Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Hotel Natural This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Castelului 58, 500500 Braşov, Romania

#24 of 57 hotels in Braşov

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 408 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    8.8
    Great location, no private parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No private parking onsite. It was very difficult to find on-street parking. The room was very dark due to dark furnishings, although the furnishings were very nice.

    Staff were very friendly and willing to help. Great location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2018

    8.8
    Great stay in Old Town area!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No available heating for (rather) chilly nights. Small shower stall. Noise level early Am from construction workers.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location for accessing the Old Town area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    7.9
    The staff is really friendly and helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could be more varied, I am Italian and actually like eating sweet things in the morning, not ham or sausages. Maybe some croissants? Plus, in our room the wifi connection did not work so well.

    The staff is really friendly and helpful! The position is just perfect.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2018

    8.3
    Well situated, quiet, clean, spacious, good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio 4*
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    THE MAIN ISSUE WITH THIS OTHERWISE VERY GOOD PENSION IS THAT THEY ADVERTISE AIR CONDITIONING AS A FEATURE WHEREAS THERE IS NO AIR CONDITIONING. FALSE ADVERTSING IS UNACCEPTABLE

    Well situated, quiet, clean, spacious, good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2018

    8.3
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is excellent, just 2-3minutes by foot to beginning of Old Town. Big, comfortable rooms with nice bathroom. Breakfast buffet is a little bit to small, but sufficient. Definitely recommend this place.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2018

    9.2
    Very nice butique hotel in the center of Brasov, very close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No parking place, even for motorcycle.

    Very nice butique hotel in the center of Brasov, very close to Old City (just 300-400m). Nice and helpfull staff. Romms comfortably.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2018

    9.6
    Awesome view of Mt Tampa
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room I booked was quite small, but I was only there to sleep, so it's not a real concern.

    Super clean, great location, very friendly and helpful staff. Good value too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2018

    9.6
    Perfect stay in the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Natoura is a small hotel within 2 minutes walk from the historic center and the funicular of this beautiful city. You can park your car and forget it. Our room was in the loft and was very clean and tastefully furnished. The bed was cmfortable. The bathroom is of normal size and spotless. The same clean were the rest hotel as well. The internet was free and there was wireless and wired reception. The breakfast was excellent and complete. The staff very discreet and helpful. We left the hotel with the best impressions and definitely on our next visit to beautiful Brasov, Natura will be our choice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2018

    6.3
    Nice location but poor policy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No elevator. Bad english. Beware no parking! They charged our credit card an amount before our stay as a guarrantee which annoyed us. No other hotel follows this policy.

    Good breakfast. Great location, close to the old town and the sights.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    9.6
    Just my opinion
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I would liked a more various breakfast, but still it was enough to start the day fully powered.

    It was easy to find, cosy and very clean. For sure I'll return.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    10
    Everything was according to expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    During crowded weekend it was very hard to find a parking space nearby. The property does not offer parking. Also, it was a bit weird that the manager asked us to pay with cash.

    Everything was according to expectations. Very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    9.2
    Excellent service from the breakfast guy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    As the lead customer I expected to be given the better of the two booked rooms. In fact, my friend was given the larger double room and I was given the tiny single room with the shower that you can't stand up in due to the angle of the ceiling.

    Excellent service from the breakfast guy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    6.3
    Pay for the locations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Because i traveled with my child (4 years old) they reserved a room at the last floor (so my kid not to disturb the other guest...probably). The room was smaller than the room that I reserved (I reserved a 18m2 room and I stayed in a 14m2 room). We had a ceiling window who was also stocked (it couldn’t be open more than 3 cm) ...so we had no view from our room and no fresh air. I notice the above, after we carry all the language in the room, so I didn't want to change the room. We didn't spend too much time inside, so it wasn't a big problem for us.

    Excelent location, next to the old city.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2018

    8.8
    Nice location in the city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was bothered by strong smells (room smell/air freshener in the room, toilet washing gel in the bathroom).

    less than 5 minutes walking to the city centre, friendly staff, comfy bed, clean room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2018

    8.8
    Pleasant experience in Brasov
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our room was quite small for two people. Wi-Fi was not working at times, and sound insulation could have been better. But anyway we reallly enjoyed staying at this hotel.

    Great location of a hotel, very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was good (especially cheese). It is not cold in the room in winter time. Windows are facing quiet street.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2017

    10
    Very pleasant place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was on the small side but ok as I was alone.

    Great location just a short walk to the heart of Old Town, Brasov. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and great for my short stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2017

    7.1
    Nice location to explore the destination
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Studio 4*
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There wasn’t someone from the staff all the time at the reception. Room was really big but not very cozy.

    Very close to the city centre and easy to walk to the most important tourist attractions

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    8.8
    Lovely place to stay and would return and recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing did not like but would like to comment on two items: 1. that they changed the towels everyday - this is not necessary - need to do our bit to save the planet. 2. The ground floor twin room does not get sun, so can be cold. When the heating was on the room was warm.

    Lovely hotel very close (5 min walk) to the main square and steps to the cable car station up to Tampa Mountain. Lovely views from the side courtyard to the mountain and BRASOV sign. Welcoming staff, lovely large twin room (ground floor - no lift in hotel) and plenty of choice for breakfast. Nothing hot on offer.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2017

    2.5
    No customer service at all!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was very cold in the hotel. When asked politely the receptionist (young girl), to turn on the heater, I was told that me and my wife can use the blanket in the wardrobe. Absolutely shocking! No heating for our stay (outside temperature at night was 4 degrees Celsius). Avoid this place! P.S. Disposable slippers should not be washed and reused!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2017

    9.2
    We had a pleasant, enjoyable stay at this Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    As we are older seniors, we would have preferred a room on a lower level.

    We had a very pleasant stay at Hotel Natural. The location is very good, minutes from the Old Town. Violetta was very helpful in arranging taxis for us. The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2017

    10
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio 4*
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It is located only at 3 minutes walking from main square. Very nice place, the forest is just few meters behind courtyard. Friendly staff and very nice rooms. Really enjoyed to stay here!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2017

    8.3
    We were lucky to find a parking place near the hotel, but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    little space for breakfast (which was good by the way)

    We were lucky to find a parking place near the hotel, but that's not garanteed. The location is perfect : very near city center which is awesome! Staff advised us a great restaurant for dinner as well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2017

    6.3
    Only great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio 4*
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were disappointed with the hotel and room facilities. The air conditioner was problematic, resolved it only the next day. The bed linens and towels were rough. The shower is too small even for one person, need to climb into it. The breakfast was so badly organized! We were lucky to have a parking place right at the lobby, but if we arrived a few minutes later, there wouldn't be any parking in that narrow street.

    Great location! Only a 6 minutes walk to the city center, the main square and great restaurants. Beautiful view of Mount Tampa just outside the hotel. 10 minutes walk to the cable car. Pretty design of the room, liked also the flowers in the windows. Very clean and spacious room. Free parking right at the entrance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2017

    9.2
    The location is wonderful,just in the center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The majority of time wi-fi didn't work.

    The location is wonderful,just in the center. The main sightseeings are close. Breakfast is great. The room was clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2017

    8.8
    in the center of Brashov, parking is not guaranteed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is only one parking space, for one car (on the street, assigned to the hotel) for all the guests. It is advertised in booking.com that the reservation includes a guaranteed secured private parking. This is not true. Luckily we found that one parking space was available, on our arrival. In the 3 days of our staying we moved the car only one time, once again we were lucky enough to find the parking space. We would not book this hotel if we knew that the parking is not guaranteed.

    the staff. the breakfast. newly renovated. great location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2017

    9.2
    Very kind personnel, large suite, pleasantly cool even...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Difficult to park your car, the area is quite crowded and the hotel has only one parking space.

    Very kind personnel, large suite, pleasantly cool even without A/C, opulent and tasty breakfast, good wifi.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2017

    8.8
    The perfect location for a visit to Brasov
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No parking at the hotel, but there are free parking lots on the street. We didn't have a problem to find one.

    Excellent location, near the historic center. Quiet, clean, comfortable room. Friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2017

    7.1
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was a little weak, sausages and cheeses, and a few vegetables, we asked for eggs and there was not. The next morning they organized an omelette. I was not a sculptor for it. תרגם For most of the time, the risption is abandoned, and there is no one to talk to

    Free parking on the street, but difficult to catch one, especially close to the hotel. The hotel is located in a quiet area, a 3-minute walk to the center, the Piazza and the Black Church

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2016

    9.2
    Great hotel in the center of Brasov.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No elevator so get ready to climb some stairs. Only 3 tables for breakfast so if you come in a big group, like we did, you can't eat together.There is no one in reception from late afternoon.

    Great hotel in the center of Brasov. Rooms are very comfortable and clean. Breakfast is great.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2016

    10
    Staff members are extremely nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to pay in cash

    Staff members are extremely nice. Really tried their best best best to help me. (And I arrived Bucharest Airport on time. Thank you!) Breakfast Location- avoided all parties but very center

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2016

    7.5
    Parking problems
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is on a free parking street which seems to be part of an unofficial ring road so it's very difficult to park If you find a space grab it The hotel claims to have 'parking' but doesn't have it There isn't a lift

    Location is great and John (Manager?)is really helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2016

    8.3
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room we stayed in faced the inner courtyard and in the afternoon we could hear all the noises and conversations from below.

    Hotel is located very close to the main square and to the funicular and the walk along the old city walls. The room was clean, spacious, comfortable, we had a small kitchen and a sitting area. Breakfast was very good, had a good assortment of foods. Staff was very nice and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2016

    10
    Loved the place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great breakfast, lots of fresh fruits, awesome. Staff are extremely nice and ready to help with everything, very lovely people. It's a super clean hotel in a great location. Also our room was beautifully designed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2016

    9.2
    Close to the center and the staff there is very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking can be challenging during day time. at the evening it is easier to find a parking space. Rooms were a bit stress for our family but definitely great value for money.

    Great location. great staff very nice, especially at breakfast . very close to the center.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2016

    7.1
    Nice place in the center of Brasov
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1. The bath is very small 2. There is no elevator 3. The bed wasn't comfortable for me. 4. I had some problems with the room and the manager wasn't nice until he gets that there is a mistake in room number. When he undarstand the problem, he resolved it immediatelly. 5. The hotel don't have private parking. Once it took me about half an hour to find parking place at night.

    1. Free wifi 2. The breakfast was great!! 3. The location - the center of the city. 4. The staff is outstanding!!! A++++

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2016

    9.6
    Frendly staff and good position and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly staff and the hotel was in a good position. Large delicious breakfast. Take cash to Romania (you get better exchange rate in cash exchange booths than ATM's) as they are in the euro and will accept euro's in hotels. Card payments will convert into Euro first, then into pounds so you loose twice on the exchange rate!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2018

    9.2
    very well
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    difficult parking

    great location in the city center

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2018

    7.5
    Very clean rooms, comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast

    Very clean rooms, comfy bed.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2018

    6.7
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very Small room. Parking is depending of your lucky.

    Excellent location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2018

    10
    Very nice hotel in a great location, just in the centre of the town. Very kind staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I missed more vegetarian options in the breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2018

    8.3
    Brasov is a beautiful city, hotel in very good location I would go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location, good room layout. Owners were very nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2018

    10
    Location was great a short walk to the Black Church and main...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location was great a short walk to the Black Church and main square, and on a quite street.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 30, 2018

    3.3
    in the last moment he blamed us thet we broke part of a shoe stand . that we didnt
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the hotel owner is a liar

    good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 16, 2018

    9.6
    Parking spot just in front the staff super friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking spot just in front the staff super friendly and fresh breakfast, the bed comfortable and a really cozy and the room and everything clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2018

    9.2
    - good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - no parking

    - good breakfast - very clean and warm rooms - near the old town

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2018

    7.1
    The hotel is very clean, locate in a good area and with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Reception not avaliable all day and there was not hairdryer in the room.

    The hotel is very clean, locate in a good area and with polite staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2018

    5.8
    Very good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2017

    10
    Lovely experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small place, staff nice and polite, very clean, big variety of breakfast, within minutes of the restaurants and shops, lovely nightclub near by.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2017

    7.1
    small room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    small room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2017

    10
    Small but friendly hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small but friendly hotel. Quiet location and only a five minute walk to the main square. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2017

    7.5
    Traveller in the City centre!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No parking space

    Perfect location for visiting old cuty centre

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2017

    10
    Nice pension
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice host, spacious room, very clean, good breakfast, parking right by the front door, good location to explore the old town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    Room very clean and comfortable. Good breakfast. Staff lovely and helpful, beautiful place. would definitely go back again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2017

    8.8
    Great location, very close to the beautiful city centre of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, very close to the beautiful city centre of Brasov. Clean and comfortable rooms. The breakfast was fine.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2017

    7.5
    Excessive noise and very loud voices all around especially...
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excessive noise and very loud voices all around especially in the afternoon and the first part of the evening.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2017

    9.2
    Great place to stay in the heart of the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The texture of the sheets

    Location including great restaurants nearby, room size, bathroom,towels,breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2017

    7.9
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast room very small

    Great location. Staff very nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2017

    10
    Nice people at a great location in the beautiful old town . v good clean little hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    A British person will find something they like . Generally Eastern European food. Decent coffee.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2017

    9.6
    Cleaness and the hospitality of the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hard to find parking place nearby.

    Cleaness and the hospitality of the staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2017

    10
    This is a gem of a hotel located steps from the heart of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This is a gem of a hotel located steps from the heart of the city, yet very quiet Street. If you go to Brasov stay at this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2017

    7.5
    Clean and comfy, but no safe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Worrying lack of safekeeping facilities of any kind.

    Very well-appointed and comfortable room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2017

    8.3
    great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Studio 4*
    • Stayed 2 nights

    great location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2017

    10
    Excellent room and service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hard to find parking spot.

    Excellent room and service. Helpful staff. Good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2017

    9.2
    Great place to stay in a super city.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pillows hard, but they found us some softer ones. Duvet a bit small for the wide bed.

    Wonderful staff, so helpful. Huge breakfast. Nice big room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2017

    9.2
    Very central, comfortable, well serviced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio 4*
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Limited breakfast selection.

    Very central, comfortable, well serviced. Superb wifi. Excellent, clean bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2017

    10
    A very tidy and nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A very tidy and nice place to stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend this place!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2017

    10
    A lovely, small, very clean hotel near the main drag.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location.Good value for money and very clean.The only staff member was on duty at breakfast time was very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2017

    8.3
    We had a great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast could have larger variety.

    Very helpful and kind staff, cozy and warm rooms.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2016

    8.3
    Only some steps away from the absolute center of the town...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only some steps away from the absolute center of the town with lots of shops and good restaurants and many sights. Good beds, clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2016

    8.8
    Location is perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Studio 4*
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small room is very small

    Location is perfect Staff is friendly and very helpful Very good value for money

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2016

    8.8
    The centrality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    No lift so someone to help carry the ladies heavy oversized cases up to top floor.

    The centrality. Quiet. Reasonable breakfast. Comfortable rooms. Helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2016

    9.6
    It was very clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I can't think something negative.

    It was very clean hotel. The location was excelent, very close to teleferic Tampa and "one step" from the central square. Breakfast was also perfect with eggs and cheese (which I prefer) and a lot of other things. My triple room was an apartment with two rooms and a kitchen which was very convinient for my three person family. I would go there again with pleasure.

  • Reviewed: January 24, 2016

    10
    Very cozy, great location, fantastic staff.
    • Couple

    Beware that if you are coming by car there is basically just one parking place. However, the owners quickly secured us an additional place for our car.

    Very cozy, great location, fantastic staff. I fully recommend.

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2016

    7.5
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Cold shower The owner tried to force me to pay cash Too expensive, though considering the New Year's Eve

    Good location. Just 3 minutes walk from the square. Welcome sparkling wine and chocolate

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2015

    10
    the location is awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the location is awesome! right in the center,but a quiet area. the hotel itself is small but super comfy! it feels like home. the lady named Violetta helped me and my sister so much! helped us with phone calls to some attraction places, taxi drivers, buses and trains. it was a caring and even loving environment and was probably the best hotel we'vebeen in in Romania.

There are also 38 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: