Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Caro 4 stars

Barbu Vacarescu 164 A, Sector 2, 020285 Bucharest, Romania

#83 of 220 hotels in Bucharest

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 665 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The carpet in our room was not properly vacuumed, it is not in order.Even if we travel with a dog the room cleanliness should be the same. There was no available information about the parking policy and about the pet fares.Furthermore at 0830 in the evening there was no place to eat at. We did not know that we should book the hotel's restaurant in advance and in the wine bar it was too late for dinner. The staff has poor knowledge about accommodating clients.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Twin Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is refurbishing interiors part of the building. Therefore rooms in this part of hotel can NOT be provided to customers at any meaning! I am not allergic person, but fresh paint smell was very strong and no ventilation was available in the room.

    Location of the CARO Hotel is excellent. It is right in the middle of green city area enriched with several lakes and a lot of trees. It also great to have many business centers near by to be able to walk there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Water in pool was very dirty - not sure how often it is exchanged but it seems that it should be changed asap. Wifi signal was very weak (3rd floor). The price was rather high, but we were there during the week when something was going on so all hotels upped their prices.

    The hotel has its age what can be seen on its equipment, thus dont expect all new furniture. But overall the room was comfortable. There is very good gym and also nice pool. The restaurant in the hotel is very nice with good food.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room 3*
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is not included, breakfast was not included, price is higher than other comparable hotels, and is not justified. Fitness room extremely crowded, small swimming pool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That i have to pay for parking considering i’m staying at the hotel And when requested we didn’t get an iron !

    Complementary water Access to the gym and it’s pool

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room 3*
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not very good at first floor. Narrow bed. Old style room not like other renovated ones. Just fit for a one night sleep purpose.

    Close to main roads

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 3*
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to pay extra for parking

    Big clean room with nice bathroom - i booked a 3 star room but at check-in I've been upgraded to 4 star room without extra charge, so a big 😁 from me

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was bothered by the presence of too many surveillance cameras covering every public space and corridor, and that access to any area had to be made using your card key. Untidy gym - it is actually public so avoid rush-hours, but hotel guests have free access. cannot charge for anything you buy in the gym to your room, so you have to carry some money with you since it is a long trip back to the hotel rooms.

    Very good breakfast if you exclude the juices. Nice touch the free handy for local and international calls as well as for web access. The hotel is situated at walking distance to the subway and the promenada mall .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Twin Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities are a bit poor. The furniture in the room is functional but looks and feels pretty old. So does the room due to its decor. The most frustrating thing is what happened after check-out. I was asked if I had consumed anything from the minibar. A choclate bar and peenuts. After checkout they tried to debit my card for another chocolate bar which I did not have, but the maid said it was missing so it must be true. Talking to them did not solve anything. The person at the reception was very nice, took my contact information and told me I would be contacted by her collegues. No contact yet. I accepted the overpriced payment but I doubt I will be returning any time soon.

    The room was indeed clean and the staff seemed nice; they were allways respectfull. Location is a plus if you are looking for a hotel easily accesible from the airport but stii close enough to the city center. Also, promenada mall is near by (fair shopping opportunity).

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long time customer. A few years ago Caro had 2 🌟, 3 🌟 and 4 🌟 accomodations. Then the 2 🌟 disappeared, but the conditions of 3 🌟 where not much better at a higher price. Now it doesn't really matter if you buy 3 or 4 🌟. The sleeping conditions are 3 🌟 max. The room furniture is old and the bed creaks. It is too hot in the rooms even for January. Slept with the balcony door slightly open. It does not have a central air conditioning system with thermostat. Parking is not included in the room price which is a shame. Other 4 🌟 hotels in Bucharest have better conditions at same price or lower.

    The breakfast, the location, the whole complex with the lake, quiet rooms.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Executive Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very rude and disrespectful staff at the enterance parking area. Reception desks are blocked by computer desktop screens so not a welcoming environment for a 4 star hotel level.

    Hotel facilities are nice especially indoor pool, restaurants and non-smoking rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    - some improvements are needed in the bathroom (Ex: showerhead, shower hose, cleanliness of the bathroom mirror....)

    As usual, a comfortable staying, very nice and helpful staff, delicious food

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    So far I've not found anything to my dislike

    I'm a food lover and that's why I've just booked my next stay at the same hotel, the Caro - the restaurants are excellent and it's one of the only places in Bucharest where I've found a decent breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms were not what we expected. We did not have proper shower because something was broken in the shower room and the water did not flow smoothly as well.

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The cleanliness was waaay under 3 stars (not to mention 4). Spider webs, dust, garbage on the floor were all so present. (That also happened in previous trips). The room was prepared for only one person event though we booked it for 2 and the money were reserved for 2. (That happened before). The shower was leaking everywhere but on the shower nose. (That happened before). The doors did not close properly and some did not close at all. (That happened before). All the way through the night there was a wedding under the hotel (and on the terrace there) - the (very loud) music, voices, laughing and all the noises were unbearable. We contacted the reception desk, they told us that others have complained as well but they can do nothing, the wedding was to continue till 2 AM - it went even more. At 0630 sharp, Sunday morning the music started again looooud and clear!!! Tough we have (written) complained on all the above, nobody contacted us to say anything.

    Food was good. The reception personnel were always OK! The hotel gardens are very nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything in the room looks a bit old and smell like old, we had double room but only one towel. We asked twice at the reception to gave us another set of towels, but no one came during our stay. Most of the sunbeds around the pool were broken.

    Good location, close to Promenada Mall, not far from the airport, staff is kind, decent wifi. Breakfast is very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    ... the room's amenities have not been renewed for some years now, the room had a old look...

    Breakfast was excellent! The facilities were OK and the hotel's architecture is quite nice. Some years ago it has probably been an excellent place to stay...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I've stayed here twice only as it's near my business meeting. First stay, I killed a cockroach in the room carpet, and got a mis-calculated bill when check out with extra drinks I didn't order. Second stay, the room power got cut down totally near midnight, and they can't fix it, I had to pack everything and change to another room. Absolutly horrible hotel to stay!!! If you have to stay here, do remember to double check your bill when you check out!!!

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Maybe better service for breakfast, quite not clean tables...

    Great hotel, excellent breakfast choice is pretty large. Some parts could be renovated but overall great stay!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    On the morning we had no water in the rooms. There was no time to fix it, o we had to leave to a meeting without a shower. However the staff was helpful and the compensation was acceptable.

    Nice room, with an excellent breakfast. Crew are on spot, nice and ready to help. I loved the wellness and fitness rooms on the morning.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    .

    Our clients stayed in the same hotel, last day when we were on the way off to the airport, she realized her keys were forgotten in the hotel room safe. We called the reception, and they organized everything incl. a taxi driver delivered the key to the airport!! Great service!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My favorite peacefull hotel in Bucarest!. All the staff are very very helpfull with us and also my dog!!. We really aprecied. Thank you for the amazing service/quality!.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Twin Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The restaurant should have kept a few tables for guests at the hotel as we found out one night when it was busy that all tables were booked by other partys and some of them not staying at the hotel, althought we managed to get a table outdoors. Again very friendly helpful staff. Another huge problem is how to get to and from the hotel from the airport if you have some luggage. We were refused by 4 taxidrivers and ended up having to take 2 taxi's. Not the hotel's fault but we nearly missed our flight. The porter deserves a medal for helpng out. ( We had 2 dogs in a cage) We were not told the extra costs for the dogs when we booked and the cost was quite high.

    Very nice food in the restaurant and very helpful staff. We had pets and it was not a problem in the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room safe was not working. I reported this twice and it was not fixed during my stay of 4 x days. Room service menu was very limited

    Great facilities, fast room service, easy connect WIFI and room was clean and spacious

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only item to watch out for is the price. I've got a good offer on booking.com, but looking at the prices on their website, they're almost as expensive as the more luxurious central hotels.

    Spacious, big comfy bed, what you would expect from a 4 star room Buffet breakfast was pretty good Decent WiFi It's not a central location, but it's right next to a mall, and there parks within walking distance Professional staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - uncomfortable bed with too many layers of soft mattresses and sheets - disturbing music played in the courtyard from early morning - have to wait long to get warm water from the shower - have to log in to wifi each time (which otherwise works OK)

    - very good breakfast - late check-out - very good fitness room and swimming pool with nice terrace - nice green environment, small river close-by - helpful and friendly staff - restaurants on site with terrace - shopping centre very close with cafes and restaurants

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had a room facing the main highway. That is not a problem until the very loud nightclub across the road starts up. Fortunately this only occurred one night during our stay, but avoid these rooms if you want a decent night sleep. This is my third visit in the last 12 months and its worse during the summer.

    The room was excellent and the bed very comfortable. Good Breakfast and the staff were very hospitable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The hotel restaurant is a little overpriced for the quality offered. The spa is actually a swimming pool with three saunas. Clean and very well fitted, but nothing too grand.

    Very helpful personnel; Cleanliness done professionally; Nice gym facility; Good wi-fi; Good variety for breakfast. I found the location great as well: easy access by car, close to the airport and a shopping mall nearby

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Attention to details is not very high. Staff could better do its job.

    A simple 4* hotel, classic style, not very modern, but with all basic facilities for a 4* hotel. Complimentary water and coffee. Very good location, close to the business district and to Promenada shopping mall. Has a wellness area, but didn't have time to check.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing

    The location is very good, it's quite near my business destination. The stuff are very nice. They help me order Taxi in advance! The facility is very good. The internet speed is very fast!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom could have been a bit cleaner and the signages to the parking - less confusing.

    Everything was top-notch. Nothing to be desired. The hotel and the restaurant is perfect. It sosts more, but it gives more. Will definitely visit again!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although I had chosen double bad and they told check in could be made from 8 am, they told me that they did not have any double bad room at my arrival. After I insisted I chose double bad on the booking.com, they gave me the last one which I was not convinced that is true.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Twin Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast though good variety was often not hot, just warm.

    Staff helpful and make you feel welcome Leisure facilities, Relaxed atmosphere Restaurant good choice on menu

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very far from the centre of Bucharest. Although I booked a room which was supposed to have a lake or forest view, it was on the ground floor, looking out onto a bar in an inner courtyard. Pool was sectioned off into lanes restricting the number of people who could swim.

    Large hotel with connected gym located in the north of Bucharest near its very large park. Two nice restaurants, large rooms, airy meeting rooms with good acoustics, close to the airport.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parcarea sa plătește separat, chiar daca sunteți cazați la hotel. The parking ticket is need to be payed even If you stay at the hotel

    Camera confortabila, dotata, baie utilată. Mic dejun excelent The room and the bed are very comfortable, good utility in the bathroom. Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff could be better. Not very oriented to the client. Advice: More attention to the client needs - especially through emails! However, my stay @ Caro Hotel was pleasant.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Announced at the Booking com FREE for use bicycles for Hotel's guest were broken. It was funny to look how Guard man tried to propose next broken Bike for me... Not good for good hotel

    All is good except one above

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although i book a room for 2 persons we have towels for just 1 person and 1 bathrope. I have the same problem on my previous stay at this hotel and we have to ask for suplimentary towels.

    Breakfast and the the green area of the complex.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast weak for a non-pork eater. Juices awful, internet coverage still weak, stuff could be more smiling

    Location, cleaning, big room, coffe machine in the room, tv channels. Generally all better since last year..

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Business Twin Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud music in the patio at 06:30a.m.(?!). Breakfast - a rather modest choice. Haven't found a shoe-horn.

    The king size bed, the efficient conditioner. The business center operator. A bathtub.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No TV and air conditioning in my room

    Wonderful pets friendly hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Twin Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning in room did not work

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Business Twin Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Masqiutos :P

    Good area.. close to center.. can find taxi or tram..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location and facilities

    The environment that sorrounds the hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    REQUEST RENOVATIONS PARTICULAR PARKING FOR FACILITIES

    THE BED WAS ESTRA CONFY WELL LOCATED

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room 3*
    • Stayed 1 night

    very old room in bad conditions. Building works and loads on noise. My room was just under the main scafolding when the hotel seemed empty

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room 3*
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to finish renoved

    Cleaning is ok

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room 3*
    • Stayed 1 night

    I will recommend it to my friends and colleagues

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel needs renovation. The rooms are ok, but need refreshment.

    Big, comfortable room with balcony.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was hard to close the bathroom door.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    paid parking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Twin Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked all

    I was so pleased staying at your hotel. I did it twice and will go it again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Twin Room 3*
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast offered a lot of delicious options, including freshly made omelette

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Twin Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The showeravery nice place with a enormes potential

    A large room and a good bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Twin Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything.Customer service,facilities.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room 3*
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room that I received was old. not good value for my money Parking was not free.

    warm room, very good breakfast,

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room 3*
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It appears while I paid cash my credit card was also charged. We will see in few days.

    Staff and rooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    breakfast is good, close to office and metro station

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Amazing hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Business Twin Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was ok and the accommodation too

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy ventilation in the bathroom (room number 383)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room and swimming pool

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 13 nights

    wifi is not so good and unstable

    comfortable, and have a good house-keeping service

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room could have been better ventilated on arrival

    Large room, complementary mobile phone ("Handy"), great breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 25 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is the only place to find a decent breakfast in Bucharest

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Clean, nice and confortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable and clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee :) Comfortable and clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Details , old furniture, massage only in paper

    Bed, location, the park

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Is perfect place to stay

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Camera si facilitatile, in special centrul spa si restaurantele.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness can be improved, staff should be more friendly

    Nothing special

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing (really); it's amazing

    Extremely friendly staff; very clean rooms; outstanding food in a gorgeous setting

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room view is not good

    Excellent location and structure

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room with Free Wellness Access
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Breakfast could stand a little improvement especially in the low-fat area.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: