Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartment Luxor Busteni 3 stars

Al.Silva 52,bl E, ap2, 105500 Buşteni, Romania

#3 of 20 Holiday rentals in Buşteni

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 45 apartment reviews

9.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    10

  • Comfort

    9.7

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9.6

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.4

  • Free WiFi

    10

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owner was very friendly and communicative through Whatsapp, which made it easy to get the keys from the cleaning lady. The apartment was on the ground floor and was clean and looked exactly like the pictures. A great option if you're looking for an apartment for a group of up to 6 people, and an especially good location if you're planning on taking the cable cabins up to the mountain (which is what we did). They also had a parking space for the car, which was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The mattresses were not comfortable, we could really feel the springs which was not great.

    The apartment is very well situated, right in front of the cable cabin that takes to the top of the mountain. It's very nicely decorated and has all the necessary accessories for cooking. It also has parking which is great if you come by car.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit difficult to handle the heater in case you need to level up or down your room temperature. Nevertheless, this is a minor thing.

    It has been such an amazing place to stay. A group of friends (Czech people) and I lived there for 2 nights. Everything was on a high level. The owner was open with us from the time we've arrived at last day when we left. Cleanliness, warm, comfort and so on. If you would like to cook then you can find there all necessary tools. Close to Gondola, close to some small shops. Highly recommend this place if you're traveling with a group of 4-5 people.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly owner. The appartment looks exactly as advertised and is in a great location. Great prices as well.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The location is excellent (right next to the telecabina), the apartment is very spacious and clean, with anything you may need. The owner contacted us before our arrival to assist us with any questions and also was kind enough to let us check out a bit later than we should. We were a group of 6 people and enjoyed our time very much!

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A small wish to expand assortment of cutlery, add coffee and filters for the coffee machine.

    It was incredibly fast late check in. We booked from the center Busteni and came in apartment in 10 min. The apartments are on the 1st floor of the apartment house and it’s very close to the mountains funiculars. Apartments are spacious, clean and warm. We stayed for 2 nights and were very pleased.

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: