a beautiful vseaview, very close to the beach. The breakfast is very good with plenty of choices. Friendly and extremely helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    4.6
    Not a good value for the money we spent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The spa had very few facilities and of poor quality. The personell had an inappropriate attitude. The beach was dirtyand the pool was ice cold and you could hear everything going on in the next room

    The hotel was clean and the breakfast menu was ok

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    8.8
    weekend getaway at the sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing significant... maybe some old habits related to parking

    very good breakfast, good food, very polite staff, nice view, very nice pool, very comfortable rooms, great view, very nice hotel garden

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Nice weekend stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A couple more pillows in the room would be nice, but you could probably ask for them at the reception.

    Really nice garden in front of the hotel, with comfy hammocks and lounges under the trees. Good and assorted breakfast, nice pool and facilities, all rooms have sea-view.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    7.1
    Nice clean rooms with sea view, we found complimentary...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a constant noise (I guess coming from the air ventilation system) in the spa, while having a massage. I really wanted to experience the greatness of the spa they were promoting (saying it's the most complex spa by the Romanian seaside), but the ladies at the reception only presented to both me and my friend only 2 options of treatments, although the offer was way broader. Also, they weren't aware of a treatment that was mentioned in the brochure we found in our room. Private beach is not quite private, external people not staying with Ana Hotels can buy their sunbeds as well. Several street vendors are promoting their merchandise walking among the sunbeds, which is both dangerous to personal belongings and noisy.

    Nice clean rooms with sea view, we found complimentary fruits when checking in, which was a nice surprise. Large park surrounding the hotel, locked for outsiders, with space for kids playground, relaxing hammocks, a large pool and a kids pool. A good spa, a decently equipped gym - both not exceptional, but reasonable, given the fact it's a refurbished hotel. Nice breakfast, they even had a honeycomb in the morning. Nice à la carte restaurant with live music in the evening, can be a bit loud if you prefer a quieter dinner, but my parents quite enjoyed it when they visited me.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.2
    Our short stay turned up to be a treat that made us wish it would have been longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The condition of the balcony, the access to the sea beach. The hotel backside could use a fresh coat of paint.

    Most we liked the service closely followed by the garden on hotel premises and evening entertainment. Tren we should mention the bed mattress, the bathroom size and condition along with the quality and variety of the breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.3
    Small oasis in the middle of "Romanian Bombay"
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The surroundings and the noise from outside in the evening. The breakfast that should be a better quality with some option for people with dietary restrictions (e.g. nothing without pork meat). A lot of junk food as well as some veggies but the price and the hotel stars requires a complete different breakfast. Bed mattress although big enough not comfortable at all.

    Very kind and polite staff, some of them (front desk) just amazing. Very clean amenities inside and outside the building, especially the garden and the outside pool. Beautiful view over the sea from the balcony.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.5
    Rather a 3star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - the gym costs an extra 7 euros per day which is hilarious for a 4star establishment - the hotel could be cleaner - the chrome and inox they used to decorate the hotel is grotesque for my taste and makes everything feel as cheap as the hostel from around the corner - a sour soup brought to the room costs 5 euros; - the dinner buffet costs 20 euros per person, which is more expensive than that offered by some elegant 4star resorts in the Austrian Alps

    - the great view we had from our room on the 9th floor - we could check-in early without extra cost - nice atmosphere at the pool - nice breakfast terrace overlooking a well groomed garden - good breakfast buffet - nice and helpful staff - free use of the hotel's private beach - sound proof room allowing you to rest despite any racket going on in the neighborhood - free parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.6
    We stayed here while celebrating our engagement and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed here while celebrating our engagement and the hotel treated us very well. Facilities are top notch and the spa is good value for money. It's a short stroll to the beach where the hotel have their own area with sun loungers. The staff were very nice especially Gabriela in the restsurant who was very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    5.4
    Bad Experience because of the employees, beautiful property & swimming pool and poor private beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    HORRIBLE STAFF !!! DIFFICULT COMMUNICATION ! THE HOTEL HAS A REAL PROBLEM WITH THE AC SYSTEM( YOU CAN NOT SET THE TEMPERATURE NOR SHUT IT DOWN FROM THE ROOM AND IT IS PERMANENTLY ON )

    The swimming pool was excelent! Coffee was great!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.2
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The personel from from the terapy reception (Ioana) is non very comunicativ, did not explain the services , did not help to choose something.... very poor The internet doesn’t work very good at 11th floor

    The terapeuts are very good! Congratulations ms. Matei !! Very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.1
    Look forward for improvements as the location is a nice one
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The a la carte menu has to be asap changed. In the last 2-3 years it was unfortunately the same. The biliard has to be accessible. Food should be always covered, there was a fly on the tomatoes.

    Nice breakfast Nice people Nice garden Clean outdoor pool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    We came here with our 11 months old son.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We came here with our 11 months old son. The staff is really helpful and friendly and every interaction with them was delightful. All the rooms have sea-side view. There's a really large garden with a pool and sunbeds area and a free grass with walkways area for some other outdoor activities. The Spa with the salted water pool it's a great place to relax. Huge free parking space. The restaurant is is large and offers full day meals. Child seats are available on demand. International food is available, prepaid/on spot paid buffets or à la carte.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    Reception staff top notch, the complimentary things in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Deluxe Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit pricy

    Reception staff top notch, the complimentary things in the room, the size of it and the balcony's, amazing view from the 11th floor, well kept garden, nice pool area

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    6.3
    The hotel is ok considering the rest of Eforie Nord.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel beach is just awful. Dirty and with no privacy as you would expect from a 'private' beach. Entertainment should be improved with more activities for kids especially. The children area in the garden is very poor. Overall the price is not justifying the offer. Definitely not a 4 stars hotel in my opinion.

    The hotel is ok considering the rest of Eforie Nord. Parking is good. Food was good. Nice garden. The pool was nice and clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    8.3
    nice short holiday with the family in very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very expensive, the neigbourhood including the way to the beach, the beach is very wavy and overcrowded, the bad (local) habits of the bodyguard in the parking lot

    very nice personnel, clean, confortable, good breakfast and good food, excellent pools, very nice garden

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    8.8
    Very good hotel, poor beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The beach in front of the sea is a shame for a 4 stars hotel; not secured (anyone can get in there), poor facilities and too many sunbeds crowded in a small space.

    Very nice, comfortable room with a great view to the seaside and the lakes Bellona and Tekirghiol. Excellent breakfast and a very pleasant restaurant terrace. A large, beautiful garden - opportunity for a hot afternoon.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    4.6
    Mediocre hotel in terrible location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach was terrible, not private at all, so aglomerated and full as I have never seen in my life. Cigarette buts everywhere in the sand. On the way to the beach you pass by a very shady area full of shaprma shops, unclean area and overall deplorable. Long story short you can not enjoy the beach here at all (we stayed 10 min during our entire stay) Pool area is ok, everything overpriced at the bar as you are captive in this hotel as the surrounding area outside the hotel is not nice at all.

    The hotel was clean and the hotel pool was ok

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    8.8
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Young waiters at the restaurant. I ordered stir fry vegetables with turkey and received a plate full of pasta. When I explained that this is not what I ordered and I indicated on the menu that stir fry vegetables do not include pasta I was told that this is how the cook prepares them. In the end, I got the meal as it should had been: excellent stir fried vegetables with turkey, but after long discussions...

    Breakfast with large selection, including diet options

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.0
    Will definitelly come back 👍
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC was not working well. Wifi also poor

    Excellent hotel very nice pool excellent meals with breakfast just wow. Very nice personnel at the reception and all around hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    5.8
    Not the correct price for the offered value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Deluxe Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On Sunday afternoon the hotel facilities like Spa, Kids Club were not available. We interacted with a very unfriendly towel boy at the swimming pool. Hotel surroundings are noisy and overcrowded. Same applies for the beach which we couldn't enjoy. Our conclusion is that it didn't justify the asked price.

    Good breakfast buffet with plenty of choices. Clean room with nice view.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.9
    Very nice restaurant and pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The "privat" beach is more then horrible. It is not private. There is no fence and no entry control. The beach is so full, that you cannot even walk without tripping over people. The lay up to the waterfront. Even between the sunbeds. It is dirty, the trash overflowing. No beach bar from the hotel and no changing station for towels. I strongly recommend changing the situation or not claiming the beach as private. The restaurant is too pricey as well as the beach bar (we got a "magnum" ice cream and paid 24 lei. It would be nice to offer some choices for kids in the restaurant (noodles with tomato sauce, pizza etc in small portions)

    Very nice restaurant and pool. Relaxing atmosphere. Most of the staff very nice and polite. It is by far the most "professional " hotel we visited during our trip through Romania.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel to spend your holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel's beach is full with ambulance vendors. We were not able to control the air conditioning from our room. The bathroom from the outside swimming pool.

    From all rooms you can see the sea and and Belona lake and from some rooms you can see also the Techirghiol lake. The food is greater here. The hotel is closed to the beach. You have offers for one day trips.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    5.0
    I asked for a lemonade at the pool, and after 45min of waiting I went and asked about it, and they d
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I asked for a lemonade at the pool, and after 45min of waiting I went and asked about it, and they didn't seem to care or know what I was talking about. I asked at the reception to speak with the manager, but I was denied that, and asked to fill some feedback flyer and thats it. That pissed me off even more, and I emailed the hotel explaining it. After a few hours I got a reply from the manager, we met and I told them about it, he apologised and thats it. I paid for a 4 star service and hotel, and I am very disappointed to say I did no receive that. I would not go back or recommended, there are other 4 star places around Eforie Nord, at the same price or cheaper.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    8.8
    The view is excellent, the room and the staff were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was too crowded. Especially at breakfast the amount of people was annoying.

    The view is excellent, the room and the staff were great. Breakfast was tasty. We enjoyed the garden and the pool.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    8.3
    shame on gm, other services very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    in order to acces from outdoor sw pool to indoor salted water pool you must walk hyndreds of meters, give back towels from one pool, take other towels from the other. and there is a door in between the pools, kept closed by the general manager's decision.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.3
    OK for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service at the restaurant - I was there for a wedding - the staff did not actually serve at the table, no request that i made for bread, water, wine etc. was solved.

    The garden is very nice. Views from the balcony are also good. Pool & SPA looked interesting.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    8.8
    The staff was very kind and we loved how they were smiling...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We went as a family of 5 and there must have been something in the food because when we left 3 of us got sick and were vomiting, diarrhea, fever.

    The staff was very kind and we loved how they were smiling while talking to us.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    9.6
    The staff very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattresses in the bed. The chairs at the pool. The fact that they cancelled 2 procedures at the spa that i was supposed to have. It was like dissapointing.

    The staff very friendly and helpful. People at the spa are professionals.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    7.9
    Breakfast setting was pretty poor!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast setting was pretty poor!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    8.3
    I would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beach was very irregular because it does not belong only to hotel customers

    Everything was as it was needed

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.2
    Will definitely return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Deluxe Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Great customer service! I made the reservation for my parents and not only they were taken care of very well, everything was advertised.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    The fabulous location, the cleanliness, the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fabulous location, the cleanliness, the staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    It was a short experience but it was enjoyable!
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very kind

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    3.8
    2 expensive 4 such poor quality of services
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The checkin time 6 PM is the time when swimming pool is closing Check out time 11AM , sauna opens at noon..

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    7.9
    The property has a very good spa and clinic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property has a very good spa and clinic

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.3
    Very nice stay at Ana Hotels Eforie Nord
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great garden with good drinks. Very nice balcony view! Quiet room and good food.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Amazing time in an amazing place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff always goes extra miles. Forget my watch(wedding present from my wife) in the safe and they send it to me by courier after 7 days

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.6
    Highly recommendable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Other guest's behavior on the beach and during breakfast.

    Friendly staff. Room facilities. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Deluxe Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The drinks at the pool needs to be improved.for ex: cocktails and nessfrape.

    Everything was high standard.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast , parc , SPA area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clealiness was poor.

    Breakfast , parc , SPA area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    8.8
    Nice staff very nice outdoor pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC worked very bad it was too warm in the room

    Nice staff very nice outdoor pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Wonderful SPA. Lovely breakfast. Magnificent location. Fantastic staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.2
    Excellent hotel, a little bit expensive and too many old people
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The music from nearby fast food too loud and until midnight.

    Excellent hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    8.8
    Mass tourism hoel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud onnoxious music at swimming pool.

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa

    Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    9.2
    Sea view only.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sea view only.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    10
    Great health spa in a luxurious setting
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Deluxe Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People were the best - in all the functions And so was the Health Spa, the room, the good, the garden and everything else

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    7.9
    Spa weekend at the seaside
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    service could be improved, so Is the spa area

    The location; the rooms are pretty clean. The pool with the salt is a miracle!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    8.3
    nice room;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice room; very quiet, perfect for rest

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    9.6
    Healts terrapys
    • Solo traveller
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ?

    Healts terrapys

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    8.3
    The view is gorgeous, the best view on Romanian Riviera!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little too expensive for what it provides. Spa's pool is a bit small. Mini-golf has to be better taken care of.

    The view is gorgeous, the best view on Romanian Riviera! You can see the sunrise from your bed. Greatest internal garden with lots of possibilities of stuff to do: hang out, outdoor pool, mini-golf. All the rooms have sea-view.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    10
    Everything was so perfect !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything was so perfect !!! ***** The inside pool is with water of the lake Techirghiol is a concentrated salt water, hypertonic and made my skin and hair amazing!

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    8.8
    The staff that were very pleasant, the hotel that was clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Prices were a little bit high for the period!

    The staff that were very pleasant, the hotel that was clean and very close to the sea, good breakfast, prices just a little bit high for the off season ..

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    8.3
    Booked this hotel as a recommendation from an acquaintance...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - in some occasions better cleaning in the room and when requested, the change of bed - restaurant was a bit pricey - better attitude towards the customer Not in the responsibility of the hotel but the cleanness of the beach (and the way to) could be mitigated with the authorities. I propose fines of 1000 USD for littering

    Booked this hotel as a recommendation from an acquaintance to relax for a week. We tried calling first on a weekend to book for a SPA package but the receptionist was totally useless. Good thing we booked through Booking.com the last room. The hotel is easy to find and a couple of minutes to the beach. Room was big with seaside view at a high floor and was clean. I feel it could have been better considering a 4 star hotel. The staff from the SPA and some of the waiters were very nice. The restaurant has a set of very good dishes (but a little expensive) and the breakfast is very lavish (lots to choose from and very good). A very nice touch is the private garden with pool that feels like an oasis. The highlight of the stay was the SPA program that was custom made. The facilities are very clean and the staff amazing. Access to sauna, fitness, inside pool with salty water, different type of massages, baths, ... provided excellent relaxation. Going to the beach you can get a towel from the hotel and a on the beach a free mattress and a chair with umbrella. Would have loved a little more customer oriented attitude. All in all a nice hotel at the seaside worth a visit especially combined with SPA.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    9.6
    We had an apartment at 11th floor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Air conditionning fixed at 23 degrees- at 11th floor it was a little warm in the afternoon.

    We had an apartment at 11th floor. Very nice view. Staff friendly, good meals, very clean. We enjoyed evenings on the terrace with music programme. Free towels and chairs at the beach.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    9.6
    Very nice sea view, very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very nice sea view, very friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    10
    Amazing breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Amazing breakfast. Loved every single morning at this hotel!

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    6.7
    Vegetarian food for breakfast, including Soya milk and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The bed makes you sweat The Spa Center closes at 6 pm!!!!

    Vegetarian food for breakfast, including Soya milk and falafel

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    3.8
    View
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cold and unfriendly

    View

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    9.2
    Excellent hotel with lovely pool at a reasonable price
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Excellent hotel with lovely pool at a reasonable price

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    2.5
    uncooked food, mean staff, overprices sauna, have fun,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    uncooked food, mean staff, overprices sauna, have fun, overrated view, restaurant weird,

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    8.8
    Staff, location, meals
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Temperature in the room it was warm : (

    Staff, location, meals

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    7.1
    Very bad air conditioning
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very bad air conditioning

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    8.3
    Location, breakfast, packing, great garden
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    small rooms and bathroom

    Location, breakfast, packing, great garden

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    5.4
    Just the view
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff

    Just the view

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    4.2
    the garden
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    the bathroom the bed the breakfast the spa

    the garden

There are also 47 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 68

Guests also reviewed these properties: