Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Parliament 4 stars

St Izvor 106, Sector 5, 050564 Bucharest, Romania

#99 of 220 hotels in Bucharest

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 744 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.5
    Overall a good stay, would possibly stay again.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room and hotel had obviously recently been decorated, although not quite finished or made neat in some area. Some parts of the rooms looked a little messy, especially corners. Walls are very thin, I was sitting at the desk on the phone and could hear the person in the next room on the phone and could also hear the person on the phone! Breakfast could have had a better choice of food available.

    The room was spacious and the bed comfy. There was a seating area, plenty of wardrobe space and a desk to work at. The food in the restaurant was very good and I believe room service was also available. Staff were pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    5.8
    Bar tenders were doing a great job, bathroom amenities were...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Welcome at reception was not inviting at all (stairs are preventing you to take your suitcase in front, nobody offering to help with suitcase) Airconditioning in my room couldn't be changed Breakfast choice was very limited and space not big enough for amount of guests

    Bar tenders were doing a great job, bathroom amenities were refilled daily

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    5.4
    Will never come back to this place.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cleaning service. Given the price rooms HAVE to be cleaned daily. Towels and sheets need to be changed daily. Also for this price one would expect more quality food and beverages.

    The location is great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.1
    location close to Parliament and walking distance from city...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the cleaning was made not every day. there was no iron in a room, so you have to give you clothes to service for ironing. it was not possible to take the shower without water on the floor. the internet was unstable.

    location close to Parliament and walking distance from city center- about 30 minutes to old city. room size was ok. bathrobe in a room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    6.7
    Although pleasant it was stressful not being able to keep in contact with family, because of no wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was non existent, staff very unfriendly and not helpful, with the exception of the lady who checked me in, very helpful.

    Location was convenient to the main town centre. Hotel was clean with nice big room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.2
    exeptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing

    Staff were very friendly and helpful, specially the smily and helpful receptionist Maria who gave us all info's needed she made us a room upgrade and was flexible in the check-in and check-out Rooms are spacious with a nice view Bed was extreemly comfy, Breakfast was fine

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    7.1
    All people from staff were kind and attentive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast and services not as you expect from a 4-star hotel

    All people from staff were kind and attentive Excellent free wi-fi connection Huge room Wide king bed with comfort mattress Central position

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    8.8
    Good, clean, functional. A fair walk to the Metro but bus stop nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was only cursorily cleaned after the first day, and only a little better the second. It should look like it did when we first occupied the room. They should also sell bus and Metro tickets at the reception.

    They did not read my requests submitted with the booking but quickly rectified this on my arrival. Room clean and modern.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.5
    I loved the breakfast and my room had a view of the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the hotel did not have information about touristic places and what to do in the city enough

    I loved the breakfast and my room had a view of the Parliament. watching the sun raise everyday was amazing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    8.8
    Excellent balance money/confirmations
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking facilities should be better although the hotel did everything to accommodate my request.

    Friendly personnel. Flexible and supportive reception personal.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    6.7
    with better wifi and fresh meals it would be excellent choice for valuable money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    crappy Wifi, more does not work than work. Have not managed to connect with smartphone at all, with PC often authentication issues. SSID per AP is 10+ years old technology - need to conect to every AP separately, very annoying noisy from the nearby road, but it is expected being in the large city meals in restaurant and not drought beer served

    space in the room, comfortable, clean, nice staff at reception

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    6.7
    Once is enough
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows were not good. I would much prefer just a fresh clean smell rather then the artificial room perfume. Breakfast just about Ok for a 3 star hotel.

    Room is large and comfortable. Jacuzzi is nice. Location is good if you have business at the Parliament.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    7.1
    Standard hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast could be better. Little far to downtown to walk but cheap taxis are easily available.

    Large suite room. Kind staff. Safety box. Good free wifi.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    7.9
    Agreeable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Staff could be a bit more friendly/helpful. Location is not ideal as it is in a dead corner (neither close to the main entrance of the Parliament (20 min walk), neither in the old town of Bucharest (30 min walk)).

    Very spacious, comfortable and clean rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    8.8
    Perfect location for my job and walking distance to the old...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    From a 4* hotel i expect some small details to be better: - No complimentary bottle of water, expect it at least at arrival - Some dimmer zooming hear-able all the time - Room was designed for 2 signle beds, while i had double bed. Result is that i could not switch off/on the light while inside the bed - No standard/hanger available in the shower to put shampoo etc. (but then i got a Jacuzzi next to it :-) ) - Breakfast not very extensive and breakfast room was under-dimensioned on 1 morning. - Laminate floor could have been more clean. After spoiling some water, the tissue i used to clean it up was not white anymore, although i had barely used the room.

    Perfect location for my job and walking distance to the old town. Spacious, well equipped and clean room. I like especially the good quality laminate floor (rather than dusty carpets manyhotels have).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    6.3
    Nice location, large clean rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quality of bathroom might be better, shower was broken and almost stuck. People at reception did not speak english very well, even comparing to my english.

    Nice location next to parliament, clean large rooms, friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    8.3
    Good choice for short business stay.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed has 2 mattress. One of them was noisy and uncomfortable. Parking lot in front of the hotel is small.

    Breakfast was tasty, good service at the reception.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.1
    Nice hotel for city exploring!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was nice but did not have that much of a variety. Nobody except the reception guys speaks english...

    Really nice and clean room. Awesome comfortable bed and really fast wifi! In the middle of the city!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    4.2
    -
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I paid for a big room with jacuzzi but when i arrived there they said they dont have it available and the gave me a smaller room........at 2 oclock in the night you take what you can.......

    -

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    6.7
    Bed comfortable and bar and reception areas neat and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower had no proper mechanism for holding shower head - which meant jet directed horizontally or needed to be hand-held. Jacuzzi filters had not been cleaned and resulted in detritus being put into water from jets during bath. Not nice.

    Bed comfortable and bar and reception areas neat and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    3.8
    Never again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was horrible considering a4 stars hotel, many deficits in the room, the window didn't close the hairdryer didn't function. I am disappointed.

    Close to the parliament

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.6
    A very good time!!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    However I was a little displeased that I was not able to get a late checkout as a genius booking member. Also they had some lovely ants visitors in my room but they said they were working on the problem. Overall a very nice hotel at a very good price.

    Very nice hotel. And good location near the people's palace.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    6.7
    Certainly not a 4* level.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    claustrophobic elevator, only one chair in two person room, very slippery bathroom, very uncomfortable configuration of light switches, TV about 20 cm out of the wall on eye level on a place where you have to pass regularly and hanging very unstable, not the regular utilities which belong to 4* class (not bath slippers for example)

    Fine breakfast, comfortable bed, modern clean bathroom

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.8
    Very nice staff.
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not an incovenient for us, but the restaurant was close for a private party. It was not announced before.

    Very nice staff. Location close to the city centre. Great view over the Parliament Palace. Free upgrade to a room with a view.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    8.3
    Spacious rooms
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast had few alternatives especially for me as a vegetarian.

    Close to the conference center at parliament. 15 min walk to old town. Spacious room. Well functioning wifi.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    7.1
    very poor room position on the first floor rear having...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very poor room position on the first floor rear having asked for high up on the front of the building under the pre booking "special requests" section.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    9.2
    Great value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small breakfast room which was very crowded at times. Hotel slightly far out until you get the hang of the buses, however very close to Parliament buildings.

    Room was very high standard for the price we paid. Huge bathroom with huge bath, very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    8.8
    perfectly placed near the Parliament
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very old shower head, not working so well not too much space in the parking lot, but there is on the nearby streets

    perfectly placed near the Parliament good breakfast comfy bed

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    9.2
    Room is large, comfortable bed, everything is clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wi-Fi connection was properly working at reception and bar only, at room it works just sometimes.

    Room is large, comfortable bed, everything is clean. Staff at the hotel were very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    3.3
    Nothing really.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First we came to celebrate my partners birthday so I asked the reception to organize the flowers and bring them to the room when we are out on dinner. On our arrival receptionist just said he couldn't charge my card so he needs another one to get the flowers, this is what my partner heard and the surprise was over. This made me really sad. Than the smell in the room was bad, dirty windows so we couldn't really see the view of the parliament. We had amenities just for one person so I did have to ask for more towels and slippers and bath robe and even though I asked I got just extra towel. Dirt and dust on the floor was amazing see the picture. For 54 euro a night I staid in better places. They do not deserve to have a 4*. Not even complimentary water especially when you know that the water in Romania is not a drinking water. Very bad.

    Nothing really.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.6
    Amazing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The city center (old town) was 2 km away and if you wanted to go on foot at night was really tiring. You wanted 20 minutes on foot in an isolated area. And at night it was really difficult reach the hotel from the city. You had to take a taxi and bargain the price.

    Breakfast was amazing. It had a lot of products. The room was very spacy and the bed was really comfortable. Cleaning was quite satisfactory. I would certainly reccomend it.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    6.3
    The staff was professional and helpful despite on not being...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was some strong smell in the bathroom. Was no bathrobe and slippers available in the room. Could be a bigger choice of TV channels in English or other languages as mostly are the local ones.

    The staff was professional and helpful despite on not being smiley. The good quality restaurant food is well priced. Good location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    3.3
    Very dissapointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service is almost inexistent, in our next day of staying they told us they don't have clean towels because there is a football team there and they have priority (even if we paid same as they did) and the laundry staff doesn't work in the weekend, in the bathroom there is no body lotion, no iron in the room, the restaurant was reserved in the night we got there so we had to go somewhere else to eat. Also the distance from the hotel to the Old Center isn't only 10 min by walk, it is way more than that. Hour by hour, the official 4**** official rating started to go below 2** (and i am feeling generous when i say this). Breakfast is really dissapointing, one morning they didn't have enough clean cups and glasses and close to 10 am they tell you to grab anything if you want because they close breakfast.

    The bed was comfortable, room seemed nice at the beggining.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    5.8
    the room was very clean, recently furnished and a good...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room is extremely poorly insulated, the noise from outside (heavy traffic) is disturbing (day/night)

    the room was very clean, recently furnished and a good location for meetings in the parliament.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    3.8
    Nothing to do with 4 stars hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was so stinky like hell. My room was very hot and no chance to regulate the temperature. Wifi did not work and I went to the reception asking for solution and te almost insult me. Very bad.

    Nothing to do with 4 stars hotel. In this hotel you fell like bothering people.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    5.8
    Good food, bad practices
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Carpet in the room was a mess. Instead of a matrimonial bed, we received 2 small beds pushed toghether (which was also listed, but cheaper).

    Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    5.0
    Not what I expected. Pictures look good but far away from reality.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking for car. Standards of cleaning are really poor. Shower was dirty, carpet in my the room is terrible with lots of dirty spots. The food was ok.

    Big room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    9.2
    Rooms are good, beds ok, wifi excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    some small things like bathroom facilities shower could be more modern and could work better.

    Rooms are good, beds ok, wifi excellent. some welcome bottle of water would be nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    10
    Definitely it was worth it to stay here,loved it,and i would recommend to anyone to stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Loved this hotel,the stuff really nice and helpful,rooms are big,comfy beds,there is nothing to say more than just what we wanted.Thanks a lot for the beautiful weekend.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    7.5
    Location, close to the Parliament.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not quite a 4* hotel; no kettle in the room for tea/coffee, minimum toiletries, spartan minibar, only few choices for breakfast.

    Location, close to the Parliament. Having business in the area, it was very convenient. Wi-fi worked perfectly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.2
    Within walking distance of Palace of Parliament, Old Town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Carpet looks dirty. Saw this in two rooms. Breakfast was available only until 9am.

    Within walking distance of Palace of Parliament, Old Town. Breakfast was OK.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    9.6
    Big rooms, clean, next to the parliament and old city.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big rooms, clean, next to the parliament and old city. Great value for the price. We had the suite with a terrace, and the terrace is huge. Polite staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.1
    noise from the street during the night
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    noise from the street during the night

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.5
    Good location for family without kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No any room information, phones, bathroom

    Location, room & breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.3
    Nice facilities, very helpful, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not all of the lights worked in the room.

    Nice facilities, very helpful, friendly staff. Nothing too much trouble.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.1
    Spacious room, view of House of Parliament
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small pillow, firm mattress

    Spacious room, view of House of Parliament

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.5
    Fgjkk
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fgjkk

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Staff was very frendly and helpfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All experience was great

    Staff was very frendly and helpfull

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.1
    Room size, cleanliness, location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They cannot provide an iron , small TV , small parking , no nice view from the window

    Room size, cleanliness, location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    Dust on the room floor.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dust on the room floor. Hair in the shower cabin.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.8
    Large room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    No coffee and Tea making facilities in room

    Large room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.5
    Good experience. Will come again. I recommend it
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The table holding the tv was not properly cleaned

    I liked that I had parking right in front of the hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.1
    The standard hotel without extra offer.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The standard hotel without extra offer.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    8.8
    Value for money. Very spacious rooms and good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no coffee maker and tea in the suite.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Very Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Close to my office

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    8.3
    The room was very spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no coffee pot in the room.

    The room was very spacious

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.8
    Position
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Position

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    5 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything is perfect.

    Nice place. Very comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    8.8
    The location and the parking spot
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not as clean as it should

    The location and the parking spot

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    9.6
    It was unexpected great. We really enjoy it.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is large. The bed is confortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    8.8
    good stay
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    clean hotel

    i like the staf and the allperson in the hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    9.2
    Excellent value for money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very well located, with parking. Perfect place for a short stay in Bucharest.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    7.5
    The staff was really friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The smell of smoke in the room.

    The staff was really friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    9.6
    Nice place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Busy street

    Nice place in the center very well located

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    5.4
    It was warm
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not clean especially bathroom

    It was warm

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable, good breakfast, nice restaurant.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Comfortable, good breakfast, nice restaurant.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Good for bussiness, close to the city centre, peaceful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good for business, close to the city center, peaceful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    9.6
    very good!
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything, but the staff amiability was appreciated the most

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    9.2
    na
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    na

    na

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    4.2
    No good breakfast,hotel staff very queit
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    8.8
    Nice staff, clean and good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff, clean and good location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    6.7
    Close to centrum, promt taxi calling
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not clean , no iron available to borrow , poor minibar

    Close to centrum, promt taxi calling

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    8.8
    A lot of noise on the street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A lot of noise on the street. The windows are not triple panel for sure.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    8.8
    Very good location, with a parking.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good location, with a parking. Great place for 1-2days stay

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Location, room size, comfy bed, toiletries, facilities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy back courtyard, stained chairs, noisy AC

    Location, room size, comfy bed, toiletries, facilities

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Parliament traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: