Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Funnytime 2 stars

Calea Vitan No. 275, Sector 3, 031293 Bucharest, Romania

#215 of 220 hotels in Bucharest

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 51 hotel reviews

5.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.3

  • Comfort

    5.1

  • Location

    6

  • Facilities

    5.1

  • Staff

    7

  • Value for money

    5.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were not fresh cleaned. The bedsheets and the towels were also dirty. The staff was alowed to smoke inside the rooms and our was full of cigarette smoke. The badrooms were disgusting. There was an used razor blade full of hairs on the sink. The bath tube was also stainy and with hairs. We asked for them to return our money,they suggested different rooms, but those also were striking a line with the first two we checked in. The parking lot was also trouble. It was actually a car sales park in the front of the hotel.0 We couldn't find a place to park.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check the drawers while cleaning, we found empty jewellery and perfume boxes there ;)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    smelly dirty disgusting

    The hotel was so dirty and smelly... I have paid before I see but I couldnt stay there more than 3 hours... it was definitely waste of money

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    staff speaks English very large rooms air conditioned attacked there is a small convenience store is always open to fifty meters away is the shopping center Auchan

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff. The room and face of the hotel looked like in photos. Could not expect more for the money that I paid and No surprises what so ever.

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2016

    • Couple

    Nothing!

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    dirty bed sheets

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    dirty bed sheets not working wifi weak water in shower

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The room was nothing like the one in the pictures. Camera nu semana deloc cu cele din poze.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    100 lei per night for a good size room. Little 24 hour shop right there where you can buy beer, energy drinks, water, cigarettes, etc.

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: