Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Golden Tulip Ana Tower Sibiu 4 stars

Scoala de Inot 2, 550005 Sibiu, Romania

#11 of 29 hotels in Sibiu

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 626 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was noisy as some kind of party was going on Technical problem with the aircon let it run continually and the room become like a fridge

    Clean Good size room Breakfast Distance to Center

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, all was perfect!

    The central location, restaurant views from 11th floor is amazing. Breakfast very good and diversified. Room large and very comfortable beds. Wi-Fi very good. TV with international channels and HBO. Staff very kind and professional. All in one, it's one of the best hotels in Sibiu. Thank you for the great service.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning blocked on could. They woke me up at 7 a.m.calling out in the private hotel parking area,where they got my car out motivating the arrival of a coach. I mentioned that i hade requested even for a fee private parking.

    Panorama view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wardrobe was dirty with sticky surfaces.They offer in the room only two tea bags and one of them was open. The food in the morning was close to expiry date and the bred was old. The light sign in front of the hotel is half unlit.

    Nothing, the staff entered the room without nocking and with no apparent reason. There was an needle on the floor.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning was broken, but it got fixed real quick.

    The rooms are spacious. The beds are comfortable. The bathroom is clean. The breakfast is good. The staff is nice. The only thing that was a little weird was a huge red stain in the middle of the room that appeared to be cleaned up in a hurry. Other than that, yeah. The view is beautiful. Great place!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -Parking can be limited. -There's a conference going on while we were there. On our first night, they hold a party on 11th floor, and the noise came all the way down to our room on the 8th floor. -The priciest hotel in our trip in Romania. Even more expensive then hotels in Bucharest.

    -The hotel is very new. -One of the few tallest buildings in the city. Breakfast is located on the 11th floor with nice view.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The warning about the towels in the bathroom was kind of odd and embarrassing! What kind of customers are you used to deal with?...

    Very friendly and professional stuff. The room was spatious, clean and well-equipped. Breakfast was awesome!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    dog barking at 5-6 a.m. in the morning - maybe because 4th floor was too low but still anoying

    quite big rooms with good standard - overall really good !!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of power points.

    I loved this hotels service. I was greeted not shunned. The restaurant is amazing! Best breakfast experience in my whole life. Service provided by hotel staff was the best iv had in Europe. Would love to visit this hotel next time I’m in Sibiu. & since the service was outstanding, this makes the experience the best. It doesn’t matter even if a hotel is more expensive - the service I get is what matters. Thank Ü

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We couldn't use the bathtub properly because the water didn't stay in - was broken. TV was old and the image wasn't ok on it.

    The view from the restaurant (11th floor) was stunning. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    What I liked very much during the entire stay was the kindness and smile of every person, the receptionist, the goalkeeper and the restaurant staff, especially as we were the day after the new year. Also, the room was very large and very beautifully colored in open colors. Being on the 9th floor as requested, gave me a wonderful view of the city. So the first impact on entry counts. I recommend 100%.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It's a bit dark in the rooms and the hallway lighting did not work.

    Super hotel in super place. On-site parking. Careful and smiling staff. Superior breakfast. Everything was perfect. Congratulations!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not in the city centre, about 15 min walking.

    Amazing and friendly staff, willing to help the customer with the luggage or any information. The room was quite large and very clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A party held at the rooftop restaurant (11th floor) from 7PM to 2AM, hotel guests complaining for noise even on the 5th floor but no effort from the staff to reduce the volume / bass Low quality massage at the spa

    View from the room on the Carpates Breakfast at the rooftop restaurant with view on the mountains / old town Modern hotel close to old town

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, housekeeping, cleaning. Breakfast all bad When i come i asked for a parking lot. They said that is not possible because the "boss" kepp all reserved in front of the hotel. I stayed in room 506. Terrible experience. In the bathroom a terrible smell come from the washbasin everytime when you flush the toilet. Used furniture in the room. In the morning the housekeeper argued on the loby whith somebody on the phone at 7.30 am. This ruined my sleeping. At the breakfast the food is limited. All you can eat healthy is vegetables. No fish except something smoked. Very little. Boiled egs only 3. At the time of my breakfast already finished. I forgot my electric toothbrush in the room and the hotel said will ask the housekeeping about it. Nobody knows anything about it. If you have kids be careful about electric wires from the walls. See the pictures.

    Location is ok not the hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is not friendly. At the breakfast i come early because i have a business meeting in the morning. They put me to wait for about 5 min at the door because i come to early even the restaurant was empty. I come at 6.55 and they let me in at 7.00... In the morning, the housekeeping come for about 3 times, even i said to not be disturbed.

    The location is good. Room was clean. Fast Internet.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sibiu is amazing also this place. I have a juniot suite which is very big. The staffs were friendly especially reception Popa alex (i am not sure about his name) and another staff taking care and fixing an air-con in my room. The breakfast on 11 floor was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of kettle for tea and coffee in room. Also, mini bar issues, so staff could be a little better at checking contents before each guest arrives.

    Beautiful views at breakfast and friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is quite strange to have an almost empty restaurant because it has a lot of potential: nice view, decent prices, good service. Of course, being close to down town, many tourists prefer to eat outside for less money and more variety, but I would like to see more "life" in the restaurant.

    This is among best hotel in Romania. The rooms are big, very well equipped (except some 2010 TV). Beds are comfortable, bathrooms are big and very nice. Breakfast is served in the roof restaurant, so it offers a nice view. Check in/ Check out are fast. Minibar offers many good quality products at a decent price (2-3 times more expensive than in shops, which is normal). I did not have any issue to park in front of the hotel at any time despite the fact that there were 2 buses occupying a lot of place.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only sad thing was that the parking was out on the street and considering the price paid, the breakfast was not that great. If you are a smoker though, it is quite sad since the hotel, no matter at what floor you're staying, only offers a smoking area outside in front of the hotel.

    Good location, really nice staff, good quality room and really good quality bed and sheets. Clean room and decent prices. This hotel emanates good vibes so it is impossible not to feel good while accomodated there. We enjoying our staying there and i would also recomend it to anyone that wants to book a room here to visit Sibiu.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good business hotel close to city center. Breakfast area on level 11 offers great view on the city. Clean and comfortably equipped room with good WIFI. Excellent for business visits or short stay whilst on a road trip. Sibiu airport in less than 15' by taxi.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -Didn't see any tea facilities in the room

    -Really good breakfast. -Nice view from the hotel rooftop. -Location is in the city centre, good restaurants within walking distance -Good wifi

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom wasn't clean, there was hair in and on the sink (someone must have shaved before), the face towel was stained, one of the bed sheets had holes in it and wasn't properly cleaned. The receptionist a little bit too pushy.

    City center location, the breakfast, rooms facilities, view from the hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Incorrect charging for some services!

    Breakfast was good,the junior room still needs improvement,i feel like i could have rented a smaller room and save some money. Was dissapointed in what i got for that amount of money!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hotel offered in every room "The New Testament " in German , French , Italian which I find disturbing because I don't see the point of religious propaganda at a hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited parking lots. Difficult if arrival is late at night.

    Very friendly and helpful staff, breakfast very rich and tasty, clean and comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is a headache even thought it was stated in their website that they had enought parking spaces. I was asked to move my car across the street on someone else's property so buses with tourist could you use their parking. Incredible!

    The breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The SpA center was closed and opened only at request and with extra charge -for such a modern and comfortable hotel, the SpA center should be a free bonus for its customers.

    The hotel is overall great and one has a very comfy feeling as soon as one walks in the hotel. The personnel is nice and ready to help.The room was great and had very nice views over the city;the elevator is a ''must try toy'' ,especially at night :) .Wi-Fi connection was very good. The food we ordered with the room service was very good and cooked/served in a professional manner. The breakfast was very good and the top floor room we had we had the breakfast has spectacular views over the city.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked two rooms. One was fine but the other smelled of smoke.

    We arrived on a very late night/early morning flight and I liked that there was 24/7 reception service. The rooms were well appointed and had modern amenities.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff from restaurant could use some more training in handling the quests.

    Rooms are good and clean. Reception staff very friendly. Only 10 minutes walk from central square.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was up to standard except for the WiFi connection in our room. Whilst we were aware that our room was at the very end of the corridor it was a nuisance that the router / repeater was not strong enough to provide the same connection throughout. At one point my friend who needed to use the connection had to go out in the corridor to get something decent.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't get the front view room that I requested, breakfast was not that good, not so many parking spaces close to hotel, fitness center needs to be improved

    Very friendly staff, nice room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Among things I'd improve is the TV experience - newer sets and better picture quality.

    The hotel was as always, good for its four stars standard. Clean and spacious rooms, friendly staff, tasty, rich breakfast on panoramic restaurant. Good sized and confortable beds. Parking included in room rate.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    in two different days there was loud music being played in the restaurant late in the afternoon . if you have a room on the upper floors that could be a problem

    good breakfast with a great view from the restaurant

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfriendly staff in the restaurant and spa area, bothered every time we asked for something. Very cold in the room, the staff told us that the air conditioning is centralized and is not working higher than 22 C degrees but in the room was 18 only. Outside temperature=-6C. We left with one day earlier and the hotel manager did not approve to pay us back the money for the night we not even spent in the hotel.

    Good location, near city center

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise 2 nights of 3, couldn't sleep the first night until 1 in the morning, the second until 2.15 in the morning because of loud music at superior levels. Explanation from the reception - there were events organized in the hotel facilities. Very uncomfortable. There were other things not fit to 4 star hotel such coffee and presentation of food at breakfast, aspect of towels and low quality of toiletries and pillows .

    The view from room and restaurant.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The coffee for breakfast was awful .They need to improve this.

    The rooms are big ,the breakfast offers a variety of food ,sweets and fruits.The staff was professional and friendly . There is a parking in front.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You had to pay for your coffee, eventhough breakfast was included. Breakfast doesn't come with coffee. Hotel guest has to pay to use the jacuzzi and sauna facilities. They didn't have enough bathrobes. The ventilation/aircon in the room wasn't working,

    The staff was very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom! 1. It has a sliding mate glass door. There is a mirror right in front of it so if you are sitting on the toilet, the person in bed has direct view. 2. The door does not seal - all sounds are the same. 3. Very few places to store/hang the things you need - ex.: a towel, just one place above the toilet. Another next to the tub but the shower would get it all wet. The music! There was a wedding on the top floor (10th). Staff told us that it would end at 11:30 pm. We stayed on the 3rd floor and yet the bass shook the room until 12:30 pm. 12:30 pm for the music to go quiet is acceptable - just wish the staff hadn't told me otherwise.

    Great breakfast with a great view of the city. Nice view of the neighbor's backyard.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not exactly downtown, a bit far and difficult to reach the hotel. I have ask the receptionist how to get to a location near by and none of the staff cannot explain me - it was like 3 streets away. We stay for 3 days and during this nobody clean the hair we have found in the bath tub :-(

    The room I stay it was comfortable,but it was executive,so I really don't know what about the standard rooms.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness in the bathroom, shower doors looks old and dirty. Mind the fact that in weekend they host wedding parties that are loud and you can hear the music in your room.

    Decent 4* hotel. One of the door man is very friendly, will do everything to help you. Rooms are ok, bed is very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location, walking distance from the historic centre of town, but with easy parking right in front of the hotel. Rooms are spacious, modern and clean. Breakfast is at the top floor is excellent with a lovely view of the city. Very friendly staff, they went out of their way to make us feel at ease. My daughter left her toy in the hotel - big drama. The hotel found it and was prepared to mail it to us in London. This was exceptionally kind!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A guy at the reception ruined our stay.... He was so rude from the moment we checked- in. Hung up the phone on us(!) several times!!!!! Talked with a bad attitude, and wouldn't answer our questions. simple question! Like we are an interruption.....Only after we complained he apologized and was "nice". the manager sent us fruits (nothing can compensate). Breakfast is not the best and location is 10 min walk to the old city. לא מומלץ. חוויה מאוד לא נעימה.

    Nothing good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    some stains on the carpet no coffee facilities in the room, only tea.

    clean, spacious room, comfortable bed fine cotton bedding, loved the smotheness of the bed sheet clean bathroom, good shower, soft bathrobes free parking lot nice view from the room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaniness in the bathroom (stains on the wall tiles that could be cleaned by a simple wipe that was missing); stains on the floor carpet; an opened can of cola in the fridge that was not removed/replaced not even after calling reception; the air conditioner could not be stopped (reception staff came to room and unplugged the fuse from the electrical board)

    Location, size of the room, breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not quiet, wedding party impossible to rest Cleaning not good, bathroom trash not properly emptied, carpet no properly vacuum, remains a cap bootle on the floor

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lobby slightly small. Buffet breakfast ran out of several items.

    15 minutes walk from old center. High rise with nice views. Good breakfast. Beautiful lighting of hallways.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The carpet in the room was stayed, using the jacuzzi would have been an extra charge and last but not least the cleaning in room was done superficial (cups dirty, dust everywhere, etc).

    Nice and comfortable bed, decent breakfast (event though they were not offering espresso's).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable nice room, a quiet place supported by a helpful and friendly staff. A pleasant surprise at a fair price, mostly after a long travelling or working day.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wouldn't go back as it is really not worth it. The hotel is okay overall but the staff are not very helpful. we were misinformed about the spa and we couldn't even use the restaurant as there was a wedding. There weren't any spaces we could all use to relax. It is a very basic hotel.

    The bed is comfortable

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s not the quality you would expect from a 4* stars hotel. And it gets very crowded in the morning at breakfast.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    SAUNA AND JACCUZI NEEDED TIME TO PREPARE AND HAD EXTRA COST

    friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No terrace, bar was poor, staff training needed.

    Value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some dirt spots on the towels!

    Wonderful restaurant view!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s very expensive for the quality it offers. Poor cleaning, very unconfortable and old pillows and unprepared reception staff.

    Breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very nice and professional and the room was very comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great weekend break with a breakfast view to die for

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking

    incredible nice !!! stuff at the restaurant, breakfast room which complete the outstanding view.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Confortable Room, high food quality at Restaurant

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful staff, clean and well maintained room, great location, exquisite restaurant service and food.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excelent services, a very good night sleeping! We will return for sure!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception is average

    Nice room, very friendly staff at the kitchen

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was a bit basic.

    Friendly staff and comfortable room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    please maintain the bathrooms! mirror was a bit shaky...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Furniture and all room amenities are starting to feel and look old. The bathroom seems degraded, too.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some might find the bed a bit too firm

    Wonderful staff, great service, spacious and well equipped rooms, not far from city center.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    EUERYTHING WAS PERFECT!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really spacious room, great breakfast with a really nice view

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast for a healthy life.

    Near centre. Room was clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missing pool and small bathroom

    The location, room comfort, staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing staff, Breakfast was awesome, the hotrl is very comfortable and the room was clean and smell good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so many parking places but you can find.

    Top floor restaurant, location and staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool and spa are closed on Sunday :( Only one pillow in the room.

    Clean, Good breakfast. The gentleman at reception was v helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly, close to city centre, nice panorama restaurant with very good service, spatious room, good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: