Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Iasi Apartments 3 stars

I C Bratianu, 700252 Iaşi, Romania

#12 of 32 Holiday rentals in Iaşi

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 20 apartment reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.6

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.4

  • Free WiFi

    10

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    there was nothing I did not like. Just consider that there are no condiments and basic ingredients to cook with, such as olive oil, vinegar, spices and seasoning. I don't mean that there should be, but it's good to know so you prepare yourself accordingly

    I liked everything. the apartment is nice and cozy, clean, neat, nicely equiped and very well located and the price is right. Higly recomended.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    He upgraded us for free and was very available and helpfull with questions about buses and taxis around..

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There was ok everything

    There was a change of location but in our favour. Very central near the Palas mall at Zimbrului street To mention, The Palast of culture is nearby, a visit there is must

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    PILLOWS. Need new pillows.

    It's clean and has great location

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    • Couple

    A coffee machine and a hair dryer would haven been helpful

    Great location and facilities

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Liked the location in the city centre

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: