Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Restaurant Park 3 stars

Szek 58/A, 530201 Miercurea-Ciuc, Romania

#11 of 17 hotels in Miercurea-Ciuc

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 116 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 14

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    Try this one if you want a good hotel!
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't say anything. Just a big Thanks!!!

    Safe and quiet hotel. Price wise is very good too. Location is just in the right place. Room was clean and tidy. Outstanding staff. Always helping me with everything. Good and healthy breakfast from home-made things, was delicious :) Even the owner was given lots of good advice,she was very very kind.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    3.3
    Almost the worst hotel I've ever stayed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was not cleaned, even the trash bin did not emptied. On the top of this our balcony tiling has been removed without any further notice.

    If I really have to say something positive, the only thing I can think over is just the breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    4.6
    Dont even bother
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    rudeness of staff at breakfast, hard beds, small coverlets, noise factor at nite, smoking under our window, inadequate parking facilities. The hotel hosted 2 big parties on our last nite and the parties went on till 5 am in the morning with loud music, drinking and loud conversations and our car where we were told to leave it in the middle of the parking lot had a dent in the rear bumper plus a rear light broken the next morning when we went to put our luggage in the car.Our room was not cleaned during the duration of our stay (no staff available because of outside parties)and we had to request fresh towels. Staff did not know how to even serve breakfast and the lady serving us on our 1st morning was downright rude when we asked for the butter and jam to be also served to us as the toast she had brought out 10 mins earlier had gotten cold and hard.

    the front desk staff was very nice and not rude and helpful with suggestions of getting around.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    9.6
    Has a great garden for the children to play in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are a bit small, only good for sleeping/resting

    Has a great garden for the children to play in. Not very far from the town cenre, but close to the surrounding hills.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.2
    Exploring Miercurea-Ciuc
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hair dryer was broken

    Nice garden, large free private parking, good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.5
    the staff was okay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bet wasn't confy, the brackfast was full of oil

    the staff was okay

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    9.2
    Perfect for business trips
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect for business trips

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.6
    Good location in a nice and quite town
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing special

    The staff , the comfort and the breakfast!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    8.8
    good amplacement
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No such a thing

    good amplacement

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    10
    Great location and food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No elevator.

    Value.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing bathroom. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    9.0
    Very nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little bit small

    Location, friendly staff, big parking

    Stayed in February 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    7.9
    Fantastic bathroom with jacuzzi and tv ,room was spotless,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room 101 overlooking the smoking terrace and got woken up early by loud chatter under our window, but it's the only moan I have about the place

    Fantastic bathroom with jacuzzi and tv ,room was spotless, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    9.2
    excellent bathroom :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    poor assortments on breakfast

    excellent bathroom :)

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 14

Guests also reviewed these properties: