Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ramada Hotel & Suites Bucharest North 4 stars

Daniel Danielopolu 44A, Sector 1, 014134 Bucharest, Romania

#87 of 220 hotels in Bucharest

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 467 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    6.7
    Good business Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Room with One King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air-condition in the room did not work well, it was too warm to have a good sleep. In comparison to my last stay at this Hotel, I found it a bit pricy this time.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    5.4
    if you can sleep in 90 degree heat this place is fine I guess.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Queen Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning did not work so I sweated all night and didn’t sleep. Booked room specifically for pool, pool was out of order. WiFi was awful. For the high price you’d expect it to not be run so poorly.

    Nice room. Weight room and sauna were great. Girls at front desk were very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel, Saturday wedding noise till 4AM
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noise from wedding in the restaurant till 4AM on Saturday. And it is not the first time the hotel cares more about the weekend wedding revenues than the sleep comfort of the guests. Stay away in the weekends!

    Clean, close to lake & park, good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    3.8
    I did not have the second set of towels in the room,...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Room with One King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not have the second set of towels in the room, although I made a reservation for two people. After two weeks of hotel accommodation, we tried to debit a card without our acceptance for the settlement of a mined product that was not consumed. We were not contacted by anyone at the hotel, we just received authorization from the bank and refused.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    9.6
    2 days at a great business course, in a proper business hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Queen Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room had great sound insulation from outside the hotel, but you could hear the inside, like adjacent room and cleaning staff on hallway. WiFi in room was only sometimes usable, had to use my mobile hotspot.

    Very friendly staff. Nice, big rooms, with good lighting and very comfy beds. Complementary bottle of still water was a nice touch. Nice spacious bathroom with everything I needed. Room heating with thermostat, so I could sleep at my usual high temperature :)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    4.6
    You cannot open the window without asking the personal to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    You cannot open the window without asking the personal to come and open it every time you want, and they make you sign a paper - the rule itself is stupid and harmful because you can suffocate yourself in the room since there is not proper temperature/ ventilation control in the room. The internet is really bad in the hotel. This was confirmed by other colleagues staying in the same hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    8.3
    Pretty good.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not enough fresh air in rooms. Greedy bartender. Free parking was unsecured and too far from hotel, especially in rainy days. Free parking was full of mud.

    Pretty good. Nice large rooms. Very good location for our trip. Good but not the best staff (except 1 person at checkout, and those from breakfast).

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.6
    Spatious and very clean room, huge comfortable bed,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Heating was somehow under operating but temperature of room was ok.

    Spatious and very clean room, huge comfortable bed, excellent breakfast, nice lobby with restaurant and bar, good quality of food, atm inside the hotel!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    5.0
    over rated, over priced, absolutely avoidable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with King Bed and a Kitchenette - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel is a cheap building, even though a pretty small one you have to change elevators to get to the top levels rooms :), a cold kitsch, far overpriced, the type of experience that keeps you in bed, non-atractive

    almost nothing breside a friendly staff (including South Asia and Philippines)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    5.8
    Staff wasn't very attentive.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff wasn't very attentive. My room was on a new wing, which meant a different route. They failed to tell me this. Additionally, we'd asked for a taxi to be booked for the morning (early, at 5.30) however the failed to do so.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.9
    We received complimentary water and sweets every day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was in another building, so you needed to switch elevators and walk through two corridors to get there. WiFi was not available all the time.

    We received complimentary water and sweets every day. Espresso (not only filter coffee) was available at breakfast at no extra cost.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    5.4
    Very disappointed...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilet was dirty! Staff who served breakfast was extremely rude! The restaurant staff were very noisy. They were constantly arguing. The dining tables and chairs in the restaurant were dirty!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    10
    Best in Bucharest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Two Twin Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    The breakfast was very good and catered for all European tastes. TH dinner menu was varied the cooking excellent and the staff efficient and attentive, We asked for hot milk with our coffee at breakfast and a jug of same appeared straight away, Full marks, Large room, well equipped, modern bathroom. complimentary mineral water. Possibly pricy by Bucharest standards but a steal by UK ones. on a par with the 5 star Glasgow \Hilton for example. Quiet too and well out of the crowded centre but 5 mins to the metro,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    9.2
    Perfect business hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with King Bed and a Kitchenette - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good, no complains at all.

    Although close to the center, the Hotel is in a very quiet area, no problem to have the window open during the night. For summer season, the rooms are also equipped with an air condition which can be adjusted individually. Very good breakfast buffet, nothing was missing.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.9
    Good experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location a bit far away from the city, need a taxi definitely to go out, layout of the hotel a bit strange, but i guess is only getting used with it.

    Clean place, very helpful front desk service, fast check in/check out.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    4.6
    I booked a king size business room, I was given just a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Room with One King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I booked a king size business room, I was given just a regular king size room, when I asked the receptionist to have the room that I booked on booking.com, I was told that the inferior category was my original booking. Finally they gave me the original booked room but made it sound like they will give me a free upgrade. This was the second time in a 6 month time frame that I had this experience. For sure a place to avoid by all means in the future.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    8.8
    As usual, it was a nice place to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet seat in the bathroom was nor properly cleaned. I stay in this hotel on every trip a make to Bucharest and it is the first time I have something not good to say about it. I hope it is an one time event.

    As usual, it was a nice place to stay. Good location, nice restaurant and friendly staff. A problem with the heating system in the room was solved in a matter of minutes as they give moved as in another one.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    7.5
    Great hotel excepts for the weekend discotheque of its basement during the weekend
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noise late at night Friday and Saturday night, a kind of discotheque on the hotel's basement. We heard the music from the 4th floor!

    Close to my office so easy to arrive to my meeting on time by walking. The views from the room were nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    6.3
    Great location - Outdated room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Rooms need updating - furniture seems to be from the 1960's, no coffee table in a spacious junior suite, small uncomfortable couch, bed mattress was rather poor/old.

    Great/friendly staff, good location in Bucharest, food/room service was quite good, quiet rooms and location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    10
    Fabulous!!!
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    A excellent location, with an amazing breakfast, a beautiful and comfortable room with facilities that can be easily mistaken for a 5 star hotel!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    6.3
    the staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - the heater/AC unit didn't work, allowed only cold air in no matter the setting - the insulation at the window was quite bad and the cold draft was really chilling the already cold room

    the staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    9.6
    Great breakfast, large spacious rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's kind of remote. So expect to use taxis a lot. There's nothing within walking distance. But not really an issue. I know that from the beginning.

    Great breakfast, large spacious rooms.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    10
    Excellent Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent.

    The location of the hotel is great specially when you realize that you are 10 minutes walk to Promenada Mall, Herastrau Park. The staff was one of the most helpful and kind I have been, we had some requests for our transportation and the hotel treated us like professionals. I would definetely recommend it for business people and if i ever need to stay in Bucharest for business purposes I would definitely choose it. Another great thing about the hotel was that the overall experience made it value for money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    7.5
    3 Days Bucharest for Business
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower inside the bathtub. Bad coffee (but that's quite common in Romania) Small windows, limited view

    Bed is quite comfortable Friendly staff - fast check-in/out Conveniently located just 15 minutes from the airport, and about 15-20 minutes from the old town

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Fantastic hotel for rich people!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Queen Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic hotel for rich people!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.2
    Very nice Hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, cozy, great room and atmosphere, good breakfast, the staff is very kind and helpful 😁 And walking distance to the beautiful park.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Great hotel and very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, everything was perfect.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.1
    overall excellent stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Queen Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi service is terrible

    bed was comfy breakfast good spread

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    6.7
    Does the job but not much more
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Suite with King Bed and a Kitchenette - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    rooms overheated. No located near other facilities such as bars restaurants etc...

    Good sized rooms and very clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    8.3
    our room was smelling very bad due to smoking in the room.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    our room was smelling very bad due to smoking in the room. staff immediately changed our room!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.6
    missing cork-screw in the room
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    missing cork-screw in the room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    7.5
    Bed ,silence
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Queen Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed ,silence

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast is really poor.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room with One King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Breakfast is really poor. The options are very limited.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    8.8
    It was a private party at the restaurant from ground floor,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a private party at the restaurant from ground floor, till late in the night. The music has been to loud.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    5.4
    Very disappointed!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast and staff! The smell generated by the septic tank was persistent in the room!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and nice quality all around... At a very fair rate.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    9.2
    It was very nice a few days in Sofia
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast )

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    6.7
    Hotel was fine - There is not much close to the hotel but a quick transfer from the airport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room with One King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is quite remote form most destinations in the city but close to the lake, park and upmarket restaurants.

    Helpful staff and very nice rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    6.7
    Comfortable rooms, good food
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Queen Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi. With this price per rooms it should work, not only allow to assign to wifi.

    Comfortable rooms, good food

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.8
    It was a confortable room with all you need in it!
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Queen Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's too much fancy for a family but that's only my opinion!

    It was a confortable room with all you need in it!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    Parking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    The staff was very helpful to us in calling taxis, getting...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Room with One King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was very helpful to us in calling taxis, getting us breakfast to-go, and so forth.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.9
    Good value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The pool is very small

    Very friendly professional staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Just what we were looking for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very posh, nice place, great for early flights to the airport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    Clean, reasonably priced, perfect location for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Two Twin Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was top notch.

    Clean, reasonably priced, perfect location for us.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.5
    A Good Standard for ROMENIA
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Room service after 11H00 PM till 06:30 AM

    N/A

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.2
    Good rest, excellent food, charming people.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of the best place to stay - nice staff, rich breakfast, excellent cuisine, good facilities, free parking, black cab transfer.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    10
    Rooms are very comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Room with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little lobby, poor breakfast

    Rooms are very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.2
    Good Option
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was strange

    Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    8.3
    nice place and good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the carpet looks pretty old, it seemed clean but it could do with a make over

    the bed is great, the breakfast was good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    7.1
    old aircondition
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Two Twin Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    old aircondition

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    Location staff service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location staff service

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    8.3
    Luxurious at affordable price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Queen Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet not well thought or they gave me a room for a disabled person

    Nice

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.5
    The room,the bed,the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast not very 4*

    The room,the bed,the staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    7.9
    Good for business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Getting to my room required two elevators and miles of corridors. Hotel interior needs some refreshment.

    Very nice and helpful staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    8.3
    Nice location, near the park.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast can be more rich.

    Nice location, near the park. Kind staff. Clean room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    9.6
    Everything was ok for me
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unclear work of air condition system

    Everything was ok for me

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    8.8
    A very good place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The access in and out of the parking could be easier.

    Location, facility, silence.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    10
    Short but very sweet stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No idea...

    All in all excellent. Very friendly and helpful staff fluent in English. Very good and well cleaned room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    8.3
    new try which was a good experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bar closed to early...

    Very welcoming staff and room was really clean with nice lighting.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    8.8
    Serving staff is speaking English.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Serving staff is speaking English. Great breakfast and lunch, large rooms. All 'booking pictures' are real. The cost of real accommodation is equal to the declared.

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    9.6
    no bell boy to help guest with the luggage, after 13 hrs in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no bell boy to help guest with the luggage, after 13 hrs in the plane and a ride in the cab from the airport, you would expect tah kind of service from a 4-5 star hotel. Not the case.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    9.2
    The people were so nice.
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    the location is good for certain business issues. However driving to town is taking some time.

    The people were so nice. They helped us whenever I asked for. The hotel is very nice and very clean. we enjoy the breakfast - various meals

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    7.1
    Reception staff is helpful but you have to insist too many...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Reception staff is helpful but you have to insist too many times for things to happen. There is no follow up on reported issues. I had to contact reception 4-5 times in order to be able to make local phone calls to mobile numbers from my room. The issue got solved after 4 days. Is true while I wasn't able to call from my room, I was offered to go to reception and use their mobile phone. Unfortunately I had too many personal calls to place and reception wouldn't have been a pleasant place to talk. I had to contact reception 3 times in order to have the shaver plug work for 110 V. The issue got solved in the same day. in all these encounters there was no time frame given, except: 'someone will come and verify' or ' I'll call the xyz department'. But when, how long will take for the person to come find and fix the issue? While these are not end of the world problems I would like to see a more proactive attitude for a 4 star hotel.

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2015

    9.2
    Th best value for money of all hotels in Bucharest.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Th best value for money of all hotels in Bucharest. I stayed at this hotel several times, so my opinion is not base on one visit. Staff is extremely nice and helpful. Nice sitting outside. Would definitely recommend.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    8.3
    Excellent restaurant
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Excellent restaurant

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    9.2
    Big and quiet rooms, big and comfortable beds, clean and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing to complain

    Big and quiet rooms, big and comfortable beds, clean and spacious bathroom, good breakfast buffet (variety, freshlyness)

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    10
    Breakfast needs to have rotating menu with different options.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast needs to have rotating menu with different options. It was same all 4 days.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    9.2
    The Duck Breast in the Restaurant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location

    The Duck Breast in the Restaurant

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    8.3
    very poor WIFI
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    very poor WIFI

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    6.7
    - instead of executive room I got a normal one, but onnthe...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    - instead of executive room I got a normal one, but onnthe price for executive.

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2016

    6.7
    Friendly staff, location near airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast too early (from 7am) Not able to charge taxi to hotel room No staff in lobby bar

    Friendly staff, location near airport

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    10
    clean,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    clean, friendly and helpful staff great buffet breakfast

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    6.3
    Bad wifi connection
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Bad wifi connection

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2016

    4.2
    Horrible internet connection, dim and depressing interior...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Horrible internet connection, dim and depressing interior and lighting.

There are also 91 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: