Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Bucharest 4 stars

21Mircea Voda St., Sector 3, 030662 Bucharest, Romania

#104 of 237 hotels in Bucharest

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 791 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    7.9
    Good location, spacious, comfortable, great sleep quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Although the room and bathroom were clean in general, a very unusual experience for me after years of travel, was that in this 4-star hotel the mould and chalk were visible. Secondly, there were two beer glasses, but just one wine glass. Also only one coffee cup, but two plates for the cups and two spoons. Even though we had coffee every morning, of a 3-nights' stay, a second cup was not added on our2nd and 3rd day. I admit I forgot to make a request at a reception, but in the evening upon return was suprised the staff cleaned the cup, but did not add another cup.

    Hotel is a short walk away from the Old Town and Unirii square, where the bus to/from the airport stops. The room was spacious, quiet, comfortable. The receptionists were polite and helpful. The neighbourhood is fine on one side (national library and court, another hotel and business buildings), on the other it is a mixture of empty houses ready for demolition and huge appartment builidings.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    7.9
    Clean basic rooms, good for business trips.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No access to the window due to a blocking table. A small room and a small bathroom. Walking distance from downtown, but not very close (~1.5 km to the old town)

    Clean basic rooms, good for business trips.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.2
    Peaceful and nice stay in the middle of the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was great. Nothing to complain about.

    The room was very nice and the pillows and mattresses were of very good quality - goose feather. Breakfast was excellent: great variety of cheese, meat specialties, fruits and vegetables and they could prepare the eggs in any type you'd want. Also, the bread was very nice, kept warm. Another thing I found very nice was that even during the week, the breakfast was open til 11.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.6
    Good hotel in the center of Bucharest
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a bit hard

    Room was spatious and clean Bathroom was big and you have a bathtub and also a shower cabin Location is good, about 10 min walk to the city center

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    7.5
    Nice bathrooms.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were a bit too small. There were no slippers in rooms. Location is a bit off. Surroundings of the Hotel are not attractive.

    Nice bathrooms. Rooms are very clean, neatly decorated. Breakfast was above average. Also the dining area was nice.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    7.5
    Staffs in general were nice.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pick up from the airport as arranged by the hotel and they said no record of the arrangement. So we had to find our own way and lucky that the airport has a meter taxi you can get a booking from an automatic machine.

    Staffs in general were nice. Good value. Good breakfast , lots of varieties.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.6
    The hotel is very modern and clean and you can get to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No flaws noted.

    The hotel is very modern and clean and you can get to the main city square in 10-15mins by walk.Staff were very friendly and professional.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    8.8
    The bed and the pillowd were really comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some staff members didn't speak good english.

    The bed and the pillowd were really comfortable. The view from the balcony was very nice! The internet connection was fast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    7.5
    Very good area
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When i arrive around 12 30 am i meet a lady from reception and i asked her we have water in the room , she say yes in the mini bar .. i told her ok and when i reach the room i try to have a bottle of water for sure i was paying it and no anything there complmentry .. i saw it was the mini bar close and cant open it . I call her my friend its close ur mini bar she told me if u want come down and gave momey and i open it .. really i travel atound the world this kind of treatment u can see it only in this places ... really i dont recomand this hotel .. i dont know how NH could be like this in romania

    Very good area

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.5
    Coffee machine, bathroom amenities, comfortable bed
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The juice glasses in the room were very dirty. I placed them on the tray as used ones, and I got them back on the clean tray exactly the same. The room service breakfast came late and there were items missing from the order, such as juice and choco cream

    Coffee machine, bathroom amenities, comfortable bed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    5.8
    comfortable bed, good air conditioning, clean and quiet room...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very expensive minibar, 10 leys for 0.5 liter plain water. The front desk lady did not let me park in front of the hotel, while there was another customer car. the breakfast food had no explanation, which products were pork, or poultry beef etc. the waiters were not enough in number to serve the customers. the fruits were fresh. fruit juices were from concentrate, but not bad.

    comfortable bed, good air conditioning, clean and quiet room, good breakfast, security for the parking area, easy to reach location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.3
    Clean, comfortable International style hotel near Old Town
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bit disorganised. Buffet was just ok.

    Comfortable beds. Very clean.Tea+coffee service in room. Modern design. 10 minute walk to Old Town + restaurant/bar area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    6.3
    air conditioner worked very well
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    shower did not work at a day of my leaving the hotel blocked amount for one day stay on my card and even after check out and full payment this blocked amount was not returned (as well as after my request to hotel staff- the request was ignored). I believe the amount will be returned in a month , but I did not like the hotel attitude

    air conditioner worked very well wi fi is very easy access to, very strong wi fi signal I could open a room window for fresh air

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    6.7
    There wasn´t breakfast included in price and additional 18EUR was too much.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There wasn´t breakfast included in price and additional 18EUR for breakfast totally killed ratio price vs satisfaction. 18EUR is price of dinner for two persons in many restaurants in Bucharest.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    5.4
    two nights in a row they left me with out those coffee bags.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    two nights in a row they left me with out those coffee bags...only tea? the water in the bathroom was...brown (?!) for a few minutes ...obvious: rust... last day...althougth i paid for a room for two persons they left me only one set of towels...(why?) hmmmm

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Nice clean hotel.Friendly, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    coffee could be hotter but this is minor fault as breakfast choice very good

    very comfortable room. Modern décor. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good location for centre of Bucharest.15 min. walk to Old Town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel, with a convenient location, situated very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent hotel, with a convenient location, situated very close to the Old Town. Generous breakfast buffet with a great variety of food choices. Modernly-furnished hotel room, with a comfortable bed and a spacious bathroom equipped with a bathtub for full relaxation. Excellent Wi-Fi signal and convenient street parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Short but nice stay
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    As we just spent a night at the hotel we were not able to get a lot of impressions. We were fully satisfied with the room, the beds are comfortable (even the extra bed for our 7 years old daughter was big and comfortable) and the hotel is well isolated from the noise outside. The receptionists are very helpful and nice both at check-in and check -out.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    7.9
    Great and cozy hotel in a good location, with free parking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately, this time I had to ask twice for a second pair of slippers and surprisingly I got only sweet promises from two staff members and never received those additional slippers. That was quite disappointing! We were two adults and there was only one set of bathrobe and slippers prepared. And with the wooded floor and the wet/snowy weather outside - you really need slippers to walk the room. That might be a minor issue...so next time - get prepared in advance :)

    Great and cozy hotel in a good location, with free parking and really fantastic breakfast. That was our second stay in this hotel and we will come back again....with our own slippers.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    7.9
    good choice when looking for good sleep good eat place whilst traveling on business
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a bit worn out bathroom with the shower with non-functional door.

    Very good food in the hotel restaurant and helplful staff there. The hotel is quite close to the very centre but is very quiet.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.2
    Relaxing and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heat in the hotel was extreme there was no way to turn it down you had to use air con or open window in the room which wasn’t ideal as there was emergency exit stairs from another building right outside the window. The bathroom needed slight updating the shower base was cracked in places but otherwise a lovely hotel. Don’t get breakfast in the hotel. It is just continental and not worth the money there is fabulous little cafes dotted around the place it eat at for better money and better choice of foods.

    Staff where lovely, rooms where clean and spacious. Beds were so comfortable. We had booked 4 rooms in total and we had them all together bar one when we asked to move the fourth room to beside the others it was no hassle at all.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    8.3
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quick check in

    about 1km away from the old downtown. For me it's ok to walk 15 min to go shopping. Staff very nice. Breakfasts good. Room with enough space for 2 person.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    6.7
    Fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning ladies making a lot of loud talking on the halway during the morning when I tried to sleep,even though they changed towels made the bed they didn’t clean the floor at all,they poorly washed the coffee mugs,they forgot to put 2 pairs of shoes and a double duvet or 2 small ones fron the beginning

    Big windows,part of the staff,late check out for free

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    6.7
    Considering its a 4 start hotel and a known chain - I cannot recommend this hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms were extremly overheated and to open the window is a gymnastic lession since there is a continous table in front of the window and 1m away from the window. The quality of the restaurant is poor. The pork cotelett from Iberico pig was prepared on a simple table contact grill as was completly dry- almost not eatable. No local beer available.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    6.7
    In general it is ok. Just overpaid for the stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. It is next to old town, 15min by foot. But hotel neighborhood is very unatractive. The rate of hotel (4 stars) is really to high. The value for stay as well. It is totally average level hotel.

    Team was very helpful and positive.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.9
    Location is great, parking on site.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel needs serious refurbishment. Noisy rooms, as the windows are not best quality to protect it from the street buzz. Change the wallpapers in the room, everything is already quite dated.

    Location is great, parking on site. Friendly hotel staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    8.8
    All fine for what we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just a bit of a walk to the Old Town and the City Bus. Standard menu uninspiring.

    Good breakfast selection. We joined a group meal one evening and that was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.1
    Massive comfy double bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Not the nicest area. No proper parking space for the car. Small dinning area, especially for breakfast for the size of the hotel. Air-con can be a bit loud. Not a lot of choice in the restaurant.

    Massive comfy double bed. Large room and bathroom. Good internet connection in the room. Restaurants and shopping centre near by (about 10-15min walk).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.1
    The room is nice and clean, and had a water boiler.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a Hotel like this, with a price that is quite high in Romania, the breakfast should have been included. Price for breakfast 20€. Not any restaurants close to the hotel.

    The room is nice and clean, and had a water boiler. I felt safe and hotel arranged air port pickup.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    very nice
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    at one moment I could smell cigarette smoke coming through the AC vents, I understand that this is no direct fault of the hotel, however, they should punish and "police" these guys to ensure non-smokers comfort....

    bathroom, bed and general room facilities were state of art, friendly staff, location was excellent, within walking distance of old town, considering the price of the room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    5.8
    I would rather look for another location in Bucharest.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is ok in this Hotel, but the bathroom Need some work and due to the fact that Ventilation does not work in the bathroom it smells from the canalization. This happens also to my colleagues on other floors. I would not book in this Hotel again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    5.8
    Reception was very friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet was not clean on arrival in the room. We needed to ask 2 times to get it cleaned. Parking Breakfast was expensive compared to hotel price.

    Reception was very friendly! Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.9
    Good but not perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast. No change. I wanted porridge. Location isn't good. Only 1 restaurant with Italian food around. Carrefour is 15 min away. No small shops. Hotel restaurant menu is very small and expensive.

    Everything was great!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    6.7
    OK... could be better for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked 1 night for 2 persons, breakfast included, and had to pay one extra breakfast :)))) They have told me breakfast was paid only for 1 person... which I could not understand since I booked 1 room for 2 persons with breakfast included... what is not clear ?

    Open 24h, free wifi, nice rooms

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    8.8
    Bucharest business stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - white bed covers had some yellow stains (even thought its visible that its washed, staines permanently remained) - no carpet in room, only laminate - surroundings and its area are not very representative

    - very polite staff - quick checkin (only 2 minutes) and checkout including company invoice receive (4 minutes) - room & bathroom were clean overall (except bed covers) - ATM in the lobby - no need for WiFi pass in the room (open guest network) - quiet room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    7.5
    Nice week in Bucharest
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost was a little more than I wanted to pay, but not unreasonable by any means

    Location was great - short walk to metro and most places I wanted to see

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    8.3
    Clean, friendly and nice location: Good value for the money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Overall the hotel and the furniture are aged. A few more food options at the breakfast would be great.

    The staff was very courteous and helpful. The hotel is situated in the heart of the city within walking distance to most landmarks. Everything (room, towels, bed etc.) was neat and clean. Good value for the money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    7.9
    Two beds
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rezerved twin bedroom, got a double bedroom, had to ask for replacement. And even after replacement the 2 beds were so close to one another, that I felt bad sleeping next to my collegue.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    9.2
    Great facility, the bed is good, shower is hot & strong,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It would be better if the blanket is bigger. The washing kit could be improved.

    Great facility, the bed is good, shower is hot & strong, wifi connection is very stable. Breakfast is ok.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    7.5
    weekend break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    booked airport pickup with hotel - no show. spent an hour at arrivals waiting on pickup. very annoying.

    easy walk to city centre. good selection at breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    9.2
    Good location for business travel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wall paper in room starting to peel at edges, but not a problem. Room was very clean and staff helped me with specific needs. Will stay there again.

    Simple, good location, good for business travel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    8.3
    Best beds i have ever sleep on a hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Sometimes we needed more light in the room, maybe an extra main light would be fine. We could not acces the window because there was a desk from one side of the wall to the other, in front of it. But both of them was not so negative or annoying for us though.

    Best beds i have ever sleep on a hotel! Free spacious parking for car right outside of the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    2.9
    Cheap and dirty!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everthing is dirty, breakfast was a bad joke, the room accessories and the bathroom ones all cheap and degraded. No parking, everything is on site around the hotel

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    5.4
    Was there once, but as a business traveler will not do it again. Maybe ok for tourists.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room is a bit small, it was cold the first night because the heat did not work so they gave us a radiator...No carpeting on floors so felt a bit cold to walk the floor. The wi-fi was ok. The location is a bit on the side...it takes about 10 minutes walk to Uniree square but at night it is not convenient..Better take Uber anywhere. The breakfast was disappointing..

    I guess the price for what you get is ok. It gives you the feeling that they try to be good...Bathrobes in the bathroom.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    9.2
    Fair conditions, fair price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls of the Room a little bit out of date. No slippers. Breakfast need improve

    Nice staff. A good location and parking in city center. Fair price for all conditions.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    9.6
    Clean and nice place, helpful staffs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and nice place, helpful staffs

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    7.9
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    That there was no place with a table to play cards on

    We could walk to most places

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    6.3
    Staff +breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old room and furniture. For the same price or even lower, it is possible to get more modern/original room in the deep centre.

    Staff +breakfast

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    7.5
    Good location, clean room, good bed, nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad management for breakfast, parking lot on a dark and dirty street, the lobby needs a make-up

    Good location, clean room, good bed, nice staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    6.7
    in the bathroom it was as if there was a nest of small...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    in the bathroom it was as if there was a nest of small little flies. I asked them to spray...yet they didn't disappear.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.2
    Happy workers and nice room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Happy workers and nice room..

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    8.3
    Nice night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The efficiency at check in and check out, kindness at reception, comfort of the bed and plenty of parking spaces on the street

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel, close to the center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It looked to me they were lacking personnel.

    Hotel near the center, clean room, very good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    comfortable rooms, helpful staff and nice price

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small repairs needed in bathroom

    Great service Friendly reception expect for 1 girl Accommodating to your needs

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price from bookingCom was better than reception price.

    Nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.8
    Great Place!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was smoke smell in the room

    NH Bucharest is lucky to have Dana JANZ as their employee! She is wonderfull and profesional!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.3
    Breakfest very poor , bread not frash
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfest very poor , bread not frash

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.6
    Great staff very pleasant and helpfull !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff very pleasant and helpfull ! I enjoy my staying!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Location, staff, cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, staff, cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    5.5
    Don't have any
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of dust in the room

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    6.3
    Dark room, without light on the ceiling
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dark room, without light on the ceiling

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.5
    The perfect accomodation for the perfect vacation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing to mention here

    The hotel is very modern, clean and perfectly located in the heart of the city.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    5.0
    toilet very bad condition
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    toilet very bad condition

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Was amazing experience as the first time in Romania.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weather only

    Was amazing experience as the first time in Romania.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    Enjoyed my stay at the NH Hotel.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Enjoyed my stay at the NH Hotel. Anbreea from the hotel staff was very kind and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    7.5
    Kind stuff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kind stuff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    7.1
    Good value for money
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit away from shops, hairdresser's etc

    Clean quiet

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    8.8
    Everything was great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit dusty

    Everything was great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.3
    Optional breakfast too expensive at €18!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Optional breakfast too expensive at €18!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    4.6
    Not recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location Is very poor And Is very noisy

    Thé member of staff was very nice And helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.5
    location a bit run down, otherwise fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    location a bit run down, otherwise fine.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    7.9
    The reception staff were super helpful with everything,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The reception staff were super helpful with everything, thank you!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    7.5
    Coffee, coffee!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Coffee, coffee! it is very important part of breakfast. give the perfect coffee and the rest is less important

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    5.0
    No heat in December
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No heat in December

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse NH Bucharest traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: