Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Rosuites Apartment Accommodation 3 stars

Office address: Nicolae Filipescu 53 - 55, Sector 2, 020961 Bucharest, Romania

#302 of 596 Holiday rentals in Bucharest

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 290 apartment reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View St. Victor Eftimiu, No 5
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found hair in the bathtub drain and there was a big cockroach on a lamp in the bedroom, also the few rugs around were old and dirty as noone bothered to vacuum them before our arrival.

    Great location! Very central, right near a park entrance and 10 minutes walk to Old Town. Kitchen was clean and there were towels. Good value for money only for this aspect so maybe would stay again hoping some things improve and maybe another flat than the one we got.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio - Different Locations
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only surprise was to find out the address was not the indicated on booking.com, but as indicated above, it was a great location in this case

    The location was perfect, although at the beginning there was a confusion, as the apartment is not located at the address informed on booking.com, that is the headquarters of the rental company. However, the location was ideal, just in front of the National Bank, with fantastic views from the 10th floor. The apartment is very confortable and functional, a small issue with the hot water until finding the right temperature, but nothing important. On arrival there is a person receiving you and you need to confirm the timing by phone previously, in our case he had another appoitment before us and we had to postpone a little the meeting, but all in all it was ok. He was very helpful and professional, good service, he even brought us slippers and a hairdryer on request. The apartment is very quiet and it's quite nice to see from the shower the view to the national bank and the old town. Even if it is close to the old town, the building and surroundings are very quiet. No noise at night. I would totally repeat my stay, very good value for money

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - St. Stirbei Voda no 2
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was clean, and big enough to fit in 4/5 persons. It is situated in an awesome location. Close to the restaurants/museums/night clubs.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View St. Victor Eftimiu, No 5
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the apartment was a completely different apartment than what was promised on the website and the owner didn't deny it!! on the website the place looked new, clean and inviting and in reality it was and old building with old furniture and an unpleasant smell! when we spoke to the owner about it he said that it was because we wanted a balcony as well but he didn't deny switching to a different place than what was promised without letting us know! he completely lied and cheated us!!

    the location was very good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - St. Stirbei Voda no 2
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartmemt is missing some basic amenities such as a toaster, a strainer, dish towels, oven mitt, sink plugs, pot lids and salt, pepper, sugar. It did say non smoking however we could smell cigarettes in one area of apartment

    The apartmemt was extremely clean and lots of room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It wasn't clean enough especially the bathroom and the glasses and the plates in the kitchen. There was a bad smell coming from the bathroom. We received for 4 days only 1 toilet paper. And naturally being in the central area is a little bit noisy. I wouldn't recommended it for children.

    The apartment is at the second floor, it's in a central area. It is large and it has a small balcony also.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio - Different Locations
    • Stayed 6 nights

    BUGS in the kitchen and bathroom, different kinds, and such you dont want to have. Every day needed to kill some! Not very clean in that sense, although the rest was OK. The problem is you cannot chose which apmt. you will get from this company as they have so many in the center, so maybe the others are better, or maybe not, but I will not book over them again

    Very central location, although next to a main street (which I dont like) not too noisy at night

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I would have liked a nicer view.

    The host was very friendly, adjusting his time to suit my needs for giving the keys. Location was perfect and safe just in the middle of everything. The apartment was very clean,quiet, though I would suggest some improvements: a carpet in the living room, more good quality dishes tableware in the kitchen, mosquito nets at the windows and a dark curtain in the living room. Check out in no time by leaving the keys in the mail box was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Romana Square, no. 9
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The person who showed us the property and handled the keys was very friendly and helpful. The transfer to the airport early morning was much appreciated.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View St. Victor Eftimiu, No 5
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no russian TV channel

    Very nice, good location, in the downtown, got keys withot problem, apartment is rather large with balcony, thbere are everything necessary, you can get transfer to airport, very nice for family with children

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - St. Stirbei Voda no 2
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The main issue was related to ongoing works in the building, but this is likely to be a temporary inconvenience. Some people may also find the apartment not very quiet as it is located at the intersection of a relatively busy avenues - it was not an issue for us however.

    We visited Bucharest for 5 days and enjoyed the Rosuites apartment. It is very conveniently located in the center of the city close to museums, restaurants and shops. The apartment has a nice view and is well lit. Being a family of five we found it of good size and with basic facilities to enjoy our stay. The owners were friendly and helpful. We warmly recommend this accommodation.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio - Different Locations
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning was just minimum. Especially the bathroom was not clean at all - had to myself to ensure a minimum of hygene for the baby. I really hope this will improve!! I asked for a bathtub as I was with the baby and they gave me a shower. I requested a baby bathtub - and they said they do not have. I never recieved a reciept. Was difficult with stroller as no lift from 8th to 9th floor.

    Kitchen - could warm and cook for baby Location - walking distance from park, old city center, shops around for breakfast and various items, farmacies... Easy to access airport... The view (app99 - BD Victoriei) Neighbours were ok! Did not complain about baby cry. Quiet during the night, though streets away from areas with restaurants, pubs, etc (was not my purpose though to hang out in the night).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Romana Square, no. 9
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great kitchen, but virtually no pots, pans or utensils. Not even enough cutlery for 3 people, so not suitable if you need to cook. Sofa bed in living room makes the living room less useable if someone is sleeping there Traffic noise as the apartment is right on the main roundabout

    Very modern and clean Very central and close to metro and airport shuttle Balconies and views down the main boulevardes

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View St. Victor Eftimiu, No 5
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was at least a 20 minute walk to the Old Town and we found that inconvenient.

    The apartment location was on a quiet street and safe. The kitchen facilities were satisfactory. However, there was no kettle or utensil to boil the water for tea. The apartment was clean, bright and spacious. There were lifts which was great. The host (Costi?) was extremely helpful, affable and pleasant. He dropped us to the airport after our stay and on the way he gave us a lot of historical information.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio - Different Locations
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a disaster, i have never been in a worst apartment like this. Booking should pay attention about the aparments offered , because if i book one apartment that i saw in the photos, the real apartment should be the same It has been a big lie, the aparment wasnt the same than they show in the main page. a very big old building, bad and old instalations, the worst bed i was able to sleep i hope that booking responsables can read my note.

    the situation of the apartment was really good, in the center of the city

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio - Different Locations
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no oven in the apartment A very small apartment, not like the picture and we received no payment Check out Not like I ordered on the site

    Very good Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Apartment - St. Academiei, no 35
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had to wait in the street to get the keys and then the proprietary came late to the appointment with a cleaning lady to clean the apartment that should have been done before... I had to wait again until she was done. There was no hear dryer, no shampoo and no shower gel. I had to write an email and ask for them to get them the next day! The towels were each from one type and color. The bed blanket was too small for the bed. It barely covered the bed surface. The bed was worn out and we can feel the springs when trying to sleep… In addition to all of this, there was renovation work in the next-door apartment and there was too much noise durig all day and till 7pm each day! I called the proprietary who said that’s normal and they have the right by law… He was not helpful at all.

    The location and the appartment was large and the equipment was not bad

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Romana Square, no. 9
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything to dislike about this place, we were really happy and pleased with everything.

    We loved the location and we also loved the mirrors on each door. The apartment was really cozy had everything to make us feel like home.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Romana Square, no. 9
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One bed was a little hard. No kettle or gas for the stove to boil water (however not too important)

    Location was incredible, walkable discount to a lot of tourist attractions/bars/restaurants/parks etc. The man who met us in the early hours to give us our keys and show us the place was so friendly. Very modern well equipped apartment. Reasonable price.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio - Different Locations
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very small room, there is no kitchen, nothing for cooking. the bed is not a real bed, just a sofa. dirty on details as the picture show. especially the bad smell in the bathroom upsets me a lot!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Romana Square, no. 9
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The appartment was really dirty, everything was dirty, even the sheets!!! The heater was very hot, even more in warmer days, so we couldnt sleep at night (opening windows was impossible because of the highway noisy). The toilet flush wanted about 20min to fill! (imagine 5 people at morning with that flush!). Lack of glasses and towels. No hairdryer as well, but ok it doesnt refer to the description. At the Queen's bedroom there was a single and dirty comforter (not the cover) that wasn't enough for two on colder days. OK, it was afordable for 5 people but the most essensial that a room-apparment should have were not-existance. I hope, from that comment business get everything in mind and improve itself. Owners should take their job more seriously and offer a decent apartments for their own and quests good. It was a disappointment.

    Close to metro station. The welcome guy, Kostis was really friendly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - St. Stirbei Voda no 2
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The place had a lot of dust, some walls were dirty and peeled off, as well as the coffee table was broken in the center, and that was kinda dangerous. The couch had a lot of dust and was very dirty. Although the location was great, Stibei Voda Street was very very loud and sometimes I woke up at night by the honks of the drivers (Romanians honk A LOT!). Also, the apartment does not have any blinds and the curtains are not heavy enough, so if you are a person that wakes up easily by the smallest light, get yourself a sleeping mask, as it gets very sunny in the morning.

    The location was great, we were 15 mins on foot from the Old City, and 7 mins away from Piata Romana which had a metro station. The apartment was big and spacy. The small store under the building was very convenient. The apartment was very very warm all the time, as the building has central heating. Hot water was provided all day long. The guy that welcomed us was very kind and helpful. He informed us about the local grocery store, the best places to eat near the apartment and gave us directions to find it. Lastly, the WiFi was pretty fast! If you stay at this flat, visit the trattoria next to the Roman Atheneum!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was advertised as a superior apartment but I would not call it superior it was very basic, no plug for bath and no shower curtain. There was an awful smell as soon as you open the door and we was on 7th floor and the lift was very dodgy but the whole building was old so I guess it is to be expected.

    The staff are very pleasant The location it was central

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio - Different Locations
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen very very basic total utensils were 1 pot 1 frying pan and a wooden spoon, a knife would have been very usefull

    Location was fantastic heating was very good when it was -8 outside

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was no hair dryer and iron, it would have been useful. We also found a tiny bug near the thrash can in the kitchen. The shower could have been resolved a bit better, if you are not careful, there will be water all over the bathroom floor.

    Great location, close to everything important (as close as in a big city it can be, you still have to walk 20-30 min to attractions) - really close to the Architecture University and Romanian Atheneum. There a good supermarkets and restaurants nearby. The street is noisy but when the windows are closed you cannot hear anything. Although it is a bit small, it was a good place to stay for a few nights with friends

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio - Different Locations
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Too many things are missing, such as a towel to put in front of the shower, the sponge to clean the dishes, salt, oil, sugar. The room we had is quite noisy, but the bed was even worse!!!

    The staff is very kind! the apartment is cozy and extremly central!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio - Different Locations
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartement was very old and veeeery dirty.We had to clean again ourselves to go to the toilet.Not reccomended at all

    Only comfortable bed ande nice location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Romana Square, no. 9
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very old building, can't belive that there is so good apartment. No Internet all the time (2days).

    Nice apartament in top place. Very cosy and it was just like on the pictures. We would come back

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio - Different Locations
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice place! Situated write in the city center, very close to the metro station and bus station. The staf is very nice, the apartment is very clean. Also it is close to "centru vechi" were all the fun is at nigth.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View St. Victor Eftimiu, No 5
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When we arrived I had to clean the fridge as there was mold in it and I have young kids. Some of the cutlery in the kitchen was not there. There were no spoons for example to use to feed the kids or enough pans to cook something with.

    The location of the apartment, the size and also the service and customer care was good. The majority of the facilities were also good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio - Different Locations
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We thought the apartment was on different address - the one at the booking info. The location was top priority for us. Unfortunately by arriving they told us that the apartment is not there and we went to the address, which was further more from our places we wanted to visit. The apartment had strange odour like there were smokers before although it was forbidden. There was only one set of towels, although the reservation was for two people.

    We liked the apartment location - really close to the old town center.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio - Different Locations
    • Stayed 2 nights

    That apartment is haunted and has an awful view from the window. You can see just garbage :)

    It was a nice apartment with an awesome ultra central location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Romana Square, no. 9
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    LOOK OUT- false information provided. Photos on the website do not corresppnd with the actual flat. They are absolutely misleading. Bed sheets had stains, hair and were dirty. Floor in the kitchen sticky. Bad smell in the bathroom. Location which is mentioned on booking is actually the location of the office, not the flat itself, which cca 10 minutes away. Furthermore, there was no free parking which was advertised. We had to search (20 Minutes) and pay ourselves.

    Good location, right on piata romana. Near metro. Price moderate.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - St. Stirbei Voda no 2
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The information mentioned free parking, but were told there was none after we arrived. We had to pay for city parking near the appartment. The free parking costitutes of some place around the building (if you can find one). The bathtub was clogged and taking a shower was a problem, because there was no separate shower. We also had to kill a few cockroaches...

    Overall cozy appartment. Big, with anough room for 5 people. Good location, near Old Town and City Center.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Romana Square, no. 9
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed sheets were scratchy, and the toilet wasn't fixed to the floor properly. Road and music from other apartments was loud at night. Would have been nice to have enough toilet paper for the week

    Great location and the airport shuttle was a huge help. Lovely view and large, pleasant apartment. Good value for money. Very close to restaurants, metro and taxi bay. Great for an inexpensive stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No sink plugs in the apartment! Decor is very dated although it is otherwise very tidy.

    Good location, in walking distance to bars, restaurants, Old Town and other tourist attractions.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was full of bugs, I think it’s a problem caused by the old structure of the building.

    The location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio - Different Locations
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All okprijatno

    Normal

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Spray for bugs.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio - Different Locations
    • Stayed 2 nights

    don't recall any.

    Quiet property inthe city center. Nice view from balcony. Walking distance from everything.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - St. Stirbei Voda no 2
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing much

    Excellent location and within easy reach of the city centre. Very clean and had all the facilities we needed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Studio - Different Locations
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom wasn't very clean

    Very good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio - Different Locations
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was hardly clean, it was smelling of old and unclean. There were spiders in the corner of the wall and everything had dust on it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice apartment, closed to supermarket and Metro station. Very good location. The stuffs are very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View St. Victor Eftimiu, No 5
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice operation run by very attentive and serviceorientated people.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Romana Square, no. 9
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very old building, parking , more closet space

    location,clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View St. Victor Eftimiu, No 5
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hospitality needed. I paid late check-in fee because I arrived 15 min. from the time of arrival i mentioned which is not correct.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio - Different Locations
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The quality of the mattress

    The location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio - Different Locations
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The owner was friendly and communicated well

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View St. Victor Eftimiu, No 5
    • Stayed 2 nights

    only minimum in kitchen, even no salt

    warm place next to everything

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View St. Victor Eftimiu, No 5
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was fine, great apartment in the city center.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio - Different Locations
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the bed make very noise

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 30 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaner service is very good. Ubication excelent. I like it.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - St. Stirbei Voda no 2
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Same view as the Hilton but better. Comfortable for all five of us. Great experience. Wish we could have stayed longer.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff at the office were very helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The appartment is very nice and modern. The position is perfect, Really cose to the city center. Perfect for a week end !!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio - Different Locations
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice apartment,very clean, best location and nice staff! I would be glad to stay again in their apartments next time!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View St. Victor Eftimiu, No 5
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No ironing board.

    It was very close to old town reasonable walking distance.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View St. Victor Eftimiu, No 5
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not too clean a flat.a lot of mosquito.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio - Different Locations
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had some issues with the bathroom.

    Very nice furniture and amazing location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View St. Victor Eftimiu, No 5
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was great and so were the conditions. Staying in the apartament made us feel like we were part of the city and we had a great time.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View St. Victor Eftimiu, No 5
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No anti-mosquito net.

    Great location, just 15-20 min from old town.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View St. Victor Eftimiu, No 5
    • Stayed 2 nights

    they did not have warm water in the beginning and there were a lot of bugs

    i liked the location, that the have air conditioner and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The apartment is very old and doesn't look like on the pictures, in the bathroom was a leak from the toilet. It took 5-10 minutes to have hot water from the shower.

    Very good location, 5 min walking to the old town.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    • Family with older children

    Lot of noise from the bulevard. Ask for flat, which is not overlooking the main street.

    Confortable apartment, very close to old city center. God service. Good velue for money.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Well the must of furniture its some old and i had problems with the hot water in the shower.

    The u acarion of this aparments its the good thing about, because its near of center and the stores are near. Have some comodities as the washmachine fir who travel for long time

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No hair dryer

    Excelent location, really nice and clean apartment. I paid for a studio apartment but given a two bedroom apartment for the same amount. Thanks

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Really near to the old city center (10 minute walking) payed by cash at the arrival. I think you need to inform the staff before arrival if you would like to pay in a different way.

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There were bugs in the flat. You must check in the same day of arrival even though we arrived quite late. We had a problem - forgot something in the flat - and their help was quite useless: a cleaning lady came to open the door, though she had the wrong keys..

    The flat

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Spooky building - like most of them in Bucharest. We got only one key for 5 of us and interphone is not working - there is no interphone device in the apartment.

    Excellent location and good price. Spacy apartment.

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I found there were no dish towels, no oven mitts, no baking dishes for oven use, no toaster, the bottle openers in the utensil drawer were broken, no plug for the bath tub and no way of opening the main entrance from the room if you had guests.

    The location was very good. There is a subway station and main bus station close by. There are benches out front where you can sit and relax. The apartment I stayed in was on the 7th floor, had an elevator, and main door with security lock. The tv was a flat screen with a wide selection of channels and cable. You had a nice view and the balcony was built into a sunroom which was a very nice place to sit and eat. The one nice thing I did find was laminated instructions for the washing machine in English on top of the machine. If you wanted to eat out there was a good selection of places to eat and a very well set up supermarket within a few minutes walk of the apartment with a vey good selection of everything you might need. I would recommend this apartment to anyone looking for a quiet relaxing place to stay at a very reasonable price.

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The a/c was omly in the living area not in the bedroom. The drains in the bathroom were a bit smelly.

    Location. The flat was tired and dated but functional and adequate.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    flat in the center at the floor 9. Beautiful view!!!nice flat close to the old town and to any comfort: market, bar, taxi, bus, metro, bank. A great experience!!!!!

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Sofa shabby, and had to buy some cooking utensils , and tin opener, & bottle opener, kitchen and balcony furniture ,A Danger for certain , chairs especially,Tidiness satisfactory ,though should have had a fresh clean around before I arrived,,and 39-C,heat outside ,was kept waiting an hour before we could enter ,but a relief to eventually get in and use air conditioning,I have used Rosuits many years,but poss the last time now (poss)

    Space and Balcony,s,Bedrooms Fine in general, Had my ladies mother stay over for a night the bedroom fine she commented.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    Not very clean, no Wi-Fi signal in the bedroom.

    Just in front of Romanian Athenaeum, and Palace Hall, great location, everything close by, great value for money. Traveled 5 people, all good, kitchen, air conditioning, elevator, big tub bathroom.

There are also 30 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Rosuites Apartment Accommodation traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: